Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ubi Franklin Celebrates 2nd Wedding Anniversary With An Empty Seat By His Side

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Ubi Franklin Celebrates 2nd Wedding Anniversary With An Empty Seat By His Side

The CEO TrippleMg, Ubi Franklin took to his IG to celebrate his 2nd wedding anniversary with actress Lilian Esoro.......
This was a post and delete...

Ubi stop living in the past,if Lilian is really gone,please get a divorce and find love again.....Losing her is not the end of the World.....Stop the pity party abeg.

Na wah!

65 comments:

1. I hate weakling. This man no be man at all.

Thank God, linda sare well

1. If I wasn't already ild have been praying specially for God NOT to give me this kind of man... too childish

2. Oh this cry cry baby
    This is exactly why Lilian left him
    He's not man enough.

1. I am tired of his antics honestly, spoiling his future chance with any lady.

2. i swear hes not my dear Osondu.
      He was her biggest error in life in HB pencil that was drawn like a tattoo, her son is the only compensation.

3. ..... but wait oh, na nuclear plus bomb pussy Lilian carry??

4. Ubi the king of drama queens. Yes I said queenπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

5. Lipstick, The thing is he's blocking his chances of finding love again

Like which girl in her right senses would want to fall in love with him? It's glaring that he's not over Lilian
      And what ever it is he feels for her, it's not love! Maybe something else, but not love.

Lol, Athiest you must really think you're slick for calling me Osondu every now and then. Call me baby girl

And to answer your question I think she has got vintage coochie... he just won't let go.

6. Serious drama queen indeed. Mtscheew

7. Ubi should hook up with Tonto Dike.

1. Hahahahahaha.
      I just love this lilian girl and the way she has suceeded in scattering Ubi's head.
      We need more women like this. Let your silence speak for you and watch the person go gaga. It's not by ranting on SM daily.
      Hahahahaha.
      On a serious note,ubi dear it's time to move on. It wasn't meant to be. You can't force love.
      You are a hard-working guy,there are plenty of girls out there ready to have you. Lilian is gone and not coming back.

4. This is not love o, this is obsession and it's very unhealthy. Ubi move on already.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. I don't think it's obsession.
      He's just not accepting reality.
      He will meet someone else and move on eventually.

5. Sdk, Maybe he wants to write a book. Leave him jaree

6. Proudly Anonymous1 November 2017 at 13:03

Jesu oko ijo ooooooooooooooooooo!
    Se okunrin ni eleyi bayi?
    So many simps and manginas all over the place & to think guys like this will be raising boys to become men for the future?

7. Cry cry baby! I pity him sha.
    I thought men do move on faster.πŸ˜’ He should truly just try to move on since it seems irreconcilable. Tooor

8. Someone should check on this guy o. Hope he's ok?

She's has moved on, try to do same though not easy but how you go do na?

9. This guy has got to man up and move on. This is getting really irritating. He's hurting I know, but this has got to stop Abeg,haba!

10. I tire oooo. Stella, Abeg tell him. Enough of the pity party.

11. Ubi's sulking over love gone sour is beginning to piss me off.

I am beginning to believe that all these stupid stunts of his are geared towards inciting people to keep talking bad about Lillian.

Guy grow the fuck up and move on!

You guys are co-parenting well. That's more than enough. Arghhh!

1. But why the girl waka. What soured this union. Na spirit wife drove the woman away???

2. What will you do about it since its pissing you off? Ewu.

12. Every body saying move on like its easy. Some of u haven't even moved on from your exes and u tell someone who walked down with someone, exchanged vows etc to just move on like that. Please some of u shld comment without trying to follow Stellas comment.

1. We understand that it is not easy to move on. However, let him take it off Social Media and heal in private, his making a mockery of himself by posting such pictures.

Ubi is hurting, we get that but to shamelessly display it any chance he gets is not helping his condition, no one would have commented if this pic wasn't on Social Media.

Just when the general public is trying to get over his predicament , Wham! Bam! He sucks us back in, meanwhile, Lilian is balling everyday, She has even moved on to date other men and Bros is here still throwing Social Media Tantrums.

