Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Today is World Kindness Day

Monday, November 13, 2017

Today is World Kindness Day

World Kindness Day is an international observance on every 13th November of the year. 

It was introduced in 1998 by the World Kindness Movement a coalition of nations kindness NGOs. It is observed in many countries, including Canada, Japan, Australia, Nigeria and United Arab Emirates.

Done anything kind today? 

10 comments:

1. My kindness is everyday. I make sure i do that.

That is good since today is world kindness day.

Well someone promised me umbrella today. anyway i dey wait

2. So I've been fulfilling the obligation of today alas not knowing. I bought Okpa and Pepsi for 3 persons in the office today. But lunch for my Boss. Plus I played superman to a guy who was almost hit by a car. Wheew. The day isn't over yet and I feel I've done enough. 😁

3. World kindness day?

Who will be kind to me today? Lol

4. I helped a school girl to cross the road...does that count ni? 🙈

1. That's so kind of you. Yes it counts..

2. Let me see.... 😮... No! No! No! And No! It doesn't count.... Lol... Just joking. Of course it does count... Dopest PA.