Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post..

Monday, December 04, 2017

Monday Spontaneous Post..

#monday #anotherhustle #mou #letstalk #crossingtheteesanddotingtheeyes #yesterayiwokeuptosnow #schooldayforboyfriends #whereismrobisef #christmasisjustaroundthecorner #21daystogo #Leosmaketheworldgoround #xmashustlenoletsomepeopleseeroad #missing blogboo  #naso.

Good Morning all...

This weekend was LIT and the weather here is so cold you wont wanna go out...........I almost forget how cold it is during Winter but Imagine my shock when i woke up on Sunday Morning and It's Snowing!!!
Aaaaargh!!!

I would like to ask that you please keep all comments that has to do with cuss out or fights inside spontaneous post or take it to ihn,littering posts with cuss out is a no no,please do this so that we can avoid comments missing....

And also please those of who even cuss should avoid death words and bringing in other family members....This is a plea so that we can stop vanishing comments.
I have also said severally that if you cuss me out,please do not expect to see the comment..I am done encouraging such.

Don't waste your time typing long comments that have unprintable words and you expect to see it.
These are not rules,lets just keep it sane cos a lot of people come here for healing and to laugh.

If you have a problem with someone,you can still have physical altercation without some certain words or bullying the person on every post and comment.

As i have a selah moment on how to rebrand,please also think about the aforementioned OK?.

Can anyone suggest a good day for the Singles Mingle Xmas edition?Week day or weekend?

Should the ''LETS PLAY SANTA POST'' be two weeks before Xmas or a week before?

If you sell anything edible and can afford it,please think of a small giveaway to someone before the post comes up...you don't need to be RICH TO PLAY SANTA.

I pray that you have a very good day today...See you inside in house news with news that count!!!

Kisses!!

159 comments:

1. The "long" weekend is over already? Wow!!! That was too fast 😂😂😂
    Wishing everyone a beautiful week.....
    Chikitomama, how are you? How is uncle Trump? Pls, give him a hi5...
    As we round up the year, May God who was able to keep us through the year see us through this last part. Amen!!!!

1. Yinmu,you dey use style do reminder 😂😂😎

2. BVs, can one do court wedding without doing traditional wedding first?

3. Yes now... No fixed rule regarding this but it has to be with your parents consent. For me when we decided to wed the court date came first then the trad and church 2 weeks later

2. It’s the start of a new week, of the new month and the last month for the year, you will attract resources; human, financial and materials like never before.
    Happy new new week.

3. Hey people... God is great!! The greatest being ever!!

4. Once a middle aged man lost his job and was looking for a job to support his living. In the newspaper he found that a job vacancy for “Office Boy” was available. He needed a job badly so he applied for the post at a very big firm.
    The next day he was called for an interview. The manager interviewed him and gave him a test. The man cleared the test.
    Then the manager said, “You are hired. Now give me your e-mail address so that I can send you further details and your joining letter..”
    The man replied, “Sir, I don’t have a computer and neither do I have any e-mail address.”
    The manager replied, “What..? In today's time, if you don’t have an e-mail ID that means you don’t exist and that means you can’t get this job.. I am sorry but you are not hired.”
    The man left. He didn’t know what to do as he had only 200rs left in his pocket and no job. He had no hope of getting any other job anytime soon. He didn’t know what to do. He didn’t want to go home without a job. He thought for a while…
    Then he decided to go to the super market and bought 10kg veggies with that money and then went door to door to sell those veggies. Till evening he was able to sell off all those veggies and even doubled up his money.
    This made him realize that he can survive by this and started to go to super market every day early in the morning and buy fresh veggies and then whole day he would sell them going door to door and by evening he would've sold all the veggies he bought in the morning.
    He worked very hard everyday and with his determination and persistence, just in 5 years he became a well established businessman. He had his own fleet of delivery vehicles and became one of the biggest food chain retailers in US market.
    One day he decided to have life insurance for his family and himself. He called an insurance consultant. After all discussions, the consultant asked him about his e-mail address.
    The man replied, “I don’t have.
    The consultant was surprised and said, “You don’t have an e-mail address and yet you succeeded to build an empire. Can you imagine what you could have done and what you could have been if you had an e-mail address?"
    The man thought for a moment and replied, “An Office Boy..!!”

Moral: Sometimes the world around you seems empty, and you may feel entirely alone, now and then - Suddenly! - when you least expect it - when you've almost given up hope - when you're tired or bored or fearful or disgruntled - God breaks through. With Him steering the ship, there's every reason to hope, every reason to feel confident and every reason to move forward boldly in life, expecting the best out of every experience.

5. THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN AN AMERICAN FACEBOOK POST AND A NIGERIAN FACEBOOK POST

AMERICAN FACEBOOK POST:

ANGELA GRANT’S POST: - I love my husband so much and I can do anything to please him. But I am also lusting after his older brother, what should I do folks?

COMMENTS:

William Hale: I think you need to talk to your husband about it because marriage is all about communication.

Vanessa Drinkwater: Oh dear! I have been in your shoes before. I had to wake up and face the fact that I am married.

