Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Memo To Single Igbo Ladies...

Friday, December 01, 2017

Hilarious Memo To Single Igbo Ladies...

To my single Igbo sisters
In a few days time, your parents will be bundling you to the village in order to attract suitors( ndi sii abroad).

Dear sisters, in order for this trip to be productive and not repeated next year or during Easter, I will be giving you some free tips.

When you arrive village, ensure you do the following:

1. Greet people especially the old mothers and fathers- Nothing gives them joy like a township girl that greets. You will start hearing things like ( dis girl nwere obi ume ala) and the recommendations will start.

2. Make sure you keep going to watch football matches in the field every evening. Ndi abroad come by that time to scout for potential wives.

3. If you are a Catholic, don't forget your finger rosary or Chaplet. That is the trademark of a well brought up Christian and humble wife material.

4. Target those babes that have marryable elder brothers and befriend them. When recommendations starts, you will be amongst the 1st 3.

5. Finally, when you go to church, make sure you bend down and dance, dance very well, shake your waist while going to drop your offering , the mothers are watching and assessing. The fact that they saw you dancing very well is an added advantage.

Lastly, don't forget to look out for traditional marriage banners around your village or town and attend only the classy ones.
Invited or uninvited! Ensure you attend
🚢🏽🚢🏽🚢🏽🚢🏽
Sisters, apply all these and you shall be selling aso- ebi by February 2018.
If I don't take care of my sisters, who will?

~copied~

33 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      who still goes to the field to watch ball?
      #bitchplis

2. No b lie o! I pity pple like me that r introverts! Na so all my cuz take marry,especially that evening soccer at different field o. Same goes to my sis... Nna nwanne I no sabi go out o! I don kuku born one ,mk them carry dir wahala dey go. Who God say go marry, go marry! If u like follow dance ULAGA or EKPE idemmili if u have d mark in ur forehead like me,no husband for u.

2. Lmao. Very funny. I'm not ready for marriage so I've come up with very sassy yet polite replies. Nobody is raining on my parade this Christmas. Operation #mindyourbusiness.

3. LMAO 😁. Soo..true
    Anyi adighi agba last..true true

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ this is so funny, yet accurate

6. Hahahahhaha my friend is getting married come jan 6th super excited.she be confirm igbo babe n her parent nor Dey finish for village. Lemme copy dis make I go find her trouble

7. Lol, so funny but so on point. Thanks for looking out for a sister. God help us all. Let potential, viable, eligible bachelors/ suitors not pass us by.

8. Hahahaha. You go fear na.
    You failed to add this caveat:'If you try ALL THESE and nothing comes forth, just TAKE HEART and TRY AGAIN next year.

9. I wish this applies to my Villa too,it would really have been fun but I heard that u can't spend a complete day there and remain the same. Only old peeps live there now.

10. Very funny.it might work for some people though.

11. Lol. Abeg make una no kill me jare

12. Buhahhaha. I'd be in the east this Christmas cos I have two weddings to attend. But i can't be bothered biko. Some people use that Christmas chasing to get free pussy too, especially those IJGB.

13. Hahaha,good advice, it works my people. I was getting recommendations even after I stopped my yearly visits lol. The funny thing is ended up not marrying from place.so you can stop visiting once your face is fairly noted. Don't worry the mothers keep records. They will continue coming to your mother's house to enquire about you and your whereabouts. But please don't go for morning football watching oh. Only men attend that one,Good girls are expected to be home cooking and doing house chores in the morning. Evening football watching is a bae and for everyone.mind your dressing and painting too lol. From Anambra sister.

14. Lols... Very funny something!

DontQuoteMe™

15. You forgot going to shop for bunches of yellow banana and bottle of groundnut at Afor Nnobi market in the evenings. Get ready to be "blocked".

2. Going to Zenith bank Nnewi to withdraw money and do some funny transactions. Don't rush it.

3. Do not drive Daddy's car, keep strolling to visit family and friends, in long flowing gowns and with scanty make up. Hahahaha.

Onwa December. The Malay and American guys have not arrived and girls have started changing steps. Hahahaha.
    Odiegwu really.

One thing will work for you.
    PRAYERS.
    Goodluck girls.

16. Hmmmmmmmm, just that I don't want to marry from my place, sha.