All of Rita Ora's Songs...lol

67 comments:

1. That there yeye "One corner" song and dance😬😬😬😬

1. Please "One Corner" should go with 2017 never to return again

2. Me three. That song annoys the heck out of me!

3. Any song that has "FOLAKE" in it lyric(s) should please remain with 2017.

I can not come and be looking for one imaginary Yoruba girl in 2018 abeg.

4. Very yeye song.

And somebody shld tell my neighbour to stop playing one stupid song that goes like tete gbe ra, omo ye wo gbe ra mchhewwwsss.

5. I hate that one corner song ehen

6. You no hate that song reach me

2. Rita Ora?....Hahahaha
    Let me wait for Chike's comments 😆

3. All Danny krane songs
    Nobody should say Efe he's upcoming artist lol

Olybekee Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

1. Oly Benny, u don port?
      Don't tell me it's cos of the Santa for tomorrow? Ikwakwakwakwakwa.

Let me dust my running shoes biko. I must try and make Santa post tomorrow. My Santa must locate me...Amen

2. Lolz @Mhiz A I beg I no fit laugh too much. Santa I dey wait for u

4. hehehehe! No one ooo;cos entering the studio and coming out with a track aint easy..

The reigning one in my hood now is "Big shaq-Mans not hot"..hahaha! They will just be waiting for that part that goes like this:

The ting goes skrrrahh (ah)
    Pap, pap, ka-ka-ka (ka)
    Skidiki-pap-pap (pap)
    And a pu-pu-pudrrrr-boom (boom)
    Skya (ah), du-du-ku-ku-dun-dun (dun)
    Poom, poom, you don' know....

whatever that means,i dont know but its funny..

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Bia Martin, look 👇
      That yeye song tire me, infact e weak walahi.

Skra, poom, kpakpakpakpakpa, or gini?

Who manufactured that guy sef?
      And there this wedding I saw on YouTube, this actress Ovire, was shouting that song eeh, kai!

2. Hehehe @Adanne,i weak pass you self..kikiki!

It is well Jare..

@MARTINS ABOY

3. This song too shld go with 2017.

1. Davido 30 billion, wizkid Manya, one corner, Davido, if you no get money hide, your face, I hide my, make another man pikin run my race,...bla bla bla .
      Small doctor, hide your face.
      The list is endless.

6. That crazy guy that sang that non-rythymic, no harmony, nonsensical song...permit me to write what I hear bikonu
    'Is gonna be kriiiiiiiwa, ppopopopopopo' this is jenifa's voice though.

7. Plenty.. one corner, If by Davido, Wo by Olamide

8. One corner should move to the extreme corner in 2017
    Another one is penalty by small doctor
    E DON do

9. Runtown- mad over you...I have heard so much it gives me migraine now.

10. If 'one corner ' is a joke they have to stop it I don't like expensive joke..... I have never hated a song the way way I hate that one corner dance/Song.... arrant nonsense!, illiterate kinda song and dance! meteecwh..

11. ...not to be bothered, Nigerian songs fade away easily, & go stale, just enjoy it for the firsy few months.
    My music collection is filled with foreign, far back as...
    Boys2men
    Babyface
    Toni braxton
    Creed
    Alanis morrissette.
    LinkinPark meteora.. and the sound is always intruiging.

12. Penalty by Small doctor, it should please just stay with 2017.

13. Every song that has been remixed or merixed by emmaohmygod.... Damnnmu!!!!

14. #Never announce your moves before you make them*

1. Spot on! So me.

#FabulousAndFlawed

15. Chai! Stella na my Rita ora you mean or you meant yemi Alade?

16. IF by Davido, that song, maggots will soon start coming out of it.

17. IF by Davido, that song, maggots will soon start coming out of it.

18. You see that Yeye one corner song/dance it should end this year😁😁

19. robo ske ske robo yes ke...

I mean is there no standard for what we listen to? meaningless junk

1. what u say..ma lo will nt stay in 2017, it will move to 2018 and 2019 too

20. And I love that song oh,,, man's not hot! In ebuka agbadas voice 😆😆😆

21. One corner dance, I swear I no wan hear it by 2018

22. IF by davido should please stay.

23. definitely one corner n shaku shaku

24. My own is man's not hot
    Like that guy went to a studio and the owner of the studio did not chase him out?

Akprakprakpra, Krukpra!

1. Hahahhahaahahahaha @Chase him out..

Someone even told me that "Onye obula mebirila ya egwu oma nkea eeh,o ga akwu ya ugwo ya"
      (If anyone spoils the sweet music for him;you will pay him for it)..hahahahahaha!!
      Meaning the music don enter him brain;especially the skrrrrrr,papapapappapa line...Lol!!

@MARTINS ABOY

25. hahahaha...martins the way my kids love dat mans no hot eeh.they will jst wait for dat part...skrrrrrrr papapapa dumdumdumdum part.Even my Lil boy of 5yrs.they made me like the song sef.

1. Hahahahahahaha!! Seriously?? I thought i even saw it all yesterday when a lil boy of not more than four was singing the "Skrrrr papapapa part"..

Kikikikikiki!! Music nowadays tho..

Here,you will be saying something important with someone and next you will here from the person is " Skrrrr papapa"...like dumdumdumdumdum!!

Hahahhahahaha!

@MARTINS ABOY

26. Agrrrrrr! Ahhhh one corner I kill u, bind u, I kill u nowww remain in 2017 ahhhhh! That song can mk me barb my lashes with teeth

27. One corner should be sent to the pit of hell where it belongs. That song irritates me aaaaarrŕrrggghhhh

28. One corner o... That song has an evil attachment to it; that's why It rained like a meaningful song whereas it is annoying and unpleasant to the ears and eyes..it should end this 2017 already.

29. Everybody be saying one corner should go, who are those dancing to it, yeye dey smell