Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Boredom Eliminating Post..

This is not an easy one....

38 comments:

1. If I was a man,I will immediately remove my wife from that scene without saying anything.

1. I'll ask for the reason she slapped and if it's not justifiable, I'll give mother a sound warning. If the slap was deserved I'll sex starve that wife for one full year. cucumber and carrots will be her best friends

2. She goes home immediately.

3. Mum goes home immediately. You don't treat others violently, I'd ask what transpired but mum is going home

2. For my mum to slap her means she truly deserves it..hehheheh...my mama is always right. (If I were a boy)

3. Something caused d slap, maybe she disrespected te mom.. if I were a guy, i'll step in n whisk my wife aside.

4. Will just walk out and talk 4 bottles of guiness extra stout.. Can't give myself headache mbok

1. Already portraying the kind of husband you will be. Two important women in ur life are having crisis and all you can do is to walk out and drink. Nna Ndo

2. Lmao @GreatLady.

Nne ogini na afio?
      Ife nke a ewutegbuo gi😂😂😂

5. My mum is not a violent person, so I'm very sure she won't. But if she do, there is nothing I will do.

1. So you can't even find out why she slapped her and settle the case amicably like the man in charge and pacify each. You will just keep kwayet, leaving them to hold grudges against each other?

Nnamhen.

2. GreatLady I said that I am 1001% sure that my mum won't do it. So don't worry yourself about what I will do.

NnaMehn nke gi there 😂😂😂😂

That NnaMehn joke still dey make me laugh 😂😂😂

6. Most African men will support their mothers 4 slapping their wives..but if their wife''s mom slaps them...they will be talking divorce, and most African women might not talk to their mom again 4 slapping their husband.smfh..African women don suffer...Most live 4 men, and nothing else.Nobody has the right to slap anybody..no matter what..

7. It all depend on what leads to the slap.

If my wife(if I were a man) disrespected my mom then, she deserves the slap which I won't say anything.

But, if my wife did no wrong and my mom slaps her, what can I do than get angry at her? And maybe, keep malice with her for some time.

Good to be here again.

8. Sorry, I don't see my mom slapping my wife. It can never happen, never. Their ways no fit jam at all. They both thread in different ways and have different roles. Kole possible. Any woman I'll marry will be very responsible and my mom is the coolest mom ever. So Kole possibru

9. It happened before, I sent her home immediately. She had to apologize to normalize things.

Look, you folks do not understand the "mystery" of what marriage; the "two being one flesh is". If she slaps my wife, she has slapped me. My wife owes her respect as an elderly but not submission. Submission is what my wife and I owe each other (Eph. 5:21).

1. God bless you bro @ anon 19.24. I've always known my mother is a troublesome woman. She has been terrorizing my wife for ages now. And wifey as a peacemaker just kept quiet. Till the day my mother slapped her. Luckily I was there to witness it. Before wifey could react, I had given my mother a dirty slap. At that point, I didn't see her as my mother. I saw her as an enemy to my wife and I. I sent her out of her house that night. Wifey begged for her but I wasn't having it. I didn't demand an apology cos I had slapped her back. Wifey begged her and begged me. But damn. I can't forgive her for hitting the mother of my kids. Never. I wonder how my father lives with her.

2. God bless you...all this sawdust we have as men that dont understand what marriage is.

3. God bless you. May God bless your home. I hope your wife knows how lucky she is to have a hubby with a mindset like yours.

4. Anon 19:24, you are a real man. Well spoken.

5. No matter what yo mama did, you should not have laid hands on her, you walk away, beat up ur mama? That same bible u quote has a quote for children who beat their parents, my guy, read it.

6. I don't support you slapping your mother o, that's wrong, I have a son and I can't even imagine that cus il fight him. You can send her away yes, but slap her... not right

10. No Y-demon will ever do anything about it, even if the wife was slapped for the mom's pleasure. They are "all" tied to their mother's apron strings. I am yet to see an exception and I will celebrate the day I see one. In fact, it is the wife that will apologize or say "thank you" for the slap!

1. Then you haven't met my husband!!....tribalist😒

11. #The best way to appreciate someone, is to imagine your life without them*

12. Hmmm very dicey. Only a psycho mother will slap her sons wife no matter what she did. Will she slap her son if he commit the same offence? What happened to talking to her son about it? What will even warrant that to happen? I can't see myself provoking someone to that extent.

13. Some Nigeria's mother-in-law can be frustrating ooo, biko chineke dnt let meet this type o, becoz me self my body dey hotttt.

14. Some mother-in laws can sabi take laws into their hands. Whether my wife is right or horribly wrong, Slap my wife ke, I will just sternly bound her from coming to my house for a long while.

15. No woman has a right to slap her daughter in law. Something like that brings disrespect and with time the son will not be able to manage the situation.
    So if my mum slaps my wife(if i were a man) will let her know it is wrong right there. And warn her never to repeat such. And i will apologize to my wife. Will let her know she is our mother na. Lol

16. Chineke ekwela ihe ojoo.
    Was she caught under a lover in her matrimonial home?

I can't wrap my fingers around this wahala. Slap kwa?
    Demeaning to the wifey and humiliating to the Husbandman.

God forbid bad thing.

*closes post*

17. If i were a guy, my mother will have to leave my house immediately because there will be too much bad blood already. After she has left, i will find out what happened and try to rectify. But my mum has to know that she can't disrespect my wife for no just cause.

18. My story was my husband family all threatened to beat me up and my husband sat down there doing nothing n allowed the insult that was reigned on me. When the elder brother decided to come close to carry out his action I stood up to face him n sternly warned him on what his actions would bring upon him.mshew.i called my family n within the next minute showed up at the house n put them in their place. My mum told that one to leave her daughter n face his wife.

19. I wouldn't know sef cos my mama no get that kain time for anyone. Slap ke? No be who get energy go do that kain thing.

20. Mother will go home, you cannot come and instill violence in my home