Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post

Friday, December 08, 2017

Friday Spontaneous Post

#friday #yaaaay #anewday #countdowntoxmas #leowoman #hustlemustpay #showgoesonevenwithoutyou #boyfriendsrock #iknowyou #isawyou #ifeelyou #schoolruns #natheworkweywedeydona #areyoureadingmyhashtag #behappy #bepositive #reachout

Good Morning Beautiful people....
Today is face of in house news challenge and there is a winning prize....
Anyone can take part.

Saturday in house gists loading and i am sure some people are planning on how to rig already...heheheheheheh..chai!!!

Today we are having Snow and rain and its gonna be a damn cold day....*sigh*

Anyway i no get plenty things to talk today.....

Make una take am easy una hear?

Saturday in house gists in the works for tomorrow...wondering what interesting and funny topic to use...Anyone wanna help?please mail me about this if you can help.

Shout to all the lovely people on this blog....

Kisses to all.

95 comments:

1. Job's wife mocked him hen he was afflicted by the devil, whoever that has mocked us shall join us to celebrate our miracle in Jesus mighty name, amen.

2. Good morning 😊 everyone
    I smell 👃 Xmas

1. Amanda for where u dey smell Xmas kwa.. Harmatan no gree come out for my side oo.. I dey onitsha heat dey finish somebody for here

2. Na hear I dey hear Xmas o, I never smell am yet.

3. Hahahaha 😁 @Anon and jostified mom,Xmas is really smelling. I just dropped my kids off for their school's Xmas party 💃,and I'll be attending too,all Na Xmas now...hehehe.

@nnukwu Nwanyi good morning dear,I ga anakwa Uno ekeresimesi?

@Lucille,it's really smelling

3. I have seen something further under the sun,that the swift do not always win the race,nor the mighty win the battle,nor do the wise always have the food,nor do the intelligent always have the riches,nor do those with knowledge always have success.

Because time and unforeseen circumstances overtake them all.
    Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘😘😘
    shout out to y'all

4. Good morning to everyone who takes tea in a jar, others should go and collect their own from their tea cups😂😂😂😂

5. Good morning Everyone!

So cheerful today that I nearly thought it was Sunday!😘😘😘😘

LMAO @Preparing to rig...I dey Kampe

So I was complaining to someone about my bad network reception since this week. My network has been pretty bad since this week...so Frustrating!

Guess what the person told me...

That it's probably because of the Libya returnees...Ahah 'Unkulu'how manage 🤦

He said, it's because the more they arrive the more the network parameters is overloaded trying to accommodate more number of phone users.

Ha wharrever! 💁

It's Friday !!!
    #Enoughfungaloreawaitstomorrow
    #can'tbebothered #JehovahElohim
    #Pepperoni
    #pepperdemgang.lol

That reminds me Where is the main Pepperoni @Chikito, What's is your location saying now? 💟
    Cookie Lyooooonn 💁
    Fabulous Momma! 💕
    Sandy Yo 😘
    The only General's Wifey 💜
    AGELESS BEAUTY! 💝
    Sugar ex-bae of Anthony Joshua 😀💋
    Wait o, Have I seen Bloglord since this week...Bloggie "where's" you💖
    CHESCA, SWEETIE VASSATA....Hope every other person of this one big and happy family is cool 💓💓💓💓💓

Princess Rx Come out for the umpteenth time! Lee Min Ho 🤦

1. Nah I'm done with Anthony.

Also searching for TGW and Gentleman Quarterly (We had something mehn.. what happened?!)

2. If you are done with Anthony, push him come my side.

3. Lol

Chiki Pepperoni I dey jare! BTW Wetin you carry come back for our blog PA from Amerika 💁

Meanwhile Trump has been unusually cool on Twitter, for the past 48hours..lol

6. TGIF!!!

Movies on my mind.

Shoutout to my 'peoples' in here, you ROCK!

7. Shout to you too Stells...TGIF!!
    Grateful to be alive & well.

#gratefulheart
    #smallgirlwithabigGod
    #mytestimonyisontheway
    #makeGodfamoustoday
    #iloveyoustella

8. Yo Yo Yo!!!

Who else is watching Riverdale?? It's quite intriguing. So, HTGAWM has stopped till further notice?? Man, I can't with these people

Blackberry, it's strange seeing your comment with a new picture, our eyes would have to adjust

9. Because today is Friday, I just want to try something new, like taking bath in a washing machine. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘 good morning lovely fam

10. I am Grateful from January to Today, it can only be God..

I am Grateful Lord

Thank you Jesus for all you have done in my life and family
    🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤
    🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤

11. Good morning good people..

Martins please help me here, I've downloaded the VPN touch after clearing the cookies, change location to another country and all it does is start counting. How do I use it? I'm confused about how it works. Thanks

Have a blessed day everyone.

