Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmm......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
DEPRESSED OVER BREAK UP

Good day Stella
Thank you for using your blog to reach out to million of people, I love you and pray that God Almighty will continue to bless you and yours. Your kind of person is rare. 

Stella am depressed, my boyfriend just broke up with me and am finding it hard to cope. Is it that love,commitment,faithfulness and loyalty is no longer the ingredients to a beautiful relationship? I was faithful, never demanding, loyal to a fault yet he broke up with me. 

I gave him love he gave me pain and sorrow, I was faithful yet he cheated on me with countless ladies. I stood by him when he was broke, yet he broke up with me because I invaded his privacy after promising I wouldn't. 

Am so pain right now that I am thinking of setting him up. Please bvs do you think I should go ahead and set him up with EFCC or I should just leave him to God?

......................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
BOYFRIEND WITH CONDITIONS

Stellastic good day, I'm in a fix. If it's possible post but keep me anonymous.

I'm currently dating a man who doesn't have much going on financially but I'm sticking to him but the problem is this : he thinks I need to lose weight for us to be together though I don't look bad I'm still a black beauty but thick he always complain and I'm doing my best.

The questions I have are this: why do men have double standards, at 42 he still hasn't found his footing and I sustain him, he's not a graduate and I'm there for him, he's not handsome and I'm managing his baggage. Why do men think because they're men they have a "pass" inspire of their flaws. I'm respectful and responsible without a body count yet why shouldn't he consider the love and loyalty he gets from me instead.

I'll lose weight then he will lose me. I don't know it all and I'm teachable so kindly post do I get different opinions. Thanks Stella boo

54 comments:

1. P1! Dust yourself and move on. His karma is waoruig for him somewhere. P2! It is well.

2. what privacy did u agree to? you agreed to a non-transparency relationship, how can it stand, wen its on beach sand?!
    Pls let him go, dont give him the satisfaction of knowing ure so pained, even if hes a yahoo boy, and u knew, and decided to stay blinded by love, ure worse than his online victims, cus its just a matter of time he swindles ur heart... move on gradually

1. Both posters are not serious, poster1 you claim he is wicked and put you through a lot but instead of thanking God for your freedom you are crying for nothing, you and those that went to Libya to become slaves what's the difference? Poster2 you are even more silly, a man that you are feeding has the mouth to talk about your wight and you are still there, are you ugly? Cus I don't see why a 42 year old monkey would be telling you such rubbish and you are still with him

2. Lol@42 year old monkey.

3. Let it go darling. Just let it go. It's not worth it. I would have said go to the EFCC but would you have gone if he had stayed with you? Good so leave him and let the long arm of the law catch up with him at the appropriate time. Live life to the fullest when you are done hurting. Hopefully soonest.

4. Lose weight and get a nicer dude abeg, at his age he's doing shakara, plus shishi him no get, meanwhile you are d one sustaining him, wait, how old are you? Ain't you pretty? Why are you managing a man n complaining? Did he jazz you?
    Your mumu never do?

5. These 2 posters, where do u guys get this kind of men bikonu?. I date you, we share a phone, i dont spend my money, lailai. I no kuku get sef and if i sense u aint loyal. I walk away before u say jack Robbison. I cant come and kill myself ontop man matter. Please there are still good men out there, Find them!

6. Poster 2, please can you dump the pain in the ass already. Broke as hell and has demands. Pleaseeeee.

Place some value on yourself. You are sustaining... The good wife.

Doom relationship

1. After the guy don "chop" am
      Who loses
      If only she had not given him vagina
      when he was pounding, he did not remember that she is "fat"

7. Poster one, I hope the depression don't kill you the way you are going.
    You want to set him up? I'm happy you were dumped, the guy must have seen through you.
    You are a bad market. Go home and set your brothers up with efcc.
    Omo ale

1. @ Don, it's obvious you are a yahoo+ boy. You don't have to be this insultive and rude. Iwo gan ni omo ale jatijati. No go find better work do. Idiot.

8. Poster 1,
    When I tell you girls here to stop dating only one man,you people won't listen!,..
    Set him up jare if he is a yahoo yahoo!,..

Poster 2,
    I hate FAT with a passion!...
    He is being sincere to you!...
    Forget about you being thick or whatever,nne you are FAT!!...
    Do you know what FAT can do to someone's health?...
    Loose weight for your health and dump the idiot!...
    How can you even date someone that has nothing to offer you?...
    Na wah for you!...
    I bu kwa correct Mugu!...

