Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Tuesday In House News

Today feels ''one kind''.........Hmmmmmmmmm

Where is my groove?
Have a great day darlings!!

STELLA COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS ON A PHONE POUCH.

This was gifted me by a celeb and it comes with a customised pillow just for me.......
I am about to post the Beautiful pillow on the 'gram..I know you will see this darling..Thank you so much,cant wait to get my early Xmas gifts in a forth night.
Someone is visiting me and i have loads of gifts sent to me that i don't even need but how do i say NO when everyone feels bad..lol

Tomorrows face of in house news will get an un-named cash gift if the photo is exceptional and comes with a love quote message...lets see!!!

.............................................................................................................

Two bedroom flat needed around Canal Estate and Ago Palace axis

Please I need a two bedroom flat around the Okota axis and my price is #300k for a year rent. Am not good at speaking English,please prefer dealing straight with the Landlord. House with water and gate. My phone number is 08036665244.

..............................................................................................................

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED

I need a 1bedroom apartment around Egbeda or Akowonjo. Budget is 250k. I can be reached on +2349077864837.

..............................................................................................................

GIVEAWAY SHOES NEEDED

Good day Stella and everyone. I have been meaning to do this but shame won't let me disturb you. I got a work i am doing now but my only problem is work shoes, i am pleading to bvs that anyone it touches their heart to help me with shoes be it used i don't mind should help a sister. My size is 40/41 and i base in Owerri. 

Thank you, God bless you. Here is my contact 09024062131

THE CIRCLE

Hi Stella, 

Saw this on facebook and thought it would be cool to share on your blog.

Rebecca posts a photo of herself on Facebook. A hundred men comment, all flattering her. She ignores their compliments and silently hopes that she'll get a notification informing her that Victor has commented on her photo.

Victor is on the phone, trying desperately to get through to Sarah...his love. He has called her fifteen times already, but she has not answered. His heart pounds. He needs to hear her voice, like a crack addict and his substance.

Sarah is in Tom's house, doing the dishes. She intentionally ignores Victor's calls. She doesn't want to deal with the drama of lying about her location.

Tom is at the ATM. He has to transfer funds to Mariah. She had asked him for money to buy a new phone. He had promised to send it that afternoon. He can't afford to look bad before his crush. He told Sarah he had to get something from his boss, so he left her at his place.

Mariah is on the phone with Uche. She's trying to calm him down. He told her he needed some money to complete his little brother's hospital bill. She is assuring him that she'll get some money shortly, and send it to him. She was waiting for Tom to transfer the money.

Uche's palms are sweaty. His heart is racing. His mind is clouded with thoughts. How could he not have used protection, he thought to himself. He has to send the money to Vanessa so she could go ahead and have the abortion. He just got off the phone with Mariah, and she promised to send the money shortly.

Vanessa is slipping into depression. She is sitting in the hospital restroom staring at the poison she's holding. Her wedding is in a week. Now she's pregnant for another man. She understands her church will have to run a pregnancy test in a few days. Her fiancé had not touched her in months. How could she explain her way out of this mess. She thinks of Sule, her fiancé. Then she thinks of her mother, and her head almost explodes from pain. Uche has to send the money or she'll end her life, she thought to herself.

It been five minutes since Sule wrote "My beautiful princess. Looking astonishingly beautiful" on Rebecca's photo on Facebook.

*Oh WOW what a circle...This kind messes up the mind you know...Your Boo has a boo.See how it circled back to Rebecca!

BV HURTS OVER LOSING DAD

I'm devastated Stella. I lost my best friend,the man who means the
whole world to me.

I lost my dad to a brief illness on 26th of November 2017. He has been
sick for long and succumbed to his illness yesterday evening.
This is the worst thing that have ever happened to me.

How could he die just like that? He didn't wait to see his
grandchildren. What is life all about? How do I live without seeing
the man I ever loved most? This was a man that would apologize instead
even when you are the offender. He was a real definition of a perfect
gentle man. A man who helps me carry my bag when we are out together.

