Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Morning Unbelievably Spontaneous Post

Monday, December 18, 2017

Monday Morning Unbelievably Spontaneous Post

#catchyheadline #mondayagain #christmasmorningisalmosthere #nostalgicoverchristmas #mondayhustleagain #ididntstopdancingijustchangedpartners #iamleo #itsallaboutyou #amazingwomahood #laughingjackass #pregnantwiththoughtseeeeeeeh #nawewe #kenkeonmymind 
#goodvibes

Good Morning.....I love Mondays cos it contains the secret for the rest of the week and how you start it is very important.....

Yesterday we had the Santa post up and if you did not see your ''I need human hair'' comment that means it was taken off..like are you ''Kidney'' me that I opened that post for you to put that you needed hair?

Those of that brought other peoples house rent problems or issues,the extravagant ones were taken off as well.....Instead of bringing other peoples problems online without asking them first,why dont you look for ways on ground to help them?..WITH THEIR APPROVAL!!!

I can almost tell those that will come here to rant that they didnt see their comments but it doesnt matter right now...

It was nice to see a lot of people come out their anonymous mode...good to know you guys are still here.

I hope and pray that Santa reaches everyone this year....I am yet to read through properly and select those God will bless through me but i MIGHT not be reaching out to anyone who posted as anonymous for personal reasons.

Those of you who have two sim cards and used both numbers to post different requests,I hope only one number enters voicemail...LOL

Moving on from the Santa post....

The lady from the singles Mingles post who is US based and asked that anyone interested should mail me...are you for real?why hide behind me to search for love?Do you know how many mails i got?Are you for real or someone trying to Joke with peoples emotions?Please contact me if you are real and not like  BV Morrocco......

From the Santa post,an Angel sent monies for the following people last night.

1)Favour Johnson (N10,000),

2)Mummy J  (N10,000)

3)Vivchy (N5,000)

4)Anonymous 07030328974 (N5,000)

5)Anonymous 08152626569 (N5,000)

6) Amy duji 08062767363 (N5,000)
Please contact me to claim your giveaways.

Kisses to Everyone!

193 comments:

1. Good morning house. I pray for you today; The Lord will show you the wonders of His great love this seasons. Your steps shall be held to His paths and your feet shall not stumble in Jesus name, Amen.

1. On Suleiman's prophesy:

1. Terrorism has not increased.

2. Common sense

4. AMAM?

5. Waiting

6. It didn't happen, it will not happen in Jesus name.

7. Common sense

8. Where is the plane and what is the name of the airline?
      Like saying a primary 4 girl is planning to go to secondary school, before nko?

9. Common sense

13. Common sense (baba is an old man, so?)

21. If there was such a report, what has 'labeling' got to do with poisoning. She will not be poisoned in Jesus name.

22. Common sense

25. No idea

29. When did it happen?

31. I know of just 'A' school in Lagos not schools

37. Which of them?

43. Very normal something

45. Death is a normal human phenomenon, Nollywood or yorubawood isn't exempted.

48. What did they celebrate, I have no idea.

49. Before nko? If Mugabe didn't go, the compass would have shifted to a new elected president.
      Let's even say it's removal not election, apart from Mugabe, who else has been removed cos I read 'PRESIDENTS'.

Prophets of God can prophesy but when you try to convince people of your calling, there is a problem.
      SELAH

2. How do you do it Miss Ess? Commenting steady and being no one. I swear Stella needs to reward her regular commenters like you cos trust me,its not easy.Even though I have been on this blog before mercy's jalabia,to comment steady is big time work. I tried it one day and clapped for myself. Congra to lady bug,u dey try.
      By the way what happen na on the Santa post. See me just waiting for strange number to call to no avail.
      Good morning house people

3. All that glitters is not gold people. Black Chyna mom owed rent for full one year and landlord finally kicks her out.kwakwakwaa
      Fake ass Mommy Dream, oya na

2. Happening Now in UNILAG!!!!!!

There is confusion in front of a hostel The school security agents found two heads in a student's bag.

A young girl, about 22 years old, got on a bike with a big handbag from yaba heading towards unilag maingate but the bike man felt a strong smell coming from her handbag. She claimed she was going to Dan-Etete hostel to visit her friend whom she identified as Josephine Paul.

The horrible smell made the okada man suspicious who then used a light signal to attract other okada riders. When he got to Delta Park, they held the girl, and beckoned on Campus Security to search the girl's bag.

Many were frightened, not knowing what was happening. One of the security guys was shocked when he opened the 22-year-old girl's bag and found two (2) heads. In examining them carefully, the authorities found that they were two known heads.

It was a head of a garlic and the other of an onion.

Thank you very much for your attention.

Now you can continue what you were doing...... that's how you guys will be hoping for bad news abiπŸ™„πŸ™„

Good morning fam and happy new week

1. My angel should locate my kids as well ijn

2. Larry you got me right there..
      See my amebo antenna standing.

3. I was reading it with mouth open,
      Chai!!!,you are cray cray.

4. Chai you are not well oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

LEPπŸ˜›

5. LolsπŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€

6. STARRY Be careful, if you try this kind thing again next time... What happened in 1759 will happen again.

7. Haaaaaaaa Larry, you is wicked, I didn't finish reading b4 telling the story to my frnd's sitting with me, now I don't know how to end itπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. OMG! I almost fainted...Larry, you no well o

9. I kinda suspected that it was a one chance story but nice one 😊😊😊

10. Starry I can't believe I fell for this it is well oh

11. Sorry you didn't get me Starry. Dang!

12. Em jay see wetin aproko do you πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚.
      Thank God I got some of you, that's how I was shocked when I first read it on fb

13. Damn! You got me real goodπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. OMG...you really got me. Thanks for lighting up my day.

