Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos...-It's Raining Red!

Friday, December 15, 2017

Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos...-It's Raining Red!

Someone is wearing a new look and someone loves the Jumpsuit too much *yawn* #celebworld

26 comments:

1. Not a fan of any of them listed here

1. Beautiful. All beautiful.

2. Lilian ur hair is nice. That past pix is bae!😍😍

3. I think this Waneka's hair looks the best on Lilian. She is so beautiful.

Ndα»‹ celeb we greet y'all

4. Mercy has the body of a bouncer lol, Nigeria has alot of single fine girls forget,that's to say it takes more than just beauty to be married, see how these fine girls are still single,Men where are u at? Lol wise things,beauty can't get a gril married

5. May God bring them husbands even though it's not an achievement, amen

6. Chika fine girl anyday,I no longer see your movies,what happened?

7. When ever I see @IG whatever here. .i just remember @Lipstick πŸ’„

Come and break it down mbok

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

8. Mercy looks like a midget in that jumpsuit...Susan why you come resemble man like this?

9. I can't see my username when i want to comment, i dont know why it disappeared please who can direct me on how to get it back...Thank you

10. Mercy with her under-sized clothes.
    Stick to gowns pls.

11. Chika Ike is a bae
    Lilian Esoro o, you are beautiful
    All of them fine in their own unique way

12. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Kai Ini Edo now is one Preye,she is dating,she never gets tired.oh

2. Na wa o! Thought she was boinking Oga dat recently opened fuelling stations at Awka!

3. Ini Edo and co are the ones that give actresses bad names,thank God My sis is married and happy,guys actually run from actressees.Coincidentally these babes above all have something in common!

13. Lovely people everywhere. Wow see pretty ladies

14. Mercy be looking like an improper fraction...

15. I love jumpsuits too but the embarrassment it has caused me when I'm pressed ehn! !! I've peed a few times on myself. Lol. TMI

16. They are all beautiful. I love Lilian's hair

17. Nwanneka's hair that can tangle, I saw Lilian on this hair after 3days e come be like sponge.