Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Adesua Etomi's Stunning Photo....

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

Actress Adesua Etomi's Stunning Photo....

This is newly married Adesua Etomi and she is glowing...
Her Husband Banky W seems to have done a good job huh?She looks takeaway.....

34 comments:

1. @Banky no so any job pass ponyor job... @Ade, has always been stunning.

Happy horny moon.

Horny on.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. She is breathtaking.....

3. Tanks to makeup and photo filters

4. Where the baby bump nah?

1. World people una don start this early morning?

2. Can u imagine. Barely a month and womb scanners are already doing their jobs.

5. Susu coming to steal all the attention from the cinema actresses.Lol. Shine baby!Shine Susu sunshine!!

6. Beautiful Susu!

7. Beautiful susu I admire you a lot

8. Replies
    1. Why her colleagues no attend the wedding?

9. Aww..I like this girl,wish her the best��My first time of commenting ����‍♀️����‍♀️����‍♀️

10. #To heal a wound, you have to stop touching it!!

Remember this!

1. you are very right. I've been scratching and squeezing a pimple on my face for weeks now. I can't make it go.

11. Before Banky, Adesuwa was looking good. Na so una de start.

12. Before Banky, Adesuwa was looking good. Na so una de start.

13. Fine wify. Banky take good care of susu o.

14. Aww she is so cute please Stella make my day by posting this thanks

15. AM TIERD OF DIS ONE AND HER HUBBY THEY SHOULD LEAVE SOCIAL MEDIA THATS WHY HE SHOWED US HER NAKED PICS ON SNAPCHAT THE OTHER DAY . NOTIN STUNNING ABOUT HER WITH HER HUGE NOSE OF AFRICA. ABEG SHE SHOULD GO AND ENJOY HER HUBBY AND STOP TRYING TOO HARD TO BE RELEVANT. I DONT LIKE HER SHE IS OVERRATED.

16. Don't knw if am right ooo but i see her as a proud person dont even knw if it d right words to use like she hardly associate herself with anything nollywood no shoutout to other actresses or even post about other ppls production or even reply to her colleagues on her comment section

1. You see her as a proud person? You don’t know her, never met her but somehow you have concluded on her personality and it has to be something negative. Why not, she’s light skinned, pretty, with a great sense of style and has great carriage that oozes confidence so that in itself is an offense by default! So she, by your myopic Prism of judgement must definitely be a proud person! I’m sure if she was dark skinned and not so pretty, you would have thought otherwise!

2. Word! .......Ano 04:03 lemme give you a very tight hug 🤗 😘

3. He stated it clearly that he doesn't know if he's right. He is entitled to his opinion everyone has an opinion to how he/she feels about someone even though it isn't necessarily true and you just mentioned yours so let him be

4. He stated it clearly that he doesn't know if he's right. He is entitled to his opinion everyone has an opinion to how he/she feels about someone even though it isn't necessarily true and you just mentioned yours so let him be

5. Anon 4:03 I get ur point but why are u making it seem like being dark-skinned is an offense or a bad thing??