15. STARRY LARRY maka why?
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. Alternative Facts18 December 2017 at 09:59

Lol. I'd seen this before but with a twist to it. I can't believe it got me a second time.

3. Dear woman,
    Sometimes you'll be TOO MUCH woman
    Too smart
    Too beautiful
    Too strong
    Too much of something
    that makes a man feel like less of a man
    which will start making you feel you have to be less of a woman

The biggest mistake you can make is removing jewels from your crown to make it easier for a man to carry

When this happens, I need you to understand
    You do not need a smaller crown
    You need a man with bigger hands
    And that Man is right in your corner
    #BossLady

4. Its a brandnew week. I pray all your positive expectations come through.
    For anyone travelling, journey mercies to and fro In Jesus Name. Amen

5. 2019 election campaign is in full gear oh... strolled outta town and virtually every wall and Bill board was covered with campaign posters. I'm sure this Christmas will be a gift giving one. Politicians will be their best behaviour. Collect Oh, collect every collectable then vote as your conscience pleases 😜😜😜

Hope y'all doing great, have a beautiful and productive week ahead 😘😘😘😘😘😘

6. Someone should pls play Santa for me,haven't gotten a call yet.congrats to the winners

7. JUST A WEEK TO CHRISTMAS...
    Happy new week to every Blog Visitor reading this. Many people are gonna start travelling this week,as it's the last week before Christmas, so I pray it will be a wonderful week of blessings to us all. We will receive our heart desires...as long as we have honest intentions. Bear with me as I have many things to say...
    *First of all,I'm grateful to God for keeping me alive. 2017 has not been an easy year for many people, especially in Nigeria,but a visit to a hospital, mortuary or prisons will convince you that you're better than many; being alive and free...
    *I am very grateful to the BVs who voted my story in Saturday's In House Gist. Whether I win or not,I just like expressing myself; using my literary skills...so get ready for more gists from me. I am especially grateful to: SDK, Beloved SDK Blog PA, Iphie Dearie, Sharon Aminu, Sally Jahd, Intelligensia Princess, Sista Jane, Aba Made, Rowland, Peaceful Peace,Greatlady, Mhiz A..., Charity, Madam Estateowner, Sassy Meruche, Cassandra Carter,Beautiful Heart,Jostified Doc,Bigbanty, Xhirted P and every other Blog Visitor that participated. Sharon,Madam Estateowner, Charity and Iphie Dearie (if you can bear the headache, stress and childish bickerings/pranks), may twins be your portion in Jesus' name. Amen. On a lighter note, my father's children,grand-children and great-grand children really deserve the ''Umu Okah'' village I talked about because, you can agree with me, his dick game was top-notch (starting from the '50s) and many of us are doing well in our diverse professions and there's nothing like a Fuji House of Commotion...and he's still very much alive,healthy and counting the number of his grandchildren,lol!
    *Reading and taking part in the Play Santa This Christmas and Stella's Singles Mingles Xmas 2017 Edition convinced me that things are not really what they may seem. Take the Anonymous Night Post for instance,many of us are really suffering in this country. The needy far outweighs the givers. Singles are desperate for marriage,as a form of financial emancipation,while the married are no longer happy in their marriage; owing to the same financial reasons... Is there any hope in sight? Where is the closure?
    *For instance,my late friend's wife called me yesterday morning that I should help her out with buying ''Christmas cloth'' for one of her two daughters; since she could only afford to buy for one of them out of her petty trade and I've always tried my best to be there for her family. Honestly, despite high expectations,I just couldn't bring myself to tell her that I have many financial issues myself and that I'm still trying to find my feet in Abuja. Her husband,a vulcanizer and spare parts dealer in Calabar, was really a good man and helped in his little ways until he was murdered by armed robbers on 1st September,2015; which forced her to relocate back home and to her parents...since she claimed her late husband's family were maltreating her and her two under-6 daughters. I just told her that God will make a way and that I'll visit her family when I return. Really,some situations will just FORCE you to feel bad...
    *Those that commented under ''anonymous'' are well-known BVs, including my humble self,because they are expected to be okay and financially independent...so,from the number of comments, we can see that we all have one problem or the other (but) and high expectations force us to pretend to be okay and living well (to avoid BVs insults)...
    *More annoying is the fact that we can no longer tell the honest ones among us. Like I said in my In House News memo sometime this week, many givers are now discouraged because of the betrayal of trust and scam by many BVs. We can only hope and pray...
    Last last,we go dey alright.

1. Honestly I did not read this epistle but I help you thanks those that voted for your gist

2. Look at this shameless guy too. Begging. When he started commenting every day I knew begging was coming.
      By january most of the blog ids you see now will disappear only to reappear again. In December 2018.

