Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

WOW!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
PREGNANT FOR THE 'GATEMAN'

Stella I will go straight to the point and avid going into details because i am scared of being decoded by those who introduced me to this Blog...

I am currently pregnant and i am almost there....I am about to become a baby mama after being married ,shamed by my in laws and divorced due to my inability to have a baby for my VERY RICH ex husband whom I still have a very soft spot for.....

We parted amicably and he settled me well and begged to move on since he is an only son and needed to have his own kids and I couldnt and was 'wasting time'.

I live in one of those gated estates where the houses cost millions and one of the men who mans the security post is responsible for my pregnancy but no one knows but me...

I had been watching him for a while and one day,i had this crazy thought to woo him and try him out and i did just that......

We did it for a while and I swore him to secrecy but i am scared now that if i have the baby in that estate it might turn out to look like him and people will know.....I cannot move out of there because the house belongs to me...
I am thinking of just influencing the management to replace all the men at the gate and  i would personally pay off my about to be baby daddy without him knowing anything....

I am pregnant with double Joy and my ex wants us to come back and he claims the kids cos he is still without one and i realised he might be the problem,think he realised it too and wants to use this to cover his shame...

I need his name and financial security for the future of my kids and he needs to cover his shame....I cannot afford to give my Joy to the sweet gateman as their father,it cannot happen..I look at this going to a sperm bank to buy sperm to father kids....you know like what that BV used to advertise here

I plan on agreeing to his plan this weekend when he comes visiting.....I just need someone to tell me what i am doing is OK........

Please nobody should preach to me because you will not understand the pain and depression being TTC brings to a woman...the shame when others are getting pregnant?you dont want to know!

I need just one person to tell me i will be fine...just one!!!

Stella what do you say?

*Hmmmmm!!!!!...........Well like you said,only you understand the pain and shame and a lot of women give babies made by other men to other men so what you are about to do is not new,the only difference is that you have the consent of your ex...

I wish you all the best......This your story dey give headache abeg!

Folder is empty please send in your sweet or bittersweet stories eeeeeeeh

114 comments:

1. My dear give those kids to your hubby and settle the gateman to move far away from you, if you know how to play your game sef, you should not allow him have the thought that he's the father of your kids

1. @Larry
      May your wife give you a gateman's child and pay the gateman to "move very far from her"
      May your son experience same
      And your brothers
      May all your sisters give gatemen kids to their husbands.
      all you wish others are yours.

2. Mr Larry, do unto others what you wish them to do unto you. Would you want anyone to do this to you? If you were wearing the gateman’s shoe, would you suggest same treatment fr yourself?

3. What money does in this world ehnnn

Poster, if your ex was poor, will you be considering this?

Please remember this man threw you off when he thought you were the problem, now he knows he is the problem you are ready to do something HUGE to save his ass n yours because he is rich???

You are funny!!!

Let me tell you a little bit about men, they ARE NOT emotional one bit like women if you think this arrangement will make him love you more!!!

That your ex will bring you in and still travel out with his too much money n be seeking solution for his case. When he finds it; he will still find a way to convince you he needs his own (probably from someone you weren't aware of) since you have for another man that may come for his kids.

Also someday he will pressure you to know the father of your kids.

Please DO NOT do anything bad to that gateman o. He is HUMAN like you. See how you said lay him off like you kept another job somewhere for him (mind of the rich 😊).

If your husband wants you back, he should welcome you with your baggage (he pushed you to it). Not on some secret terms that makes absolutely no sense, that will surely get someone burnt at the end.

Nonetheless I understand your dilemma! I pray Holy spirit guides you to do the right thing.

All the best

4. Please the gateman does not have to know. Keep your baby and give him/ her the best of life. You are fortunate your ex is willing to accept d baby. You sound rich, travel out and have your baby and when you get back yhe gateman may no longer work there. O ma wa allrite last last.

5. Anonymous, if you are NOT a saint, may all those curses return to you!
      Its her right to raise that baby alone..if she wants. She decides to live wth another man, her life! It doesnt call for cussing!

6. you need some1 to tell you its OK abie? But I tell you this... YOU WONT BE FINE.

Let me break it down for u..
      1) your ex won't love and treat those kids like his own knowing fully well he didn't contribute the SPERM.