A man who suffered so much to see his family smile.
He was everything to me,I could trust him with my deep secrets. He was
my confidant,He knew me more than anyone else. He goes on hunger
strike whenever he doesn't hear from me. He was never quick to anger.

He's never a trouble maker.

I'm sorry Dad if I ever offended you,please forgive me as you reading
this. My companion and best friend is gone! Nobody to call me First
lady,cajole and make fun of me when in bad mood.

No amount of words can define you cos you were just close too perfect.
I wish my tears could bring you back Dad. I love you so much my Daddy
and I'll forever love you.

The Good Lord shall accept your soul. Sing beautiful songs in heaven
my Gold. Continue to rest in God's bossom and perfect peace my heart.
Once again I love you with every pieces of my heart. You are
irreplaceable

..So sorry

JOB VACANCIES

DALZON MEDICAL DIAGNOSTICS LIMITED, OWERRI a renowned medical laboratory, calls for applications from suitably qualified candidates to fill the following vacant positions:

1. PERSONNEL MANAGER:-
The applicant must possess a First Degree/HND in Public Administration, Human Resource Management, Hospitality and Tourism Management Economics, Business Administration and related fields with a minimum of 3-5years working experience in similar position. He/she must possess strong leadership qualities, be fluent in English language, smart and innovative and MUST not be above 37 years.

2. ACCOUNTANT:- 
The applicant must possess a First Degree/HND in Accountancy, Banking and Finance and related fields with a minimum of 3-5 years working experience in similar position. He/she must possess a degree in accountancy or a related course, should be hardworking and diligent.

3. NURSES:-

The applicant must possess a First Degree in Nursing Sciences with a minimum of 0-1year experience as a nurse. He/she should be smart and fluent in English.

4. CUSTOMER SERVICE OFFICER:-
The applicant must possess a First Degree/HND in Mass Communication, Public Relations, Public Administration and related fields with a minimum of 0-3years working experience in similar position.

5. DATA ENTRY STAFF:-
The applicant must possess a minimum of SSCE/OND but must be very good with computer applications and can type very fast.

6. A DIETICIAN:-
The applicant must possess a First Degree/HND in Nutrition and Dietetics with a minimum 3-5 working experience as a dietician.

7. LAB TECHNICIAN:-
The applicant must possess a First Degree/HND in Medical Laboratory Technology and registered with MLSCN  with a minimum of 1-2 working experience as a Lab Technician.

8. CLEANERS:-
The applicant must be hardworking, cheerful and teachable.

Applications and CVs should be addressed to THE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, DALZON MEDICAL DIAGNOSTICS LIMITED, OWERRI and sent to dalzonjobs@gmail.com not later than 9th of December 2017. 
For more information contact 08024519429.

VACANCY IN A LAW FIRM

A Law Firm in Abuja requires the services of a Lawyer           
( Male/Female) with no more than 3 years post call experience.

REQUIREMENTS
-Minimum of Second class upper degree at University and Law school.
-Zeal and Commitment to the Legal Profession
-Ability to work under pressure
-Sound knowledge of Litigation process and Corporate practice.

If you are qualified for this position kindly send CV with passport photo to abujalegal17@gmail.com
Deadline: 5.00pm,29th November, 2017

........................................................................................................................................................

PLEA FOR WORK CLOTHES AND SHOES

I have been out of job for the past 9 months and God just provided one, I will be starting on 1st of December.

Please I will appreciate if BVs can help me with clothes/shoes I can be wearing to work until I get my salary, I have to manage the money I have on me now until I get paid. The post I got is a receptionist/secretary job and the expected dressing is not - so - official but smart/glam.

I will appreciate if you can post on the blog for me. My phone number is 08143765811. I am in between size 8/10 while my shoe is size 39.

I reside around Iyana-Ipaja in Lagos.

*Is anyone that has something to spare until she can mobilise herself?Hmmm i remember that there was time in my life that i didnt have enough clothes but the ones i had were kept very neat ..I understand this very well that some people lack confidence without good clothes..

........................................................................................................................................................

ATTENTION-PLEASE READ THIS

I am so glad to mention to you that I derived the inspiration to start my business again after going through those pictures you post daily to Motivate ,educate or entertain your BV's.