1. Good morning Cynthia...

If it starts counting after you have switched country and clicked on connect;then you are done..
      Simply minimize it then(running at the background) and go back to your browser(which the cookie has been cleared) and START SURFING THE NET...

Thats all dear...

@MARTINS ABOY

2. OK. Thanks bro. God bless you dear.

3. Which country is best with network that I can switch to?

4. Aw! God bless and increase you both continually.

5. Our dear Martins, I cleared the cookies and I was logged out of my Facebook app ( I use BB10) . I have always been logged on. I tried a couple of times to log in, but it kept saying 'log in' again. I deleted the app and downloaded another, but it still the same thing.

Help!!!!

Good morning Stella hipsy. Good morning all!

12. I am Grateful from January to Today, it can only be God..

I am Grateful Lord

Thank you Jesus for all you have done in my life and family
    🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤
    🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤

13. Good morning family. The year is gradually coming to an end but I am grateful to be in it, even though my expectations were not met. Still thankful to Jah.

14. TGIF!!!
    Too lazy to type.

So I'll troll 😋😎😉😊

15. Four conflicting edits, I'm tired of typing, dunno if it's network, if this one doesn't publish! Opari!

1. As in enhhh.

If this was za oza room. Moral for don deflate.

2. @Blackberry;please clear your browser cache..
      The error is already saved there and would be popping up randomly until you clear your cache....

Use this link and do yours depending on your browser and gadget.

http://www.wikihow.com/Clear-Your-Browser's-Cache

On the other hand,you can simply copy out your comments after typing,then paste if the need arises..

I use a Blackberry and i dont experience any of this conflicting edit..
      Please clear your cache Dear so you wont complain again..#hugs

@MARTINS ABOY

16. Good morning everyone.. Jumaat Mubarak muslim folks..#positive vibeonly#

17. My gossip didn't publish, na complain publish! Devil is an oniro.

18. God always makes a way... Tgif💃💃

19. Good morning people!

I will like to appreciate God for my hubby. The heart of man is desperately wicked so let me do this on a faceless blog.

My hubby is gold and diamond in a whole. He is constantly "hustling" to meet our needs. Very hard working and dedicated. When his mates are thinking of the next party , club or woman to "conquer"he is constantly looking for ways to make our lives the best ( which already is "Perfect to me"). He recently concluded his doctorate degree and now he is thinking of how to enrol for another programme. I asked him once why ? That he should chill, he said he has to constantly develop himself so we do not suffer. He feels the way Nigeria is going the next best thing you can do for yourself after investing in material things is to develop yourself constantly so that if tomorrow we find ourselves in a foreign land, your intelligence will speak for you.

He has impacted my life so much ( I used to be the unserious type but he has re directed my focus). Not that I am bad but when I hear constant nightmarish stories of how evil men are especially those from our side popularly known as the Y demons, I thank God everyday. I don't know what I did to deserve such a man. He is perfect for me. We complement each other so well. He is prudent. He has great bargaining skill while I on the other hand have poor bargaining skill. I used to thing that this good skill was a stingy trait but mehn we have saved so much due to this skill.

He is so hard working that if I decide not to work again, I strongly believe that even in this Buhari times, he has got us. Even if he had no degrees and certificate with his type of person, he can go to the market and lift load for people so as to feed his family.

He puts us first even people his other family ( he hustled his way up, he came from a polygamous home where the father bred children with no adequate plan) . He places me and our children before him. He is selfless. God I am thankful!

1. you are one lucky woman mami. i also thank God for you.

*hangs leg on the wall*

20. Thank you Jesus! Happy weekend starter house.

21. Bv you guys are not praying oh, miracle do happen here na, I want Mr A to propose he too good a man but too scared of marriage, if Mr A propose this Dec or Jan will sow a seed here.

1. So we should be praying Mr A propose because you want to sow a seed when we have our own prayers to pray😎

2. Lol @ Lady Bug, you're so silly...why evils na

3. May your faith lead you.

22. 2018 is just few days away from now. We will all make it in Jesus name, Amen! We will not loose anyone in this our SDK family.

23. Good morning bvs
    Happy weekend to you all

24. Hypocrisy is when you have a regular blog ID but go anon to cuss people. Whenever you want to curse someone and say evil and vile things, you switch from your regular ID to anonymous. That's Hypocrisy. God doesn't like hypocrites and two-facedness. Repent from this evil way.