2) you will live under suspicion all your life cos he will always suspect that you are sleeping/slept with another man especially if you are beautiful

3) if you guys agree to have more children thru IVF (sperm bank) and it doesn't work out fast for you, he will become impatient cos he know you are fertile.

4) if it finally works, the kids
      won't look a dime like him.

5) madam, money is not everything. Nobody secured the future of either "Mama peace" / Jonathan. They wrote their script.

Train that kid, give him the best you can (education) after all, we've seen here in Nigeria children of the high/mighty squander wealth bequeathed them.

Be wise. Do this alone otherwise YOU WONT BE FINE

I repeat.... YOU WON'T BE FINE.

(hadey halaba)

7. @Mz Lynn
      Nobody cussed Larry, he was only wished what he wished others. Is that your definition of a curse?

8. " live in one of those gated estates where the houses cost millions and one of the men who mans the security post is responsible for my pregnancy but no one knows but me..."

You are only deceiving yourself. So you think the young man has no confidant. Siddon there. U better relocate out of here and do this alone.

Seems to me poster is an olosho that's y her ex Hubby's family didn't accept her thinking she's overused but God is merciful. Turns out na their son nor fit perform.

Olosho has confirmed their suspicion, she carry belle for gateman..... And want to pass the poor child to the same family that despised her.

I smell trouble. Not with the husband but with the family.

2. Congrats...you be sharp babe.Have fun and go back to your ex.Make sure you leave that vicinity cos that Gateman will tax you via blackmail

1. @Dietitian
      May someone do same to your brother, your son, your husband and all the males in your generation.
      Congrats to all of them.
      Just wishing you what you wished others.

2. My dear carry go, your is nice like you claim so what's the big deal, it's not like he thinks they are his, so what are you waiting for. The gateman cannot afford a good life for those kids and may use the information (if given) black mail you so like I said carry go. Is your name cordi?

3. So you reduced yourself to a gateman?you are nothing but a dirty pussy.That same thing that made him a gateman could make your child aimless through his blood. Please women, check who you want to have a child for, at least a useful somebody that has sense not a calabar gate man.

4. Ppl gbenshing with careless abandon. Wen dem tell una discipline una selves, argument go full una mouth - 'who holy pass?', 'don't judge me'. Last last, na innocent pikin wey dem go dey play like pawn for chess board, wey go suffer. Madame, sort urself out. May God sort out ur innocent child.

3. Pardon woman to disappoint you. What you are doing is not and will never be right. Your ex husband is rich "and settled you well", why didn't you consider the option of "sperm bank" in any part of the world before going to indulge the poor "gate man"?
    How will you feel if someone does it to that your son tomorrow, get him to impregnate her and moves to a richer man to dump the kid and live with?
    Don't you know that one reaps what one sows?
    Since you don't need further advice but to be told that what you are doing "is right", I will only stop at telling you that what you are doing is wrong.

1. Anonymous 15:12 shut your dirty mouth. What do you know? Empty air head. Did she say she fucked the gateman to get pregnant? And did she also sat she is dumping the kids on her ex? Her ex wants the baby/ies to cover his shame realizing he is the cos of their childlessness and the wiman in question still has soft spot for her ex and still single. Next time read to comprehend. Poster pls go back to your ex, accept him backaplease make sure you change environment.

2. The gateman will have many more kids. Poor people are always too fertile. The gate man may be a married man who cant cater for his family and this child will be born with a silver spoon. Abeg allow the child to enjoy his rich life. The gateman knowing about this will only cause more heart ache for d poster.

3. @15:51
      Are you not contradicting yourself?
      She did not mince words in telling us that she wooed the gateman to have a child.
      And you can make your point without insulting another. . . that is how intelligent people behave and you claim to be one.

English 101:
      He is the CAUSE of their childlessness
      the word "cos" isn't fit in its usage up there.

4. @Ammy Bee
      That does not justify adultery/fornication, whichever. That does not justify the fact that a child will not know his dad; does it?
      If today you find out that you mom opened legs for another man and that the man you've called dad for more than two decades is not your dad, how will you feel?

5. I'm not judging you but you should have moved once you found out you were pregnant.
      If you are already showing, you better sell your house and relocate abroad.
      If you decide to go back to your ex, that's your call to make, as long as there is a signed agreement of non disclosure or something of that nature.