3. anonymous to bahd18 December 2017 at 11:11

We will remember this day as the day he started, Paul okay, the 3 phase con process to dupe BVs. Remember remember the 18th of December...
      #spermyreloaded
      #groomofwhiteberry
      #herewegoagain

8. Good morning my people. New week, new blessings fall on us.
    Dear Santa, pls I need a very good phone.(don't want to be greedy by stating the type) my phone is acting up & its not in my budget this season.
    Thank you

1. This is not a santa post 😎

Thank you 😎

9. Happy Monday to everyone few days to Xmas.let's not forget the reason for the season.

10. At an interview to fill the vacancy of a Field Engineer in a multinational oil company, two competent and qualified Engineers were shortlisted and the company was to decide on who to retain and who to show the red card.
    They asked them If they could drive and they both answered in the affirmative even though only one of them could drive. The Head of the Human Resources spearheading the interview cum pruning session then handed his car keys to them to prove their driving skills within the premises.

The over-confident applicant collected
    the car key, opened the car, switched on the ignition, lighted it up, sped off, swirled, swerved and made some stunts on wheels before parking the car on the same spot to the seeming rousing applause and mischievously knowing smile of the interviewers.

The other applicant who could not drive collected the key all the same, opened the car, opened the bonnet, checked the engine oil level, the brake fluid level, the gear oil level and the water in the radiator level. As he closed the bonnet, the chief interviewer walked towards him and said: "Don't bother driving, you've just been hired!"

Precaution is more powerful than expertise!
    The race is not for the swiftest, but to the wise!
    Don't be brash and over-confident.
    Learn the ropes and never back off from giving your best even if you don't possess what it takes.
    That someone is doing it fast doesn't mean he is doing it right!
    Direction is more important than speed!

Good morning..Stay Blessed

11. Now I see why my comment disappeared SDK. Lols. I have wondering. I thought we could ask for anything naww. Good morning Gods people

12. YOU WILL NEVER STRUGGLE AGAIN BECAUSE BEGINNING FROM NOW; AN END HAS COME TO ALL YOUR STRUGGLES IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME AMEN.

13. BVs do you have that
    E.g = Example Given
    I.e = In Essence?😳😳😳

But i bet your teachers told you
    E.g = ‘’For example‘’
    I.e = ‘’That is‘’ πŸ™†πŸ½‍πŸ™†πŸ½‍πŸ™†πŸ½‍

Am i making sense πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚?(If you are just knowing the true meaning just join me and lets go and collect all the school fee we have paid in the past🚢🏾🚢🏾🚢🏾)

1. Na your foundation school that matters,I don know this sinceeeeeeeee😎

2. Na your foundation school that matters,I don know this sinceeeeeeeee😎

3. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€,Chike nwokeoma aka Prince Charming πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ,where is chikito

4. LolsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

5. Are you kidding me? Never knew those were the real meaning..
      Mrs Mamora my English teacher, God is watching you in 3D

6. Hahaha

Lady Bug you wan form Wole Soyinka on top my comment? Nne say the truth and shame the devil. Madam bricklayer ko, Foundation ni.... Lol

Miss Priya Lolo Eze
      Nwanyi mara mma.
      Onye ije nnoo.
      Where have you been?
      My Ugegbe oyibo is very fine.

Sharon Aminu my future ex Bae how are you doing dear?

Lmao @Yvonne, I'm not "kidney" you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Chike,you no well😁😁😁😎😎😎

8. Chikeeee na lie oooo,i No gree. Had to goan browsse it sef. Usee e.g is a Latin word 'exempli gratia' which means for example. Alsoo i.e is id est which means that is. So wer u commot ur own from. Ehm Madam Lady bug ur foundation wuz aactually faulty.hehehehehe

9. Stupid anonymous,when you won't use your brain to know what English people mean by synonyms 😎😎😎😎

10. Lmao @anon 10:55 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Lady Bug madam bricklayer, you see your life for outside? Oya carry your imaginary foundation and gerrara here for real mehn!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜§πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

14. Good morning everyone....trust you all had an awesome weekend. My weekend was fabulous, in fact I had a "whirlwind" weekend. Can you believe it Next Monday is the much awaited 25th Dec. πŸ˜‡πŸ˜€...Alright welcome to a new week of new blessings. I know some of us have a crazy target to meet before the year runs out....(all the -ally wise), God bless us all.
    Hi-five to all my lovelies. πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Now now, Santa is already santaring...wow, This Santa is the real MVP, no wasting time. Congrats to the lucky ones.

So last week as usual we had the monetised Saturday in-house gist...Tagged Family Drama.

I read all the entries and some left me ROTFL while a few made me 😒...(the Bv with the sick brother 😒, God will fix everything in your family. Amen )

Shout out to the Chief Blog Strategist, Mama for the twins, I love your energy πŸ˜‹πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•, Also shout out to all those that voted, you all voted well. I love πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹ Well-done to all those that "gisted" us. *A pat on the back to all of you.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

So Bv Rowland had a total of 10 valid votes ("You have my vote" "I vote you" etc) after I have removed one anonymous vote and one plastic Id vote(@sista Jane).

Also Bv Paul Okah had a total of 10 valid votes...after I have removed one plastic ID vote (@sista Jane).

PS: VOTING is open from 2pm on Saturday to 2pm on Sunday.

Was there A WINNER, Uhmm NOPE cos it was a tie between the two gentlemen.

Also the Last winner @BettyO has been credited.

What else...Kisses everyone, see you all in the next post... πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ‘‹ πŸ‘‹

#BELOVED

1. Beloved there are winners. Two people. It is left for stella to decide on the criteria she wants to use in sharing the money.

