Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 818

Friday, December 29, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 818

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

25 comments:

1. Which Doctors @ pix 3??? Very disgusting something

2. Now i know why i dont fall sick! Id continue for the sake of my immune system

3. Bad grammer.. You can quit with the corrections!

Bad boss.... You can quit that job.

Bad habit... You can quit that habit

1. Quitter. Hahahahahah.

Where are all those Anons that suffer from GPS, see, you guys are not normal.

2. Bhaddest!

🙋how are you Atheist?

3. Yes oh.
      Bhad
      Bhadder
      Bhaddest!!!

AgelessT... 2018 in view!!!

4. #7darl, Happy hols.
    The General wife, howdy?
    Greatlady & EEI fam... wassup?

1. Lol! Who no do that as a kid? Hahahahah salty..... Can still feel the taste. My mama finished my bum bum then cos of that habit....

6. 2nd is sooooooo believable. I was almost going crazy when I was doing a 9 to 5 job. My boss was..... I used to feel so sick on work days.... we thank God tho...

3rd fact is so Eeeewwww

1. Accusing the smart boss cus he cant defend himself here abi? after making him repeat himself 10x addressing one simple issue, and its not even brain surgery oh... you made him fall sick often & lean, go see how mch weight he has added since he fired ur ass

2. My daughter does that@ 3rd fact. I warned herquite a good number of time but she wouldn't listen. The last time I caught her eh I was so irritated I didn't even think...the spank I gave her went a long way because she hasn't been caught in the act again since then.

3. How have you been dear? I trust the holiday's been splendid!😊

7. #1. Some ppl are just like that it makes them feel smarter
    A
    #3. That I do when I was still very young but now I so hate any1 I see doing it,its so irritating now ehn

8. Damn!Last fact is soooooooo yuck.#spits##tueh#very disgusting nd irritating

9. Fact 3 eeeeeewwww. Did I finish sucking my fingers that I'd be eating my boogers? Eeeeew
    Fact 2, hian. When I can quit if I've tried to cope? Abeg
    Fact 3, if you've been able to suppress the urge, although it is constantly there, does it mean you still have the disorder? Sometimes I just laugh without correcting sef. Abeg lemme with my disorder 😁😁😁

10. So I'm suffering from a type of OCD, a good one at that. Ok.

Fact2, is so true.

Fact 3, I beg to differ. Which nonsense immune system? That thing is virus loaded. Except you want to bring in maths -ve X -ve = +. Even at that I still will not do it. My son does it, and he knows how i whop him each time..

11. No 3...na lie.
    Raise your kids well.
    A)don't dig for gold in your ear or
    B)don't dig for diamond in your nose. The rules stay.
    If I hear.

No1...bad grammar is irritating but what can we do? Tolerate those that attended Atutupuypyo Elementary School. No be their fault. Kikiki.