Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Liz Anjorin Shares Her Shocking Real Life Story -Final Part.

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Actress Liz Anjorin Shares Her Shocking Real Life Story -Final Part.

Actress Liz Anjorin has been sharing her true life shocking and very interesting story for three days now..Read Part ONE and TWO and THREE  .
This is the fianl part until further notice...

Errrrrrrr,.I expected a climax at the end cos I read excitedly and expectantly....This is one hell of a journey Liz and I pray your generation will never witness such poverty again.

God bless you.

24 comments:

1. I will download the movie later... I dey @Obongs palace dey eat Afia efere IYAK

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

2. Interesting,entertaining, inspiring and motivating

3. The most painful part was the death of her mum. I have cried so bad because life's not always fair. I wish her mum had lived to see what she has become, why is death so wicked? May her gentle soul RIP.To you Stella,you are a blogger that never looks down on anybody, you often celebrate mediocres not minding they are nobody's, May God continue to bless you Stella and may your Generation (clothed with Favour from Above.

1. That is tough. My parents took awesome care of me and don't need anything. I just keep praying God keep them to see my husband and kids because I know apart from my happiness and life, that's all they want

4. Thank God for you dear!

Plz I need cold water to step down.

5. Eeeeyaaaa!
    This life, some have it so smoothly
    For others, it's really a hard and difficult journey.
    May we experience overwhelming favour and grace, now and always, Amen.

No test
    No testimonies

6. This God is so patient and kind. See how high profile prostitutes are lying and mixing His name with their dirty wealth. Wonders

1. A prostitute was once a virgin. whatever you call her, the beginning may not always be glorious but the ending matters. Jona once went to school bare feet.

7. This God is so patient and kind. See how high profile prostitutes are lying and mixing His name with their dirty wealth. Wonders

8. my people this hanty sleeps with married rich men for money. don't believe all you read on social media.

9. I cried when I got to where her mum who suffered with her died. May she rest in peace.
    May God bless my hustle too and change my story soon. My son does not deserve to suffer, he didn't ask to be born.

10. Thank God for your life Lizzy. The good Lord shall continue to be by your side, your daughter will never experience what you experienced. I pray our kids don't experience what we experienced and still experiencing. Separation is compulsory in cases like mine where domestic violence was involved, my kids need their mum alive, qlast last, we all will be fine by God's grace.

11. Thank God for your life Lizzy. The good Lord shall continue to be by your side, your daughter will never experience what you experienced.
    I pray our kids don't experience what we experienced and still experiencing. Separation is compulsory in cases like mine where domestic violence was involved, my kids need their mum alive.
    Last last, we all will be fine by God's grace.

12. Thank God for your life Lizzy. The good Lord shall continue to be by your side, your daughter will never experience what you experienced.
    I pray our kids don't experience what we experienced and still experiencing. Separation is compulsory in cases like mine where domestic violence was involved, my kids need their mum alive.
    Last last, we all will be fine by God's grace.

13. Poverty kills faster than any sickness. I pray no one has to ever go though that kind of life.

To that bastard that wished me death and poverty because I advised you....you will die a very miserable death. I reject poverty in my life and that of my family.

Lizzy, it is well with you,I'm sure your mum is smiling down at you from heaven.

14. This is so sad, this woman has been through the worst, she started off saying she was born with a silver spoon...., dont get, so her parents separated and she become a street child overnight? but I'm sorry to say why will her mum subject a child to such life, sending her to hawk, farm n even advicing her to get pregnant, i read a part like that, and the suicide part dont get whether she even partly encouraged her. She only had herself n 1 child to fend for and she had to subject her to the street life. She was really a neglected child. Anyways, the Poor woman may not have known better but its still child abuse, I guess extreme poverty can make u act irrational. RiP to her mum. Please use your platform to help and advocate for streetkids as well. Its such a sad situation our govt n leaders have chosen to overlook. Its well

15. This is so sad, this woman has been through the worst, she started off saying she was born with a silver spoon...., dont get, so her parents separated and she become a street child overnight? but I'm sorry to say why will her mum subject a child to such life, sending her to hawk, farm n even advicing her to get pregnant, i read a part like that, and the suicide part dont get whether she even partly encouraged her. She only had herself n 1 child to fend for and she had to subject her to the street life. She was really a neglected child. Anyways, the Poor woman may not have known better but its still child abuse, I guess extreme poverty can make u act irrational. RiP to her mum. Please use your platform to help and advocate for streetkids as well. Its such a sad situation our govt n leaders have chosen to overlook. Its well

16. I swear Stella, I was thinking the same thing @ the climax bit.
    Only to scroll down to see that you mirrored my thought perfectly.
    Anyways, she's been through a lot and I'm glad she's in a better place today.
    Sad about her mother though;
    I remember when my father died. It affected me deeply but God helped me.
    It is well, Liz.
    Glad your 'watch out for Part this...' has come to an endπŸ€“
    Praise Jesus! Hallelujah!

17. I was expecting her include a day in the exam hall in OSU when her department came to borrow a course in my department and she threatened to slap our lecturer for trying to move her from where she was sitting with her friends(u know the exam squad arrangement)...she said "ma fo eti e,lo pe vc wa, awon governor yin lawan do" lemme try to translate "i will slap you,go and report to the vc,we fuck ur governor and the likes"...that was whwn someone told me she's an actress n i started looking out for her in movies since then.

1. Yea she's very rude and arrogant. I remember when she was contesting for a post in osu and she was bragging that she doesn't need our votes cos of money,that she's very ok, that she has plenty gold and can even afford to pay us, hmmm na pure water wey take pursue her commot for stage last last

18. So this hanty has been lying? Hmmmm...watching in 3D. I know how
    Some people can just like to seek for attention. We have different characters in this world