2. Well done our able blog PA.

3. And Stella disappeared Beloved's comment too on the santa post. No partial hehehe

4. There are two winners then. Stella should decide what she'll do wit the price.

5. Beloved, I think both of them should share the money.

6. Beloved be making enemies with her pride and high handedness since becoming PA

15. Good morning everyone with a Good heart.

God bless all the Angels in the house.
    God bless @ SDK

16. Grateful for life & a brand new day!
    Errrrmmmm,where have all the 500 BVS in santa post been hiding? #itsnoneofmybusinesstho

I pray I find favour and santa reaches me this year.

God bless us all & May all our needs be met.

#makeGodfamoustoday
    #smallgirlwithabigGod

1. My dear I was shocked when I read the Santa posts and saw all the sob stories there.

Don't be surprised if it's the fake Bv's with sob stories that will get the Santa's touch, Either way we will all be fine at last.

LEPπŸ˜›

2. LEP how do you know the fake bvs among the anonymous bvs?
      Why are you always pained when it bothers on money here? The last time you and your partners cried for days because of in house gist result which the winner gets 5k or 10k max. You especially will be fine at last.

17. So I think I've found a free ride to work every morning yipee!!!
    Ehen so i missed Santa's post, who will be my Santa?
    Anyway God has been good to me this year. I might as well be someones Santa.
    good morning BVs!
    hello Athiest
    GW
    FabMum
    my only LadyBug
    Eka(I like you & I dunno why)
    Iphiedearie
    I'm out!

18. Morning to everyone, what a great Monday,thanks Stella for d Santa post yesterday even though my village people push me go put my daughter's schl name up which disqualified my comment but last last God win over una.God bless everyone and do ve a nice day

1. That was very wrong of you!, because of how much?,you put such information about your daughter online,smh😎

2. Buggie,i didn't realise it was dt bad till i didn't see it again and contacted Stella,it was when she said something abt it dt my brain reset,i am human who is bound to make mistake,at least,now i know better

19. New week,New Blessing. Santa remember me ooo. Thanks

20. I tried cooking ukodo yesterday, my first time,all d eru, utazi, wit different orishishi ngwongwo meat, they ate everything, clean pot and finally told me it's not ukodo dat I just prepared a good yam porridge!
    Abeg ukodo get special taste?
    Goodmorning

1. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

2. LolsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€
      Yam porridge

21. Morning to everyone, what a great Monday,thanks Stella for d Santa post yesterday even though my village people push me go put my daughter's schl name up which disqualified my comment but last last God win over una.God bless everyone and do ve a nice day

22. HELLO FRIENDS... *DO YOU KNOW?*

*1.* Any food you consume after 8 P.M. everyday is equally a
    poison to your body?

*2.* If you can follow the water therapy for 3 months religiously, your skin, your body and your organs begins to function well?

*3.* Do you know Breakfast is the most important meal of the
    day; If you must skip any meal, it shouldn't be breakfast?

*4.* Do you know too much red meat is very dangerous to your health?

*5.* Do you know people who smile always live longer, look younger and are more healthier than their counter part who does not?

*Listen:*
    You can use the most expensive cream on your body; you can take the best care of your body, but *HONEY* with *BANANA* can make your skin glow, make it look good and make people ask you the kind of cream you are using.

*6.* For every bottle of soft drink you consume, you have just taken 9cubes of sugar, and it takes 7 days for it to wash off your body; men increase their likelihood of having a heart attack by 20 percent.

*7.* Fried meat is a killer; It is damaging your body.

*8.* People who do not take breakfast are going to have a lower blood sugar level.

*9.* Drinking water only when you are thirsty is obtaining a license to damage your liver.

*10.* Holding your urine when you are supposed to let go is
    another way you are damaging your liver?

*11.* Adding salt into your food when it is already served is
    another way of slowly poisoning yourself and vital organs?

*12.* Observing the routine of proper eating: Eat BREAKFAST like a KING, LUNCH like a PRINCE and DINNER like a BEGGAR would help you live longer.

Please take care of your health, for HEALTH is WEALTH

*7 Biggest brain damaging habits*
    1: Missing breakfast
    2: Sleeping late
    3: High sugar consumption
    4: More sleeping specially at morning
    5: Eating meal while watching TV or computer
    6: Wearing Cap/scarf or socks while sleeping
    7: Habit of blocking/Stoping Urine
    *Don't Just Read*
    *Forward to whom you care*

1. Thanks. Very informative but how how can one make a cream from Bannatyne and honey? Do I blend together, won't it attract ants to ur body and be gummy on ur skin? Pls explain further. Thanks

23. Goodmorning to you all,it is Monday already,may God direct our path today and grant to us our heart desires in Jesus name amen.

24. Sdk well done mami,you're really doing a wonderful job.
    God bless the angel and congratulations to the receivers.

Still praying for my own Santa to locate me.

1. Good morning and I pray he/she does locate you.

LEPπŸ˜›

2. Thanks @ LEP..from your mouth to God's ears ooh. I really need that money badly to travel home this Xmas.I don't wanna celebrate this Xmas in jos again this yr,I would love to celebrate it with my family in Lagos. No place like home joor.

25. Thank God for this new week cos it will be my week of surprises and great testimonies. Amen

Good morning everyone.

God bless all givers on here. It is well. Have a great week ahead

26. I slept very late hoping that I will receive that miraculous call/text from a santa. Woke up 5:am too, nothing yet since yesterday. I'm still hopeful Lord, come to my rescue.

