Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time MISTAKE

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

End Time MISTAKE

A lady took to her twitter handle to reveal how someone owing her for SEVEN months mistakenly transferred a large amount of money to her after claiming she practically had nothing in her account.....

Hahahahahahhahahahaha...very funny but I hope some money was returned to her after removing the money she owed......

37 comments:

1. LMAO. Make she just transfer 70k to her. No too much talk for this kind matter.

2. Shingbai she no go see collect.... Make she call me tire. In fact if she sabbi my house ,I go don quick commot for house.. I go don withdraw that moneuy Tay Tay

Unam ikot mkpo

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

3. Hahahaha.

4. 😁 😁 😁 @ Jehovah overdo. Na so God dey catch all these igbese people.

5. Send 50k back to her now, ignore her calls for two weeks then send the remaining '20k, that's what I would do.

6. Hehehe, I will keep the 70k for like a month in account. Let her see how it feels being owed.

7. Hahahahahahahahaha! Good 4 her jare.
    I detest people laik that. Show her small pepper b4 returning..

8. Lmao. Send the 70k balance to her after a month. I MUST punish her.

9. Lol God too much oooo... Those owing me money Oya make this kind mistake in Jesus name Amen lol

10. lol...oni gbese. why are people like this, you use sweet mouth to borrow money but time to return you are giving the owner terms and conditions on top of her own money. This is the height of ingratitude.

I have just 1 friend that can borrow eh but always pays back before time sometimes with interest so I do not hesitate to give her once She ask.

11. Hahaha, she paid back with interest....lol. Karma is a big bastard!

12. How do we do it na? My minimum balance is 90k ooo. So it's the 10k I can withdraw.
    Lol

13. How do we do it na? My minimum balance is 90k ooo. So it's the 10k I can withdraw.
    Lol

14. I will use the money and refund later, even if I don't need the money.

15. I'll surely collect my 30k but will certainly delay refund of her 70k till the number of months she owed me. Ojoro cancel ojoro!

16. Lol.
    65k Back to her.
    5k for my troubles.

17. I will return the 70k but after have over punished her

18. This is so funny, May this happen to anyone owing me money, Abeg oversend money to me

19. I will send her her 70k back. But I will let her have high BP first. That money will remain one month with me before sending it.

20. But why is to so hard for people to refund money.

1. My dear I tire o. To lend money is human, to get it back, divine..... Anything I can't afford to forget, I can't lend o. I'll kukuma give u a percentage I can afford.

21. I just told my mum now and the woman laugh tire

22. lol.na so my husband do dat kind mistake instead of 15k he com send 150k na so he suffer b4 i pity ham transfer d he own back.

23. If na me i go take my 30k n be paying 10 10k for her every month.

24. Just return 70k to her...

25. Just return 70k to her...

26. I would collect my 30k first, then 10k for time wasted...and then give her back the remaining 60k

27. I will just send 70k back to her because of my church mind as I fit chop everything if I delay the balance

28. And she had the guts to ask for 90k back not even 70k jejely. What impunity

29. The Psycho Guy........13 December 2017 at 18:26

Omo she go comot demurrage money of 7 months o.

30. Hian! Who will pay the transfer fee? I will collect my 30k, then still collect the 85 naira fee the bank will charge me for online transfer and send back the remaining 69,915 after 6 months.she will learn next time

31. Lol. I will not over do as God has helped me. I will transfer 70k to her immediately