Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Thursday, November 09, 2017

Wordless Post

37 comments:

1. hahahaha wonderful. This one is a whole chicken on top of rice. Afterall from eggs came out chicken.

Wickedness

2. This is fried rice Na. And plenty carrot inside.. with four eggs.. them dey enjoy ooo

1. Mama Nnuku u still come back to this blog after Stella call u thief many times.Make i go screenshot her comments send to your email so u fit learn say she no mean u well

2. No waste your energy my dear..
      Stella got me.. and she mean well.

3. Corruption in the high places!

May God help Nigeria.

1. I dey tell you! But a hungry man won't mind this food shaa.. I want! 😁

DontQuoteMe™

2. Elastic, Weldone oh
      I heard you've been disturbing the serenity in this our blog.
      My hand Go soon catch you.

3. hahah...food like sacrifice

5. The suffering is for everyone na

6. The egg should have been peeled before putting it inside the rice. The whole setup looks unappetizing abeg.

7. Very sad. But why will people be comfortable while taking away some else means of livelihood? Where did conscience go to"?

8. Yahoo yahoo government we dey o ebami o....
    Na great Fela talk am!

Just Krix!

9. Fried rice and four eggs is scrappy food,after getting salaries and allowance.

10. Eyin merin untop frieddy is crappy?

11. Can Vuharia and his family eat this rubbish they are feeding their staff?...
    This man is extremely wicked and mean!...
    All he know is to loot billions budgeted in Aso villa!...
    Nonsense!...

1. They are there to work, not to eat chicken. They should focus on what they were employed for

2. Wicked anonymous!,,.
      Can you see why your life is stagnant?...
      Because your heart is evil!!....

3. Anon 11:09 learn to ignore d empty barrel dat is d commenter

12. It's a funny looking rice... I'm not saying it not a good rice oh, I'm just saying for a billion naira budget, I expect more. As in even if it's remnant, let it be a billion naura looking remnant Abi? They Eve put the egg shells in the not well rice 😂😂😂...

Even Mr Kokun (hope I got it right) Rice is even better looking and looks richer

13. See the way the food is even packaged! Some dogs in Nigeria eat more better food than this. No meat sef in the rice. Man's inhumanity to man.That is how coup dey start o! A former prime minister of India Indira Gandhi was killed by her most trusted body guard those who have ears should hear ooo! Kai! Sometimes I don't even know how people live with their conscience.

14. No surprise here 😞😞😞.

15. jeez!!!
    what kind of beggars/inmate food is this one....
    they didn't even remove the shell of the egg! yuck!!! disgusting!

16. Why aren't the eggs peeled though lol? So instead of eggs they should get chicken or cow laps? Rubbish.

17. Is the egg supposed to replace meat😂😂😂

18. Lol this looks like eboh. You can even count the carrots

19. How come Zara didn’t write an encrypted message about this?

20. Its even looking like those food you see left for rituals at T-Junctions. That Yoruba's call 'ebo'. Why is egg always left with the ritual sef.

That 1billion budgeted has entered many pockets. The caterer may even get less than 5% of the budgeted money.

21. The substandard fried rice with 9 tiny carrot cubes no even pain me reach the fact that they didn't peel the eggs before adding them to already cooked food.
    They should have just made boiled white rice and stew with the boiled eggs, that would have made more sense than this 'curry' rice they gave them.
    I suppose the feeding budget no include security abi?

22. Culled from Sahara reporters with no evidence of location lmao
    D bias on this blog odikwa 3-much

23. D day we learn to treat others d way we would like to be treated, then we can proudly call ourselves children of d most High but until then i fear many will not make heaven

24. All of u abusing the government. Na Government cook d rice? Abi na Buhari say make cook no peel eggs. After being wicked to ourselves,some mumu will quickly blame Buhari. Mbok na Buhari cook the food?

1. I wonder o.....everything na Buhari cause am....smh

25. Lol. Am in stitches here. Naija I hail o.