4. uhhm nothing is hiding under heaven,that gateman would soon come and claim his child either you tell him or not,blood is thicker than water,yours is the decision to take.

1. Poster I know you and know where you live. You were not married to him please, he is a married man but asked you to take in because he has stopped having children. Your life has always been a shady life so deal with it until Karma knocks you again.

5. Wrong woman!
    Being pregnant does not mean giving birth.
    We plant and water but it is God that gives the increase.
    You should have asked "us" here and you would have been reminded about sperm bank. You are stealing from the poor to pay the rich and it is wrong. Fornication is wrong but worse still is fornicating and stealing from the poor because of your affluence position.

6. Yes, it's really a situation, but you have it all sorted out. Your story says it all: the poor, at times,have what the rich lack/desire.Good luck to you.

7. Hope the "marry him rich" folks can see this; when the chips are down, there are things that money does not answer.
    Madam, you are wrong to have exploited this gateman of yours. Supposing someone does that to your brother and another man claims the child that rightfully belong to your brother?
    Do to others as you will have them do unto you.

1. And poor ppl are not TTC.
      What does that have to do with anything.
      I find this story funny sha or should i say fake.
      So madam you had no ex,no colleague,no male friend/one night stand or fling to conceive with. Every woman must always have someone that likes her.
      No even sperm bank since you can afford it.
      So ppl now sleep with gatemen with condoms. Okkkkkk

8. Nothing is wrong with your plan, just make sure you cover every opening that might bring problem in future, be smart abt it, b4 the pregnancy starts showing go & start living with ur ex & have ur baby there. I wish you good luck dear

1. Apparently you didn't read the part where she said she almost there....meaning she's almost due. Read and digest, no, but you want to dish out advice. ..

2. is this advice coming from The Lifted? Lemme not catch u preaching the bible here 2mr oh... "Hypo"potamus all over!!

3. My God! Even bible preachers??? Wow!! May it be unto you and your family as you have wished this gateman inugo

4. Abi o Mr Athiest Wonders shall never end

5. @Athiest I'm with u on this. Err yes! I'm judging and I will judge poster on this matter haba.
      #clearsthroat Poster, You are doing the wrong thing and you know it. I have no issue with you going back to your Ex. I only have issues with you covering everything.
      Call the Gateman, let him know he has a baby in ur tummy.
      Let your ex know you're coming back on your own terms.
      Let the terms be that he acknowledges your child as a FOSTER child, and not use ur child cover the shame that can never be covered.
      Let him tell his relatives he is NOT the father, but he will father the child.
      Let him frigging own up to the world that he has a problem.
      Youre making it sound like you are pitying him, but we all know it's money that's disturbing you.
      For God's sake people, everything is not about money.
      Someone said 'madam travel out and have your child' I just snickered. Like travelling out is the end of the world. A goldfish has no hiding place.
      What a chronicle!!
      What people are becoming because of money these days. Ki lonshele nau?

6. All self righteous people! Shouting don't do this to the gateman. Did the gateman tell you he can take care of the child? For all you know the gateman may even be married

9. Please do not come here and tell us which piece of advice we should and shouldn't give you.
    You are committing evil and you know it.
    That gateman's child is stolen by you and you think you can get away with that?
    You were affluent enough to afford ivf and you rather took the wrong road that leads to destruction.
    Repent woman of this wickedness.

10. Omo go ahead with your plan o life is too short

1. May your life be long to experience what the gateman is experiencing.

11. women!
    They think after acting.

1. no they dont think before they act, and after acting, they try to convince themselves they made the right decision.

12. Madam you have no problem, go ahead but just one thing; guide this your secret till the day you die and make sure you use a hospital alien to your in-laws because you can't trust Nigeria's confidentiality policies before blood donation cause full blown gist . Another thing don't go and form bestie and help someone who has the same problem out with advice the problem with most women is that they talk too much, we all have our own little secrets keep yours safe .

1. @15:24
      Remember that this gateman does not know that he was being trapped to produce a child.
      Will you consider yourself to have no problem if that is your lot?
      if the answer is yes, then receive equal measure, fully packaged, shaking together and running over!

