Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Unbelievably Spontaneous Post

Friday, December 22, 2017

Friday Morning Unbelievably Spontaneous Post

#friday #yaaay #lastdayofschoolhere #walkingslowlyintochristmas #excitedmuchaboutsomething #Godisgoodandneverfails #motherhoodstoriesmakemegoodmushy #stopreadingmyhashtagsandthinkingitsyou #motherhoodrocks #Godblessallttc #boyfriends #schoolruns #thankGoditstopped #iknowhatyousaid #leowoman

Good Morning even though i spent half the night awake trying to port from one phone t another but failing woefully because of whatsapp porting......I am exhausted and tired and had to return to my other new phone....wanted to port cos phone was too somehow...

Its Officially Friday and who am I to complain?

I will give you people a gist about a food vendor here that i tried to help pick up her business and how my help turned south on me...The Lady will know herself when she reads this..........Her actions made me almost have a rethink about helping people but i thought to myself,why should i let the proud and ungrateful behaviour of one person to hurt others?If you are in business and you do not respect that the customer is always right,you will not go far no matter how good you think you are!!!...Go figure!!! #memotoselfaswell

Please oh Chronicles folder is empty and i have just enough for a few days and if i do not receive anymore,I will close the folder for the year.......The chronicles sector has been running for 4-5 years non stop so we have tried....

I have so many things i do not need here anymore to give away but unfortunately i have to either give it to any Nigerian who needs it or leave it outside for anyone to carry away..I wish Nigeria was not so far off....I have a brand new TV to give away,the TV comes with DVD and CD player and it is awesome but i haven't used it and cannot keep keeping it so it has to go.........please anybody who knows anyone coming this way and has space to take things back for other bvs should contact me...

..So,the Santa post is closed and i will not re-open it.Please if you are an angel,reach out to someone....Anyone!!

Remember the blessings that come with giving?don't miss out on that!!!

Did i forget anything? ask Google!!

Oops before i forget..yesterday my brown eyed,i too know son wanted to speak pidgin with me when i was driving and he said spontaneously ''Mama drive this way na,the motor car has ''commoted'' from the road,make you move na''......The way i stopped and laughed eh,and i begged him not to rewrite pidgin..LMAO

Send in your faces of in house news............this week gonna be spontaneous for me!!!

Kisses to everyone!!!

130 comments:

1. The Lord almighty will work for your favour beginning from today in Jesus name, amen.

1. Morning Beloved.

Saw your respond to my comment on yesterday's spontaneous post. Thanks for your concern.

Yes, I tried applying for yesterday's Santa but it was very difficult posting comment, although I was eventually able to post my comment few minute before 1330hrs which wasn't enable by the blog administrator.

Thanks for your concern again, I really appreciate.

It is what it is.
      #IHAVEGOD
      #GODBEFORESANTA

2. SDK this your job is so so tempting, I pray the good lord give you the strength and knowledge to continue this good work in Jesus name, amen.

3. Uncle Bhakins, Abeg go and sleep inside potopoto, how much is inhaler? A grown man like you coming here to beg for inhaler. It is this period that you people will be showing your faces here from other blogs to continue your begging. Mstcheew

4. Hi everyone, Who has reached Villa or Dubai or London or any of those places they travel for vacation..lol

Bv Bk above me, God will grant your heart desires, OK? Everything will be fine. Amen

Jesus I forgot to do my squats before bathing, oh lord...Hian

Okay bye everyone, let me go and do it now..lol

And I pray this "commotted" will not enter my vocabulary. Amen

Kisses everyone including those +7,-7 hours from Nigeria...lol

See you in the next post 😍

5. Stella your kids are very funny.
      My kids also try to copy other kids and speak Yoruba even though that is not what I speak to them at home. They end up sounding very funny and neighbours laugh so hard.

Dearest santa, I and my kids are still waiting for you to reach out. God bless you as you do so.

6. anonymous to bahd22 December 2017 at 10:02

O ga o. Barking didn't even do foreplay, bam into the blog & started begging! At least he didn't insult our intelligence by gradually 'worming' his way into our lives and dupe. Carry go o, wehdone. I'm still watching those 2 other guys... You know thyselves...

7. Lol.. Commoted 😂😂😂😂😂. Airtel, why are being unfair to me na? J can't even open the blog like before anymore.

Anyway, now that I'm outside, let me use this opportunity to thank Stella for blessing me yesterday. Thank u so very much. Thanks for putting smiles on my face. And to u my secret helper, God bless you too.

