Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Aisha Buhari Calls On Nigerians To Support Buhari's Anti- Corruption Crusade

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Aisha Buhari Calls On Nigerians To Support Buhari's Anti- Corruption Crusade

Wife of the President Mrs Aisha Buhari has called on Nigerians to support the anti corruption crusade of the present administration in order to bring sanity to the country, 

The Presidents wife disclosed this when she granted audience to the Editorial Board of Presidential Diary magzine who paid her a courtesy call in her office state house Abuja
Aisha Buhari recalled how the present government came into power and inherited so many problems, said the Buhari administration is working hard to gain the confidence of the citizenry.

Earlier speaking the Publisher of Presidential Diary magazine Dr Abubakar Jimoh said they were in the state house to expressed their appreciation to the wife of the President for attending the formal launch of the magazine and present her with a copy.

Mr Jimoh then thank the President wife on her efforts in touching the lives of the ordinary Nigerians through her initiative of fighting against child and drugs abused across the country

Highlights of the occasion include presentation of appreciation Letter and copy of latest edition of the magazine to the wife of the President and a group photograph with the Editorial Board

It will be recalled that the Presidential Diary Magazine was formally launched on Saturday 16 December 2017, Mrs. Buhari, was represented at the occasion by the Wife of the Vice President, Mrs. Dolapo Osinbajo.

11 comments:

1. For this one weh we deh so, who is the coruptor now?

2. "Aisha Buhari recalled how the present government came into power and inherited so many problems". Why do they keep reciting this same line all the time? Has she even wondered how much problems Nigerians have inherited from Buhari in the last two years?

1. My dear help me ask oooo. He should leave already let's see what the next government has to offer.

3. Thank you ma.i support pmb anti corruption fight.more strength and wisdom for him and osibanjo.tell baba if he decides to contest, my vote for him anytime anyday.

4. Anti corruption should start with Aisha and Emefiele for their involvement during the dollars instability. Ain't no corruption worse than that and yet we are keeping quiet. Just like that dollars has become almost 370,are we under a curse? Why is no one talking and yet Buhari is talking about 2019.

5. Election thing. Very soon you go ride okada for campaigning.

Corrupt government

6. Plssssssss!!!lets hear word!!!

7. I thought there was no office of the first lady in this administration.okay ooooo

8. Taaaaa!!!
    Mechionu gi there!!
    Haha mana!!
    Let your sickling and clueless husband go and rest jare.
    A president without visions.
    Without creative ideas.
    Without any clue on what to do to make this country better.
    If only Nigerians would unite and vote Bihari out.
    Let's test a new one.
    Until we get a good one.
    Aisha want to decieve Ngerians.
    I sha know that I'm not gonna be one of the gullible Nigerians in 2019.

9. Look at Aisha Cassandra Halliburton Jefferson Buhari talking about anti-corruption. A woman whose husband borrowed 27 million naira for campaign form only, but wears 30 million naira watches and carries 70 million naira handbags. The entire Buhari's are lying thieving cheats. We will never vote for evil liars again. They should start packing. Fantastically corrupt.