2. I always say this thing. People you tell to move on,you think they don't want to move on.
      It's harder for some than others. Especially when it was actually a marriage albeit a short one. But a child is involved. So whether you like it or not. He will see lilian almost weekly.
      I do believe eventually he will meet someone else and forget her.
      Atleast all these experiences will hopefully make him a better husband next time.
      I just hope DV wasn't the cause of this break up. If it is he needs to really work on himself b4 entering marriage again.

13. Men like these annoy the hell out of me. My husband is rending towards and i have told him many times to man up or loose me. I can't start this attitude at all. Man the hell up.
    No wonder Lilian took her heels without looking back. I don't blame her.

14. The worst thing that will happen to a person is the other partner giving you sympathy love.
    Ubi, what will happen to you if Lilian comes back to you will be worse than what you are going through right now. Don;t use this attitude to force her back with sympathy love.
    I pity the next girl that will marry you. The person should write and submit her chronicle in advance.

15. I guess he truly loved her...it isn't that easy you know. Ubi go through it you hear.......

1. Yeah a times it is difficult. My ex could not let go even after four years. We were married albeit shortly but never got a divorce after i left him. I moved on but he couldn't. Anyway God had better plans, we are back together, expecting our baby and waxing strong.

16. God forgive me oooo, i don't know y this is funny to me.

17. Awwww you people should take it easy on him
    its not easy moving on from someone you deeply love!
    i quite understand Ubi
    Lilian is everything he wanted
    And its so hurting losing it just like that

Dear Ubi,you will be fine with time.

18. Who do this guy this kind thing for life?... Hain!

But wait o... Why do I suspect these two are back together codely and just want to divert the audience attention away from them....

19. End time lover boy
    Attention seeker!

20. This love cha. Bros move ahead you hear.

21. this idiot needs to grow some fucking balls, move the hell on man.

22. Hahahah this is funny biko, pele Ubi the Lord is your power.

23. Ode ni bobo yiii shaπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘, Lilian was the best thing that ever happened to him, oloshi🀣🀣...... man up and grow some fucking balls mehn, because there are prettier girls out there who wouldn’t mind having you, you have a good business, you are an enterpreneur, so you really need to step up from the past and move the hell on with your life, didirinπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‚

1. All this curse for wetin na?
      Take it easy

24. Ain't easy letting go if you love someone. I think until Lilian marries another that is when ubi will move on

25. Stella pls I didn't see where he wrote happy anniversary. He only said "growth can be disruptive"

26. I still wonder what a paragon of beauty like Lilian Esoro, very classy babe like that saw in this boy!

1. is it not go and marry people that made her enter one chance. now she's out and single, so what's the point?

2. @souljagirl thanks for that point. Thats how they be shouting 'go and marry' until someone ends up win scare crow.

Emma Nyra must be having a laugh now

27. His people should watch out for suicidal tendencies. He should try to move on or come and work on my farm for 6 months,by the time the insects here deal with him he will forget about Lilian.

1. This is hilarious!!! πŸ˜…

28. Whobi frankalyn. When she doesn't tell u shebi u no gree hear, now u still don't cry.

29. As if he wasn’t the one that sponsored and hosted Vera sidika last trip to Lagos

30. Ubi doesn't surprise me anymore.
    Dude wished Inyanya happy birthday with a picture of him walking infront of Iyanya.
    Birthday boy, who was supposed to be celebrating was half covered by Ubi. That picture still baffles me.

I don't know how Ubi wants to heal, I don't know their story.. But if eventually Lilian opens up and we realise he is a little narcissistic, wife bitter.. Social media will crucify him for trying to launder his image this way.

This is to us hoping he was truly a victimπŸ₯‚

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@you 1st paragraph.

How is your day going my able CBS Iphone dearim? πŸ˜—

2. Bloggie m, I'm doing great love. Not feeling so good, but I'l live jareπŸ™‚
      Hope you are good?

3. Sorry to hear hun.
      You will be okay.
      Ensure enough rest as much as possible cos work stress I am sure is a contributor.
      πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

31. Beht what actually caused their separation?Any tea?

1. Charlie apruka innocently vame to save lilian from some punches. And she never looked back