Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Marriage Proposal Gone Wrong....

Friday, December 01, 2017

Marriage Proposal Gone Wrong....

Oh Dear!!!!

39 comments:

1. Okuku hahaahahhaahahahahahahah

1. 😲😲...hmmm. So what story did she give her boyfriend?

2. Lol
    What a stupid way to propose. What ever happened to better romantic ways.
    I don't believe this sha

3. Ghen ghen
    When you are a side puppy

1. I tell u. I am sure the guy would feel so foolish.

4. Haha haha haha haha haha haha haha haha
    🎤🎵🎼
    Even your boo get a boo
    A boo a boo🎤🎵🎼

5. 'showed up with police people'......that's just her sugar daddy na
    He should just plan another proposal, that girl is wife material (1 yard) she's just saving his money. 😁😁😁

1. He is lucky, the engagement expose whom he is dealing with and his position as a side boo.

6. Wow. It will hurt but waitoooo, this your story no add up. Police and weed?

7. Haaaaaaaaaa this is too funny mehnnnn

8. Lmao, I just fell off my chair laughing 😂😂😂😂😂😂

9. Hahahhahahaha side nigga things. Better for him,what if he had just gone straight to propose and she said no. Na God save am d embarrassment 😭

10. Weed? That wedding prosposal is too risky biko...

11. What kind of weed proposal is that? Anyway the guy need to thank his star. God saved him from an embarrassment.
    He's a side nigga mehn

12. Even your boo get a boo.... Eeeeeh eeeeeh

13. When the devil got your number

14. Jeeezzz *in Shaun Amadi's voice'.

15. #When you take something personally, you are giving your power to that person, who said or did something that upset you*

16. Hahaha. Who surprise EPP?

17. Which kind of marriage proposal is that???

I do believe this story

18. One stupid cheat was hailed yesterday when she talked about meeting an abroad returnee at olumo rock, another fucking cheat's story is out today...now they'l be saying men are scum...awon oloshi

1. Oga bitchplis,this one touch you oh sotey you comment...LMAO 😁. How is your madam?

19. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

20. Lol.. I was with my girl friend's phone one faithful sunday and her phone rang displaying my love, I thought it was my phone only for me to check and was disappointed..

21. But wat if probably she thought d guy might not be able to bail her out, perhaps have enough connections, the dis other guy can. No be d other guy una go call. Me I saw nothing wrong in wat she did o. Be was just trying to save her ass.