Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Belinda Effah Is A Year Older Today But Wiki Says Otherwise

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Actress Belinda Effah Is A Year Older Today But Wiki Says Otherwise

Nollywood actress Belinda Nadine Effah is a year older today 14th December  
but according to Wikipedia, the actress was born on March 8th.

She took her IG page in the early hours of Thursday to celebrate herself

Happy Birthday Beautiful!!!

19 comments:

1. Happy birthday to her. More grace.

2. Happy birthday to her. The makeup though...

3. Happy birthday girl.
    Pls who knows the name of her baby daddy?

1. Taaa.. .kib inua foo doo.

Happy Birthday better pikin

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. Maybe Desmond Elliot

4. Proudly Anonymous14 December 2017 at 10:50

Football age ti take over.

5. Too much make up on second pic but happy born day 😊😊😊😊

LEPπŸ˜›

6. Na which kind local makeup be that ....

7. Happy birthday to you beautiful Geh. But why is the make up like that?different shades for face and neck.
    I love her shape and I heard she has a child o. I feel like cutting off this my post baby belly that does not want me to wear my gowns after weaning

1. Limit your Eba and rice intake to thrice a week.
      No food once its 7pm
      Drink warm lemon water first thing in the morning.

Keep them up for 2months and you'll be amazed.

2. Let's talk...I'll give you few tips and tricks I used and still using.

8. Stella why you like trouble like
    this?....
    Happy birthday Belinda darling....