Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Annie Idibia Posts Throwback Photo Of A Decade And Some With Crooner Tubaba

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Annie Idibia Posts Throwback Photo Of A Decade And Some With Crooner Tubaba

Once upon a time,Annie and Tubaba were on/off lovers before they decided to tie the knot........

12 years no be ''yam'' oh..

35 comments:

1. GOD BLESS THE BOTH OF YOU FOR ME

2. Lovely. And they have not aged one bit.... "forty" is the new Sweet sixteen @Tuface

3. OK ma, we know he's your husband, the original one for that matter.
    Una no dey tire? Na question I ask oo

1. 12 years no be beans oo. .This for be @Toke and @Maje the big Prick, but @Anita no let them breath

There is God

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

5. See how innocent they both look here, may God continue to be with your union.

6. Wow... She deserves her man. All the best✌️✌️

7. Annie still dey act movie?I can't remember seeing her movie for years now

1. Simply means you are not current check roktv

8. I love this couple,I am happy Tuface choose Annie,I love Sunmbo too

9. Its like Annie greatest achievement in life is having married tuface..besides why does her mum live with them??.. It aint right..

1. What is not right. .abeg leave them. ...There is nothing bad... My @Grandma has been living with us since God knows when.. Even before I was born sef.. .and the house has been peaceful

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. Go n chase her out. Rat face.

10. God bless you two... we need to see more of this pls

11. I love they way they love themselves💝

12. I just pray Tubaba continue to stay faithful till d end.

1. Faithful keh?

@2baba is not faithful, and is not his fault, that is how he is wired, but he is a very loving husband to @Annie.

Their love is perfect in their own way.

Jah blessing

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. Is Anne faithful??? Mtscheew

3. Aporoko I hope u are also faithful to ur boyfriend or husband nonsense.

13. I love the way they love themselves💝

14. Lovely couple
    May God bless your union till the end.

15. Annie and Idibia relationship tells me to marry someone that can tolerate you and accept your past...There is no relationship goal to emulate..My own relationship is my only goal and I dont want someones else's...

16. Stellai love the way you clarify this cos Annie is behaving as if she was steady with tuface for straight 12yrs.

17. open marriage, he isnt faithful , she is sleeping with sifax boss

18. I thought as much. Sifax boss must be a groupie. After sleeping with Omotola,Stella Damascus,and others.

19. i hope u all have evidence in ur accusation she is sleeping with sifax boss may God help u all please leave them no one is perfect but since they understand each other let wish them well.

20. More blessings. What people don't understand is that some girls can tolerate cheating and some cannot. So whatever you can tolerate and it works for you is all good.. Just don't be unhappy about it.

21. lovely couple, may your days be long.