The picture was about a successful brand whose C.E.O started with Zero capital.
I had been looking for a shop and a sales attendant, and neither was forthcoming.

After seeing that picture, I decided to start with the resources available to me (Internet, my wall, and my phone). 
I opened the account on Instagram. Its an online thrift clothing store that specializes in sales of tops only, all at the price of N1,000. 

I am also searching for a mannequin. Anyone with a reasonably priced mannequin is welcome to reach out to me on 08137411875. (If the mannequin comes for free too, I won't refuse o).

*LOL:....Nice to see and know the EEI really inspired someone to take a step forward...

SUICIDE OVER NURSING CERTIFICATE:

Stella, am pained. Please help me post maybe our prayers will be answered.

Am a basic  midwife graduate (2016 set).Please there is this problem of midwifery licencing that we are having(2015 set till date) that the general public is not aware of... The Nursing and midwifery council of Nigeria has refused to issue our licences since we graduated.Its not like we did not  pass the final qualifying examination for midwives. The issue is that they no longer organize the Midwives' service scheme(MSS) that they organize after graduation,before they issue license.

Schools of basic midwifery still sell admission forms to the unsuspecting public students yearly, after graduation, no license. Employers of labour CANNOT employ us without a licence.

We are begging them to give us our licences so that we can further our education. No school in Nigeria can admit us without our licence. Meanwhile, the basic nursing  of same set have since gotten their licenses and furthering their education. We can't even get reasonable job,opportunities are lost. Please help us to convey this message to the general public.

We are tired of waiting for Nursing and midwifery council of Nigeria to mobilize us For MSS.  They should give us our licences. Staying at home for 2 years and counting is not easy or profiting to this noble profession.

We have prayed and cried but nothing seems to be working. One of us recently committed suicide as a result.

Please Stella nwayioma, help us till it gets to the appropriate authorities.

Thanks you

*Suicide ???WOW;Please send me a detailed mail,please!!!

DRIVER WANTED

I’m looking for a driver based in the east, who will be able to drive me between the Eastern states. That is from Imo-Enugu, Enugu-Imo etc. This will be during the Christmas period. Please contact me on livelaughluv014@gmail.com. Thank you.

...........................................................................................................

66 comments:

1. You fall, you rise, you make mistakes, you live, you learn. You’re human, not perfect. You’ve been hurt, but you’re alive. Think of what a precious privilege it is to be alive—to breathe, to think, to enjoy, and to chase the things you love. Sometimes there is sadness in our journey, but there is also lots of beauty. We must keep putting one foot in front of the other even when we hurt, for we will never know what is waiting for us just around the bend.

1. Stella, red vigor has removed all blossoms photos from her Instagram. Well almost all. The kissing ones she don remove. That anon was right ooooo

2. If someone doesn't value you, they deserve to lose you. It's that simple.

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. What's your headache

2. Is it your bribe?

3. 14:03 #brownenvelopetinz

4. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

4. Life is not just easy for some people. Jesus where are you?

1. Me am just wondering why d need to hype hype everything.U cld have said "someone special" or whatever else.The need to prove u know this celeb or that celeb is really not important,u yourself are enough of a celebrity to not keep doing this.This advice's coming from a good place but i won't be surprised if u take it d wrong way or dont even post it.
      Anyway take care,so long 👋

5. Yea, in house news is here...

God Bless Everyone.

6. Stella always looking beautiful.

7. Hhahahaa the only thing I gats to say is Stella u like amebo sha..who else noticed the way sdks phone went from 15% battery to 2%?while screen shotting Tokes gist? It was even showing red alert sef...hahaha
    Good one!

8. First to comment

9. Stella the boss lady! IHN is on point.

10. SDK looking cute

I just heard there is gonna be holiday on Friday and Monday💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃
    Can't wait to rest abeg
    Good afternoon lovelies

11. Good afternoon everyone. Aunty Stella there's no groove heroooooo. Uniben is on fire and I'm bored as hell at home. Call your Alma mater peopleooo
    Send me your groove biko. I need some ginger. Hehehehe

12. And Banky W ruined my day😞😞. Thank you Jesus someone I care about is not adicted to social media. I'm blessed🙌🙌🙌. Hello world.....

