Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Veteran Actress Kate Henshaw Shows Off Her ''Six Packs''

Friday, November 17, 2017

Veteran Actress Kate Henshaw Shows Off Her ''Six Packs''

WOW

*This woman is a fitness freak...All those celebs taking crack and slimming pills to stay in shape should learn from her...

52 comments:

1. Gym rat momma. She deserves an applause mehn.👏 Keep it up ma'am.👊

1. Kate your long fingers no need nails at all..

2. Can't believe this is the same person
      This one no get "photoshop"
      She looks masculine

2. I just love her eyebrows, mine are so scanty..

1. Use eyebrow pencil complete am

2. 🤣😂😂😂 @Georgously human

3. This is beautiful!...
    Mine used to be like this when I was working out daily!...
    Now I work out 2-3 times a week!..
    Meanwhile,weed,alcohol and food won't even allow me again...

1. how can somebody dislike this babe? whenever I feel low I just look out for your comment. see me laughing like a fool at work.
      😂😂😂😂😂

4. Anytime Isee her and her fitness, shame dey catch me 😳. See belle! Not genetics oh but sheer hard work. She looks so toned, fit and peep her shiny healthy looking skin? That can only be achieved by exercise, eating right and drinking lots of water. Any cream that gives you that glow is probably coming with skin cancer 😆

5. Akpu, EBA, amala will not allow me to be great. See fellow woman like me with nice abs. It is well

1. Food no dey let person see road....chaaiiiiii!

6. Correct Momma, I want to learn work from you.

7. Way to go momma!
    I love this!
    chei! I want oh!

8. I jump and pass biko
    I don't want 😎
    Aunty Kate is gradually turning into a man

1. Na lie. This is good.

2. Exactly @ Amanda.
      I hard to state long and hard to be sure her head wasn't photoshopped into a man's body.
      Na wa.

9. Hot mama������������������

10. shes starting to look too strong n manly, me no likey one bit.. i prefer smooth flat fummy to abs...

B4 my prick fracture or break inside her, no go area 4 me.

1. OMG... hahaha hahaha hahaha@ fractured prick

2. So atheist is a softy 😀

3. So your thing is biscuit bone😕

4. Shirley.......hahahahahaha@biscuit bone

5. You people have come again...now I can't see or eat 'brisket' bone without visualizing @Atheist fractured prick. 😬😬🙄🙄🙄🤧🤧🤣🤣🤣

6. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣@fractured prick.

11. Oooolalalala!
    Kudos Katie👏👏👏

When will I ever have six packs?😢😧😦😢😥

12. Oooolalalala!
    Kudos Katie👏👏👏

When will I ever have six packs?😢😧😦😢😥

13. Amanda thank you jare. abeg is not gud for a woman biko.

14. My everyday woman cruch that is humble to the core.keep it up mama

15. *rollingmyeyes*
    Bread, cake and akpu won't allow me.

16. Nice one oo, but her body is becoming strong o.

17. Kate trips me every time i see her pix.😱😱😱😱

18. 6 packs for a woman... please I don't want.

I like to stay fit... yea! But 6 pack issa no no.
    I don't wanna look like a man.

19. 6 packs for a woman... please I don't want.

I like to stay fit... yea! But 6 pack issa no no.
    I don't wanna look like a man.

20. She looks too manly, it makes one look older when you overdo it.

21. stella, where did you get these commenters from. i don laugh tire. i dey inside bus everybody dey look me like say i don kolo. conductor don say make i collect my money come down.no wahala,am almost at my bus stop.na him lose.

22. Queen, I love reading your comments that always make me laugh out loud. Very blunt and sincere although you might not mean it that way. You do crack me up