Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage Debunks Pregnancy Rumour....

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Tiwa Savage Debunks Pregnancy Rumour....

Reports earlier today hinted that Africa's Most famous,most loved crooner is expecting her second patter of tiny feet but she has just said it is not true.................

48 comments:

1. DNA problems has forced an abortion.

2. They will always debunk first ,nine months later we will be asked to come and thank God with them

3. But if LIB was certain about her claims,why did she take down the alleged post?

I think she reported based on Tiwa's Pregnancy hint last week.

And I was so happy for this news eh

#TheLoveForExclusivesThough

...TAG A FRIEND,COMMENT&PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...

4. You guys are the cause of this. Longing for amebo up and down and some bloggers didnt see anything wrong in inventing one to keep you bussy while getting traffic. Its that simple

5. Miss Ess meaning? Is there anything else you want to say?

Your comment sounds like someone who is forced to swallow saliva

6. La sweet maybe she told Linda she didn't want people knowing yet but be rest assured she's pregnant

7. Anon 21.42...you need master Jesus... 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. You forgot to add "most shisha smoking" female . . .

Shisha/any smoking causes miscarriage ; could it have?????

3. I personally thought she was pregnant too.🙈🙈
    Well, na the work bloggers dey do..
    Stories can be denied blatantly by Celebrities. It happens in the blogging world. Nothing new.

4. Ehn...i recall during Jam Jam' s pregnancy when she said ideas too much puff puff. Lol....

But really tho, I never try to guess bout anyone's pregnancy...

5. So its true they are back and gbenshing sef ? Woooow isnt it too fast ?

*hangs leg in the window*

1. Bad belle what Gotchas joined nothing can put asunder... FYI u keep legs on the window not in the window

6. Replies
    1. I read it in lib and i believe it because Linda and Tiwa are friends so she cant be doing hearsay like some other bloggers

2. Friends from where? Not anymore oh

7. Tiwa, deny all you want. Nine month no far. If you get belle we go know who dey lie.

8. Kindly follow my page on ig my people on real_matters_of_d_hrt and contribute as well.. luv u guys

9. LIB been claiming exclusives up and down.

Tiwa's comment section is lit.

10. This Tiwa sef.after lib been worship n celebrate u,thought it was a reliable blog.yeye babe.these celebs can lie for the world.nonsense

11. That’s how they will be denying till we hear they ve welcomed patter of tiny feet in the abroad. Na here we go dey. 9months no far.💆🏻💆🏻

12. I think she might be angry about the Dr Sid's marriage problems rumour carried by LIB(my opinion o)...let's wait n see

13. Pregnant for the hubby? So they went home straight from the show. We dey wait.

14. most of them deny till the truth cannot be hidden again.

15. The hashtag 'Thought this was a reputable blog' is a shade and I'm sure the owner of the shade caught it.

But I thought they were friends?

16. Same way Olamide denied wen LIB posted about him expecting a child back then,he went as far as even insulting her on Twitter.....last last,she gave birth after some months
    Yvonne Nelson too did same,tonto dikeh did same.
    It's OK if she doesn't want her pregnancy news out there

1. Why do they even lie, must they address it? Just act like you dint see it and keep moving at the end of the day no one is really that invested in their lives. Kpata kpata na congratulations

17. i like that you covered the top part. very mature of you stella

18. Love me some clean/readable hashtags. Some silly individuals be starting every word with a small letter making it an eyesore to the eyes ugh!. #StartEveryWordWithACapitalLetter
    #That'sThePurpose.

19. The hashtags though. Like sey she de fight person. Tiwa too the lie. I don't know why all of them just de lie upandan.

1. Yep she’s fighting with Lin

20. Na before LIN de consider Tiwa when it comes to news till when that breaking story and edible catering saga major. Babe is in business. Breaking news cannot pass her by. Unless the ones of Wizkid wey don warn am about talking about him aftee their bitter fight that she said she was gonna ruin his career. Though I dont know if she is still blogging about him though. Not been there in a while.

21. This same gym Yvonne Nelson said, the next thing we heard is it's a baby girl. Give will tell. Just observing

22. So am I the only person that notice tebeliiz absence from Banky wedding? Isn't that the person that stopped him from jumping into the lagoon? And he is very silent on SM aunty Tiwa where is your husband? Hope he is okay?

1. So he will come and drown himself in alcohol? Tiwa doesn't need someone like him that will make people whisper whenever they pass. They can continue their coded return in the house but not in public.

23. Tiwa don lie again,she is pregnant jor she is 3months gone self

24. Don't mind her. Like who cares