2. You know there is a lot of space to type ,it doesn't have to be under my comment . Your last paragraph is wack and unnecessary pls don't ever do that again . The world is big enough to accomadate our individual thoughts you don't need to be bitter over another person's comment ,this is a not an argument, relax before you give yourself heat over another man's issue . Merry Christmas ..plot twist ; this whole gist could be fake

3. There is no need cussing someone else over his opinion. Its not your business! If you re not a saint, may it return to you!

4. Nobody cussed him. Just wished him what he wished another person.

13. Madame pls go ahead with your plans, you won't be the first nor the last. Go ahead you no kill person.

14. You've made up your mind already to follow your rich ex. Nothing we say here will change your mind. So go ahead, but the truth will eventually come out. Unless the gate man isn't aware that you're pregnant for him. In fact since you knew that you were going to pass those babies to your ex husband, why did you let that gate man know about the pregnancy? You should've just leave the man the hell alone. Na waoo for some women. Una get mind sha

1. Before nko? If na yu won't yu agree? She's not passing d baby to the husband cos the husband is aware of what happened,besides...he couldn't get her pregnant but the security guy could.

2. Well it can never be me. To each his own. I don't even believe the story anyway.

15. I am so so happy for you Ma, double blessing, pls return to your ex husband.

1. "Blessing" from the devil you mean?
      God cannot bless fornication and injustice.

16. You must tell the gateman, he may decide to allow you adopt the kids or he may not. You must not forcefully take away his parental right just because he’s a gateman and has no money. How long are you going to keep the secret for? Is that a way to live? Always afraid someone will unravel your secret, always looking over your shoulder? Nothing is hidden under the sun, one day the truth will bounce out and things might explode. Also your kids deserve to know who their father is, you will be doing them a great injustice if you don’t do things right. I know you have a conscience, do the right thing missy.

1. The gateman will see her as a cash cow, those kids will stand as his pension plan if she tells him, as much as her action dsnt sit right in my tummy, she has made up her mind not to give the gateman a chance to father his twins... sad how she could fuck a gateman without protection & without shame, wat if he also passed u special gateway to HIV? women hv pulled these stunts severally, & very few hv been able to sleep on a miracle pillow for too long, thrs always that tinkili voice whispering to u that ur lid will blow off soon... Gatemen them wey their children sabi resemble them, very dominant traits in their semem! Go ahead & do wat u feel will guarantee ure far from insomnia, just know youre not diffrent from the yahoo boys!

2. What parental right? Did he agree to father a child with her?? It just happened! What if he doesnt want the child?? Why put her at a risk of the man blackmailing her in the name of conscience?? If its the way she wants to live, leave it for her. There was no agreement...its her child and its her right.
      Please give that child a good home.

3. Lol really not different from yahoo boys

4. Adopt fire, in this Nigeria way we dey, the gate man would so blackmail her to the point of moving in with she and the hubby, he may even use it as a means to keep sleeping with her. My dear don't listen to these people, run away from that gateman, let him not even see those babies, you hubbys is aware that they are not his so what is the big deal, abeg do you, next time the gate man would not be commuting fonication up and down

5. Yes mr lynn, when he had sex with her without protection, he there and then agreed to father a child with her. He put herself in that position and should accept the outcome. For posterity sake, do the right thing. As for blackmail, there won’t be any if everything comes to light. They are not married and the court is all about the best interest of the child. If the court believes he’s not capable of looking after his own kids, the woman will be granted custody. Do the right thing do it doesn’t come back to hunt you.

17. Just a question, Ma'am.... What happens if tomorrow the "Gate Man" is not able to father a child due to some medical or physical mishap and he got to know that he has some kids somewhere dubiously taken away from him.

Do what you feel is right.

Goodluck.

1. Look I hate to say this but even in the future if the fate man can father a child that is his fcuking business.

Whether we want it or not money makes the world go round if he comes in the future to make trouble the woman and her EX have a right to protect their secret.

This is life it is either you are been uses or you are using somebody but one thing is sure we always put our needs before others.

So poster enjoy your plan and in the future if the GateMan becomes a problem you can take care of him as you so please.

LEP😛

2. Bhaykins na who tell you say the gate man no go fit father a child tomr? I laugh you .you go surprise say him children pass pass 5 dey count sef. Those kind men dey fertile reach any level even if them no eat for a week eehnthe kind sperm wey go commot from body go pass your own wey dey consume yogurt every day. Abeg leave the woman jare na.she wear the shoe and a. she know the koko. Oga Madame never you,I repeat nevet you tell that man if not na blackmail be your confirmation name. Keep the secret to your self . Goodluck and safe delivery.