27. 48 hours haff that Mr Kachikwu promised how many days ago haff passed tey tey and the fuel que is still unbelievable. Not even the two fuel stations that are directly opposite NNPC towers are spared cos I passed there last night and you needed to see d very long que and struggle. Is it laik that in other states?
    I bow for this ma country. Jeeeez!
    Merry christmas in advance to everyone.❤

1. @Sandy,the queue is due to your location Dear..
      NNPC at Umuahia sold for #143 on saturday and the queue was just normal like every other day..and their meter is quite good too..

@Aba,its #170 but i dont know if others sell less;now the "SMART" black market sellers at Aba would go to NNPC mega @Umuahia with their cars,then come back and suck it out from the car tank to resell..Naija eehh!!

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Nawwwaaaah for this my country ooh. Imagine people suffering where there's plenty.
      Sanu gimbiyana. Merry Xmas to you and your loved ones.

3. Sandy yo!, no queue here oh,just that they are selling 170 per litre here. Merry Christmas to you too 😊

4. No queue for here oh, happy Christmas too Sandy yo

5. Let me call Kachikwu for you. Like Why is he stressing my Sandy Doll 🀷😁

Merry Christmas BG πŸ’–

6. Ohooo, so its only here d annoying queue dey be that. I seeeeee!
      Its still N145 here btw. Thanks lovelies.
      Ma dear Beloved, He cant fit stress me o at all cos I normally get by by hook or crook. Kikikiki

28. Beautiful morning.

I went to the Santa post 510 comments. Oga ooooo. So it was give me give me that made you all to come out. May God provide for us all Amen.

Congrats to those being selected. More selections coming.

Had a busy weekend from Friday to Sunday. Thank God for being God. Everything written about Him is great.

Oya make my Santa come ooo. Love you all

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Are you a learner?😎

Na today you know say na bambiala post dey bring them out😎

One was even boldly saying she begged last year and was given, coming back this year again to beg,who does that if not a lazy fellow 😎

3. Ladybug, that must be Chi exotic. She started by thanking those who sent her money last year and then proceed to beg again this year. Hehehe

4. Loveme jeje and Lady burger, you both also begged in anonymous mode or using your other unpopular blog ids.

5. Foolish,I reject begging in life,I'm very proud to even consider begging,my lady bug id is too busy to even consider any other I'd😎

6. Even churchrat ladybug that was all over the post begging in anonymous is talking?

7. It's like those of you calling my name wants me to be vicious with you lots
      So y'all get to dictate who plays santa while you hide in anonymous or your other ID's to beg a measly 5k?
      Y'all prolly lack understanding of what Santa is

Look at my face well well, do i look like someone that will ever beg in my lifetime?
      Next time anyone of you wants to insult me, start from Chi, shut up!

This nuisance of a lady and her ever growing foolery.

29. Good morning everyone.. God bless the givers... Have a nice day y'all

30. Good Morning Eyintemi,

I just went through the Santa post and could not help shaking my head. Many people were begging for food! Maslow's hierarchy of needs puts food as the first basic need and if that need cannot be fulfilled, this country is in deep shit! I think government should set up food courts in various states because apparently people are starving. But I know people on this blog will not queue up for food, it's easier to beg on the Internet right?

I can remember when I was younger, shame will not allow me beg. I used to all sort of odd jobs to feed and at the end of the day, I was always happy that I could feed my self with my sweat. It's an awesome feeling. Different strokes for different folks.

Good luck to y'all and may God tremendously bless the givers for it is more blessed to give than to receive.

1. Most of them begging is in their DNA,they can afford the food but will still beg!

One was was even saying he begged last year and was given, coming to beg this year again,who does that if not a lazy fellow 😎

31. Thanks Stella for making my day a lovely one.Your response to my mail was apt and soothing.
    Your blog helped me against falling into depression.
    Good day everyone. This year should just go let 2018 bring better things.
    Bv Chiclahot

1. Sdk is too much,she always connect with her bvs,no matter what,was.suprised when I mail her and she responded, HERSELF, chai God bless this woman, she even offered to help,but my village people must loose their hold on me this year by fire.i love her deep

32. Good morning people

So about yesterday's Santa post stella I was disappointed you didn't post my comment.

Look the fact that someone asked for 8k and someone else asks for 50k doesn't mean that the person with the 50k request is invalid or senseless.

Peoples requests are tailored to their needs and it's a pity that Fake people with sob stories who never come here before will get away with it while those who actually come here to enjoy themselves were denied their post by you.

I know it's your blog but why don't you let people who want to give decide whom to give their money to.

I sent a post over and I checked repeatedly but you refused to post it but you posted my comments on other posts.

Let me ask you this if you knew you were going to not honor people's post while then ask people what they want.

For example someone asks for human hair and maybe theirs someone out their who can't give out cash but can give out human hair because they probably sell,you have just cost someone an opportunity to receive that as a Christmas gift.

Even though I put out my post and you didn't put it up,it won't stop me from playing Santa to some names I have noted there.

I have received more than enough rice and oil for Christmas that I intend to give some out and I won't let your not posting my request deter me.

Kindly post my comment and even if you don't atleast you will read it.

