Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Friday, December 01, 2017

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

*Laughs with Rachel*

WOW POWER COUPLE FROM BEHIND!!!!...see PO!!!

24 comments:

1. Amara KANU is looking hot for a mother of how many children again sef? Please someone should bless me with Maybelline fit me foundation in 360 or355.I beg .

1. How much is it ?

2. Fine girl please u use marykay 500 what color in maybeline should I get for myself, meanwhile I am I. America and can get u the foundation when I go nacl to Nigeria next week send your contact to Stella, tell me my color so I can buy for u amd for myself too

3. Please, is the foundation really all that? Does it leave the face looking oily and darker after like an hour or 2? I want to stop using the MaryKay foundation I use presently, but I need a worthy replacement. Any suggestions?? Thanks all...

4. @olateju, go for that maybelmaybelline. It is a very nice foundation. Even when ur face gets oily, it still flows.. Is a very fine foundation. My kid sister who is a MUA introduced me to it. ..they sell it here for 7500,though d bottle is small, but u will love it

5. Fabulous me what color can I use cos I use marykay 500

6. Women! Looking fine since 1914.

7. @Annon 15:49ican not really tell you the shade or colour.But you can check online they have a site for "shade finding"

8. @annon 15:39,it is sold for 5500 where I stay

9. @Olateju,I have seen reviews online about this foundation, it all says it us worth the try

2. Stella did Cossy send you message to cover her up?????

3. Toolz: Sheyi why you nor wear shimmy na. I dey see ya booty o
    😁😁😁

Fine fine people.

1. & Omotola liked it... so its ok in her eyes?

4. Ankara Kanu is hawt.

5. what is sheyishay wearing mbok?

*hangs leg on the wall*

6. Amara is an epitome of y it's good to marry and have your kids early.

7. 1)The Sheyi Shey & Boo pics...hmmm, love the behind photo. The dress fit her wella, paired with that red bottom pumps.
    But why she no wear shimmy?

Toolz just reminded me of my grand Ma and shimmy wearing. Gosh ! Granny will go gangster on you. Na slap Granny go take reset your brain for not wearing shimmy. Per Granny every dress or skirt must have shimmy under, if not she will say, not when she is alive will you become ashewo.

2) Amara Kanu is so hawt! With her healthy sexy legs. My fellow fitness enthusiast. Physical exercise is good mehn, you'all should try it. Baby steps first & you'll see how great you will feel. You'll have an awesome sex life too + other health benefits.

3) Be happy like Rachel Ok, it's December mbok.

8. Amara Kanu. . . Woman, thou art hot! 🔥

9. Amara Kanu with that killer shape is all I see😍

10. Have you people never heard of illusion paneling/linning before? It's when a dress is lined with a fabric that's the exact colour of your skin. With all the exposure most of you claim to have,things like this expose you.