Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Mr Nigeria Kenneth Okolie And Jessica Nwakah Wedding Photos...

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Former Mr Nigeria Kenneth Okolie And Jessica Nwakah Wedding Photos...

Nigerian Nollywood Actor and former 2010 Nigerian, Mr. Kenneth Okolie tied the knot with his sweetheart Jessica Nwakah, Yesterday December 16th.

Happy Married life to them....

45 comments:

1. Congrats to him. What is she wearing?

1. American visa too sure. At least she better pass wetin yourba boys day go carry marry( ancestors, oyibo Willie Willie)

2. What is she wearing? Looks like bubu or maybe she is covering pregnancy.

3. Pained and bitter girls everywhere littering the comments.
      Wao! Nice pictures
      And emulsion paints everywhere.

4. Is she a previously married woman with children or she just allowed herself to look like this? HML

1. She reminds me so much of toolz, think she wore something on top of her gown to attend the church service. Happy married life

2. Tools is firmer biko. Maybe she was previously married with children.

3. Biko toolz looks more curvy than this girl .

3. I don’t understand the bride’s wedding dress. That A cut dress doesnt fit her kinda body.

4. Congratulations to them but why is she looking like his mother? Funny pictures I must say.

1. Where is your husband?

2. Help me ask o. A man cannot marry his choice of woman again.

3. funny enough, it's the unmarried ones dt criticises. if you are so beautiful and young, why are you not married? Everyman knows what they want in a woman.

5. Happy married Life happy people.

6. The dress though... Happy married life to them.

7. So Kenneth okolie left redvigor for this aunty... Well done sir! Beauty is really in the eyes of the beholder.

1. To anonymous 11:06

At least Jens wife Jessica is way better than that Chuck Bride head redvigor. This one is beautiful inside out and not an attention seekeer like that redvigor. Ken chose the best woman to be mother of his kids, an INTELLIGENT SMART beautiful woman. If Ken was my brother I'll be happy he made this choice than to be with social media addict redvigor who fcked his colleague (blossom) of same industry and married him.

Are you kidding me, you have audacity to compare redvigor to to this bride Jessica.

Ken dodged a bullet with redvigor

2. The ken guy loves chubby women,mi I prefer this jess to redvigor biko no wonder she tried so hard on social media to show ken wat he is missing tor but men sha u can never tell wat dey like those killing themselves to lepa,d heart knows wat it wants

8. Congratulations to the couple.....
    People have not freed this girl since yesterday. Kenneth saw her,liked what he saw and married her.
    The dress is not just well fitted doesn't mean she looks like his mother. The fit on her toju foyeh pre wedding shoot is a much better fit.
    She's a pretty girl though. I wish them well. Let's learn to respect women of all shapes and sizes as fellow women.

1. Wait.. They are attacking her?
      Haba!!! This lady is really beautiful and I loved her photo shoot. She doesn't even look older than him.
      I really do like her, there is something warm about her.

9. His wife is really pretty.... Pity she didn't wear a gown that would flatter her curves.
    She likes hiding her full figure.
    I like her!
    Congrsts to them.

10. Hmmmm, hope Kenneth is not marrying this girl just for papers but for love. Cos i don't trust him. Mbok

11. Ken gini ka iga " daburu"???

I guess her parents are rich.

1. Oh please...do ur investigation right.Kenneth is from a rich family,ask of Ausken royal furniture from ihiala.because you see him acting or doesnt show off on SM doesnt make him gold digger.Typical nigerians...once they hear america based,they think your account is screaming millions of dollars!kmt

2. But of a truth, hes frm a very rich home.... Ausken ffurnitures....

12. Happy Married Life to them.
    Kenneth Okolie likes them chubby.
    But the wedding gown is so...o-o distasteful on her. Maybe it was a backup one after the 1st got ruined. Well their union is signed & sealed , that's what's important. They are now husband and wife period.

13. Very ugly wedding dress. She looks like his mum.

14. Na wa for this aunty's gown o. Good actor ur hubby is. Congrats to u two

15. This one ugly sha

16. Happy married life Ken. Mana aghotarom

17. This Kenneth always trying too hard with his hard look😕, the wife is pretty but her wedding dress isn't flattering her body size

18. This her mgbeke gown will be very expensive.

19. HML!!! But I think she could have done better with her gown even if she's plus sized. Oh well, different strokes for different folks

20. My dears when it comes to marriage ..most sensible guys look beyond slay queen to who will give them peace at home... in the long run beauty and slayness will fade away...so the woman who gives peace and good example to their children is a better choice any day peace of mind is more important than beauty