LEPπŸ˜›

1. Happy Belated Birthday 'LEPπŸ˜›'. Wishing you all the very best. Cheers.

2. Na WA for you madam LEP! See rant on top Santa post. I saw your plea for the 50k. If you can read more than 200 comments you will see it. nobody deleted your comment.
      by the way, you always come here claiming that you have enough, that you drive this and that, that you work. If you are all that you shouldn't be here begging. Let people that truly need the help get it. This one you are saying that you will play Santa with food stuff na wash. Stop living your fantasies here,stop claiming what you are not. It's people like you that have multiple πŸ†”
      And please don't ask me to use my πŸ†” cos I don't have. I am just pissed at the way you always rant once money is involved

3. LEP on a para mode😁😁😁😎

4. Happy birthday LEP ,wishing you long life and prosperity.

5. Anonymous 9:08.. if only you read properly before jumping on my comment stupidly.

The post said "what do you want for Christmas"...so what makes you think that it's only for people with sob stories and Fake Bv's.

Let me tell you even "Dangote and otedola" have Christmas wishes and if you ask them what they want for Christmas don't be surprised they have a list longer than mine.

I can't remember begging you or any member of your Family for money so why are you bothered.

I have and I don't mind getting more and I will not appologise for that just because you feel all the people with Sob stories are real.

Plus I know that you have a blog ID and you are just shitty scared to use it.

I asked for 50k from Santa, so what's the big deal in that.
      No wonder people went anonymous because of callous like yours,well I don't do anonymous for anyone.
      Get off my comment fool.😀😀😀

LEPπŸ˜›

6. Madam pu*sy, I saw your comment. Where you begging for money or it was a stylish advert for partners?
      I am not understanding how someone who claims to work and earn well will be on a begging post begging for 50k.
      Don't worry, a fellow P*ssy eater will see it and credit your account

33. Good morning and happy new week one big and happy family,hope we all had a good weekend rest?
    Me I wan rant small oo,people in higher political authority than Governor Rochas Okorocha should please call him to order, how could a governor bring so much pain,hardship and suffering to his subject, how could he destroyed people's shop in the month of December, so many families were affected, why can't he wait till after this festive period, how do you want this families to survive and cope this period, me I just they vex for this man.am not affected but I feel the pain of my people.
    God bless all the beautiful Angel in this enclave, God will continue to Bless You, and to you Stella you are a blessing to this beautiful generation

1. Where did he destroy? You guys know the kind of governor you have but you keep challenging someone in power, everything must not be war. #I'm notsupporting him o

34. Stella arevu pregnant??
    I don't understand that ur #pragnantwiththoughtseeeee
    Gudmorn everybody😘😘😘
    I pray Santa pick me ooo

1. Itibolibo
      U don know the meaning of pregnant with thoughts.. SMH

35. Stella pls consider anonymous plea on Santa
    ... Network has really messed up alit of things*sighs* lady em

36. Good morning everyone
    Today is gonna be awesome,I can feel it

37. Good morning all, God bless the giver

38. It's a new week! Paying this year will end on a good note for me this year has really stretched me! Lovely week everyone!

39. Good morning to y'all. That Santa post ehn, all ye anonymous well done o. Lemme go read again to......

Stella, be my Santa na eheheheheheheheh

1. Keep qwayet. As if you are not among the anonymous.
      The popular bvs simply went anon to beg. Some were bold enough to use their blog ids. LEP, miss Aboki Chi Exotic, em jay, etc.
      Miss aboki, Chi exotic and Emjay, what's it with you people and begging every year? Even after you all have been empowered here? Miss Aboki and Emjay got sewing skills and sewing machines. Chi exotic got 150k the same time as Eka joy and Olori footwear. She is back on santa post begging for santa. Hmmm I think others too begged in anon mode including Eka joy. Sim card is just #300

2. Anon, I bin wan reply u 'befittingly'but u ain't worth shit

3. Committee of beggars is their name. Half of the numbers provided are not ringing that is meaning to say they are other peoples numbers or neighbors. Network does not work and Martins Aboy was suffering giving them answers, not knowing they are present and refused to comment. Stella no money for anonymous and those who crawled out to beg Santa.

40. Good morning ladies and gentle men! May the new week be favourable to everyone of us...hpy christmas in advance to all christian bvs in the house!
    stella u chop my santa post yesterday, i even went ahead and resend it in another post yet u use it cook stew... OK quontinue, God is seeing you in mama P voice.

1. You have not posted comments for one year, you want santa. All this women that are shameless

41. Umm...mehn..the turn out for singles to mingle was much from the female side and i was like wooow..female bvs claim to be independent and always act boss lady..and comfortable without men...all of them looking for financially stable men.so una like men and love like this ? All the best and i pray u all find love.

1. You are just pissed the crowd will decrease your chances.

On a more serious note, I am sure it's the same beggi beggi on santa's post that will go and crowd single and mingle. Please find your feet first before looking for man. No man wants a liability, those days are over. If you are a liability, trust me you will be a perpetual customer on s&m. I never did any online stuff but I developed my self and before I could said man, they were already queuing up to marry me. Of course I selected the best of them all. Tell me how will you get the best of men if you are a low quality woman?

42. Stella God will bless you for all you've been doing, you're indeed a blessing to many,i just love you
    Always ready to help people, even though I didn't see my o comments too,and I didn't ask for human hair, just. Little cash to put smiles on my kids face, but I'm grateful on behalf of the ones that received help.im going anon so that bvs won't say I'm using style, the fear of lady bug n Co is the beginning of wisdom. Merry Christmas to us all

1. why you dey fear them? my sister, fear not those who can kill the body but cannot destroy the soul.

2. Which one is lady bug n Co?😎

43. Congratulations to the winners
    God bless their Santa.

Praying for mine to locate me

1. But I called you and Justswt or something, your numbers was not available

2. Mine is available o πŸ˜‚

44. SINGLE AND HAPPY
    Finding someone who loves you as much as you love him/her, who complements you, and makes you feel whole is a beautiful thing. But what if you haven't or what if you haven't been that lucky? Should you be bitter? The answer is NO. Being in a relationship is great as much much being Single too. The problem with us is not that we're not in a relationship, rather, it is the stereotype impression that we can't be happy on our own. The sooner you realize that happiness comes from within the better. Happiness is what you emit not what you receive. Find yourself, fall in love with yourself and you'll be happy. Erase the belief that you need someone to be happy. The truth is you need you to be happy. Live your life everyday appreciating your imperfect self and watch yourself grow.
    Are you single and unhappy? Has loneliness pushed you into unworthy arms just because you want to be happy? Are you in a relationship yet it feels like you're all alone? Do you receive undeserved treatment from your partner? Then it's time to take a turn. Its better to be single and happy than to be in a toxic relationship. Love yourself enough not to settle for less. True love isn't something you force,wait for it. I tell you most solemnly, it is better to wait long than marry wrong.
    Being with someone you love is great. But if you haven't found that person that would make you feel right, remain single. Not just single but single and happy!!
    #Relationship_guide_with_Maryjane_Okafor
    #Rehabilitating_your_love_life.
    #Happy_new_week😘😘😘😘

1. Funny thing is that this your post is coming a day after SNM.... 😁😁😁

2. Its easier said than done.
      I don't bother my pretty head about all these social media relationship expert who hardly follows their own teaching.

3. Lol..yea Rowland..it is because there's no specific time to Orient people.. As the spirit leads πŸ˜€

4. Marijuana d love mistress. πŸ˜‚

5. Lol..πŸ’ͺ Rhoda hope you read through ?

6. Dear princess,you strike me like one of those people that go to church to look at the pastor rather than listening to the word of God that he preaches..too bad.whether I practice what I preach or not should be your least problem.it is a personal thing. If I dont,my bad. So learn to take messages without worrying about the sender. Have a pleasant week ma'am

45. Good morning everyone.... They say ask and it shall be given, thanks to those who read my Santa post and promised to get at most 1gb each before the end of the year as my Santa... And some actually bought yesterday, so for that am grateful... Those who keep asking for other networks apart from MTN i feel so bad am not meeting your needs, but am believing baba God for a miracle, because Na money I need to push this my DATA brand to the next level,the profits for now nor too dey trip me because I know I can make more out of this, feel free to invest with me or just bless the boy as Santa to take this our brand to a bigger level abeg... God knows how serious I take all your requests and this business....i cant wait to start selling other networks honestly to make more money.... Please if this comment is out of place then SDK please do the needful by deleting it😊

46. Since yesterday no santa have called or messaged me. I slept very late, woke up very early so I won't miss the call, nothing yet. I'm still hopeful Lord.

1. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁,just continue your vigil,santa will call,yinmu😎

2. Vigil without prayers, it that one a vigil? Add prayers to your vigil my sister/ brother and you'll get the call.

47. Good morning all
    Still hoping that a Santa would locate me this season

48. Omg!!! I missed santa post.

Dear Santa I'm shy, you know that Kain shy. So I won't ask but I pray you reach out to me. You know banana island 'mashun'πŸ˜πŸ˜‰.

Moving on.

I miss my BBM chat mate U. Dearie kilo n shele na na. Not yet back from the trip?.

49. Good morning my people. Stella honey but didn't tell us what and what not to ask for na, but it's all good dear. I know and trust you to be my personal Santa πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ‘Œ. I over trust you like that, nothing is too small 😁.

50. Good morning all. I had a dream...

51. JUST A WEEK TO CHRISTMAS...
    Happy new week to every Blog Visitor reading this. Many people are gonna start travelling this week,as it's the last week before Christmas, so I pray it will be a wonderful week of blessings to us all. We will receive our heart desires...as long as we have honest intentions. Bear with me as I have many things to say...
    *First of all,I'm grateful to God for keeping me alive. 2017 has not been an easy year for many people, especially in Nigeria,but a visit to a hospital, mortuary or prisons will convince you that you're better than many; being alive and free...
    *I am very grateful to the BVs who voted my story in Saturday's In House Gist. Whether I win or not,I just like expressing myself; using my literary skills...so get ready for more gists from me. I am especially grateful to: SDK, Beloved SDK Blog PA, Iphie Dearie, Sharon Aminu, Sally Jahd, Intelligensia Princess, Sista Jane, Aba Made, Rowland, Peaceful Peace,Greatlady, Mhiz A..., Charity, Madam Estateowner, Sassy Meruche, Cassandra Carter,Beautiful Heart,Jostified Doc,Bigbanty, Xhirted P and every other Blog Visitor that participated. Sharon,Madam Estateowner, Charity and Iphie Dearie (if you can bear the headache, stress and childish bickerings/pranks), may twins be your portion in Jesus' name. Amen. On a lighter note, my father's children,grand-children and great-grand children really deserve the ''Umu Okah'' village I talked about because, you can agree with me, his dick game was top-notch (starting from the '50s) and many of us are doing well in our diverse professions and there's nothing like a Fuji House of Commotion...and he's still very much alive,healthy and counting the number of his grandchildren,lol!
    *Reading and taking part in the Play Santa This Christmas and Stella's Singles Mingles Xmas 2017 Edition convinced me that things are not really what they may seem. Take the Anonymous Night Post for instance,many of us are really suffering in this country. The needy far outweighs the givers. Singles are desperate for marriage,as a form of financial emancipation,while the married are no longer happy in their marriage; owing to the same financial reasons... Is there any hope in sight? Where is the closure?
    *For instance,my late friend's wife called me yesterday morning that I should help her out with buying ''Christmas cloth'' for one of her two daughters; since she could only afford to buy for one of them out of her petty trade and I've always tried my best to be there for her family. Honestly, despite high expectations,I just couldn't bring myself to tell her that I have many financial issues myself and that I'm still trying to find my feet in Abuja. Her husband,a vulcanizer and spare parts dealer in Calabar, was really a good man and helped in his little ways until he was murdered by armed robbers on 1st September,2015; which forced her to relocate back home and to her parents...since she claimed her late husband's family were maltreating her and her two under-6 daughters. I just told her that God will make a way and that I'll visit her family when I return. Really,some situations will just FORCE you to feel bad...
    *Those that commented under ''anonymous'' are well-known BVs, including my humble self,because they are expected to be okay and financially independent...so,from the number of comments, we can see that we all have one problem or the other (but) and high expectations force us to pretend to be okay and living well (to avoid BVs insults)...
    *More annoying is the fact that we can no longer tell the honest ones among us. Like I said in my In House News memo sometime this week, many givers are now discouraged because of the betrayal of trust and scam by many BVs. We can only hope and pray...
    Last last,we go dey alright.

52. Hello Stella,

Compliments of the season. Hope you and yours are well?

Just want to say a big thank you to Tosin.

On your playing Santa post yesterday I put out a comment saying I lost some amount of money and Santa Tosin reached out to me and credited my account. Like a joke!
    Funny thing is I never comment (one of the silent bvs) I dunno what made me put it out there and a total stranger from nowhere helped.

God bless you Tosin. I pray God enriches you greatly and grant your heart desires. I really appreciate.

Thanks Stella.

Have a great day

1. You never comment but came to beg, kwantinue 😎

53. Congratulations to everyone that would be reached out too,God bless the givers too.

54. Happy new week wonderful bvs. God bless us all.

55. It takes 17 muscles to smile and 43 muscles to frown.

56. Thank you Stella for the wonderful job you are doing..And to my Santa, My God will bless you and May your pocket never run dry.

57. How many people saw Ifeanyi Nwa nsukka's comment before it was deleted? I laughed and rolled on d floor when I saw it. Some peeps got no chills. She did not comment for months, probably busy with her other blog ids, she now typed and stored the long list in the name of santa comment, then came very early to paste it. Imagine asking for gadgets plenty enough to start an electronics store. Lmao
    BTW, Where is your husband Ifeanyi nwansukka? You are married na. Or is your husband not an 'hardworking' Igbo man?

58. Goodmorning everyone... I can't believe I missed the santa post because of low battery, the devil is a liar. It's not too late to try. I believe in 2nd chance.

Dear santa, please bless me with #20,000 naira, it will go a long way in making my family and I happy this season, alot of issues/ debts will be sorted with this please. Thanks and God bless my santa in advance. Kindly reach me on 08153273495. Stella thanks for the opportunity.

....Hakuna matata.

1. If not for santa,do you you even come on sp 😎😎

59. Goodmorning house, God bless the givers, God bless the askers, it is better to ask than to steal.

Pls pple should take it easy on stella,she is human and prone to error abeg.

May private, local, international and household santa locate us in one way or the other. My gteatest santa naw Jesus the great physician just visit me and make me smile.

60. Some have food but cannot eat, some can eat but has no food. "we have food and we can eat" Glory be to God Amen.

That's what's on my mind after reading by 9:49 am

I saw Miss Priya ID now , Snow White baby girl welcome back from your vacation. Didn't King Eze tell you I was missing you.πŸ˜‹πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ babe kedu ije? We are back from vacation lol. I missed you too 😘😘😘😘

61. Wow!! Kudos to you Stella for creating such a platform where people get to smile. I too love you die
    Congrats to those whose Santa πŸŽ… has located their address, I know mine will locate me soon.
    But who says I also can't play Santa? So in my little way of playing Santa, I'll send shoki on the 24th so that some BVs can call/send Xmas/Goodwill messages to their loved ones.
    #MayGodBlessMyHustle

62. Stellaaaaa i cant find my comment on the Santa post oh
    I only asked foe alert no matter how small make my phone just beep of alert ni
    How come you no enable am nah

Chai my village people oh,wetin i do una#sadFace#

63. Yippee. . πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
    Morning all.God bless the receiver and bless the giver more☺...
    It's better to give than to receiveπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

64. Happy married life to my bestie,OG,God bless us home girl,love u like kilode.

ThankGod I woke up early today.

65. All i want for xmas is to conceive this cycle, Lord this is all i need from you this Christmas. Fellow bvs say a word of prayer for a sister. I believe God will listen to your pleas and grant my petition.Thanks and God bless you all.

66. Good morning Everyone

May this new week usher in loads of unmerited favor, blessings, joy and may we always have reason to smile in Jesus name, Amen

Santa pls locate me naa

I Need Santa in my life...

It's been long an alert brezzed into my account😦😧😧😧😧

67. Thank God for the success of my baby's birthday celebration. I love you so much my Darling, you'll live long in good health. Please ma'am Stella, are my comments under probation? Abeg help me post nah. I too like this your blog.