Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post.

Friday, December 01, 2017

Boredom Eliminating Post.

Errrmmm...

Heard about Bush Baby and the person who was reading too much into the night and got an invisible slap asking him/her to go to bed...

And then the Lady koi-koi shoes story..!!!

44 comments:

1. Mine wasn't "ghost stories" in that sense, it was real. A guy I know had oral sex in his car with a lady he met at a party and released into her mouth. The lady took him to her house in a posh area of the city. The sexcapades continued. The guy had driven the lady home many times. He had gone to pick her from her house. But after he told the story and more. We were to go there, he couldn't trace the house till date. Her pictures in his house which I had seen severally, simply disappeared! I shudder as I type this. He hasn't been himself since then.

2. None but will be reading comments
    ☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺

LEPπŸ˜›

3. Heard of people who died, went to other places and stay.
    Get married have kids.

Hmmm... the story them plenty but please... abeg...no strength to type.

Heard of madam koi-koi too, but, till now I keep wondering if it's true.

Or is it the one I saw a dead relative in a bus that stopped in front of me?

Abeg, fear dey catch me as I dey type sef so.

4. N.B: if you see any typographical errors in any of my comments... Ignore!
    My phone is fond of changing my spellings and words.

Thanks.

5. #You don't have to do anything you don't want to do*

6. So I heard this one...
    During night prep a student slept off and didn't know that prep was over. She woke up to a very quiet and dark environment. Scared to death she started walking fast to the hostel. While she was going to the hostel, she heard a voice calling out "senior please wait for me." She turned and saw a junior student walking towards her and decided to wait. Happy that they were two, she got less scared. They continued their short trip to the hostel.
    When they got to the gate of the hostel it was locked. Obviously it will be locked as it was past the night out. The senior student started hitting the gate trying to draw the attention of the house mistress or the house prefect.
    Then the junior student tapped her, she turned and the supposed junior student said "This was what they did to me when I was alive."
    What would you do if it were you?

1. 😳😳😳😳😳

2. Ah, pls let's sleep this night now. Stella ghost story should be in the day ohhhh. Who sent me to open this post....

3. 😱😱😱😱😱

7. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT1 December 2017 at 19:00

This is not a folklore. A friend's aunt was slapped hard in the house, she never saw who slapped her. She was alone in the living room. This woman was so sick after, she had all sorts of strange looking boils all over her body, prayer upon prayer, she was going from one hospital to another, nothing worked. She eventually died almost a year after the slap. Spiritual slap is real. They said you receive it when you offend certain elders.

1. Yes this is true. About 3 years ago while living with my uncle who is now late. God bless his soul. He screamed and ran around the house and even into my room asking if I saw anybody and I said no. He said a huge man appeared right in front of him and slapped him. And he shouted Jesus! And the man vanished. I was terrified!

2. 😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳

3. 😱😱😱😱😱

8. I ve heard of one that happened in a boarding school..A student was left behind after night prep because she was sleeping and maybe no one woke her. Then later in the night someone woke her and she got up to look at the person's face only to see a faceless man..she started running to the hostel upon getting to the hostel gate she saw the school vigilante man and he stopped her and asked her why she was running she said she saw a faceless man and the man flashed the torch on his face and asked her does the face she saw look like his ..he too was faceless..and the gal fainted there..so I heard ooo

9. I ve heard of one that happened in a boarding school..A student was left behind after night prep because she was sleeping and maybe no one woke her. Then later in the night someone woke her and she got up to look at the person's face only to see a faceless man..she started running to the hostel upon getting to the hostel gate she saw the school vigilante man and he stopped her and asked her why she was running she said she saw a faceless man and the man flashed the torch on his face and asked her does the face she saw look like his ..he too was faceless..and the gal fainted there..so I heard ooo

1. I got left behind after prep. I was sleeping. I still wonder what would have happened to me if those seniors didn't forget something and come back to the classroom area. This was well an hour after the prep. Whew!

2. 😱😱 Hope I'll be able to sleep tonight? Hian!

3. Oh my God😰😰😲😲😲

10. Proudly Anonymous1 December 2017 at 19:27

The bush baby and lady kiokoi gist is a regular boarding school staple.
    We had several hoaxes of wild animals lying in wait for students after prep.
    Later long after we passed out of school we realised that some bad boys were behind those stories which always causes a lot of commotion that resulted into stampede and injuries.

1. Stella u dey find gist right? I have so many from boarding school experience but no strength to type.. Just came back from a good travel. S/O to all old boys and gals of Fggc kd set of 1995 prounitate!

2. In fact I remembered we once saw a bicycle riding itself around one of the class around 1am, we we're doing tdb... We had wizards as night guards, there was nobody on that bicycle.... This was real

11. Hmmmmmmmmmm. Personal experience. University. School wasn't in session. Handful of students in the hostel. Reading for exams. Bush baby came crying and knocking. We were 3, so I'm sure I wasn't dreaming. Prayed in tongues that night.#truelifestory #unibenchronicles

12. I heard so many but no chance to write now......brb

13. I went to visit an uncle when I was between 10-11 years old, his daughter who is way older woke me up that we should go out and pee (face me, I slap you thing), I agreed and besides I was scared of darkness. I was done urinating and was waiting for her to finish, we were together but how she left my side was what I'm yet to understand till date. I was waiting in that dark night (past 1:00am) for her, for where? I didn't see her. Called her name severally, no one responded. I was so scared and hurried back to the room to tell uncle.

He knew what was happening and kept asking how everything happened and I narrated all I could understand, uncle asked me to go to bed and decided to wait up for her till she returned. We went out at Past 1.00am but she came back few minutes to 3:00am. Hnmmm it was later I was told by my dad that she's a witch and went for her meeting as that's their usual time to meet. Hian! Thank God for being with us that she was unable to initiate us into her useless rubbish. Story plenty abeg.

1. 😱😱😱😱😱😱

14. I'm not coming back to this post till tomorrow morning. The few I've read is enough to give me nightmares

15. Abeg I no read again. I want to have a sound sleep.

16. anonymous to buru gan😈1 December 2017 at 23:23

busy looking over BVs shoulders as they read & type. That cute busty one wearing red hairnet black tank top & no panties, hmmmmm if I wan wicked I go just whisper into hin left ear...bettlejuice. abi the one wearing white rob with green facial mask with Celine Dion playing in her room, slim tall dark...

17. Baby Bush,& madam koi koi,
    I saw our late pastor buying stuffs in the market.

18. How come no one is talking about Mr. Man. I almost told my parents I was not going to school becos of those men. They come naked to our dormitory at night and slept with girls or cut pubic hair. Uhm!!! Fair catch me den o. Every night na nightmare thinking about d august visitor. He usually put lotion all over his body so that his body will be slippery when you want to grab and check out who he was. And many of them are fathers o... God forgive you in Jesus name

19. How come no one is talking about Mr. Man. I almost told my parents I was not going to school becos of those men. They come naked to our dormitory at night and slept with girls or cut pubic hair. Uhm!!! Fair catch me den o. Every night na nightmare thinking about d august visitor. He usually put lotion all over his body so that his body will be slippery when you want to grab and check out who he was. And many of them are fathers o... God forgive you in Jesus name

1. See gbagaunz up there. What was I even thinking while typing that. Forgive my gbagbaunz, at least you understand. Winks