Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Undergraduate Births Triplets

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Undergraduate Births Triplets

An undergraduate in the Abia State College of Health, Science and Management Technology, Aba, Felicia Ifeanyi, on Friday, gave birth to a set of triplets at the University of Calabar Teaching Hospital.

Felicia, a resident of Uhet in Akamkpa Local Government Area of Cross River State, said she did not expect to give birth to triplets, adding that they were gift from God.

Her excited husband, Okechuku, told Southern City News on Friday that God gave them the babies without them asking for them.

The joyous mother, whose husband is jobless, however, said she does not have the wherewithal to cater for the babies.

She, therefore, called on government and well-meaning individuals and corporate organisations to come to their rescue...

Edited from Punch

*Imagine.....so she did not even go for check?In this age and time,nobody should be surprised about such!!!
Congrats to them..I dont see her going back to school

16 comments:

1. Congratulations to them... Children are blessings from God.
    School is over tho.... That one na till further notice.

Why did she marry a jobless man
    , even while she is still in school what's the rush? Now she wants government help for wetin their two enjoy.

1. Oh plz shut it... Its the duty of the govt to cater for her citizens.. The govt should cater for her already after all they spend billions for nonsense!

2. Seconded! The money they loot belongs to all of us in the first place

3. Seriously anonymous... What a retarded statement and thinking. That's why some of you give birth to children not planned for.

4. Una leaders nor dey try at all atall!

5. What if the man lost the job after marriage?
      Hian!

2. oh how I love triplets, I'm hoping to do ivf and birth triplets once and forget about child bearing. Felicia probably got pregnant before okechukwu decided to marry her government should come to their rescue abeg

3. Why do people do this to themselves? Even if you have to get married, chill on giving birth till you are settled financially. Why bring a child to suffer consciously?

Congrats all the same

4. Na waoo congratulation. I pray the government render them good assistance.

5. Children are blessings from God but but she is in school and the husband is jobless I don't understand some people sha! I just pray help comes to them because to feed and cater for 3 babies no bi moimoi.

6. Congrats to them... School is over though.. She has graduated to mama triplets..

7. Children are blessings from God almighty.

8. Single baby mama alert..the suffer wen she and these babies go suffer erhh!

9. I tap into your blessings