18. Let's not preach girl, I am you know you are on the wrong path. Trust me, unless the gateman is dumb as hell, he will sure find out,and the world will still laugh at you, so get ready to get rid of him for good (since your conscience is dead).

Greedy somebody, you want to eat your cake and have it.

1. maybe the gateman already knows sef and forming dumb.... you think becaus hes at the gate, he has no plan abi? or u think he didnt intentionally cum inside? kasala go burst.

2. Lmao, I literally laughed out loud.
      E tire me my brother

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

19. You will be fine. Baby number two if needed contact me.replace the gateman but get down his details so that the child doesn't end up marrying his or her half siblings. What is right is a matter of time and chance. As long as your ex agrees to claiming the child with the knowledge that the child is not his then all should be well. Remember traveling abroad with the children paternity test may be required.

20. How can people say she has stolen gate man child? Is the child not hers too? Did the gate man say he needs a child? Gate man might even be married sef. Abeg i dont see anything wrong here for all you care gate man might just be enjoying himself sleeping with madam and that's enough for him. Poster please dont even listen to all these kill joys in this post.

1. How do you sleep at night? Is this even a rational argument? If the tables were turned and the gateman was a very rich man who sleeps around would you still give this advise to her? Whatever you sow, you shall reap.

2. Hope what happened to the gateman also happens to you and you will feel very happy

3. Azzin i dnt understand. Such bizarre comments. Because the woman and her ex her rich...it becomes a problem. Are there not lots of ladies out there that terminate pregnancies wthout even telling their boyfriends? Now she wants to keep her baby, it becomes a problem.
      What exactly is she supposed to do? Give the baby to the gateman? Or marry the gateman? Can the gateman give her child the kind of life she wants?? The child is hers! People get pregnant by chance...mistakes. Will the gateman be delighted that he's about to father a child with a woman he had a one night stand with??
      Please madam, carry your baby and go to your ex. The ex sef consents, so what's the problem?? Sometimes you have to put You first. Dont let anyone believe you robed the gateman of anything. You have the right to raise your child wherever you want, and with whomever. That child wasn't conceived by mutual consent anyway.
      Just find peace for yourself...and prepare yourself for whatever challenges may come your way.

4. una too support bad thing... think of the kids, dont they deserve to know their biologocal father? why'd u think kids grow up & start searching for their true blood?? even if their adopted parents are comfy as dangote?? poster here knws wat shes doing is wrong and she feels guilty as sin, she needs ur kind to make her conscience calm.

5. Atheist, let's paint a picture here. This woman has a child, and decides not to tell Anybody about it and moves away..assuming the shame of being with the gateman is too much for her...it would be fine right? If she keeps her kid to herself...away from a man that has no idea or one that would probably not be interested...be ddnt bargain for that.
      So the issue now is, another man is raising the child with her, giving the child a good life.
      Please dnt call the woman shameless and exempt the gateman...he was also guilty for wanting cheap thrill...what if she had given him STD too??
      She was wrong too, but it has happened. i maintain, it remains her right to raise her child wherever she wants. She is looking out for the future of her child. a father is not only the donor of sperm please. If she has to tell the child later in life, just remember to tell him you wanted a good home for him, not to give him to a man that didnt bargain for him.
      In Obstetrics, the first question that is asked is "was this child planned?" In this case, it wasnt. please keep that child safe no matter what.

6. @ Mz Lynn, There’s is no justification for this ever!!! If you’re trying to make yourself feel better about something similar, you fail!!.It is wrong and will never be right.

7. lol 18.08...u wish. Some people can have rational ideas that are not taken personal, ohk?

8. I completely agree with your analysis Mz Lynn. Whilst I don't support fornication the deed has been done and both parties are guilty. However the lady has a right to determine how she will raise her kids. The people shouting don't take the gatemans kids - if the tables were turned will do the exact opposite of their 'Pius' advice.
      Tee

21. Equally endure it if one those boys come with one yeye character or the other such as chronic thiefery.

22. I don't know what u guys are saying oo..the man might not even need the babies, moreover, he was enjoying in between her legs too. If he so much cared about fathering a child, why didn't he use a condom? Mtchewww.