2. Can't believe it's 3days to Christmas.... where did all the time go Abeg? It was just new year yesterday now, another year is setting in 😂😂😂...

It's only in this house that the Christmas wind refuse to blow oh. We ddnt set up any decoration 😂... We havnt even bought 1 cube of "Christmas" Maggi 😂😂... It's been worse cos Mom has been on leave so everyday has been like a holiday which has removed the Christmas effect😂😂😂.... The hampers and gifts we have been getting ddnt even change the mood...
    No Christmas Hair, No Christmas dress 😂😂😂...
    Maybe if we had travelled, the wind would have blown but with this scarcity nko?

I already know today will be extra extra busy for my sister and I cos whether we like it or not, we are taking the fall for this family "laziness" and doing the last minute shopping all by ourselves... I don't want to imagine what the malls will be like today...😂😂😂

On that more, please Abuja people, it's time to travel. Leave the fuel for the rest of us to manage... the queues yesterday scared my life out 😂😂😂... Can't deal!!!....

Morning everyone
    #IssaRant 😂😂😂

1. It's always realy funny when someone who cannot speak pigin tries to.... I can imagine...

Don't worry Stella, not everyone will appreciate your goodness. It's a general thing but do good anyway...

That said, safe trip to everyone travelling. May God take you and bring you back in peace. Don't forget, after December comes January with lots and lots of responsibilities so, be wise in your dealings and spendings...

Safe trip Chikito 😘😘😘

Hello Nadine 😘😘😘

2. Shoprite is the worst in terms of crowd. PMB has failed us as a President and pet minister

3. Stella give the boy 3 gbosa,,, omg, the car has commotedc from the road. Hahahahahaha
      I can relate the seriousness...lol

3. Good morning blog fam.

I'm on my way to my greatness, who's coming with me? I will not manage in 2018 but have everything in abundance

4. Good morning BVs
    So yesterday I was the happiest daughter on earth. The genuine laughter and dancing my mum showed me, made me know it was all worth it.
    Seeing her happy makes me feel wonderful. God keep my mum and all our mum's.

Merry Christmas in Advance

1. I missed the Santa post of yesterday yet again, why am I not lucky.? 😔
      I could really do with help this period..
      Still hopeful 🙏

5. Good morning,SDK.Shout out to all the BVs reading this and happy weekend to us all.
    *What I met on ground in the village does not worth the stress,but I will be alright...
    @Sharon Aminu, you're such a kind heart. May Allah bless you.
    *All the BVs wanting Santa to contact them for financial blessings, what of if I take it into my head to compile your phone numbers and bulk-sms Christmas wishes to you? That way,I will feel satisfied to have played Santa to you,lol!
    Let's face it: #4 per SMS times 500 phone numbers= #2,000 is a good deal if you ask me. People should think out of the box: you can use just #4 to reach out to someone who was never contacted by a Santa in all the Play Santa posts. That way,the BV will know that his/her wish was read...though it was not met. My people, na help I wan help o! Let someone start the compilation,lol!

1. Hello. Saw your SH on Monday. Wasn't able to respond thanks to Nigerian networks that Sucks. As for this your sms, it's commendable. Have a nice day and Merry Christmas to you. Cheers.

2. anonymous to bahd22 December 2017 at 10:05

👀 in 3D HD...

6. THERE IS LIFE AFTER CHRISTMAS

The holiday season is the time when many people dig financial graves in which their life will fall.Countless people spend more than they earn.
    The financial decisions you make this holiday season will impact your life in the coming year. Don't be deceived by the Holiday spending fever.

Celebrate but do it sensibly knowing that there is life after the holidays. Don't just buy things because they're on sale. If you didn't plan for it simply don't buy it. Use
    the extra income from bonuses to make a head-start of the New Year. Pay off your debts, pay tuition or rent in advance or save for that future project. "The wise man saves for the future but the foolish
    man spends whatever he gets." Proverbs 21:20.

I have a beautiful dress for a bride that is size 8,it can be use for reception.
    Anyone around Ota and environs can contact me.

