Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Wednesday In House News

Wednesday wehdone!

BV OHMA ABI NA OMA COVERS IHN

Dear Stellz,
Complements...! Attached is my pix for face of IHN and also new friends are welcomed.
Thanks darl and keep doing you.

Warm Regards,

Bv Ohmma
Bv Oma

............................................................................................................

IN HOUSE MEMO

Sorry guys about the break in transmission comment wise.....Thanks for the mails and calls and for your Understanding....Thing scan only get better....

The person who commented and dropped a silly comment saying they wanted to crash this blog,PLEASE GO ahead and do it nau....you don't need to announce it..........if you succeed i leave you with God,if not i still pray that God gives you a job so that you will stop logging on here cos i really don't need your patronage...And let me state it here dont threats dont scare me,it can ruffle my damn wigs but it doesn't scare me.
Whatever i am and have i owe it to God..if he lets you take it away then he is preparing another table for me before Kings....Bigger Kings than the ones i know.

GOODBYE FELICIA!!!
End of rant

Shoki loading..........Errrrrm who i buy from?

..............................................................................................................................................................

JULIAN THE BAKER SENDS GREETINGS

Hi Stella, I'm wishing you and all Beevees a 'Jollified' week ahead.

You are so lovely,I like your eyes and i think our noses can twin..hhehehehe

............................................................................................................

FACE OF IHN APPRECIATES HOUSE OF CINTAS

Hi stella i won the two months training (makeover) at house of Cinta, aunt cinta it would be impossible to count all the ways you've helped me, thank you so much for all you've done, i only hope i can return the favour sometimes in the future, thanks for being a good mentor and for guiding me on the right path. I will always be thankful to you. thanks for empowering me. Thanks Stella for your platform. 

Thank you House of Cintas.I am so proud of you Babe and you have grown on me...Thank you

FAKE ADVERT

I saw this advert on the job post and called and the lady gave me an address to come to their office on Tuesday by 12. Got there and there were about 50 people and the speaker came on. After 2 hours of long talk, Stella it was alliance in motion global. Telling us to register with #38,000 or #114,000
Please, how does this advert in the picture correspond with the 2 hours I wasted. I came because it says NGO volunteer and I know something good can come out of volunteering in the long run than sitting at home.
Me that even borrowed transport to go there. People should hear God o, deceiving just for personal gain. Well as it is said, fool me once and shame on you, but fool me twice, well, it can never happen again. 

This so wrong and wicked,there is no way for me to verify this before i post and i feel hurt when this happens...I am calling this number now to cuss whoever picks out....you guys know how we do it right?lets crash this number or get them to put it off...if you cant call send sms...this could be you

RANT

Stella please i need to rant because i am vex. Just found out my neighbour is carrying rituals n visiting herbalist so that i do not get married. Found out thru series of prayers n fasting. Even they started manifesting.

Immediately i enter mountain on prayer if i come , They will not want to greet you. They go they strong face anytime they see you. Come they look you like america wonder. I hand them to Night vigil n God. 

Sometimes them they run go Babalowo to kill my prayer life because God done expose their wickedness. 

*I saw this in the comment section.please come and gist us how you know all these because you just might be wrong oh...

VACANCY

there is a vacancy at a fashion and beauty studio at Opebi for a receptionist. Applicants should reside within allen, toyin or opebi. They should be able to dress decently and have a good command of English. Interested persons should call 07084783749.

Thank you.

GIVEAWAY

I have a fridge, chairs and cabinet to give away. If interested contact me on 07056022202. Whatsapp only. I’m based in portharcourt.

MEMO TO PARENTS

Good day Stella

On my way home this morning after dropping my niece in school, I saw people gathering, I heard a man with deadlock gave a student biscuit and both of them disappeared instantly. The school is opposite high court in sabo yaba,don't know d particular school because they have different schools  in the vicinity. God protect our children,December is around evil people are looking for quick money,can't imagine what the child mother will be going through now.

RELOCATION SALES OF BRIDAL SHOP

A bridal shop in Festac is selling off gowns, veils, bouquets, earrings and all accessories at a discounted rate to brides or owners of bridal shops. Also going for sale is a 4 sitter waiting chairs, show glass, rack for hanging gowns and other furniture. Interested persons should please call 08062139247

BUSINESS MEME

160 comments:

1. You all complaining about me and Elastic my manchi 's comment
    REPENT Now oooo, Not tomorrow when you See us In Heaven you will start Shouting "Ojoro!! Ojoro"!!!!!