1. This Queen sef. You're adding fuel to the fire.

2. The Queen always saying it as it is.

3. After they will attack don for posting vile comments.

4. Poster 2 you're just annoying AF
      He's ugly and broke so what's the attraction ...character?
      He's even giving you conditions ontop the relationship
      Please dump that guy biko and try and lose weight for yourself

P1 Cry as much as you can and move on

9. Poster 1, did you say you want to set your ex up with the EFCC? Then obviously the guy does some shady stuffs which you're privy to. How am I sure-you wrote that you "invaded his privacy". It sounds like you're most pained because you think you know much about his ways all the while, kept mum over it, now he dumps you and you want to retaliate because of the feeling that he ought to have reciprocated your criminal loyalty.
    Poster 2, the trouble here is a feeling of insecurity with regard to your physique. Yes, like you said, you might lose all the weight yet he'll find a reason to walk. You don't wanna go through all that, do you?

10. Poster one, I hope the depression don't kill you the way you are going.
    You want to set him up? I'm happy you were dumped, the guy must have seen through you.
    You are a bad market. Go home and set your brothers up with efcc.
    Omo ale

11. Its ladies like u that make men feel like demigods on earth, he still has mouth for conditions with a pocket filled with air and butterflies, he'd most likely tell u to quit social media or one impossible request wen hes averagely settled... if he cnt love u for u... then wtf? Hes enjoying ur FAT money abi?
    If he feels its so easy to lose weight, he should try gaining a fat bank account, theyre both challenging! Una no get mouth sef

1. Hahahaha....a pocket filled with air

2. Atheist ooooooooooooh😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Oya kuku ma kee me🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆

12. Poster one, you are heart broken, and you will get over him with time. Setting him up won't help you, you'll be seen as d bitter ex, stop sulking n get ur groove on.
    Have sex,
    Party,
    Or u give ur life to christ n be celibate.

13. first poster:

"I gave him love . . ." Really?
    You gave him SEX girl; you fed his LUST. And since lust can never be quenched, he is fed up with you.

Learn to close legs and wait until a man pays your bride price when next you are in a relationship.

Poster 2:
    He does not love you the way you are; period?

14. This is for poster 2. Been there and done that. The one who will love you will love you for you. It comes without conditions. Lose weight because you want to and because it is a healthier choice. People like this your guy, he probably has someone else and is just stringing you along.

15. Poster one abeg be happy it happen now.let him f***k off, if only my elder sis useless man broke up with her before the babies started coming in she would have been happy now rather than living in bondage. Poster 2 some men are useless imagine with his age and baggages he still talking. Pls if u want to lose weight do it for urself and kick the old papa with baggages out of ur life. Men are not worth it no matter how loyal u are to them.

16. Fat whale @ poster two. You are both good for each other. Notjijg for you here.

1. Did you just call someone else "fat whale"? How can a guy be this lose with words without provocation? Is this really the way you're or you've chosen to remain like this for the purpose of this blog only?

2. May God have mercy on u. I can only imagine what life has been like for u. Most cyber bullies usually have a minus zero self esteem and their only way of covering up is by always trying to bring others down to their level. Am sorry for u Mr Don Pathetic. I hope u find the peace and closure u need.

3. Rapa, you are mad, is don the only one that called her 'fat'? You guys are hypocrites, idiots.

4. 17:22. So I'm mad and hypocrite because I'll not accept someone else being called "fat whale"? I'll let this too pass.

17. Poster 1, I'd be happy if I were you, you're lucky he broke up with you and that he will not have the opportunity to further waste your time! Get a grip and move the fuck on...fast!!! And no, don't set him up, becoming a better version of yourself is a better way to defeat him.

Poster 2. You're dating an ingrate, if you are not desperate, leave him and find a man who deserves you. Otan.

18. @The second narrative:
    The guy does not love you enough to wife you. He is looking for excuse to leave you.

19. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama5 December 2017 at 15:18

Narrative1) move on nau cry if you want soon the pains will fade up. Single ladies needs to understand that not all relationship will end well, men also have the right to end a relationship if they think it ain't healthy for them, babe don't come here to paint him black, he might be a cheat because he's fully single and searching so he has the right to taste from any pot of soup! So long he ain't married to you or anyone........ he might just met the right one for him that's why he's discharging all that will cause him distractions

20. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama5 December 2017 at 15:18

Narrative 2: dating a broke man who's 42? Have you forgotten so soon that a fool at 40 issa fool forever? Secondly if a man doesn't like one thing about you and he made it open and complains about it my dear if the thing is still there or you can't change it please move on from him otherwise he's gonna dump you wen he meet someone that fall into the standard of the type of woman he wants! I like him for being open to you NOW it's left for you to slim down or dump him! Don't come back to cry fowl!