1. Hope you know it doesn't concern him if your day is ruined...if you're tired of seeing his wedding pictures everywhere online, you can do yourself good by staying off social media!

13. That's a lovely pic of u up there Stella.

Bv, that loss the father, may his soul rest in peace. I know how it feels to lose one's loved one. May the good lord give u the grace to bear the loss.

1. Okay,now i get it.Your look matches your character

14. I'm just sad sad sad. Went for an interview on Saturday and came out with high hopes of being called for the job, only to hear that they called another person, 2015 till now no job I'm just down. God I know you can still do it help me for I am weak!

1. The lord is your strength. Your breakthrough is just around the corner.
      Be strong!

15. Dalzon Laboratory in Owerri!, lemme reserve my comment first😕😕

1. Please comment o. Save people if it's a scam please

16. Please poster that wrote about the circle, kolewerk! Life doesn't always work that way please.

17. Sorry about your dad bereaved bv, may his soul rest in peace.

1. Amen!

And may God give u the fortitude to bear this sad loss. Don’t cry too much ok? He is in. Place where no evil,no torment or sickness shall ever see him again ok?

18. You're beautiful Stella, sorry to the Lady that lost her dad,Rip to him .

God Bless Everyone.

19. 9MOBILE why???
    why you people winked..

hello ihn
    i came late

20. And she is biracial. Congratulation my dear prince. #lovewins.

21. I do not know what to do about this my friend. I love her and I know she loves me as well, but she's so rude. Christ! Her rudeness is on another level and if u talk to her, she will add you insult join.

Yea, I'm talking about the lady I said hurt me the other time. We made up a long time ago after I took some advice here and called her.

But she won't stop being rude. She talks to the HOD anyhow even if she's just carrying out her duty. She did one recently that I just chose not to talk (I promised myself never to get involved with her issues with anyone anymore) and even when the HOD reported to me, I pretended not to hear.

Tomorrow it's one, next tomorrow, it will be another. If she's not shouting at students anyhow, for no reason, she will be busy disrespecting students.

She's my friend, I really really like her and I want her to be a better person but how do I do this without her constantly changing it for me.

I cringe a lot whenever I see her do these things

1. Just continue being a good friend,may be one day, your attitude will be contagious
      And she will adjust.

2. Lol.let her be, soon she will soon fall into a trap.

3. Same way your Man loves you with all your imperfections is the same way you should love your friend with all of hers if you really do care.

Or do you think she isn't tolerating some of yours too?

Quit the complaints, please!!

Nwanyi Afikpo

4. Am sorry but hw exactly do you mean by she "disrespects"students???

5. Anon, I wanted to write disrespecting teachers. But do you know there's a way one can also disrespect students??? Like when you talk to them anyhow or scream at them when they don't deserve.

Nwanyi Afikpo, u will not understand. And there was no where I said I didn't love her with her imperfections but I would be a terrible friend if I see my friend constantly doing wrong and can't do anything about it.
      Or dyu think it doesn't hurt me when teachers talk behind her back saying how rude she is or how she's totally unapproachable, especially when I know they are right?

I need to be able to help her. I need to know what to do as my method of telling her calmly to apologize doesn't seem to work.

22. Yes o our landlady Stella as FOIHN..oshey maami ..carry go nothing do u!
    Eka saw ur comment on Mateo thought I saw d only one DAT feels DAT way abt him..he isn't hans but sexy in some kind of way.And I love d way he pulls marana back anytime she wants to leave him..reminds me of someone.

23. Hello shugars💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋

24. Ihn welcome. Kai stella u are blessed. Abeg just dash me this ur braided wig and my xmas gonna be lit...yo!

25. Stella so you are more interested in the suicide news of the Nursing student than help them get the word out....hahaha anyway Bad news is still good news.

LEP😛

26. Hello IHN 🙋

I boarded a bus few weeks back and a well dresses entered the bus and started preaching after few minutes.

