Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Uti Nwachukwu Flaunts His Six Packs

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Actor Uti Nwachukwu Flaunts His Six Packs

Oh My God......Is this for real?BEAUTIFUL

Please whose man is this?Come and carry your man before WE ''thiff'' him ooooooh.........💓💓

22 comments:

1. Ready uterus ko lack of Sperm ni.

2. Na lie, PhotoShop. Ever noticed how photoshopped parts are shiny? Also, rumour has it he really does have a man...

3. Photoshop naa 😁😁😁

4. I see nothing but breasts and cement!

5. Cossy is there as usual, lydia, You and Uti dey friendzone so don't think your post will make people to start suspecting any thing.

6. Did I see Cosy Orjiakor likes? Mhh...Uti is a cute guy sha.

7. Replies
    1. Is true you like the 'one pot of cake' just like that. Very natural

8. Gay brethren are not rolling waist and hips anymore o,they are building muscles and gathering 6packs plus their prospects are mainly at the gyms .How better to catch a whale than to dive in d deep sea.They would gladly sign up @ a gym so that they can fraternize better.First Gbenro showed his abs with nipple rings...now Siruti has displayed.Let them keep coming.2+2=4 abi😨😨😨😨?My observation

1. Your head dey there

You too much

I dey observe as well

@ANONUMOUS ORUBEBE

2. See as shame leave @Lydia begin dey catch me

Your uterus is ready indeed. ...no be only uterus na "UTERE"(VULTURE) ...mtchee

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

9. @Uti has not been himself since @Alex broke his dear heart. ..

Who will fill that space?

I am still searching for someone for you @Uti

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. Liar liarer liarest... Miss ITK?!

10. Hmmmm..anonymous orubebe aka galore,I dey hail ur ministry ooh.

11. Irritatinggggggggg.....

12. That's pure photoshop!no one can build such abs without fuller and tighter biceps!

1. Thank you. Infant am going to send u airtime for this comment. Chop kiss