If I Slap you that day ehn!! Your condition go worse pass hell fire😏😎

Okwa adi ama ama Onitsha gwara Obosi.

Virgin men (Elastic and Chike TEFLON)

1. Na you trend for so today😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😎

2. The more they look the more they see... I'm glad my comment is pissing some people off and it's a privilege to see people carrying your matter for head. Finally I'm a celebrity but I need more controversies so I can turn this to money.. Please my fans continue to talk about me.

DontQuoteMe™

3. Ma own na to laff o! Cray guys! Hehehehehe! #LiveAndLetLive

4. Stop trying to sound witty with your ila otu talks,a NA ara m otu on a regular basis and I don't run to this place to announce it. Yes my body laets so work overtime,NB I am a male

5. Even in heaven u still want to slap sombori???? Hahahahaha

6. Pervert
      You are a guy, a na ara gi otu on a regular basis, okwa ya?
      Why will you come here to announce it since you said you are a GAY, a na ara gi otu.
      Ajo ife dika gi. Ifuro ka odi, isi aki.
      Keep on implicating yourself until you do 14 years for jail, then your GAY eyes go clear.
      Mumu, you self wan make sense wey you no get. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Ndi ocho okwuπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. God bless u my Cinta baby CEO house of Cintas. Keep soaring high girl

9. Ed Nwa oma, okwa onye ekotero ogodo ya ekote.... Lol

Kendrick's mum is it your Slap? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sandy Yo Yo Yo, Nne nwebe anuli na onwelo... πŸ™Œ

Elastic my manchi, don't mind those CUNTfuse people,... πŸ˜‚

Cinnamon Apple, you can testify for Elastic because he met you as a Virgin... Lol

Lady Bug the bugging bugger, na me dey reign ooooo... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ž

10. LMAO @ virgin men🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Chikeeeeee!
      U wee not kee me you hear?🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Teflon Nwoke Ike!
      Ogba aka eje Ogu 1!
      Odogwu International!

Hahahhahahahaha

Elastic Bobo!
      Baaaaad boy!
      Chairman himselfπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Where is the key of our Tap?🀣

11. TGW
      Ijele dike
      Gaa gaa na ogwu
      Atakata agbuo πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Nwunye G iPARKie na one corner na observe anyi since morning, anyi Ana awo mgbo from all corner?

CHECKikwa, onwe kwa ka odi. Okwa ndi olu ibe gi ka mu na Elastic my manchi bu. izupu anyi ije, okwu putu inalie πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Elastic my manchi, don't give her key to the tap. Let her enter her room 69 and continue with tortoise dance. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

12. The unbreakable two@ Chike and Elastic. ..Daalu oooπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

13. TGW
      Ijele dike
      Gaa gaa na ogwu
      Atakata agbuo πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Mamalawo original.. CEO Edo airways.

2. Some way in between your journey of success, there will be somethings or someone that will be trying to stop you but it all depends on you that how you react to them..
    If you take them in your journey, chances that your journey may influence, and if you just throw out their opinions and tell them to face off then there are no chances anyone can stop you..
    Because there will be people who won't be happy for what are you doing.. so let them burn.. just take your journey on.. walk silently, disappear for sometime and work on them..
    No one can stop you.. go for it..

- Girach Uvais

1. Time to Rant

Please it looks like since Stella chased away BV Lucifer from the blog he has decided to purnish us with hot sun.

Darm the weather is hot 😒😒😒😒😒😒

I don't know if it the gates of Hell that he opened to release the heat or he bribes the sun in lagos but all I know is that the sun fit kill

I need a cold bath 😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣

LEPπŸ˜›

2. Driver available in Lagos 081318622248 November 2017 at 17:41

Thanks Fluffy

3. Oga driver, there is no vacancy for driver today. Sorry.

3. Harmattan is here oh..
    I wonder how people in the far north are coping. The cold... chai!!!!

Thank God the comment section is back to life πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Fine fine faces up there...