Most of us have him audience and even responded when he sang and prayed. He finished preaching, prayed and then started sharing envelopes.

At first, I thought it was one of these church envelopes requesting for support for projects but I realise it wasn't. It was plain white

He apparently bought it just to share after preaching and make money.

This was so annoying. But what annoyed me the most was that when he alighted, he refused to pay the conductor when the conductor requested for his fare. He just kept saying "bless you" countlessly.

Why would a sane person act this way? Turn the gospel to a profit making adventure. I was so sure he would board another bus and do the same thing!

This set of people are part of the problem in the society and the body of Christ. Those who bring disgrace to the name of God. My regret that day was not embarrassing him 😐. How can you can have a sense of entitlement cuz you deceive yourself that you're a pastor is what I can't fathom.

If you are here and one of this fake lazy beggars parading yourself as a pastor to be leech and live off people's hard earned money; you're a disgrace to your entire generation, the Christian body and the world! Just stopeet!

I am not against gifting a man of God before some persons will take this post south. Just dony feel entitled to someone else's Hussle.

Selah

1. O my! Typos everywhere 😂😂

2. lol@ bless you. The conductor was nice, he should have taken his shoes.

27. I love the braided wig Stella. Hi everyone!

28. The Rebecca circle got me. Bv about your dad so sorry,Stella congrats, you rep all the way!

29. Poster with basic midwifery. You should call out the school that admitted you for basic midwifery and sue them, they are the ones spoiling nursing. Basic midwifery had be scraped since 2001,the last batch were merged together with the basic nursing student all over the federation. No school of nursing has the training right to admit and graduate student.

The NMC act states all students interested in midwifery should be registered nurse with 1 year working experience, nursing council cannot issue licence, you know that and the school know too.

Nursing is being updated. I will advice you pick up the pieces and apply for nursing again, the after graduation, apply for the midwifery you are interested in.

30. At this point I dont care anymore. I'll just take it one day at a time. I cannot kill myself. All this for me I'm tired. Whatever happens life goes on

31. Beautiful iya boys,IHN well-come..

32. Good to see you Stella as face of ihn
    hmmmm. Me too go try cover tomorrow. I need that unspecified amount.

To the bereaved, God will console you.

To those giving out jobs. Thanks for shaping destinies.

If you have a fairly used android phone for sale, kindly drop a mail for me.

33. Bv that lost her Dad, see I nearly ran mad when I lost my Dad he was the best Dad & the best man I've ever known I don't think I can get such man till I leave this earth it really hurts when you lost someone so dear....its well dear

34. Good to see you Stella as face of ihn
    hmmmm. Me too go try cover tomorrow. I need that unspecified amount.

To the bereaved, God will console you.

To those giving out jobs. Thanks for shaping destinies.

If you have a fairly used android phone for sale, kindly drop a mail for me.

35. Stella why did you take out the comments on that jumia post? People need to know the truth and I'm honestly not trying to bad mouth them. Jumia made me become weary of online buying, now is even worst that they've stopped cash on delivery

36. Ihn is here...........

BV who lost her Dad, sorry for your loss. I am close to my Dad as well so i understand how you feel, stay strong Dear.

My People, Kisses from me to you

37. To the bv that lost her dad...so sorry abt ur lord n I pray the Good God gives you the strength n grace to bear the lost....God that av always b my strength n hope all this while I also lost mine dad with always b with you dear... is well

38. Bv whose dad passed on.. So sorry dear, May God grant you the fortitude to bear the loss.
    Hmmm, that post. Serious circle

39. Stella your sign out quote is giving me hope.

40. To the lady that lost her dad....so sorry , i dont know ur dad, but i got so emotional reading ur tribute.. May his soul continue to rest in peace and may God comfort you and ur family in Jesus name

41. My sympathy for the loss of your dad. I hope that the passage of time will lessen the ache.

@ stella .you are beautiful.God bless u for all the good things you are doing. you are a wonderful woman.

42. Na Julie Ibrahim dey share pillow for Instagram 😂😂😂😂 so sorry for your loss bereaved BV