Madam, pls u will be alright. Go on with your plans, but don't get the estate to fire the security men, he can't come and lose his job on top the whole thing.

On another note, why should a man divorce his wife cos of TTC issue even without checking himself first? Why is it that society always believe it's the woman's fault when the couple can't have kids?

Some men don't even check themselves, they just believe the fault can't be theirs as a macho that they are. Nonsense and ingredients.

23. Don't tell him you are pregnant for him. Settle him well. Don't sack the estate security as it will amount to covering up of your sin which will lead to curse. Their nothing new under the heaven I know a lady that got pregnant for another man under his husband roof.

1. And you think the husband is dumb?

24. This chronicle does not add up!! You ex is rich so why didn't both of you go to sperm bank or try IVF?? Are you guys illiterates?? Like what sort of mentality is this in 2017, with all the advances in DNA technology and the globalizing of the world, you are still doing what people did in the 18th century. Hiss!! For people so rich and supposedly exposed you guys all of you which consist of you, your ex, the gateman and in laws are daft. Please don't ask us stupid questions

1. Thank you anon. Story is twisted. She didn't want to expose herself but the info she pit up here is enuf to decode who she is.

25. And nollywood movies comes to mind, where something happens, the child needs blood transfusion and the only person to give him blood is the father. I no deh house

1. Which kind of nonsense question is that....what if the dad is dead they won't treat the child abi or the father's blood is from Jupiter that it can not be gotten from blood Bank?

Poster do what is right for yourself and your baby or can the GateMan afford to take care of the child like you want.

Don't mind those painting u bad here,most of them are not the real children of their father and yet they are shouting😂

Yes I said it most of you here are bastards and some of you even have your boyfriends children in your husbands house yet you people are pointing fingers nonsense 😤😤😤😤

LEP😛

26. Dear poster, if you want to be good be good to the core and if you want to be bad be bad to the end.

Don't start what you can't finish, don't make the mistake of ever telling the gateman or settling him financially, there was no agreement between the both of you.

As for your ex husband, do you trust him? What if tomorrow he ditches you and tells everyone that he isn't the father especially when he is able to father a child else where?

Madam, I always think things through before taking any risk.
    I cannot assure you that all will be well later. But I want you to be able to bear the repercussion should events turn negatively on you in future.
    Wish you safe delivery. God bless

1. dear poster, I have this 2cents for you. do what makes you feel happy, but think about security. What if your ex recents you along the way. Secure your future and that of your unborn child(ren).
      you may send the gateman away, but ensure you lose his contact. Life is funny and the world is a small place.you cannot perfectly predict tomorrow.
      above all, you owe your unborn child the truth before you die. That contact will be useful.

good luck.

*Austine was here*

27. Better do the right thing.
    gateman is not the problem.the problem is your hubby you want back and his family.my advice..never let your hubby back.move on with your child.if you let your hubby back,yhen you are inviting problems in the future..because they must find out and wether it is for the mans good or not you would be at the recieving end when the problem starts.for me,no need inviting hubby.move on with ur life with the baby..

28. I don't have to blame u.coz no one knows or understand what u are going through. Give the child to your ex is the right thing to do. The child deserve to be happy and loved.

1. I pray this happen to you or someone close to you..

2. Shallow brain, shallow reasoning

Who says happiness is attached to riches?

29. Just so u know, as long as d gateman knows he got u pregnant and u r rich, he won't let go.
    And he might want to blackmail u.
    Also, don't be involve in anything bad against d father of your kids. It will boomerang.
    Don't take his sperm and job too.

He did u no wrong. Don't do him wrong. Cos his God will fight for him.
    Keep your hands clean.

1. supported! Do not sack him, settle him anonymously.

Good thought!

2. supported! Do not sack him, settle him anonymously.

Good thought!

30. You want to go back to d horseband that 'settled' you in d name of being an only son?😉 Why didnt you both go for series of tests to determine who had d probs earlier or something??
    Go back na and see if you wont hear nwiii. You think it will be that easy..like seriously?? You want to epp him cover shame indeed when you and I know you wont be fine. Long throat woman.