Good morning lovelies
    Shout out to everyone😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
    This fuel scarcity is becoming scary.
    Wishing everyone travelling journey mercies 😇😇😇😇😇

1. So you are in ota?I will be attending one event"Diva of the moment grand finally"at Idiroko road ,you wanna come?

2. Hello in law @olori how are you??

3. Sharon love 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
      Lucile,what date?will give you a call
      My Fabulous in law, I am doing great
      Trust you are good, regards to the boys😘😘

7. Memory is a wonderful thing if you don't have to deal with the past. Stella thanks so much I received the Alert Last night God bless you richly Amen.

8. Hello everyone, merry Christmas! Shout out to everyone that makes this blog rock! Kisses

9. Thank God is Another Friday! Don't let your discouragement make Your enemies to rejoice! Keep moving ahead! One foot at a time! You are Almost at The crossline of Celebration. Congratulations!!! Good Morning All

Good Morning.

1. Inspirational bobo😎😎😎😎

2. Healing word. So soothing to my soul.

Thanks for the word.

10. Morning to everyone ,issa cold morning, dis conflicting editing be pissing me off big time,do ve a lovely day

11. Good morning SDK, I was so unfortunate yesterday that the network was bad, couldn't post on the Santa post, it's so unfortunate

1. You are a HOLY CHILD,why should you pronounce yourself unfortunate being because of santa,smh😎😎😎😎😎

2. Vampire bug leave people alone. What is your problem? Go to the various Facebook groups and see married women begging for 3k, even with all their life details on their Facebook page. So what is biting you? Get away from here and go suck some blood and sleep.

3. Foolish anonymous so married women begging for 3k is a yardstick and inspiration for you to beg😎😎😎

You better find something to do and quit begging,ewu Christmas 😎😎😎

4. Itz people like you that makes someone not to speak out when need be because of fear of being shamed.i will advise you to live and let live Madam Bug as no one prays to find her/himself in a tight spot as this to come openingly to ask for favour.it takes alot of courage to do it.people are committing suicide on a daily basis due to depression and other issues.allow people to speak please!!!!since it's allowed.

12. Good morning 😊 everyone
    LMAO 😁 @ your son's pidgin
    Counting down to Christmas 🎅,I can't wait
    My Santa 🎅,where are you 😊?

1. This your santa never still reach your side,it must have traffic 😎😎😎😎

2. Hahahaha 😁 @ladybug,maybe you're the one holding my Santa 🎅 in the air oh,oya release my Santa 🎅 now by fire....😎😎😎😎 LMAO 😁

13. Wonderful Friday morning,no smell of Christmas where I am. I wish today be a blessed day for me ijn

14. Good morning one big and happy family,hope we all had a good night rest?
    God bless me big time so I can be a blessing to some many people.
    Caroline save your drama I don't need it, have a nice day guys, one love.

1. Alloy enjoy your monies. Don't mind those bitter souls on your case. This is a season of asking, giving and receiving. After this month, anyone cannot come and ask for santa.

2. Who is Caroline?? Na question I ask.

15. Lovely morning everyone.

Good to serve a Living God.

So no telemundo for me today because them never pay the subscription. Chai it is bad ooo. So na sit down look i dey so.

Hungry get me, let me go and look for food to eat jare.

See you all. Merry Christmas in advance to everyone of us.

Getting ready to buy Christmas Goat. No more chicken in the house. The thing tire person.

Where my santa them, una no go santarised me? Wetin i do ooo

1. Fear nor let you to put ur phone no on the santa post, you and your friend beggars president

16. Good morning everyone

Alloy congrat ooi. Double double things for you. You earned it bro

17. Good morning BVs, thankful, hopeful

18. Stella don't close the chronicles folder, chronicles must come.

I read about gtb n innoson saga, mehn GTB are thieves, this saga started from 2012, just that gtb now wanna intimidate innoson so they won't have to pay back what they illegally stole from his account over the years, if u read how this thing started, innoson ain't at fault, the goods he bought have even been auctioned off, which wasn't supposed to be so, I'm still reading.

1. Don't mind the thieves. He has won them in supreme court, high court and court of appeal and they don't want to pay saying if they pay him his money and the damages awarded to him by the court they will go broke. Thieves. Stole the man's money while he was servicing his line and now turned around to put false information out there for gullible people who haven't been following the news to read.

He will win this and they will start give him more money for damages. People better go withdraw their money from that fraudulent bank

19. Finally I can comment with my browser 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 chrome has been very frustrating and slow

20. Lol at the motor car have commoted. Hahahahah. You suppose dey yarn Dem small na to avoid future intimidation if Dem stroll enter naija.

Anyways,. Seriously serious I need santa now. I'm serious. Pardon me but I have ehausted all.

My mind is telling me to wait for santa hushpuppi...😐😊 Iffa hear!!

Shout-out to Pure Nigerian girl, Lolo ideato, Omotola brainne, TGW, Oliva Silk.... Where are you guys at?

Beloved if my mail stay in your box unreplied for 2 seconds enh... I will come to your house and put your head under my armpit! Nsutor mkpo!!!😐

1. Thank God I replied before coming here..cray cray human being 😂😂

2. HELLO my lovely Sharon.. where have you been mehn! Yaw mehn! What's up mehn!

Belovedd. Is that one reply?😐 Wait till I hit you with the latest.😎😋

3. Sweet Sugar.
      I am here oo.
      Finally closed office today.

21. We just got to kwara state now..this journey tire body gaskia. Anyhow, I must enter lasgidi today.
    Sdk your son's pigin English is so funny.. Kikiiki..commoted lonlon...
    #Godlessmysanta#
    #Godblessstellabae#

22. Our lives can end in a heartbeat. The Almighty can take us anytime. It has nothing to do with age. Young or old, when it’s your time, you’ll go. Be prepared. Don’t be caught up in this world with never-ending desires.

I'm outtie

23. Merry Christmas to everyone in this lovely blog..... Jesus is the reason for the season.....so cheer up people, if you don't have any Santa yet we still have GOD..... And God Na sure pass santa

1. Yes o,true talk.let me remove my mind set from this Santa thing.

24. Sdk,just ingnore that food vendor and continue to bn you. Nawah for the food vendor ooh.

25. Top of the morning to everyone. You all please say words of prayer for my angel. My 🎅 located me on Wednesday, thanks so much Santa Funmi.I'm very grateful.God bless you ma. #Irefusetobeadebtor.

Temmy.

26. Good morning all bvs. Thanks once again santa Stella Korkus for the alert. May God keep blessing you .

I also want to thank Santa Mr F, God bless you sir and replenish your pockets.
    Our Christmas chicken will port today, a big one it will be. I'm visualising the looks that will be on my neighbour's faces when they see it. Hehehehehe

1. Don't finish all your santa just to pepper your neighbours, prepare for 2018😎😎😎😎

27. first santa i forgot to add my phone number and i missed second post and to crown it all phone don park up..lol...hmmmm... lady bug na your handwriting be this oo hahaha! good morning wonderful people, stay happy and don't forget Jesus is the reason for the season....#marriedchick

28. Faithful God, that's who you are, awesome God, how great thou art, you are God all by yourself...You are God all by yourself...I'm thankful to God for life...2017 was indeed a tough year for my family...but in all God showed himself mighty...I may not have the finest things I want, I may not have achieved all that I planned to, but I refuse to be down because I am alive...He is God all by himself...I will not stress...The Lord who created me has gat me covered...I can't explain the joy I feel this morning byt hey...Onise Iyanu

29. Tanks Stella for the Santa post and how u are touching peoples life...God bless u
    But u didn't even post my request... Wetin I do u naw😂

30. Good Morning.....

Merry Xmas in advance......

Today's going to be busy

31. Thank God for the gift of life......

32. Kisses and cheers to Bee10 for the love shown towards me so far in kano state. May the good lord continue to bless you abundantly through Christ our Lord. Amen.

1. Have your santa located you?
      That is how some of you do, the spirit of Whiteberry is living in you. They will credit your account, you will keep quiet and may even keep lamenting waiting for more people to give you.

33. Its so good to be alive and healthy, na God!

I'm almost at work and I'm excited we're closing for the year, phew! Make we rest small abeg.

Can't wait to keep late night today, always in door, wetin sef!😁😁. Office dinner/party today, oya nau, gabazie!😁

Merry Christmas in advance people. I'm not feeling it ye but I must o cos its the best season of the year I soooo love!

Enjoy your day everyone.

I love you Stella.

34. Lol@your son speaking pidgin.na the one e dey hear you speak na . It always amazes me when these aboard children mimic their parents accent or pidgin.

35. Yesterday i wanted to post my plea on the santa post but i just couldn’t..because i believe the santa post was for the christain bv’s..last last i go dey alright

1. Yinmu 😎,even some atheists posted comments there😎😎😎

2. As if you did not post with your other ids. Or even in anon mode on the first one.

36. Good morning everyone.. How was your night??? I wish you all a safe and beautiful Friday!!!

I canor bliv eeeeettttt.. I just commented wen comments av already been enabled!!! @martinsaboy you are Bae ✌✌

@Mrs Korkus.. Blessings fall on you 😍😍

37. Once there is life, there is hope. I give God all the glory.
    Only him has the final say.

Hava a blessed day BVs.
    May we all have a reason to glorify God.
    #Peace

38. hahahahahaha Cutie Bee i can imagine your face you i slap my neighbour faces. You too do santa for them. When you kill the okuko invite them to come and eat too. That is the spirit of Christmas. It is well with you.

Lady bug, where my santa. Abi you hold am for costain?

1. Your santa dey inside container on top sea😎😎😎

39. Good morning everyone..please How do i get a blog Id?

40. Good morning..

I wonder why my husband doesn't enjoy all this Christmas hulabo like he calls it. He's seed Christmas lime a normal day that he should go to church, praise God, worship him, thank him and come back home. That is all for him. Any thing extra, I have to push. But new year celebration is everything for him. As it's a party till 1am 1st of January ..

He wants us to travel. I don't want us to travel. So right now, I'm pretending to be sick. Until after the date he wants us to go. My sisters in law and family are not travelling. What's village fun without them

41. Kids are just wonderful.... Lol@commoted.
    Happy weekend all.

42. lmao @ commoted. chai phonetics pidgin can sweet sha

43. may God grant all the b.v that are travelling journey mercy. merry Christmas to every one.
    @ stella God bless u real good .you are a blessing to your generation.

44. Good morning house. Merry Christmas 🌲🌲🌲🎤🍷.

Stella Biko commoted from the highway Biko, bwahahahhahah kids sef...

45. Good morning fams, lols, @stella son and pidgin, funny enough my madam too can't speak pidgin, wherever she try speaking, we all bust laughing at her, Santa please am still waiting.do have a lovely day all

46. Good morning house, it is almost Christmas

47. I stayed on d blog yesterday from 11am just to be able to comment on santa post all to no avail. It kept repeating this message CON FLICKING EDIT. Funny enough I was able to comment on other post. Nawa oooo.

48. At the tailor's place, my clothe is a mess ,nothing fits .....I normally use 3. 5 yards of fabric ,gave her 5yards . She is saying nonsense , that my material was not complete. The remaining material no where to be found oo. Am supposed to wear the cloth tomorrow

49. Our eyes are always the same size from birth but our nose and ears never stops growing.

50. I thought I saw Alloy's appreciation before. It has vanished or my eyes are seeing things?
    Anyway, congrats Alloy chikezie. Enjoy you gifts. You deserve them, commenting regularly is hard work. pay no heed to the anons on your matter.

51. Stella wetin I do you na,I posted my santa request at exactly 1230 and it went ooh but I no see am among others.I ask my village people dem say dey no dey involved, SDK abeg reconsider 😭😨😧😭

1. Oh! I thought I was the only one. Posted it at same time and didn't see it. Posted again and still I no see. Meanehile other comments for other posts went through. Seems na the approved ones that were enabled oh. Abi Stella use am for Naija maggi pot oh. Lol

52. good morning people. my primary school motto reads 'when there's life there's hope'. lemme gift myself with one round of pipi tonight....... I deserve to be happy.

53. Good morning Stella don't worry ur favour will never work against you but will work for your good you may not see it coming but I bet you it will surely pave way for u someday. I pray that God will continue to strengthen and favour you as u remember those who don't have. Merry Xmas to you and your family stay bless

54. Its a blessing to be alive.
    Thank you my God.

55. well, this is my worst Christmas ever

56. "Commoted" got me laughing out loud...
    This Lagos Island market is so dirty
    Imagine CBD officials entered the shop i work at and said i should give them Christmas money. I told them, oga u will receive salary and maybe Christmas bonus plus the money roadside sellers give u, that should be enough abeg

57. Thanks Madam Santa Oluchi for gifting me 10k for my baby and I yesterday. Am grateful.. God bless u and replenish ur pocket. Amen. Thanks Stella.. From Chinyere

58. NAwa o.I did not see my first comment.please na,i have just 3k in my account.

59. SDk may the good lord bless you for the good job uve been doing n touching people's lives in one way or the other. Merry Christmas. Please i don't mind the TV u want to give out.

60. SDk may the good lord bless you for the good job uve been doing n touching people's lives in one way or the other. Merry Christmas. Please i don't mind the TV u want to give out.