Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos....

Monday, December 04, 2017

Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos....

I love Nigerian Celebs eeeeeeeeh....

24 comments:

1. Somebody whispered that Daniella had a baby for...
    Is it true?? Because she come grab o.
    Pls gist us na...if u hv gist

1. Stelllaaaaaaaaaa
      You need to get to JaycurRrbbb fast!
      His OgaMadam, Bobrisky is ranting on snap, Jacob betrayed him.
      Lmaooooooooooo

2. You don't say? Kikikikiki Bobrisky to wo one chance.

2. Daniella Okeke sef na celeb? Wonders.

3. Why do the ladies always stand on one leg, them lame?

4. I love Odunlade, he acts effortlessly

5. My Daniella’s to-do list for 2018.
    * Stop Bleaching
    *less body exposure
    *quit horrible poses
    * stop wearing dem ugly ass shoes
    I thought Uti said Nigerian actors are under paid? Maybe he needs to move his acting career to Dubai like Daniella…………………what do I know.

Halima, I am glad you are up and about. For your sake, I hope it is not the same village witches holding Ebube Nwagbo’s right leg anytime she poses that is holding yours. Pray them away now.

I need to get this off my chest people, Ambassador for IG likes (Omoni) rubs me the wrong way. I can’t explain it honestly. I feel everything she does screams notice me.

I love Simi’s sandals, simple and classy. What’s going on with that outfit though, is that a peacock feather or sheep wool. Why does it need to be on the dress by the way, the Nigerian weather is already too hot this period. The women especially need fresh air around the jajaina *sideeyes*

Chidinma is such a cutie honestly, with her cloud looking Ankara. Looool

1. Lippie baibay, you never disappoints.

Ehennn! Where is that anonymous that said we give lippie to much credit abi what did you say again?

Is it your credit?

Oya, since you need the credit and all that, come and do the analyzing for us.

2. Hahahahaha
      Omoni's case tho, there is not a single celeb she doesn't like. (hope that makes sense)

6. @Chidinma these days.. I no even sabbi if she still dey sing.. Or na photographer she be now.. ...@Falz the bad guy. .better pick one.. Pick @Chidinma or @Djcuppy before Dem both friend zone you.. .no dull mbok

I am glad @Halima is better now.. .Alihamdulilai

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

7. I love simi....such a sonorous singing voice babe

8. Odunlade Adekola is the best thing to happen to Yoruba movie industry
    I must say we the Yoruba's are really proud to have him..
    Talent mehn.. Talent

1. Wawu!and I tot u were Igbo

9. I like what Uche Ogbodo did to her body, big ass and fat isn't sexy as perceived by some Nigerians

10. CHIDINMA HEIGHT IS A NO NO FOR ME

11. Beautiful people with fine fine bakassi.

Odun, my personal person.
    The only person that made me fell in love with Yoruba movies

12. Omoni is classy

1. So is that why she is holding hands with Odunlade like that? I beg make she move away ooo. No unnecessary familiarity

13. Y is Danielle's hand looking like ginseng root

14. DANIELLA HAS GONE TO CHOP SHIT AGAIN IN DUBAI

THATS HOW THAT NKIRU NJOKU YEYE SCRIPTWRITER SAID ON FACEBOOK SAID SIMIS VOICE IRRITATES HER LIKE SERIOUSLY