Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Boredom Eliminating Post

Tight situation.....

Play songs keh?They should forget about Dancing for that day...Kole werk...
heheheheheheheheheheh

#justkidding  

I really dont know which songs i would play...

67 comments:

1. Let bygone be bygone

1. Which bygone? Good Samaritan! Please shift to one corner

2. @18:42
      Oh you no go let bygone be; ebi like say them chop you clean mouth come dump you on top of dustbin?
      Wao! See pain
      Ok make you catch bygone strip am, bite am, beat am, kill am . . .
      will that be enough for you?

Next time learn to close that hole between your thighs until
      @bygone pays your bride price!

3. Send down fire!the Holy Ghost fire! Send down fire again, the holy Ghost fire 😈😈

4. I’ll play that PSquare you dey see DANGER, DANGER, WAHALA DEY!! See you see DANGER... DANGER. That’ll be their first dance sef !

5. I won't be a DJ period.good riddance to bad rubbish.why will want to know what happens to someone I'm through with.moving on....next!!!

6. P Square- "Nobody Ugly" hahahahaha

2. No, not DJ
    They should make me the caterer for the day.

3. I have no business being the DJ because I will only sing obituary songs for them that day.

1. Hahahahahahah....anon 18:04 kuku kee mi.

2. Kikikikikiki

3. E bi like say them chop you dump too?

All these bitter girls, stop giving men meat to chop
      until they pay bride price
      Save yourselves from bitterness

1. I am not really into music, so I can't be a Dj.

5. First of, I wont even take the job as his Dj.

6. 1. Someone like you by Adele
    2. I always love you by Whitney Houston.
    3. Let it her go by passenger.

Those are my best three break up song...

7. 1:Take a bow by rihanna ( hope I got the spelling of her name right)
    2: Wanted by tiwa savage
    3: take a walk ( I have forgotten the artist's name)

1. I lovvvve take a bow!, especially this lyrics within the song,"....but you put on quite a show, really had me going,..." That song is my best of all time, especially during break up.

8. That kcee song:even your boo get a boo... I'll play it three times

1. No wonder he left you in the first place, ordinary Raggae Blues you no sabi the artist

2. Hahahahaha.. . Correct

3. The wedding will be petty lit.

9. Den go dey pose

10. Toni Braxton "he wasn't man enough for me"

Whitney Houston "same script diff cast"

Mary J Blige " no more drama".

1. Wow! Powerful songs

2. This Becky sef u don really suffer heart brake!!! No be break again o!

3. I love these songs o

11. Pink's blow me one last kiss
    Sia:Elastic heart
    Taylor Swift: shake it off

12. Hmmm
    1. I BET by Ciara
    2. I BET by Ciara
    3. I BET by Ciara

13. Scrub by destiny's child

He wasn't man enough for me by Toni Braxton

Solo makinde by Kwam 1

LEP😛

14. Tupa! "You claim to be a player but I fuck your wife"
    Lil Wayne, "Suck my dick swallow my sperm"
    #3; ashawo nor be work o, na management o

15. Your father nyash (can't remember the artist's name)

1. Lmao, the first time I heard that song I was just rolling on the floor with laughter.

16. Proudly Anonymous27 December 2017 at 18:58

Dre Dre feat Kurrupt:You can't make a hoe a housewife.

Nate Dogg:Your wife

Dr Dre,Devin the Dude & Snoop:fuck you

17. Get out, leave, right now...don't know all the words & I've forgotten who sang it. A lady though

18. #Learn how to respond intelligently and unemotionally, to unintelligent emotional treatment.

When you react, you are giving away your power. When you respond, you're staying in control of yourself.

Our response to a situation, has literally the power to change the situation itself*

19. You're so vain by Carly Simon

Who let the dogs out

Irreplaceable by Beyonce

20. Lmao... Olori Oma please don't keeeee me for my mama.
    Irreplaceable by Beyonce
    I can't recollect the title of the second but part of the lyrics says "what goes around comes back around... Thank God I dodged the bullet.
    God punish you ×3 by yours truly.
    Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa. Just joking.

21. Anon 18:04, abeg lemme o. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa. Obituary songs. Kuku keeeee me.

22. Beyonce Best thing I never had
    Beyonce Irreplaceable
    Beyonce The one feat Serena Williams

1. Alternative Facts28 December 2017 at 02:31

I love that song, "The best thing I ever had".. and the video I love even more!

23. One corner or park well nonsense

24. Na wa. Bvs are mouthed. Choi see songs.

25. Harry songs 'reggae blues'
    Flavour ' ashawo awusa'

26. Ludacris "Move b**ch,get out the way Get out the way b**ch,get out the way" will be on a repeat with different beats, reggae, Fuji and highlife

27. Ota mi dehin by Ebenezer obey
    Irreplaceable by Beyonce.
    Take a bow by Rihana.

28. Elo ló bó ré.. 1bay 2bay

29. I will play "If you marry taxi driver I don't care if you marry nobody I don't care..

30. Always is after all by Diana Ross
    Wasn't me by shaggy
    Dialo by wyclef

31. first song: there's fire on d mountain by As
    Scnd:one corner... So I can dance and mistakenly scatter the cake...

1. Ur wickedness is too tight lol 😆

Scatter wedd cake 🎂.Stella sweetie u dey nurse werey ppl for ur blog 🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