Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lilian Bach Shares Stunning Photos To Celebrate Christmas

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Lilian Bach Shares Stunning Photos To Celebrate Christmas

Actress Lilian Bola Bach wishes you all Merry Christmas with these stunning photos....

16 comments:

1. Beautiful. Looking 16.

2. I remember years back when she granted interview with Hints mag or Encomium,or hearts magazine..i can't remember which magazine again.
      She said she was born in 1975.. Dat was d day I knew all these celebs form d day of Genevieve are nolonger kids..

***Chy Ozo***

1. Looking like that lie lie girl in Big brother 9ja. Cant remember her name now. Also looking like an agbaya.

3. Can someone define stunning for me. B/c I don't see it in these photos.

1. Better yet... get yourself some thick medicated lenses.

2. You’re very right. These are filtered pictures

3. Lilian Bach is naturally beautiful and gorgeous with or without filter

4. There was a time this Lady was the most sought after actress in nollywood.

I still rem the role she played in one movie whereby she was so beautiful but an airhead, and at the end couldn't get married.

I hope she is happy now. She looks cute BTW.

5. Nobody wants to be old again, too much contour...you no be pikin

6. Beautiful Lily. I've been wondering what she's up to now. 'Can't say the pix are stunning though.

7. Did she ever get married or have kids ? She’s beautiful regardless tho