Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos. -Oritsefemi And Nabila

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos. -Oritsefemi And Nabila

This and that from celebs.....

17 comments:

1. Hahahahahaha sdk your comment and prayer made me laugh

2. I am happy for @Karen igho... So so happy for her.

Kai, I remember when Dem wan spoil this girl oo, during @BBA by digging her nude pics or so.

Great God.. .see her shining

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

3. Beautiful, flavour wifery nah chiken feather she wear So?..

4. Oritsefemi and Nabila.....lovely couple.

Stella,your prayer for Karen strong oooo.

5. Is that a cartoon or sketch version of Oritsafemi & Nabila. They look too plastic for Christmas

Phyno looks like he came to confess a crime to a Priest

Karen my girl, never right off anyone in this life. Look @ you Baby girl

Sandra, Sesame Street's Big Bird is missing some feather *rolls eyes*

Tiwa is popping in this pic, she's much bigger in real life though or did she take this pic when she was keto dieting

6. Ezege Nwa mama
    Phyno fyno
    Nwa mbada di OK.

Stella nwanyi oma I see you... Lol

7. Santa Chibu!😀😀😀 I love Olamide and Phyno's friendship.

Hehehehehehe Stella o

8. Stella i love that your prayer up ⬆ there, so happy for karen igho

9. So SDK reach there. Wow Karen is looking good.

10. Karen is a definition of an intelligent girl, got married, relocated to be with her husband, has kids, very wise girl while slay Queens are slaying on IG and aging.

1. Make them continue to dey slag for social media. Fake people 😏🙄😏😏😒😖😏

2. Please define 'smart' and 'intelligent' properly.

11. offa hear say chibu na 🎅.... Chibu wet stingy pass aradite set,santa koo

12. Beggy beggy ni be job ....find job make you sef begin give