Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Friday, December 15, 2017

Boredom Eliminating Post..

Hmmmm.....

She is not even supposed to tell me to get up;i know that I should move my PO but if she asks me rudely I will not stand up.....

After all the gra gra and he doesnt marry her...we might drive pass her on day with me in the front seat...LMAO

36 comments:

1. Story story...she no even get the mind to look me talk that kind thing... except she wants to see herself in Cotonou

2. Stella why didn't u post that Amaka Benson and Oby o drama make we trash am here😉..

3. I don’t know if I was the only one that was infuriated by that twitter story relating to this issue.
      To be honest, it’s not my car, not even my husband’s car but my boyfriend’s car. Since when did the front seat become specially reserved for the office of the girlfriend? Me seating at the back won’t change the fact that the car owner is my boyfriend, it doesn’t undermine or threaten my position as his baby girl Biko what’s the issue in this? I think this is a very trivial issue and shouldn’t even be something to be debated over. As far as we would sha all get to the destination that’s what matters.
      So if I see a girl in my bf’s front seat, Biko I’ll carry myself to the back. No strength to talk or even tell the babe to come down. That’s so unecessary.
      And if I’m in a male friend’s car and his babe tells me to come down, no wahala. I’ll come down and kukuma trek to wherever I’m going.

2. Nigerians especially ladies are so fixated about cars and trivialities. It is not so where I live in a western country. Life and marriage is so simple and no one pokes into another's issues.

E.g. A Nigerian girl won't even date a man without cars. Here, you see business tycoons in millions of dollars on buses, trains, ride bicycles. You won't even know.

1. Uncle western world, I'm a Nigerian girl and I don't date anybody because he has a car. Last person I dated had no car and we were together for a year plus. Before you ask, his insecurities was what finally caused the split

2. anonymous to bahd15 December 2017 at 20:05

We've seen your advert, oya answer the question, western world 'liver'.

3. Hahaha this brings back a lot of memories mehn, I have actually sent some people out of my ex boy friends car just Cus they used to gossip about me, they dint like me, ( I dint like them either) so I told them to get out, hahaha I am wondering why my then boyfriend dint even oppose although he initially told them it was okay.
      Thinking about it now, I really regret my action but it's still funny, small pikin brain dey worry me and to think that it was after a party... olololo I don laugh taya

4. @ Anonymous 18:05, be warned, not all Nigerian girls. You may say, all the Nigerian girls that you have been attracted to. Those girls selling tomatoes arent dating guys with cars na.

3. When did car become an investment?

4. Fear no go let am talk that one sef.

Iru dike na anyu mma nko.

5. Hahhahhahahahaha SDK you like trouble pass jolof rice.
    Hmmmm,them never born the babe well that will order me out of my friend's front seat. If I catch her eh I will squeeze her mouth like udara..hehehehehe...on a serious note I know my limit so I won't allow her ask me before I do the needful.

6. If you are just a girlfriend you have no right to ask anyone to move away from his front seat.

It is not your car, he is not your husband plus the girl you are about to kick out of his front seat could
    be his "best friend" who may be close to his family and you may have just shot yourself in the foot by been rude.

So ladies pls respect to yourself,if your man doesn't ask her to leave the front seat,then you shouldn't ask her to.

Quietly go to the back seat and be courteous if you have to share a ride with this unknown lady.

LEP😛

1. The way some people claim ownership ehhhh mutcheewe

7. So you can double cross your friend to marry her boyfriend?

8. What will I be looking for in the front seat of my friend's car,?'when is his girlfriend is there...... please I know how to respect my self oooh, I hate embarrassment ......

9. Sorry but I would stay put there

Is it that she doesn't have respect or the front seat has her name written on it?

Looking at my face alone, she won't dare.
    I don't take nonsense o.

1. Shut up abeg, you make alot of noise. No wonder you're still single and frustrated. Upon all the front seat your butt has taken you still can get a man for keeps. Every year gwegwegwe.

2. U would stay put were?is it ur bf,s car?ur face kwa?u wear masquerade?she would just drag u down n maybe give u a few slaps for memory sake

3. Gbam! Leave cos she said so, say who die na?

10. #Trying so hard to please people, can actually end up pushing them away....it is hard to respect someone who has such an ingratiating attitude*

11. I won't leave whether she's polite about it or not. She's his girlfriend not his wife. I'll leave except I just want to cos we might even be friends too.

1. Plenty beating would just fall on u,go enter ur own mans car n don't drag another's with them

12. who front seat help? especially as the car is not mine.

Those who know me know I don't like front seat of the car.

13. Enter your comment...abi oo

14. I know my boundaries o. What would I be doing at the front seat? I'll sit at the seat and press my phone dey go jor.

15. It's her right to sit in front of the car with her man. I will just give myself respect and sit at the back to avoid embarrassment because your friend will definitely ask you to please sit at the back.

16. DON'T I JUST LOVE STELLA, YOU MAKE MY DAY WITH MOST OF YOUR COMMENTS ON SOME POST, INFACT TROUBLE IS YOUR SECOND NAME LOL! ABEG I LOVE YOU LIKE THST JARE! I CAN'T SHOOOOOOUT........ VIVIAN SAY SO......

17. It happens o...I have a girl frd that year my frd there not seat in d front seat..She will always tell whoever to leave d front seat..it was really crazy that year..Funny enough we No more togeda..bb hope u good where u r

18. Its her boyfriend's car nah. Why won't I leave d front seat for her? Are we dragging anything?
    I won't even seat there in d first place

19. What will i be doing in the front seat if his gorlfriend is there? So i should sit in front with the boy friend and the girlfriend should sit at the back?? As who na? Who does that?
    I like to do the needful. Always! I hate embarrassment. I will feel so bad if d babe tells me' pls go to the back' and i am not one to drag things or start quarreling cos of whats not even mine. so i just like to do wats proper.

20. I will respect myself and stand up jejely.

21. Girls with their wahala,lol! Push Up, God bless you for being honest.lol! Many would hide under anonymous to confess. We all live and learn in phases...

1. Trash! if girls can share shocking details on this blog, being completely honest whether anonymously or with their ID, what other confession is there to make?

22. I am usually behind the wheels myself so whoever sits in front doesn't matter just don't bore me but whenever i am driving my husband with other people, he prefers to sit in front. As a gf, i sit on any available space. No time for seat dragging