Why do some people believe in deceit? That was how someone invited me for her "business launch"... Well, I already knew it was Forever so I told her to stop it, I will follow her so she doesn't look unserious but not by lying and advised her not to send same msg to anyone else. Unfortunately, she did. Not long after the lecture started, the man walked out then sent her a stinker on how he was happy for her not knowing it was all deceit.... Just try to convince people with the truth, no point in deceit...

2. Chile, send me christmas hamper n.a. so that I can start smelling what you are smelling

3. Lmao@ Christmas hamper.

For what kwanu? 😎😎
      Same girl, stop sending me indirect love letter... I love my Chikito, Ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide.
      That I said I'm smell Christmas does not mean that your love charm is working... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Elastic my manchi is Still searching. Biko go and meet him... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

#ChikiChi2017.

4. Oooops!! Elastic is searching lemme quickly go and ask for his hand in marriage.....hahahahaha..*quickly run out of d post before ED gets me*

5. I miss cold. I miss jaytown. We be wearing cardigan, head warmer, hang gloves and socks to lectures like we are in the abroad. You can't even keep hot water in the bathroom, dash to the sitting room and come back. It would have gone cold..

Now, all I know is sunshine. Sun that roast people

6. Same girl I just tired
      There is this one called Oriflame, they are everywhere o the Internet now deceiving jobless people.

4. Ayam feeling hamattan, who else is feeling it?

5. Good Afternoon everyone...
    Bv Barr. Oma Looking cute

Please I am having headache, no more shouting please?

We are all human beings and adults too. Let's use our tongues and count our teeth.

That aside....Saturday IHG Winner has passed on to another Bv. πŸ‘‡

Since the much awaited Bv 'The Lifted' is no where to be seen, at least 48 hours is enough for someone interested to know if he or she won... 🀷🀷

I have picked Bv PRAISE, from the School mother/Father SATURDAY IN HOUSE GIST. Your call has been answered....Congrats

BV PRAISE, please send @SDK a mail to claim your win.
    Thank you

Enjoy the rest of the day everyone.

........Signing out Beloved~SDK BLOG PA

1. Wow.Congratulations to the winner.

2. Happy for bv praise, his/her comment this morning melted my heart

3. Is that Barr Oma? There is Oma oo. I think she is not

4. Barr Oma is not as fine as the lady up there

6. Good afternoon lovelies
    Thank God our blog is back oooo
    Stellz stop bothering your pretty head
    Nothing is crashing our blog ooo

How are we all doing?
    Missed you all on spontaneous

7. Good day, everyone. I like the sign out meme.

1. Was there in sign out meme you never liked?😎

2. Re-phrase your question and get back to me.

3. Lols. Ladybug the assistant blog tippex, rephrase your comment.

8. #That awkward moment when you have a weird dream about someone, and never look at them in the same way again.

9. I don't know why people on this will not let Efe of bbn drink water and drop cup

What is it sef??? He dyed his beards, so what!!!! Will he be the first???

I hope this guy goes ahead to polish himself and shock these haters who happens to be 'the one who must not be named fans'.

Double rada

1. tisha by name only8 November 2017 at 14:22

Eka said "these haters who happens to be 'the one who must not be named fans'."

2. Sorry 'who happen to be'

3. Sorry for yourself and your students

4. @Anon 15:22,Why the harsh word, You self fit be Teacher? See your head like one Corner dance...... "Ode"

5. She even told you sorry self,as what? Yet you are ranting...
      You deserve Slap.

10. Concerning the id and comment brouhaha of today's SP I sincerely feel everyone should be left to comment however they like. let me site myself as example, I picked the name chameleon cos my intention was to be typing comments that does not depict the real me in real life, initially I was always talking of my love for Juliana and pipi...do you sincerely think that is me in real life?...me that can do without pwick for months. I'm trying to say id and comments can be deceitful and merely a way to make ourselves happy.
    Some of us just want to be mischievous online, we just want people to read our comment and see it as something different from the normal everyday comment. When I was typing juliana and pipi related comments most of you were always replying under my comment but as soon as I changed my colour and comment to the cool woman type of comment almost all of you jump and pass my comment because you probably no longer see it as being hilarious.... hahahahahahah this shows that nobody holy pass.
    My name would probably have been mentioned alongside Chike and Elastic's if not that i toned down on my naughty comment. Chike and Elastic can do same toning down if they so desire, don't force them to, you can however appeal to their sense of reasoning without making it look like you're imposing it on them.
    See ehn.... if not that I'm in a kinda bad place presently I would have continued juliana'ing and pipi'ing you upandan and trust me una no go fit do more than a dead rat.
    let me stop right here for now..... but know I'm in support of no one, just stating my mind.
    aswear if anybody come and type trash under my comment ehnnnnn 😠😠.....Just jump and pass as you've  been doing recently. I won't even proof read, go and call police to come and arrest me if you see any bad grammar in my English.

