Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Maimuma Indimi And Mustafa Masango Pre-Wedding Photos.

Thursday, December 07, 2017

Maimuma Indimi And Mustafa Masango Pre-Wedding Photos.

Beautiful Billionaire's Daughter Maimuna Indimi is about to to step into her husband's house..

The Henna ceremony which is one of the wedding activities required for Maimuma Indimi and Mustafa Masango to become man and wife took place yesterday in Borno State.

President'S daughter Zahra Buhari and her husband Ahmed arrived Maiduguri yesterday evening for the wedding festival.

27 comments:

1. See as dem fine, chai! Their children would be so cute.

2. Hotness overload! So he's the one that engaged her with that ring. Adama was all over Instagram with the news of the engagement months back. If we still lived in Maiduguri, I would have definitely gotten an invite to the wedding. I just love my North,I miss there!

3. OMG!! They are beautiful together! Wow!

1. Yes oo and he converted from Christianity to Islam just for her.

2. For her or for the money?

4. When class meets class, you see classic things. 😍😍😍

Congrats to them.

5. Someone is always getting married in this Indimi family. How many are they sef 🤔🤔

6. Hot looking couple.
    Congratulations!!

7. Papi water and mami water... I can just imagine how the kids will look

8. I remember her sickle cell episodes back in school. Cute ppl

1. Anon 15:49 sickle cell??.. I tot Adams was d one with sickle cell...

2. You had to bring it in here? Whats your intention? Hater! Sickle cell isn't a death sentence. It could have been you or me.

3. Anon 15:49.. I tot Adama was d one with sickle cell..

9. They look like brother and sister.

10. anonymous to bahd7 December 2017 at 21:14

...and then she stabbed him.

Na joke o!

11. Why are some women evil? they had to insert her being sickle cell and one person pray for her not to stab the husband. If you have nothing nice to say be quiet. Do unto others as you will want others to do unto you.