I'm outtie

25. Good morning.
    Have a beautiful weekend.

26. Stella when are we having anonymous night post¿ can you make it this weekend. Plsssss Blog Pa pls remind her. Thank you. Love you

27. Good morning Stella

Good morning Bvs

Christmas Weather..

28. hello Martins, please how can i hack Stella's account and add "Chameleon or whatever" to her write-up before she posts it? Please treat as urgent, respond asap.
    I'm happy 2day for no known reason yet, could it be that an unexpected miracle is on the way? Amen and Amen.
    I'll give hubby one and the half round tonight if I remain happy all through today. Amen and Amen

1. Welcome to SDK Blog customer care Services..How may we help you today?

For ENGLISH,press 1

Ichoro ya na IGBO;pia Abuo

You go like am for pigeon;oya press Three

To listen to this all over again,Press 7

#wink

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Martins Martins!
      No be only pigeon,
      Na raven😂😂

29. This comment has been removed by the author.

30. Hi guys! Warris happun? See... I've been between sleep and consciousness for a few days and I'm sure you can guess why 😂😂 Yesterday I was at work and didn't know if I was awake or asleep. I packed up and headed home by 2pm slept till 9pm. Woke up and jogged for one hour. Guess why?i can't fit into my bridesmaids dresses anymore cos none is zipping up 😂😂 Only how many weeks my body just collected all the food. I've hung them first let me shed a few pounds so I can wear those dresses in peace, before I offend the gods 'or whatever'. Lol. I've taken the day off cos I can't kill myself.

Hope everyone is fine? That yesterday's chronicle. Hmm! I weak oh. My friend's sister's husband disappeared in 2014. His own they found his car untouched. His company was paying fees for the kids for one year until one day they called her and gave her his gratuity and said they will be giving her his pension. Thats their own way of writing him off as 'dead' the wife believes her husband is alive and he will come back home. Strongly believes! I tire for this life cos we don't even know what to believe. Cos they said one prophet said he's alive but tortured somewhere.

@same girl we are on course by the way 😉

@Chike boo boo 😙😙 Shawwy Yea?

Let me try and put my life together small. So happy to have a long weekend 💃💃💃 TGIF people!! 🎈🎉🎊🎀🎁

1. Chike slept in my house last night...can I tell u what we did? Hehehehehehehee

2. Ugegbe m
      Sweetie m
      My Chikito

Please don't mind BlackBerry or "whatever" lol
      I did not visit her ooo
      E bi like say na my village people hack her account.. Lol

#ChikiChi2017

31. I SAY MAKE I GREET Y'ALL THIS MORNING

OKBYE

1. Ekaro iyawo not cook, pls cook amala n eforiro with plenty ngwongwo for me.

32. Estate Agent Lagos. 070373763368 December 2017 at 08:43

Anyone that has a house for sale or knows someone that has a house for sale in Yaba area of Lagos should contact me please.

33. Estate Agent Lagos. 070373763368 December 2017 at 08:45

Hello Xoxo Mystery, hope you are fine, It's been a while.

34. The cold in jos has practically made my ikpu numb wallahi i cant feel nothing down there lol.
    morning lovelies hope we all had an amazing night?
    so i was at Stefans last night to cool off, sitting in one corner sipping a glass of Smirnoff vodka to help with the cold while i went tru IHN, then a tall sexy ass man (lol) came behind me to see what got my attention, i turn around and the following conversation took place.
    STEVE- hi. i am steve
    STEFFY-huh?
    STEVE- My name is i steve
    STEFFY- ok steve why are you sneaking up on me?
    STEVE- i just wanted to be sure thats sdk blog you are in.
    STEFFY- ok how is that your business what blog am reading?
    STEVE- common calm down dear, i am harmless
    STEFFY- the word harmless aint written on your forehead, for all i know you could be abubakar shekau
    STEVE- heheheheheheheh really? thats a really funny one, i just want to have a drink thats all.
    STEFFY- too bad am not the bartender
    STEVE- can you be nice please? Permit me to sit and have a drink with you please.
    STEFFY- ok this is me being nice, you can seat with me but are not gonna bore me with long stories. as it is my life is already boring, I don’t want you to bore me more.
    STEVE- *grabs the chair just in front of me and sits down * are you a regular sdk visitor?
    STEFFY- me? nope I am not (i lied obviously) ihad my reasons
    STEVE- whats your favorite post?
    STEFFY- why are you hell bent on making me talk to you?
    STEVE- bcoz i wanna know you.
    STEFFY- what if I don’t wanna know you?
    STEVE- don’t you?
    STEFFY- no I don’t, we can talk about the blog but i aint telling you shit about me, deal?
    STEVE- deal
    to be continued later. my hand don tired

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. Iro nla ni o 3x
      Kilode
      Iro nla ni ooooooooo
      #singing

2. madam leg hanger please tell me you dint follow him home? alcohol + cold + fine man=?

