Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: International/London Tatafo Season 94

Sunday, December 03, 2017

International/London Tatafo Season 94

Una wehdone...

Last week,Tatafo put out a disclaimer on behalf of one Mr Soji Olowoyo a resident of London in UK, after he was accused of committing fraud with public donations. The donation involving olowoyo was meant for a lady hairdresser in Manchester who claimed to be a victim of cyber bullying.

But after the story was put out last week, some people, who are believed to be the allies of the lady in manchester, requested for a Balance in the story. So tatafo had to investigate this lady in question so to understand why she needed public funds to take someone to court.

From findings, we gathered that this lady who's in her late 30s and a single mother of one, runs a hairdressing salon in Manchester UK. It was then revealed that earlier on in the year, she had a cyber clash with two of the most popular london based Facebook speakers. This fight, we were told, marked the beginning of the unrest in the hairdresser's life. As she was soon known and counted amongst the notorious cyber bullies.

However, this lady maintains that she has been a victim of bully and she's not a bully.. and therefore wants to seek justice hence her plea for public funds to take the perceived bully to court.

The Manchester based lady has become controversial for so many reasons. The major one was when she was quoted for declaring in public her undying love for a married man she was dating in far away america. After the embarrasing announcement, she became a soft target for aggrieved married women who couldnt forgive her for gloating about such in public.

If I hear...

This and many more were the revelations about the social media activities of this lady who is now trying to seek redress in court for being cyber bullied. Again, not a lot of people think that she's being bullied. Rather, a lot are condemning her for coming to social media to crave unnecessary attention, but that unfortunately she got the negative side of publicity.

Who is she taking to court.. and why?

Deeper findings on the developing issue surrounding MR Olowoyo and the controversial PayPal donations. Revealed was that the person that the lady in Manchester wants to take to court is a particular lady in London who also runs a Facebook show. The accusation is that the facebook show lady exposed too much details about the personal life of lady in Manchester.

We were told that this Facebook speaker brought out the hairdresser's family history and past relationships which she didn't want the world to know. On the other hand, the Facebook speaker is also claiming that the Manchester lady brought about her own predicament on Facebook too. So both of them are accusing each other of being a Bully.

Mbok so who is the bully?

In a nutshell, the lady in Manchester cannot afford to take the alleged bully to court, so she's seeking for public donation to accomplish it. They are even still soliciting for PayPal donations as we speak.

Makes sense, or nah?

* I still think that there are more serious issues that require public donations than for the rubbish these people are seeking it for. Why not leave social media if you can't stand the heat? To be popular nor be beans una hear. Make una park one side make I enter town with better gist mbok.

To contact tatafo with hot gists happening around you, please send a mail to sdktatafointernational@gmail.com. please note that all stories will be verified before we publish them.

Tatafo will be back
Catch ya

13 comments:

1. Tatafo you are simply pathetic and God in heaven knows I do not know any of these people. God forbid I know them cuz you all are not only pathetic but disgraceful.

I don't care who is soliciting for funds or for what readons but please tell your Mr Olowo whatever to fucking return people's money. He has no right to hold on to it or decide to take it to charity, bunch of shameless criminals constituting nuisance in London.

2. Anony eleribu. U claim u don't know Dem buh u know Soji. Hw come u dunno Soji has been refunding money? Amebo kii u dia

3. Is that you Mr Scammer going into fits over my comments with saliva dripping from your stinking mouth? I repeat you all can jump into the lagoon but before you do that refund every penny you collected, awon smellos always involved in one shameful scandal or the other, Mstchew.

2. Folashade was advised and warned by a lot of people to mind her business and not get involved with Abike and Bukola Jesse's fight but she refused to listen. Now it has gotten out of hand and she can't take the shame and embarrassment so she wants people to donate for her to take the matter to court? Unbelievable nonsense

3. This folasade olatunji, Esabod ,dorcas , Abike n co news is becoming stale and dry. E no sweet again
    Bunch of cyber novelties that run their mouths like public tap
    They are all as bad as each other. I wonder how dey all sleep at nite

1. All of them are same. Low lifers

4. Tatafo! Come back here!!! You're so biased. Shior. So you didn't get the gist of Dorcas Adeyinka that was caught on camera sitting naked on a mortar with white calabash in her hands whilst cursing on her show? The news is all over facebook but like people have always insinuated you're omo aye. Ashiri yin ma to tu tan.

1. Send the news to Stella or tataafo na Lolz. Me sef saw d drama sha. But Dorcas is ugly mehn. Her nakedness is scary Lolz

5. TATAFO WHAT ABOUT THE EVENT OF THIS WEEK THAT DORCAS ADEYINKA WAS CAUGHT TOTALLY NAKED SITTING ON A MORTAR WITH A CALABASH ON HER HAND RUNNING A LIVE SHOW ON A COLD WINTER NIGHT? I BET YOU ALL KNOW THE MEANING OF THAT. I GUESS YOU WON'T HEAR THAT AS YOU HER BIASED.

6. It's true. Tataafo should bring d gist.

7. Tatafo, it’s like they are using your head to turn poundo yam. Is this one a balanced report? Is this the truth or what you got from your omo aiye friends?
    Thunder fire Your hands there.

8. Make all these old ugly women go rest abeg , same people different story everyday , na these people them for sell for Libya , just disgracing us upandan