1. Omo iya howfar
      No comment on that issue
      All I know is live and let's live

2. It's because Stella continues to give them audience that's why they keep ranting about it😎

If they like,let them complain till thy kingdom come,I will continue trolling I as wish!😎

3. No one actually cares who comment what and who don't comment shit, what is good for the sauce is also good for the gender.
      And really, you mustn't emphasise on the bad condition you are in.

4. People have the right to express themselves the way they want. Your religious views shouldn't determine anyone's comment. The fact you believe in God doesn't mean others must do same. If you are fanatical about your religious views it doesn't mean l should. If you allow a few untouchables spew trash here why not allow everybody.

Josephine the great.

5. If you like "chameleon" yourself to a saint, we still know you with juliana and pipi... Lol

6. Greatlady... it's my emphasis to make not yours. don't tell me what or what not to emphasis on. thanks

7. LMAO @ if you like chameleon yourself to a saint🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Chike oooooo🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. @chameleon thanks for this. Some people on here their job is to pick holes in other people's comments when theirs are even more disgusting. Once a comment doesn't sit well with them, aaaaah! They run tap. Forgetting that 95% of the people commenting to suit the public are the same anons. So much pretence with IDs, its disgusting. And many fall for it like a pack of cards πŸ˜‚ forgetting that its just blog type medemede
      Let's sha play on the blog. But if you see me in the real, open your mouth and repeat some kind nonsense if your liver go reach.

9. I owe you Christmas E-clothes for this, just go to any online clothing mall and pick your choice, I go payπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…@Chameleon

11. Plz how do I recover files saved on Google cloud in another phone

12. Plz how do I recover files saved on Google cloud in another phone

13. Face of ihn Oma is a beauty, May God protect our children during this season

14. Beautiful faces of IHN.

God bless the givers and receivers.

15. IhN welcome ooo please I heard bobrisky has been arrested.hmmm

1. Why are you asking here?😎,have you ever seen a Bobrisky post here?😎

2. Must you troll you this busybody????

3. This Lady bug u are becoming very annoying.

4. Miss Juliana,must you read my comment?😎,just waka pass, mtsheeeeew 😎

16. The aliance for Global people are not serios.

17. Facial expressions affect the mood of those around you. Make an effort to be positive. It will change many lives, begining with yours.

I'm outtie

18. This goes to fabmum...rename your baby luzifer if you so love the name,I stopped reading comments the first tome I saw that ID, who do you think you honour anytime you consciously or unconsciously read his name. Be guided, not everything should be joked with.

1. I have no time to reexplain my comment. If understanding and comprehending a common post I'd a problem, then let it be that way okay.

Have a nice day

2. shut up your stinking mouth you hypocrite. most even damn thing be spiritual. you all are so shallow gosh i cant deal.

19. Praise God! my call have been picked. Thanks our Beloved PA. Let me mail SDK osiso.

1. As you mail, continue to comment,no fly commot after receiving the cash😎

2. Lady bug 😱😱😱

Congrats Praise!πŸ‘

3. Ladybug mkpi d money pass 5k?

4. Lady bug the nuisance
      Thank God many people have begun to see you as an irritant here

20. IHN baby!!

Couldn't comment on SP today cos of d brouhaha but thank God it has been fixed.Stella you are so funny who says we believed when u said no ranting today on SP?.....hahahaha love u loads keep being you.

21. The BV that attended the fake job advert kpele. I've experience something like that before. God will give you a testimony that will end your insult.

22. Thank GOD "our" comment section is back! Reading without commenting is not cool at all,I learnt it today.
    Stella stop giving all this haters attention,that they are monitoring you shows that you have something good going on . Remember this adage "it is only a tree with ripened fruits that children throw stones at"

1. Ntughari ya na Igbo buru

Onye ji igu ka ewu na eso...

Ehihe oma ORIAKU Amanda Favour.