21. Girls who are depressed and can't move on after breakups have given sex and possibly aborted.
    Prevention is better than cure; do not offer your bodies to evil.
    Just like the yesterday's chronicle poster who had begun showing him her fat thighs and he was screaming that "they are like heaven . . ." As long as he "is in his heaven', why else should he pay bride price and imprison himself in his own vain mind? Girls get hurt yet they get stupid.

1. shut up,i had sex with my ex,aborted for him,dated him for years.
      But wen we broke up,i moved d on without looking back,n yes i loved him......now im married 7years to my husband,he still woos me like he is still asking me out,he adores me,cares for my kids n NO he isnt cheating,coz i was his first n only.....
      So mr/mrs preacher sex before marriage is wrong n abortion is murder but that isnt d reason most girls find it hard to move on.And thank God n my husband for leading me to the part of righteousness

22. @DON..IT TAKES AN OMO ALE TO KNOW AN OMO ALE....whatever names you call people is simply because you're already that..so you always know when you see your mates.

23. Poster 1, someone left you, instead of you to thank God for removing that baggage from your life, you're here talking about set up. All the while you were eating the money, you didn't think about setting him up, why now? So that means you covered for him. That's offense number one. Suit yourself anyway. I have no advice for you.

Poster 2. If you're too fat, like too fat then by all means do away with those fat and while you're at it, dumb the man too.
    Over and out.

24. poster2 Are you sure I'm not the one that send this? Only that mine is very very rich, and 36.ewo

25. P1, saying u would blackmail him tells a lot about u. Pls leave him and just move on.
    Lol, the quickest way to break up with a girl is to behave as if you are broke and start collecting from her. I did that to my ex and it worked like magic. I did same for the subsequent one but it didn't work. I don't understand the kind of love she has for me. We are married now and there is no thing in this world I won't do for her.
    P2, Pls listen to him, I believe he wants the best for u. But if he is arrongant about u losing weight, then leave him. But pls, try to watch what u eat k.

26. Poster 2,why are you settling for less??He has so many baggage and is dictating,pls know ur worth and say no to broke insecured men

27. Both of you don't know what you want yet in this life. Some of you just like carrying unnecessary problem and sorrow on your head. Later you complain that Nigeria is hard. When you should invest your time and energy in profitable things, you go and be burning energy on useless men. I just can't!
    You want to report him to EFCC? Mumu! Dating yahoo boy and knowingly collecting his money (no matter how small) makes you an accomplice.

As for you claiming you don't have body count, the bible says a beautiful woman without wisdom is like a gold ring in the short of a pig. Make una dey carry 'good' on your head, don't go and have sense.

1. this ur comment sha..

2. Ok jesus, "know it all" we don hear @personality psychologist. My dear when is your wedding?

3. why don't you arrange one for her? wedding expert.

28. Poster 1. I know how you feel. I've been there. I know it hurts and its painful.
    Now you only remember the great things about the relationship but what about the awful things? He was cheating on you and I'll guess broke up with you because he caught you snooping or sth? There's no relationship without trust and no love without respect. .
    I know ure only tempted to report him to EFCC because you're angry but don't. If you can do that to someone you claim you love then how are you different from him? Let him go and learn from your mistakes. You're better off with a man who loves and respects you.

Poster 2 - It's like you have low self-esteem. Why would you let a man who should be the one begging you to stay with him, talk to you like that? He clearly has no respect for you or your feelings. Without mincing words, please dump him!

29. Lol, chikito is vexed. My advice for both of you... WALK! NO use being in a relationship leading nowhere. Poster 1, shit happens move on.

30. Lol, chikito is vexed. My advice for both of you... WALK! NO use being in a relationship leading nowhere. Poster 1, shit happens move on.

31. Wait ooo. Is Don the only now that called her fat? Ayam not understanding ooo

32. P1 Try and move on although it may take time but in future you will be happy to have taken this decision
    P2. I keep wondering how you girls date fuck boys abi men, giving conditions on top em broke level, be careful with that man if not one day he will force you to tamper with your skin color.

33. Poster2

What do you hope to achieve in life with a lazy arss opinionated illiterate?. It is better for you to die single than to stay in a relationship with that boyman. Kindly move on now before your chronicle changes for worse. Run for your life!!!!