Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yvonne Jegede Shares Story Of When She Was Homeless

Friday, December 22, 2017

Actress Yvonne Jegede Shares Story Of When She Was Homeless

Nollywood actress Yvonne Jegede yesterday shared her Grass to Grace story with this throwback photo.....

21 comments:

1. Grace at work coupled with opportunities and self-determination.

I am very happy for you for the person you have become.

May God continue to bless your hustle and your home.

2. Na so one of my g/f then told me she slept under d bridge same Ojuelegba! Chick stays in VGC, very prudent with cash. Like I cldnt connect the 2 stories, it was too HARD to fathom, all tru that week I looked at her with a lot of Respect! Like HOW!!!!!! Linda pls u r lying, what do u mean by u slept under d bridge... I was shocked, like dumbfounded. Hmmmmm that chick inspired me all tru our short stay! Very DETERMINED o, if she open up tell her story, most night I just weep,like howwwwwwwwww. This God sha

2. Some of us have stories to tell but...
    I rem when I used to

3. Everybody get story but the best story teller is someone who try to make or achieve it all against all odds

4. Lizzy have started a trend that's gonna take a while to go away. Every one will keep bombarding us with their sob story now. I will keep saying it every Nigerian u see have one time in their suffered big time. Nobody should make their own sufferness looked like the worst.
    #we'veallbeingthere#

5. Every one of us, at one point in time had/have stories to tell.

6. Hnmmm so many stories men, if I start to talk hennn, na wa. Thank God for her. Beautiful Choco!

7. I will tell mind someday. 2018 must favour me.

8. Such is life.
    Life is full of ups and down and so many struggles. But the zeal of succeed is important.

One day I'll tell my story. It will be more of an inspiration than a story.
    Its just a matter of time!

1. Change this your picture, idiot! I'm sure no Santa chose you, mumu!!!

9. Hmmm.... when i hear some grass to grace stories i kinda get jealous. I know I've seen some rough times but meehn.... some people have had it! πŸ‘ At times like this i realise that I'm just an ungrateful little bitch πŸ˜‚ Thank God for you Yvonne.

10. Life struggles moulds us into what we become. Happy that she is sharing her testimony by herself in life.
    Praise God!!!

11. Who is cutting onions near her should stop making her cry.
    But I was not happy with you in husband's of Lagos. Haba,playing Nino and Mofe Duncan

12. Oh dear, just when I thought I've seen worse😩😩😩😩😩.people don really suffer sha
    Lord if there was ever a time I was ungrateful, abeg forgive me for my yeyeness and childish tantrums at times
    😩😩😩 Thank God for his grace upon your life Mrs Abounce.

13. I will tell my soon. I'm just waiting for the concluding or should I say happy ever after part of it πŸ™„πŸ™„☺☺

14. The worst thing to ever go through in life is homelessness. I was thrown out by my ex husband after I arrived from giving birth abroad. I slept outside (but in the compound though) for 7 good days, with mosquitoes and the dog even urinated on my suitcases.
    I couldn't leave because my baby was inside while I was outside. That experience left a very bitter taste in my mouth and has affected my sleeping pattern till date.

1. Awwwww, So so sorry darling kisses...

2. Did u get your baby back though? So sorry