2. Infact eh! It was krazy. Did hard reset tire thinking it was from my end, until I read SP post and saw virtually everybody complaining about same thing.

3. Hey Amanda darling how r u doing

4. Loving the new background....

Efifie OMA nwa Ada AmandaπŸ˜˜πŸ˜™πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

5. Ehihie oma chike,ezigbote nwafo igbo ka ibu

I'm good Ehis ,thanks dear
      Kisses πŸ’‹ edlicious and sandy yo

23. Beautiful lady Oma, enjoy your day.

The blog visitor that wasted 2 hours, sorry about it. Na wa for these people. It is just painful. May God give you all jobs Amen

Please how can someone who stand as a guarantor for someone free himself. This person signed as a guarantor and the person he signed for died, so they are asking him to pay the money the dead man is owing. How can i help him to be free from this payment. The money is above 300 thousand. PLEASE HELP.

I ate but looks like i have not eaten. Na wa

1. Let guarantor tell them to go to the burial ceremony of the debtor and collect their money before he/she enter ground.

May the soul of the dead RIP.

2. Does the guarantee form read that 'in a death case the guarantor takes responsibility for the person's loans'? If not they have no case.

24. Yes o our Ihn don land and thank God one can comment now.
    My people my people...I dey hail Una and u madam Stella I salute o.Stella u are a good woman with a good heart but u can be stubborn at times. pls don't see all criticisms as insults.fabmum was very right in her comments. pls tell ur besties chike and elastic to tune it down a little.And d so called married women cheering them shame on u all. I know u won't post as usual but u sha read it .remain blessed.

25. Beautiful face of IHN.
    Thank God the comments problem has been fixed & thanks for bringing back the old design.
    Sign out meme on point. May God bless & crown all our efforts. Good day everyone.

1. Hammer head of horror I dey fine o, I see say na you dey reign now. How's your sis & her in laws doing?

2. JOSTIFIED MOM, adighi m eme advert mana ahia m kasi ele... Lol

My sister and her family are doing fine now.

26. Congrats Praise. Saw how you were persistent. It is your day jare. Enjoy.

Parents should be careful and train their children from being longer throat everytime. I know children are lured with buscuits and co, please lets train them well.
    My prayer is that all our children will be kept safe in Jesus name Amen.

Love you all

27. Stella, this new look is turning my eyes. The colour and the grey coloured replies.
    Now that we have gotten used to the other one u changed it again.
    My eyes is doing me somehow looking at it. It's all good.

Faces of IHN ekabo.

28. Feeling IHN wellicome. God bless the giver and receiver.

29. Beautiful day my yard people of SDK yard. Couldn't comment dis morning Kai.But I read all d drama on sp dis morning.
    Kidjo d way u were raining insults like tomorrow no dey...ha na wa o.nobody want correction again but if its Eka all of Una go become advisers even calling her BAB.see kidjo of yesterday o..get liver dey insult her mother agemates fa..mgbeke feeling funky. u dey use fine at 14..go give monkey banana abi u start holoshi work at 14.u don forget say we no u reach house abi.

30. Ihn face is Bv Oma, not Barr Oma. We all saw Barrister in Lagos party pics, she is not this fair.

31. Una dooh. Ladybug I'm sure u don ready for Ihn as them spoil ur parole for morning..kikikikikiki
    Wet in dey happen my yard pple..se e wa kpa...kikikikikiki
    Lucy Lucy abeg come back.. we love u for our yard o and we miss u.our comments make sense unlike ila otu comments. what is good for otu is good for amu too.. kikikikikiki
    Stella post my comment o

32. Beautiful day my yard people of SDK yard. Couldn't comment dis morning Kai.But I read all d drama on sp dis morning.
    Kidjo d way u were raining insults like tomorrow no dey...ha na wa o.nobody want correction again but if its Eka all of Una go become advisers even calling her BAB.see kidjo of yesterday o..get liver dey insult her mother agemates fa..mgbeke feeling funky. u dey use fine at 14..go give monkey banana abi u start holoshi work at 14.u don forget say we no u reach house abi.

33. Welcome in house news a lot of us don't look like what we have been through...if you don't know our struggle,you can never understand our worship,don't hate just appreciate.
    Welcome to In house news 101.

