Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tubaba Jets Out With His Family For Wife's Birthday Vacation

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Tubaba Jets Out With His Family For Wife's Birthday Vacation

The Crooner Jetted out with his Family Yesterday to Dubai for a short Vacation to celebrate Wife Annie's Birthday......

55 comments:

1. And Ann's mother just had to go with them. Smh

2. Must be funny in a rich man's world........lol

3. .....Aha aha aha aha
      All the things I could do...
      If I had a litre money money....
      It's a rich man's world!

A guy like that is hard to find but I won't give him up in my mind's eye
      And if he happens to be free,I'll.....

I looveee ABBA!😍😍😍😍

4. Please I wanna ask a question o, do these children have their own personal teachers? Are they on mister break? How do they cope with the lectures they missed? I can't imagine my niece missing one day of school unless she is sick sha.

Tenderheart

5. In a rich man's world @Tender heart πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Where did you see her mum?

7. Midterm break****

Tenderheart

2. Hmmm.i hope tubaba is taking care of his other kids oo

1. Kwakwakwakwa, next time their mother's will tie up their legs and pretend to be mermaids. @ xoxoxo

2. I thought so too. Hope his other kids dont feel left out or like they don't have access to their Dads wealth.

3. @ x0x0, so he shld carry his oda children whn he's not married to their mother!4where, dats wht u get for being a baby mama.

4. @ xoxoxo me I know she is making lots of money now from mr Ogxxxxx in dis lagos. That should be more than enough for her to take care of the kids.the only problem is she go tire and must put enough strength to cure std bcos he doesn’t use rubber and he’s a chronic womanizer #sealslipandwakanobemetalkamaskpero

5. We don hear Mrs information whether is a chronic womaniser leave am like DAT which man no dey fuck around so far he is taking care of is responsibility no problem and d same chronic womaniser na him pero dey wait for.

1. A bit insensitive posting this when your kids have half siblings who don't get to see their dad as much.Almost like making enemies for them in advance

4. When money is taking.

Nice one
    Happy birthday Annie
    Enjoy

5. Please are his kids home schooled.

1. Exactly what i wanted to ask. They are not cos i heard they attend one school in Lekki

2. Are they not "rich kids"?

Their parents can get them private teachers to tutor them on whatever they missed. Moreover, who says exams can't be reconducted ?

3. U heard abi u know already lol

6. See the way they are just enriching Dubai. Congrats jare. She deserves it

Congrats ooo. When will our government do something right in this country? We need oyibo people to come here and spend their monies too.

7. All for the glams. Trust annie 2 put it up on sm. Smh. This is one girl that luvs a man more than herself. She luvs tuface more than he luvs her.

8. All for the glams. Trust annie 2 put it up on sm. Smh. This is one girl that luvs a man more than herself. She luvs tuface more than he luvs her.

1. Well done Pero. We had heard. Issokay

2. Which one is glams again😩😩😩😩😩😩😩

3. You must live inside Annies heart for you to know who she loves and how much. Second, she lives for the gram? If people who are not celebs post such pics will you say same?

4. And so? Is tubaba complaining? Na wa!

5. Annie's heart time-keeper!😜

9. Nice. She deserves it and more.

10. Is school not in session, na question I ask.
    Eya since Pero decided to take her shine. She's claiming it back.

11. Very beautiful. Happy Birthday Annie. Enjoy it to the top!

12. Money answereth all things menhhhh!

13. Are the kids on mid-term break?

14. i can see some jealous people up there pls allow her be she loves tuface so what is ur fucking business how is it affecting u when a man take cares of u, support everything u do show him dat love because he deserved it. sometimes u guys just feel like commenting to spoil annie name u keep writing negative things about but tuface family member keep on appreciating her if she was that bad i dont think she would have been accepted into the family. and becasue of all negative comment about annie makes me even love her more.

1. Annie calm down,stop attacking people left and right.Mrs goody goody

2. Lol@shirley...welcome madam annie. Keep luving ur man more dan ursef.

15. @xoxo when tuface travelled out of the country he visit his kids with pero and sunmbo kids goes to annie place for vacation i think dis is the first time he is spending a vacation with annie kids like dis. infact pero kids where in lagos he took both annie kids and sunmbo kids for visting.

16. Tubaba has One music fest show in Dubai on 16th. I feel d birthday vacation is just for Annie and her kids. Tubaba tries his best so dat his oda kids from oda women don't feel left out. His kids go on vacation with only their mum.

17. Annie aren't tired of competition. Are not married to Tubaba already? Abi Pero still dey share 2baba with u? The vacation is for Annie and her Kids. 2baba has a show in Dubai. Stop making it look like he like ur kids more dan his oda kids .

1. Doesn’t he? The ones he lives with and sees everyday

2. Pero what is it naaa? Hahahaha

3. Tubaba loves all his kids no one is left out those kids go on vacation with their mums he tries as much possible to balance his family.

18. Jehovah.... Answer my secret prayers and give me a source of livelihood, let me be able to support my family and assist the needy. Let my destiny helper locate me before the end of this year Amen.
    Lovely family..... Enjoy your vacation.

19. Mma Annie oso ha je ime gini? Insurance coverage for ada ya nwanyiπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. Annie stop living ur life for social media. Go and invest for ur children.I don't understand ur hair business sef bcos na only u dey patronise ur hairline. Anything 2baba has is for his 7children. Don't prove to d world anything. Pero is investing wisely o. She has a big mansion at banana island o. Bcos when u will get sense, Tubaba no go get dat kind money.

1. Who told u Annie is not investing for her kids becos she does not come to social media to show case it. Banana island where pero friends live in

21. All I see is fun and vacation. Enjoy yourself , its YOUR birthday. All d haTEFUL COMMENT up there reminds me of my mumz words. She USE TO SAY THERE IS DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THIS THING IS OUR OWN AND THIS THING IS MY OWN. Pray and Work hard to get your own cos its better than our own. If we do this, all this wahala will be curbed. I actually think Tuface takes care of all his children. Lets leave them Aline abeg

22. I don’t know why this is a story worthy of being carried on the blogs.na wa for Nigeria! Meanwhile shouldn’t those kids be in school?

23. all these people attacking Annie and her kids

Pero is not complaining

Annie married him in 2013 at Dubai, many of you attended the wedding

Now - you are complaining

her children are not in school, maybe she Annie has a valid reason for taking them out of school, to travel to Dubai

Annie is not my friend, but I think she can never please most people with her being married

I am not married, and I don't know 2Face Idibia personally

you don't know what goes on in their marriage - Pero is focused on her life as many of you has said

many of you don't know Annie's earnings because you are not interested in her life

telling her to focus on her hairline business - remember she is the employer

if you ask me - I don't think she bothered anyone's comments, except her life and 2Face Idibias'

you can come for me: hopefully not

they are my opinions