35. Meanwhile, my single sisters in the house.... can we talk? 🛋🛋🛋 Those seats are enough right? 😎 (*side eye* @ lady bug 😎😎)

Ehen, firstly let me clarify that if youre not married, y'all single. I don't care if you have dated for 10 years, y'all Single!!! Miss me with that bullshit when you plan a wedding.

The main gist is.... Ladies, do you know social media is the new hook up spot? Before guys conclude on a way forward, they hang on your social media handles for months, and in interesting cases years!! That's serious guys looking for wife material oh. See the gist is plenty as a lot of discoveries have come to light between my friends and I. One thing remains constant.... all the guys were watching the babes on SM before they made the moves through family and friends 'or whatever' lol.

What are you posting today? Shisha smoking? Your drunk bestie and you rapping d!#$y lyrics with artificial gold teeth on. Yet your bio says #JesusBaby #John3:16 vs #Gen1:1?

One correct boy liked a babe and they were talking. He now said let them get on SM. She has gathered 9k followers after posting plenty trashy acts. Nigga can't deal 😂 and is wondering who sent him. That has been the most interesting gist of my week. Cos nigga is home for Christmas next weekend and babe is jumping yet her SM has given him goosebumps 😣😣

1. loud it dear.

*hangs leg on the wall*

2. anonymous to bahd8 December 2017 at 11:47

You're truly sleepy, na now your day just break! Old Tori! Why have some of us been telling babes to tone it down, with all the I love giving head and trash talk, ibukun and Kidjo come to mind. No decent guy will believe it's not who you are in real life. Decency, decorum pay. Even if you're a reformed hoe, stay reformed.

36. I smell Christmas already tho faintly.... Enough shawarma to go round. Top of the morning to everyone.

37. Good morning everybody. Have a nice day

38. Thankful to the giver of life, it has been Him all the way. Dec 16th on my mind. Happy birthday in advance my Testimony.

39. anonymous to bahd8 December 2017 at 09:03

Na wa o! Where is doppelganger? She in leave, living da vida loca!?
    While we're at it, German juice nko? And all those crazy BVs she used to fight with over nothing? Kidjo supos don run into German juice for Abuja nah, weird its roughly when herman 'left' that Kidjo appeared. They're not the same o, just wondering at the coincidence. Where is that cute uniben girl that posts her birthday annually? She should be serving or through by now sef. I remember one ihn face, one incredibly gorgeous northern BV.

Don't mind me. Nostalgia is killing me this morning!
    My heart couldn't possibly break, when it wasn't even whole to start with! 😢

1. Controversial OrangeChic8 December 2017 at 10:17

German juice is on instagram lighting everywhere up...cute tommy of lyf.

2. Anonymous toh nuisance you are afraid to call names of the bvs. Shut up Mr too many Vices

40. The things we spend our precious time worrying over, doesn't happen.
    Always have expectation of good.
    Cos He is our EVER present help in times of need.
    He is always with us.
    #Godfidence#MercyRewroteMyLife#Gracefilled#

41. A good Friday to everyone.
    So I saw Kingsman : The Golden Circle.
    I was disappointed, maybe because I expected it to be great.
    1st, they killed off Arthur and Roxy/Lancelot.
    She didn't even get the chance to show off her character.
    Then they killed Merlin too.
    Like what the heck?
    I hope they won't come up with the dumb plot in the next flick that he didn't die. That shit is old and overplayed abeg.
    Transhumanism and other esoteric junk was also heavily displayed.
    Man, these people are getting bolder by the day.
    Trump was majorly dissed too, choi.
    All in all, the movie was just there, but they did great at the box office so...
    I shudder at what the sequel will look like.

42. Happy weekend guys. I want thank iva jewelry for gifting me with the beautiful wedding ring. She keeps to her words and sent it down for me. The ring is so cute. I want to beg you guys to patronize her on esp our PH people. Thank You Mrs iva, and you too Stella for this our ogbonge blog. Have a blessed day guys.

43. Goodmorning my people, ba wo ni?

Yes Stella I am reading your hastags.

Have been so busy at work for the past few weeks, closing late and all because alot of people went on leave. I have decided that today is my relaxation day, little work, lots of play and close early. Can't wait for the party tomorrow #jolloffever

Have a nice day everyone....Hakuna matata