Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos...

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos...

Christmas fever sends celeb shopping without *Paent' on the streets of Lagos...

28 comments:

1. Who is the person on the last pic.
    I know it is not Tiwa and it is not Annie
    So who?

1. I think she did an advert for Pepsi long throat bottle.. im not sure though

2. Aphrodija of Marvin Records.

3. That is Dija
      Mavins artist

Bianca Bruno

4. that is dija. She is also signed to Marvin records

5. That's Di'ja of Marvin records. She sang 'Aww'

2. Thank you sweet Stella for the 1gig data bundle. God bless you.

1. Me too I want na, share the data please............. Stella I want data too

3. Beautiful people but Angela you for no bleach your real color, use to admire you a lot.

4. D'ja is bae. Danielle is acting so bitchy this days.

1. She has always been a bitch

2. You all made a b****ch after all ur comments on her eating poo” then again busted her n Apostle Suleiman<<<<God will deal with this man*

5. Choi,see Dija's facebeat. What is she up to these days sef.

6. All I see is Angela's bleaching legs.

7. The only person I know here is dija. Today's selection get as e be.

8. @Anni and @Omoni, I never sabbi you jobless pass... Always Famzing nonsense and ingredients

@Dija, fine Shaa

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

9. Ibinabo has added o. Enjoyment mummy. That's how she just went mute on Social Media too o.

10. Shopping in the streets of Lagos dressed like that? uche ogbodo will not kill somebody oo

11. @anonymous orubebe u dey insult anni and omoni u forget say na d same category una dey always on stella blog 24hrs commenting to show how jobless u too dey. nonsense.

12. Fine girl Dija