Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Age Brouhaha Trails Governor Wike

Friday, December 15, 2017

Age Brouhaha Trails Governor Wike

Documents show that Gov. Wike who celebrated his birthday yesterday was  born on March 13, 1963 and not as he recently celebrated on December 13th HERE

*They have started oh...EHEN!!!

I am sure there is an explanation for this..LOL

23 comments:

1. Lmao... why can't someone just have one age in this Nigeria?

1. Hehehehe why should one have one age in this scattered tribalistic Nigeria, he can easily port anywhere with the age that fits what's he is pursing.

2. Even if he's 60 I don't care,I just love him

1. Wike please accept March 13th so we can celebrate our birthday together 😀

2. Too hot headed for a picean if you ask me

3. @Isolde very true.
      Wike should be Leo or Sagittarius 😀

3. Where is that BV always talking women and declaration of age on birthday posts?Here is another 'woman' who has completely forgotten her date of birth. Bon Appetit!

4. Hahahaha. Official age and personal age. Wike carry go

5. OK, queen of England also celebrates her birthday twice a year. Please let governor wike celebrate his 3x biko.

6. Is it their age abi celebration?

7. I don't understand the surprise,you guys expect truth from him on any level?SMH,I wish the only problem about wike is that he lied about his age..

8. I was wondering how this old man can be 50. My eldest broda is 50 and looks ten years younger than wike.
    Wike looks more like 55. It's cos they don't wanna retire at 65. Plenty civil servants do it.

9. Nothing new. My ex-husband kept fluctuating from one month to the other for the 3years we were together. Till date i don't know his birth date.

10. WHEN SOMEONE WANTS TO PLAY FOR HIS FATHER'S LAND THEY TEND TO HAVE AS MANY AGES AS POSIBLE. JESU OLUGBALA

11. Please Everyone December 25th is my birthday...lol

I just remembered MrEazi age brouhaha No be me start am....😀😀😀😀

12. Is it that ppl just can't see through this man or that they're afraid to speak their mind about him?

13. Amechi and Sahara reporters, nice try. Rotimi Amechi is Saharas pay master. Please there are more important things than this nonsense. Focus on Rochas okorochas mental health and leave an active intelligent hardworking gov alone

1. So Amaechi probably paid him to lie abi. Your backward mentality is really disgusting. Who cares who is paying who, question is why the lies?

14. Honestly.....He will glide through this like the slimy maggot he is.This man rubs me the wrong way.Since the inception of his tenure Rivers State has been a battle ground of sort,so many bloodsheds.Pple killing pple for as little as 5k hian!At all these happenings no one not even the federal security is batting an eyelid.A way might seem right to a man but the end is destruction.One day shall be for the owner!