1. Nnem hapu okwu, she knows all of that...she's just a greedy a** silly woman

2. Sandy dalu so. You want to go bk to a guy that kicked u out. Don’t tell d gate man and don’t go bk to d guy either. Give birth and start a new life..

31. In case u need more ANONYMOUS BABIES just WhatsApp dis contact : 08117610398. I promise ur secret will b save

32. Abeg, madame leave matter, go ahead and get back together with your ex husband, yes cover his shame and build a home for your child, don't let the gateman ever suspect, you don't owe him anything at all.but don't do any Ill against him by getting him sacked.
    Life has given you an opportunity to survive a bad situation, please take it.
    Be happy with your husband, in this life eh, a lot of poeple hide a lot of things in Rosy clothes, it's only when they share their story you know.be inspired dear.

33. You look at how Nigerian women bend the truth when ur suits them and you can reach a solid conclusion that Nigerian women are WICKED and deserve the so called Nigerian men they regular complain.

Reading the comment on this blog shows most Nigerian women have no focal point that defines their stand irrespective of what is at stake. Amongst the bunch of women in the world, the hypocrisy and wickedness of Nigerian women stands tall. Nigerian women are so quick to wickedness yet they want to be treated as doves. When the women in a country are this perverse, nothing good can come from the country. If you transfer all the Nigerian women to Europe, in no time the thriving continent will turn to a third world country.

1. What are you on about? Instead of you to point out her wickedness, you are generalizing. You just failed the exam. Please retake it and this time, answer the question the question.

2. Also, European women are far from perfect too. I have seen many Nigerian men marry and leave them before you know it. So hapu akuko a. You are just angry because a Nigerian woman hurt you at some point. I gerrit, please forgive her and move on, after all, Nigerian husbands that are more wicked, are forgiven everyday.

3. And u got this data to generalize Nigerian women from just reading SDKB?

Pls, it's Christmas and I don't want to cuss if not I for tell u waka.

34. I don't see anything wrong with this plan. Only one thing - do you intend to tell your ex who the father is? Or you want to keep up the act of a sperm bank? This story get as e be ojare. Why didn't both of you go to hospital together to check yourselves? Why didn't you both try the ivf option? I don't know how else to advice.Good luck in your plans

35. And what if his family knows his sperm situation? Then they only tolerate you and the bastard kids while the brother is alive? Trust me, once the guy is able to have his own kids he will dump you and the gate man’s kids. He will also use this to make your life very miserable in that marriage. Don’t let greed lead to your destruction. Move on with your life my dear. His sisters probably know how you got pregnant. They will mock you and destroy those kids by telling them who they are in the future. When you do bad things like this, just stay on your own.

36. Kaii when the gate start having kids now and your own child con-Accidently meet they will be wondering and looking theirselves that they look alike, madam be very careful and think well before you take any drastic Action.. GoodLuck..

37. Just make sure the ex will take care of the kids. Get a written commitment for him. Not that 5yrs from now, he will start telling youu how it's not his kid and so he isn't paying school fees

38. #The shoe that fits one person pinches another, there is no recipe for living that suits all cases*

39. I'm not going to judge u bcos no one is a saint...but whatever you decide don't let it affect the source of income of the gateman

40. Madam poster!if ur Ex is nt in the same estate where the gate is, leave the gateman alone and move in wit ur ex. But if they ar in the same estate u nd ur ex should just relocate. and never mention this whole saga to tbe the gate man. I remain DOLLAR GODDESS

41. Dose judging her how would you feel if you were in her shoes if she was a poor girl nd she tells d security man dat she is pregnant will he not say she should abort it.

42. Before GOD its a sin for a man to remarry a woman he has already divorced,
    its also a sin for both the woman and the man to be living together as husband and wife again,,,,,they defiled the land which no elder can support them since her
    bride price has been return to her parents,,

God use that gateman to filled ur joy and gave you a joy money has never given to you through that
    poor gateman,why dont you love him and make him a man you will respect and love
    and complete ur joy and the joy of that ur child plus more children to come?
    ,,God forbid if something bad happen to that child ,do u think ur husband will not
    leave you again?call the gateman interview him secretly and find out who he is and
    move on without ur ex husband,he has left,,Abraham waitted very long for Sarah,,goodluck,,from swiss

43. No cover up any issue...you too get big eye give the babies to the real father befor u will start to regret it