This should be interesting!!!

Label Perfumes and Jollof rice!

97 comments:

1. I love my brother like crazy....

1. Attention,perfumes,fancy things.

2. Sha allow him marry and don’t go disturbing his wife nd while at it, get a boyfriend! Na people like ona de disturb ona brother wife

3. I love my brother dt much too and when he was to get married he wrote a letter seeking my permission to marry the babe cos I had reservation but I still approved cos his happiness was really important to me. That lady is the best wife anybody can have. Even when my brother died she remained very close and made sure the children loved us all.

2. Lol.. Stella your answer is not complete without gists and correct Amebo

1. You garrit baby.

Stella and aproko be like 5 and 6. The day I gave up on her was the day she narrated how she followed one oyinbo that farted in the bus. Its like peak, its in her. 😂 😂 lol

1. Lesbian Scisorring and tribbing lesbian

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

4. TGW
    Iphie dearie
    Atheist
    VnV

1. I love luxury cars and money
      ☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺

LEP😛

2. I love luxury cars and money
      ☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺

LEP😛

6. All the girls with their IDs will soon "love to pray and cook"
    Marketing strategies?

1. Hahahaha

You know right

anybody wen marry for here Don even enter one chance sef

Eeh eeh.. Where is @Flora okwansa or what's her name again... Abeg make una help me find her oo.. .just thought of her today.. I hope her horseband never panel beat her body scatter again mbok

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

7. Movie, money,sleep,masturbation

8. Cooking
    Sleep
    Food
    Novels
    Movies
    Sleep.

I don't joke with food and sleep.

9. I love Abacha , I can never get tired of it. #salivating.

1. I love abacha too...u know love am reach me...Abacha is bae

10. I love mercedez benz and dark ladies

11. With blog ID . . . "I like cooking and cleaning the house for my man"
    On Anonymous mode, "I like xxx and putting my eggs in many baskets"

That's the story of ladies on sdk blogosphere!
    Hahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

12. I love my hubby,parents,job,children,success and me time😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

A new dawn is here

13. Can't even think of anything right now.

14. Abacha
    Cuninlingus
    Spending people's money. In no particular order lol

15. Even those that post a thousand pictures on SM everyday will not tell us that they love to post pictures. Mbanu, all of them go don love to look after babies and "wash plates"

16. I'm a foodie especially Ngwongwo...
    Ishi ewu...
    Ugba...
    Nkwobi...
    Stout and handbags...

1. Gbagam🙌🙌🙌🙌 Foooood

2. Stout and handbags 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Abeg leave me

17. Everyone who know me knows I wanna roll in the hay with AJ...but...

18. #You see a person’s true colours, when you are no longer beneficial to their life*

19. I love finding solace in prayers to my Lord Jesus
    I love my wife I*O
    I love cooking when she is not disposed to do so.

20. Replies
    1. Rice is making your face swell all the time. Reduce it dear

21. Knows I love Books. It is written all over my face because I can't hide it

22. Fried plantain,cakes and isiewu...LMAO 😁

1. Kai Amanda, u just reminded me of the ngwongwo isiewu that I prepared yesterday. 💃dance to the kitchen...

chim-oma a.k.a Miss Kapusu

23. Replies
    1. you forgot to add:

Broom and of course Brother Bolaji's B 😂😂😂

2. And broomstick for flying..*dodges shoe*

3. 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅 ..make una nor use laugh kill me o.una nor dey forget something???

24. ...makeup, looking good and sleeping.

25. ...makeup, looking good and sleeping.

26. I love to love and be loved.

27. Movie and site seeing (adventure)

28. Cold Pepsi and hot rice

29. Novels...... I can't stay without reading one a day....
    God..... Any where the name of thy lord is mention I am always available to worship his name...
    My Mum.... I love that woman to the moon and back ( my super woman)
    Cooking...... because I will always end up with the lion's share of the meat ( coverface)

30. I love music,cooking,surfing on line and peace

31. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT4 December 2017 at 19:35

My alexander mcqueen skull logo scarves. Not for the faint hearted at all.

32. Replies
    1. U be owan west be that ooh.
      From same area.
      I hail ooh

33. Praying
    My kids
    My mum
    Cooking
    Fashion

34. Tope Alabi music

35. Spaghetti
    Okra
    Books ( I'm nicknamed professor and my glasses just makes the name fit)
    Shying away from work.

36. Milk, chocolate and icecream

37. Ofe akwu and rice
    Telemundo

38. ...Attention and my mother.It baffles me that I love my mother even more than my own kids.

39. Massive ass and boobs gosh I can trek to sokoto to have it. It's even worse if the chick is light skin and chubby with heavy ikebe and soft boobs with long nipples.

40. buy psyllium husk cheap 070894616214 December 2017 at 22:12

I love eating, I love my family,

41. I love dicck colorfully served.

42. Traveling,learning how to cook new fishes and anything fun and adventure

43. I love sneezing