Sophia Woods- Talk to you husband and ask him to do the things you find attractive in his brother. That ought to save the marriage.

Tracy Bamby: Awwwww love….Get yourself a nice cuppa tea… it’ll sooth away that burning ache you feel for his brother…oh and don’t forget to watch Oprah later…*huggz hun*

NOW CHECK OUT THE NIGERIAN POST

RAMAOTU IDEMUDIA’S POST: I live with my husband and two daughters...anytime my brother in-law comes to visit, I feel the urge to be with him instead. I need advice please.

COMMENTS
    Titilayo Kurukere: Ashawo !…no wonder you can’t even give the poor man a son…so so daughters *mtcheew*

Damilola Gbadamosi : Oloshi leleyi, your brother in-law ke???

Amaka Ede: You are a disgrace to your family and all women. May his tin get stuck in ur tin, JEZEBEL!

Bornboy The Bigboy: You are just too cute. I love u, my BB pin is 22AA22BBC…please add me so that I can take care of you when my containers arrive from high and low seas…bebi leave ya husband lemme show you the life!

Mohamadu Bello: This is all President GEJ’s fault

Ekaite Akpan: @ Mohamadu, YOU ARE MAD... IT'S NOT GEJ FAULT, .IT IS BUHARI’S FAULT…YOU HE-GOAT! In fact, I don’t even know why I am toking to you sef…..ILLITERATE!

Prophet Touch Not My Anointed: The bible says in ‘fallopian’ chapter 2 verse tatee…thou shall not look at ya husband’s brothers with lust. Repent my sister.

Aminu Megida: May Allah forgive u

Aishatu Yaya: It’s not ya fault….shey, is the man that decided to put ring on ya finger….there are plenty good women around but he decided to choose you…useless ojukokoro.

Adebiyi Ojo: Abeg, is anyone coming to London?….I need someone to bring me some crayfish, its urgent.

Patrick Obahiagbon: The enormity of this crinkun crankun will bring about Armageddonrial end to the fiscal polistikum edificacy of the I do…. I don’t of the marriage.😳😳😳🤔🤔😅

6. Good morning house, a happy and prosperous new week to us all.

7. Stella instablog posted your insult to that Actor. Please what is colourless preek😂😂😂 I couldn’t stop laughing

1. It was so funny 😂😂😂😂😂😂, colourless preek 😂😂😂😂😎

2. OK, I will run to instagram after posting this my comment downstairs.. Amebo sweet o, can't wait to see what this is about.

3. Yesterday was lit,Millenium park was filled to the brim.fun fun all the way.
      Happy New week every one

8. Colourless SP. 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶 I don waka.

Stella keep breaking the internet 🙌🙌

1. Preek without boundaries,aka colourless preek 😂😂😂😂😂

2. LMAO 😁. But why will that Michael do such to Aunty E.E? LMAO 😁 @ may your dead career never resurrect. Stella you get bad mouth sha.

3. Amanda, our women sef no dey try. Them too like fine boys.

4. Swaggie it's true oh,the boy just use his handsome face break down her defenses. To think she looks like a strong 💪 lady that can't be messed up with....hmmm.Things we do for love eeh..... That's why I'm skeptical about Juliet Ibrahim and that her lover boy. Jules if you're reading this post,hold your money tight oh!

5. I keep trying to imagine what a colorless pricks looks like 😂😂

LEP😛

9. Monday vibes good morning all i think the Santa post should be a week to christmas just my opinion.
    Finally woman of steel 2 ends this week

10. Good morning Beautiful people. And Welcome to everyone missing from the comment section. #Experience #LagosStreetCarnival

Saturday IHG Results tagged Christmas stories/memories. I really had a fun time reading all gist, I could relate to nearly all the gists.
    Thanks everyone. You all did well.

Going by Saturday votes alone, Bv MRS GEE had 19 Votes/Reactions under her gist. Quite impressive. And even if I should count Sunday votes...since some people will still like quarrel pass fight abi fight pass quarrel it will total to 22 votes...which was still an edge against the other(s)

So Congrats @ Mrs Gee... I know you will be so happy to know you didn't chop that sand for nothing.

Please kindly contact @SDK to claim your 20k Cash Prize! ...with proof that you dropped the gist o.

It's a new week, let's put on our work pants again #positivevibesonly

Wishing us all a COLOURFUL week ahead.

#BELOVED

1. Congrats Mrs Gee,happy for you.i just hope next time I win.after drawing a list of what I need the winning money for.

2. Well deserved win. Congrats to her. I noticed one kurukere movement on one of the stories. Thank God the story did not win. Let me just keep my mouth shut.

3. Just give the result and stop passing side comments,it doesn't suit your portfolio 😎

4. Thank God for his mercies. I m grateful to you all who voted for my story. Thanks Beloved. I will mail Stella now.

5. i just knew you werr going to give it to mrs gee. This is nonsense. U sed valid votes. Hw do you count "lol" and smileys as valid votes???!
      You re just unrepentantly biased. That post brought a lot of pple dht dnt usually comment, out. Yet, u refuse to encourage them simply because mrs gee is a regular commenter.
      Next time, dnt bother laying down rules!

6. Oh dear Mz Lynn easy with the Early morning fire..breath darl

By Valid votes, it means Votes with blog IDs. Not anonymous and neither with URL ids. Hope it's clear now.

😂🤦🤦🤦🤦

7. Mz Lynn, what is your problem?
      Lol and smileys are reactions and so are counted as votes. And how exactly do you define valid votes.
      Mrs Gee didn't win because she is a regular commented, I also counted the votes because the comments were much and Beloved is unbiased with this. As a matter of fact, this is one of her most fairest judgement since she began collating winners.
      And how else do you need encouragement when she already said you all did well and so well-done.

If you can't bear the heartbreak of not winning for competitions,avoid making entry so you don't transfer the aggression on someone else.

8. This is funny buh I dont know between Cutiebee and miz lynn who worse pass

9. Beloved as Blog PA you need to learn how to stop been petty please.When BBC was doing this job there was no rancour. Just announce the winner and leave side talk.

10. Mz Lynn,what are you yarning,lol and smiley means I concur with the gist,valid votes means real I'd not plastic IDs😎

Abi you've also listed things to buy like sucess 😁😁😁😁😁😎

11. of course the valid votes are to be by blog ids. Even Falcon had more "valid votes" than mrs gee. Did you even bother counting all the contestants votes at all??
      If u were at all effective, you should have given the rundown of your valid votes for each contestant.
      Mrs Gee just had a lot of "funny" comments...which was littered all over the other comments.
      keeP discouraging people from commenting oh

12. Blog hungry rats have come out. Once Stella mentioned that 20k I know they will come out. Wit or without their known blog names. This is funny see what recession is causing. Una get luck say no be

13. Mz Lynn go and gather more of your yard members to vote for you. I saw one this morning voting for you. Gist wey you talk since saturday

14. Anon 9:23, why involve Cutiebee? Did she post any gist? fool. I don't blame you, I blame her for always behaving dumb and allowing people to trample on her.
      Mz Lynn, you are angry that even with your new ids that you created on that Saturday, you did not win abi? Cheating does not pay.
      Bv Falcon too came the following day and started hyping herself. Cheating indeed does not pay

15. LMAO.. Mrs Gee is a regular? Didn't know that.

Reactions matter and should be counted.
      The only comment or smiley under a post that should be ignored is that of disapproval...

16. LMAO 😁. It is well with us on this blog

17. browny u must beva very crazy person. New ids means?? so ids that you are not familiar wth automatically becomes new ids? People come out to comment and vote, you call it cheating. Infavt, you are crazy.

18. M ready to answer any stupid comment today. What is wrong in getting involved in a competition?? The cheats are you bvs. "valid votes" you said. when a person doesnt indicate he or she voted, yiu count it as vote.
      a person has authentic ids that vote, because its not one of your crazy bvs, you call it fake and cheating.
      why ddnt u verify the ids?? Something is wrong wth you all!

19. Mz Lynn. You are a clueless cheat hahahahaha. So you don't know a blog Id created this month will show December 2017 when you click on it? Today is 4th of December. Most of the IDs that voted for you on Saturday (2nd of Dec) showed December 2017 as the date they came on blogger. Now you see, you are the crazy one. Hahahaha. Go and re-strategize against next Saturday. Fraudster.

20. oloshi anonymous! Keep talking nonsense behind a mask!

21. browny you re even more senseless than i thought. So if dey created an id that day, does it make it fake? does it make Them any less readers of the blog?? Pls keep quiet if you have nothing reasonable to say!! You cant even compose an essay to save your life, ua here talking nonsense.pls just shut up!!! silly twat

11. You are the balm of Gilead...
    You are the rose of Sharon...
    You are my peace in the midst of storm...
    You are the air I breathe
    Oh Lord you are...
    You are the air I breathe
    Oh Lord you are...
    How gracious you are...
    Tongues...
    You are worthy of my praise
    Lord I thank you for your touch...
    And your warm embrace...
    Your joy fills my heart...
    Lord am so thankful,victory belong to u Jesus, no one can stand against ur will, nd as it is written, Eye hath not seen, nor ear heard, neither have entered into the heart of man, the things which God hath prepared for me . Proverbs 4:18
    Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

12. Happy new week fam. Trust ya all are doing okay.

I have a size 8 nineWest suit to giveaway o...pls if you in ph and cant afford this....send me a mail.

Its christmas na....lets love as much as we can.

Have a blessed week guys

#SHILOH STARTS TOMORROW! YOU DONT WANT TO MISS THIS FOR ANYTHING.YES! MY BABY IS SHILOH BABY. IM EXCITED!!

1. Me I will be watching live broadcast from church here. I'm so sad 😢 I couldn't make it. It's a new dawn for my family and the....Amen

13. Your disappointment will set a stage for your divine appointment in Jesus Mighty Name. Amen. