Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post And Happy New Month December!

Friday, December 01, 2017

Friday Spontaneous Post And Happy New Month December!

#newmonth #birthofChrist #leo #weekendloading #friday #goodday #boyfriends #monthoflove #edeysweetieme #letgoandletGod.

Happy New Month of December to everyone .......OMG this year is what i call the 'running year' because the months just went by so fast!!!

So........December is finally here and i wanna let you know what i learn this year in a wrap......I learnt not to worry over things that God can handle all by himself..

May this December be so beautiful that it takes you a lifetime to forget.

May God attend to all our needs today.
I really dont have much to say except to send lots of Kisses your way irrespective of whether you like me or not.

Catch the warm hug as well.

115 comments:

1. Ichooro ima ma akpuola gi *446#
    ichooro ka akpuo gi dial *4461#
    ichooro ka akpuo ndi enyi gi dial *4462#
    ichooro ka akpuo gi ngwangwa dial *4460#

Just Krix!

1. 😏😏😏😏😏😏

2. kikikikikiki oga chris biko kam juo akpuola gi lol!

3. Chineke!
      Rochas akpuwala nu mu oooo, Chineke lee kwee, odikemmere?

Lmaoooooo

4. Its my birth month.... Super grateful and excited. Next year should come fast, so I can welcome my babies.

God bless me so i can do my birthday giveaway.

5. Hahahaha 😁 Rochas atala nsi aboki

6. 😂😂😁😁😀. My belle ooo bwhHahahahhhaahha.

Happy new month of December peeps. Stella I catch your kiss and hug Jare. May God preserve us all this month and the months to come in Jesus name Amen.

7. Let me perch
      Hello sp
      Happy new month y'all
      I came late

2. Every Star that doesn't want your star to shine shall go dim. Anyone eyeing your glory for destruction shall go blind. Every leg running around to initiate trouble in your life shall go paralyse. (Ameeeen). Good morning..... Have a fabulous December.

With all sincerity, I'm indeed God's most loved child, November was a very good month for me and I know December will be among my best months.

3. Good morning house! This is wishing you compliment of the season, a happy new month, a memorable yuletide and a blessed 2018 ahead🌲🍷🍰🎄

4. So, there's this person ehn, a societal man with a name that carries weight, humbly proud kinda man(if you get what I mean).... Sha, last weekend, this person borrowed money from someone I know. Small money oh (bout 200k).. fast forward to few days after, this person is in a wedding spraying bundles and bundles of naira (bout 500k or more in all)... If you see how he was tearing the bundles and flinging the crispy notes ehn😂😂😂😂😂(the "money is not a problem kind of fling"). He will fetch like 25 pieces at once and fling to the air then it will scatter down, when he's done, carry another bundle, tear and fling...😂😂😂

I'm not even angry oh😂😂😂😂😂 but my question is, Many people here know this person, no doubt, he is well grounded financially with investments but right Now, things aren't so great and money is kinda difficult....

Is it okay to borrow money to impress a particular clique of Friends. Does it also count as being fake if that's the life you are used to after all, you will pay back?

Meanwhile......Not all that glitters is gold people 😂😂😂

1. Happy New month everyone, May it be the best month yet for you all....

Happy public holiday Nigeria, May you have the much desire rest from the stress of the week...

Happy Lazy day to me 😂. May I not add to many calories especially as I'm hon have friends at home....

2. Very wrong,infact it a foolish thing to do

3. This is the exact reason Pa Fedeyi's children are angry with Toke 😂

4. Happy new month
      Where are my december born
      #saggitariusgirl#gotherheartonhersleeve#afireinhersoul#thebestfriendyouwilleverfind#happynewmonth

5. Most of these so called Milloniares and Billioniares live in borrowed money. If its not from banks, it is individuals

6. Only God knows the amount if 200ks he borrowed to spray at the wedding

7. Some people are like that. They always want to impress people. Or make people talk about them.

8. On the one hand, he is well to do and so does not want to disappoint his ego. He therefore borrows the money, after all he can pay back.
      On the second hand, if he's jes doing it to impress., then that is totally wrong and unhealthy
      #whoyouhelp
      #whohelpyou.
      Lol

9. Let me Guess, no scratch that.... It's KAROWENU..

He has a lot of investment and lots of political ties.

Paying back won't be a problem shaa.
      One got to keep up Apperance.

5. Don't be pushed around by your problems. Be led by your dreams.

6. May God bless you till your cup runs over. May he keep you sustain you, uphold you and continually protect you in Jesus name

Happy New Month

7. I heard you're a Player... Nice to meet you... I am a coach.
    Happy new month to everyone.

1. Oh Allah grant my dad your divine healing. He is making progress but you alone can grant him soonest and complete recovery. Aameen.

2. By his stripes he is healed dear

8. Happy new month all! Welcome to December to remember!

Just Krix!

9. Happy new month bvs,i wish everyone everything they wish for themselves.

10. As you step in to this NEW MONTH, GOD's blessing, favour and grace shall follow you. Happy new month and God bless you. Amen

11. May this December have a successful start and a lot of great achievements in the end for you Amen, May this month bring you success and well-being in your professional and personal life,i also Wish that this new month brings you
    Lots of reasons to celebrate life!
    Let it be filled with joy, happiness, love
    And all kinds of success Amen,If something you’ve been waiting for a long time still hasn’t happened, may this month fix it and delight you with something special and unique. Happy new month and merry Christmas in advance from ISAACBABA

1. IsaacBaba, please when are they paying for the INEC work nah? It's already 2weeks, abeg help me ask them, thanks.

12. *wide grin* it's December baby. First to comment

13. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life. From January to December, if I start to list all you've done...Hmmmmmm...thank you Jesus.

Good morning boo boos, thanks for the prayers, I appreciate.

HAPPY NEW MONTH!!!!!!!!!!
    Yaaaaaayyyyyyy

1. How are you feeling now pipi lee?

2. Simiiiiii...I'm better and stronger. Thanks.

Hello Uju.

3. Hope you're better now? Ehen jigga explained why she cheated on"your" queen...LMAO 😁. I wonder the girl she did the do with,an angel? LMAO qq

4. Awwwwwwww...Andromeda my mainest!!!
      Happy new month to you and yours. God bless you.

Amanda nwunnem, nne hapum aka, ike adirom.

14. Thank God for his grace and love towards us... Last month was rough, but we survived. This month will be awesome!

15. As we enter the last month of the year today May Good luck be your friend in whatever you do and may trouble be always a stranger to you. Good morning and happy new month 😘😘

16. Kai! November bin slow sha.

My niece of 3 months is kinda light skin with dark knuckles (very beautiful combo tho) . And so far she's been using only baby products.

Let's say when she grows up and still has this, some people out there will now say she's bleaching.

I've finally learnt not to judge anyone based on just the knuckles alone

1. I'm dark and I have dark knuckles. I'm always surprise when people say I bleach. Like are you blind??? Haba

2. Eka Joy, that is the sign that your niece will be dark. I believe her ear lobes are dark too. Unless her mama begin rub her bleaching cream. Because mothers in Lagos and Ogun de bleach their kids. Mixing skin Neal with the baby products. So leave matter for Mathias.

3. Anonymous some people have dark thick knuckles naturally
      Just the way some fair people have dark lips.

4. Her mum is light skinned oh, as in oyinbo kain. As at three months, it's easier to tell the permanent complexiion of a child. Even her elder bro sef na oyinbo.

The mum has no reason to use bleaching cream. She has a perfect complexion already

5. My baby is very fair on his face. But his body is dark. And I just use vaseline for him.

6. According to my mum, I came out of her tommy with dark knuckles because of a little fire accident that she had on her tommy area while pregnant with me.
      Now I try to blend it with natural products like honey, lemon and cold-pressed coconut oil made by me. Cold pressed coconut oil is very good, it clears impurities on the skin among other things. Both old and young can use it. It's the best as it doesn't pass through any form of heat.

17. HAPPY NEW MONTH OOOOO

CHAI!

CANT WAIT. CHRISTMAS SHOE, CHRISTMAS CLOTHES, CHRISTMAS RICE, CHRISTMAS SONGS, CHRISTMAS EVERYTHING.

I'M SO EXCITED. LIKE. I JUST GOT THE CHRISTMAS VIBE THIS MORNING.

KISSES EVERYONE.😘😘

18. Oh yes! The Year went by so fast. I tha God for grace to see the last month of 2017.. Better years are ahead.
    Kisses Kisses you too Stella, Love you plenty
    #positivevibesonly
    #smallgirlwithabigGod
    #makeGodfamoustoday

19. Usen Michael Amakiri Ayuwu wrote

INSPIRATION THURSDaY:

Someone asked Bill Gates, Is there any person richer than you?

He said, yes, only one.
    Many years ago, I had been dismissed and I had gone to New York airport. I read titles of newspapers there. I liked one of them and I wanted to buy it,but I didn't have change (coin),So i abandoned the idea.
    Suddenly, a black boy called me and told me, “This newspaper is for you.”
    I replied," but I don’t have change."
    He said, “No problem, I give you free”.

After 3 months, I went there. Coincidentally, that story happened again and that same boy gave me another free newspaper again. I said, I can’t accept it. But he said, “I give you from my profit.”

After 19 years, I had been rich and I decided to find that boy. I found him after one and half month's search. I asked him, do you know me? He said, “Yes, you are famous Bill Gates.”

I said, you gave me free newspaper 2 times many years ago. Now, I want to compensate it. I am going to give you everything that you want. Black young man replied, “You can’t compensate it!”
    I said, why? He said, "Because I gave you when I was poor. You want to give me when you are rich. So, how do you compensate?"

Bill Gates said, I think that black young man is richer than me.

You don't have to be rich or wait to be rich to give......

*Real attitude of giving is when you lack*and giving is the beginning of receiving.

20. Happy new month blog fam.welcome to my birth month.
    I was really hoping that I would have put to birth by now but labour just won't start. I'm tired. You guys should pray for me pls.
    I stil thank God regardless. I'm not better than my 43 Yr old landlord that will be buried this morning.With a little daughter of 2yrs old and a wife who gave birth a week after his death.
    Have a great weekend everyone

1. You shall deliver your baby in JESUS mighty name..Amen. But if you have reached 40 weeks gestation period,go to hospital and get induced

21. December my birth month #4th december loading I can't wait oooo happy birthday to me in advance Stella I love u

22. Happy new month y'all....Yes, this year is so fast.

May this month bring us all we ever wanted since this year began. May we have many reasons to celebrate and testify in Jesus name. Amen.

I'm at work today, no break and the road is super free. My boss no like break, she said we have too many breaks in this country. Funny woman.

Enjoy your day people....

23. #Those who spend their time looking for faults in others, usually make no time to correct their own*

24. Welcome to December everyone! I was born two days to Christmas. This year has been eventful & I thank God for how far he has brought me. This time last year, I had no plan, I just asked God to take the wheels of my life. He did. I'm not there yet, but I'm grateful for how far he has brought me. 2018, please, be superfluous!!

25. I read comments on Beyonce's post and nary a soul screamed 'low self esteem'. No maddening chant of 'karma is a bitch...off with her head'.
    I guess the low self-esteem label is fluid.It takes on a different name for Beyonce.

1. Your level of stupidity is legendary kamikaze, ooooh how I wish I see your face when the die cast. It's your type that made me prove a friend wrong two years a go, she boasted her man can't n don't cheat but I proved her otherwise, even if it cost u our friendship, she's now as humble as a millipede.

2. Why didn't drop your own comment there, always trying to be diff but end up sounding weird. Tsk Tsk Tsk.

26. Like play, like play November has come and gone. Thank God. But as usual in Lagos, cases of theft and armed robbery are usually high this period.

I advise you to be extra vigilant. This is not the time to display your iPhone and expensive jewelry. Remember to always lock your doors, whether you are in or out. And if you can manage, avoid late night journeys.

Beyond that, reach out to people in your own little way.

God is with us.

Happy New month lovelies💃💃💃
    And may the joy of this new month abide with us and ours😍😍😍😍😘😘😘

27. It's a beautiful day and the start of a new month. God is too faithful to fail,he will come through even at this last minute. Please hold on! Thank you Jesus

28. Happy New Month Everyone...It's December already, and Jesus Christ's Born-day is just few days away....wow

Who else is also feeling this harma-winter...👆

Ehnnn Today is public holiday o, in case you have forgotten...lol

Yesterday's Results of Face of In-house Challenge....as e dey hot

-Bv Blessing and her baby had only one vote
    -Bv Damilola had one vote too
    -Bv Femisi (the lady on yellow) had 4 valid votes
    -Others Nil

-And Bv BABY PINKIE beat fellow 9 contestants to win the Challenge, with a total valid votes of 10. Congrats baby girl.

Please @mummy Pinkie, kindly send @SDK a mail to claim the FACE Prize.

And congrats to all face of In-house challenge (Wednesday and Thursday) , you were all beautiful and you were all a winner. Thank you all for participating.

Once again happy new month to you all...and May God's favour and grace never depart from us. Amen!

#BELOVED
    #SmallgirlwithaverymightyGod
    #DoubleBlessingsEverywhere
    #Alive #Grateful #Psalms91
    #Don'tEverStopPraisingHim
    #YesHeLives #onthethrone #noshaking

29. My birth month

Good morning

Rep25th

30. Like you Stella I also learnt and still learning not to worry over things that God can handle all by himself.
    Today is the first of December, I trust God to take the wheel completely before the end of this month....Amen.

31. Wow.I thank God for this month.to everyone here I love you people plenty.the tears and laughter I had in this place.Stella dear I love you unconditionally likewise every member of this blog.those I offended this year please forgive me.I'm sorry for hurting you.those that offended me.I've forgiven you without you asking.I don't have a space in my heart to store trash.i believe God pays us for everything we do in this life.I forgive you all cos I want to make peace with Christ.even though my genotype has been dealing with me.I still have Faith that you will settle it soon.Lord answer my call.two request I'm making this year.change my genotype before the end of 2017 or bring someone that's AA my way.My clock is ticking so fast and I want to experience motherhood.it's because of the love of this kids that I'm so scared of this my genotype

1. Blossom please concerntrate on finding genotype AA man, before you use your hand put yaself for trouble.

2. He makes everything beautiful in his time.

32. Good morning lovelies and happy new month. Missed y'all like kilode! Long long time one can say bvs.Well I'm out of a place of pain unto a "Place of Joy".Yes,you heard me.I'm off the Cardio bed and specially thanking God for an uncommon miracle and divine intervention,and to every one who reached out to me.All the prayers,counsellings,mails,sweet comments here,saved posts,visits,text messages,old bvs here who *propped up*,books,e-books,journals,the video and phone calls(mostly the funny ones,hahaha)and oooh the night vigils from the Children's Dept in Church right in our home.*When children pray,things happen*.Tanti Yada is BACK! Oh boy,can't wait for Sunday.Hahaha.We be dancing till we soaked to the skin.To All,I say,
    Dalu+Oshe+Nagode+Obrigado+Gracias and Merci Beacoup.The outflow of love was Amazing, now my eye glitters as my skin shines.Kikiki. Family is Everything. Love me my PEOPLE.

Resumed on Monday two months after and everything is moving on fine though amidst precautionary measures,God showed His Awesomeness and is able to Complete it.Many go down and never come up.Thanks too to my employers,they Rock! They ERASE pressures.
    My condolences to families who lost their loved ones to the evil arrows that hit their chest.
    Aunty Udy Umondak and family.The Ezeokes.The Tinubus.It is Well.Take heart.
    To all bvs who are mourning.Ndo nu. God knows best.
    To all those I made cry,I'm sorry. Will make you smile with me again. The devil comes to steal,he failed this time. DH is smiling again, you too join us smile.

Congrats to bvs who got married:
    Swag La fresh.Cynthia Iyede.Etc.
    To the ones who had a baby:
    Nmasinachi my main babe, congratulobia once again.
    Viva Ciara,my in-law before before. Default Smile,the woman of Faith.Fan Emmanuel,the vibrant Lady.Etc
    Welcome to the world babies.

I'm off to make a mark in my side hustle,adorning my T-shirt and face cap,set to go put finishing touches before hand as my guys sell while I DRINK.Hahaha.Yes,it's the International Drinks Festival baby, amma SIP SIP and oooh Sell sell,since food for now is still wack:cereals,risotto,bulgur,quinoa,akidi, ji ani,ukwa,all light.Whew!Thank God for this public holiday.Good a day.So good a good.Did I hear you say *Woman, slow down?* Naaaaaa. I'm as fit as a fiddle.

Stella Kork...thanks for the awareness and all the job you doing on here. Chukwu Gozie gi. One question for you though? *Na who we offend?*Stella this blog is highly unaccessible na,kilo nsele gan? Move it and rectify this fault. Haba. Can't find comments from all my sweethearts, you, yes you. King XOXO Mystery and Ijay make una check inbox,show biko,I don berth.
    I smell Xmas. Cant wait. It's THE MOST WONDERFUL TIME OF THE YEAR....
    #EllenDeGeneres

Singing...*He made me whole,Jesus kept me,something happened,to me now I know oooo.....*
    Be right back. Kisses muchos.

Xhlrted P

1. Welcome back. Thank God for you

2. Happy new month Xhlrted P.
      Whatever happened to you?
      I hardly come on here because of work but I noticed you were AWOL.
      Glad you're ok though.

3. The epistle mama is back! Thank God for you XP. Welcome

4. Who do we have here? Thank God you're better now. I'm happy. It is well with you. Have a great day. Thanks for the wishes.

5. Thank God for his perfect healing upon you. MAY affiction not Come again. Chukwu aluka.

6. Awwwwwww, XP is back! Welcome back. Thank God for perfecting his healing in ur life. Affliction shall not rise a second time. Amen.

7. Welcome back
      Good to have you back.

Thanks for the wishes.

8. Oh!!!! Welcome back XP
      Good to see you here again
      Thank GOD for your life
      It ended in praise

9. Cynthia, you got married too?

10. Yes o. Thank you thank you my people. We are together.
      Omeh...epistle very important. E don tey na. Kikiki.
      Andromeda...biko endeavour to drop comments whenable.

33. May the new month bring us blessing and favour

34. Thank God for a new day and new month!

35. My Birth Month
    Lord I am Grateful for all You have done.
    Thank You Jesus

I rep 25th.

36. Hi X-PEE welcome ooooooooooooooh

i can see you are back to your bubbly self

As for the blog being unaccessible,we shall see how it goes soon.
    welcome back honey

1. So XP u don go dust this your blog id for where u keep am lol!
      Pls help me greet d id that wld be substituted

2. Unaccessible Kwa? Inaccessible.If its unaccessible dat means what me and pipi are using to comment is accessigbo because we are from d east ba? Sis just accept dat your brand is destroyed with your own lies.

3. Stella Kork...osheyyy. Yes. Back to a bubbly life. Biko your IT guys should do something.

Anon 11:28...there are more serious issues than IDs. This is December, be serious please. E-hugs.

Anon 13:34...rejoice you not. No brand is destroyed. Unaccessible is used to denote lexical gravity.
      When you're sick people ask "learnt you're strong?" They don't say "learnt you were sick?". Strong is a friendly sick, ok?
      So much hatred for another man's brand and struggle. Na wa for una.

37. December is here again, so fast and am happy about it cos this year was really a year I got so close to God, felt His presence and His powers too. Happy New month bvs. January 4th is my birthday and I have started collecting gifts, lol

38. Happy new month everyone, may this month be good to us. I am still very shocked to hear about the death of my friend's sister-in-law last night, so so sad. She put to birth and died, a very young girl, marriage of less than 1 year. And my friend's dad died in October yet to be buried, what kind of misfortune is this. God please affliction cannot arise the second time, what of the little baby, the lady's young siblings they are orphans, their sister was all dey had... Oooops this is a really tough one.

39. It's December, and everybody loves Stella now, lol! XP welcome back o, thank God you're alive and well! May you stay so! Shame to certain people. Nuf said. Going anonymous, loool! 😂😂😂😂😂😂 shit I made myself laugh, 😂

40. Lmao!
    What a joke!

A FRIEND told you her man's faithful and YOU decided to prove her wrong????
    I rarely call people names but you are a snake.
    And now you come to blame me?
    Who is stupid????

41. New month,i thank God

42. Happy new month .may God show the power of His glory in our lives. Amen

43. It is always a pleasure to see life progress yea...
    The universe never stops moving.
    The earth keeps rotating around the Sun; producing day and night, summer, winter, spring time and harvest.

Behold

It has continued to work and has given us a new month; the last month of the year; a new opportunity..
    Have you achieved anything so far? Are you getting closer and closer to destiny? Or... you just wasted good ELEVEN months? Hell no I guess

Well,

You've got to do what you've got to do now and now.
    Let the memories of why you couldn't hit that target;
    The memories of regrets as to why that precious time was wasted be the prey luring the Lion;
    Convert that weakness to strength

Surely!

You cannot take baggage into your future. You need space for the beauty ahead

What are you being shown on this new day?
    This quiet time of reflection is open to the infinite possibilities that would guide you
    In order to see, you must look
    In order to hear, you must listen.
    The dichotomy of life presents itself to offer you choices,
    What will you choose today?

Happy new Month Stella
    Happy new Month fellow BVs

DLioness

44. Happy new month my people.
    We shall end this year in praise by God's grace.
    XP iya ibeji, welcome back o, afflictions shall not arise again.

Stellacious Stellalina, I wish you the best this month.
    NEPA abi na IKEDC(Ikeja Electrics) no let us see road o. Thank God for my Tiger generator. I don turn local champion for here, see as old and young people dey come beg me say them wan charge phone. The greeting for road sef don increase....

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwkwakwakwa

#ifmycommentpainyougojumpinsideatlanticocean

As I dey type my hashtag na him I remember bv Villager. The guy man don begin dey add hashtag to that him endtime language before them pursue am comot for here...

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

1. President DRoyalty...osheey. So you live under IKeja District too, truth is there's usually intermittent power supply every November and December.
      I don go charter the rechargeable black torch LEP with one Helium bulb on monday again, everyone with his own once it's lights out though I'll get Ullage for the underground diesel tank tomorrow morning before we top up diesel. Inverters are not enough. The suffering and darkness no be here. Enjoy ya generator reign, soon dem go dey carry soup come your freezer. Helep them.

For your comments...oriegwu, me I know that behind the unserious Ikwakwakwa is a serious minded guru with a serious Corporate ID hanging on the neck. I know the posts to wait for your real comments. This one na Spontaneous play play.
      Biko stop telling people to jump inside water, the tension in Lagos is much.

Kisses to your daughter.