34. Lady bug you dey craze. lols. I no dey fly go anywhere. Since 2015, I have been a loyal bv. I only changed my name.

1. Like the way you are using your other ids for giveaways and begging. Or you think we don't know you? shameless thing

35. A newborn baby has only one cup of blood in its body.

36. Welcome in house news a lot of us don't look like what we have been through...if you don't know our struggle,you can never understand our worship,don't hate just appreciate.
    Welcome to In house news 101.

37. Issa sunny windy afternoon meeeen
    Fabu mum said on SP that she skips some people's comments.
    Fabu mum, if those people mention your name you will see it and reply o, yet you skip their comments. Mkpi. kikikikikikiki

Don't worry fellas, I'm only testing to see if she skips mine too

1. Iyemwen ooo, see finishingπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….choi u don madt b4?

38. hahahahaha Chike, na wa for you.

You are now the reigning king. you have overthrown Dominic

39. You people should leave Chike, Ladybug, Elastic, Sexy daddy, and the rest alone biko, let them comment the way they like. We are many here that don't make sense. Our blog is sweet that way.
    Btw, someone should help us tell Sexy daddy's wife to add 'WEDDING' to the dictionary on Sexy daddy's phone. We are tired of correcting him that the word is not spelt as 'WEEDING'

1. Just when them holy uwujes were complaining about some sexual posts, naim our own very mama hit us with nippleπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… A fresh one at that.πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€..lemme zoom sefπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

2. I swear.... I'm surprised no one has commented about choi choi's profile pic πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

40. See you all next time.
    Cuss me at your own peril

41. The way the year is going though 😲 😲. Before you know it, we would be saying happy new year.. Lord.

Lagos isn't safe anymore. People should be more careful. Everyday there is a case of robbery in traffic that involves stabbing or people entering one chance busses. The complaint is now too much. Let's learn to keep out atm cards at home when going out or take the one with less cash out. I feel like I should deactivate my mobile app and just do check books. God save us

42. I just wanna say thank you lord jesus for delivery me from armed robbers yesterday morning

43. Stella, don't mind dat stupid harlot of a she goat that says her neighbor doesn't want her to get Married. She sleeps with Anything alienable,she doesn't go to any night vigil or mountain o. She is lousy and gossip slot,I just choose to keep my distance. Na by force to Talk to harlot? I will never visit any babalawo to wish her bad. Every day I pray she gets Married so she can stop being nuisance to the neighborhood.

1. BUT how are you sure she's the one??

2. Omo ale anonymous, coming here to type trash like you know the person up there. Eleribu.

44. THANK God our blog is back
    my love for IHN tho
    i wish am the one with the makeover certificate tho
    i really wish to learn
    money go come na that time
    another palaver go collect the money ..
    ember month is almost here
    learn to love and forgive

45. Jelly congrats oo. God will keep delivering we all. Abeg gist us, where the thing happen?

46. Welcome harmattan, I didn't apply cream today because of the heat only for harmattan to come and start today, see me looking white like a ghost nah😩😩😩😩
    Meanwhile I can see some FRESH babes up there,una fine wella, lemme comman be going..I'm feeling like a whiteWalker😭😭😭😭😭

1. Im just reading SP now oh....
      So I'm the one who gave you mamalawo? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Chai! Sorry you hear? Na play I been dey play oh. I no know say e go be serious matter reach here. I think that day you made a funny comment and I 'christened' you. No vex you hear? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ You still like the name?

2. My sister, the matter wear shoe tie wrapper this morning ontop a mere joke
      πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
      Too bad that some persons ve lost their sense of humour...Depression is real,na to add them join my prayer point so God will give them something to smile aboutπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
      I love the name finish, make I kuku add am back jor, no time for nonsense πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

47. Chikito the man collected a loan but did not tell the guarantor about the loan he used in doing his business before he died. I have asked if we can see the form to know what was written.

The case get as it be jare because everything now falls back on him.

1. Exactly! See the form first to know what was written. Me I hate that guarantor bullshit. If I can't go to jail for you I won't sign anything

48. The lady that finish from Cintas makeup. See how your face looks like you just finished crying serious cry. With make up now you will look like a angel. Endtime deceit.

49. Hi Stella, this is me saying a big thank you to BV Folashade for the shoes and dress. I am a recipient. Thank you very much Shade, God bless you!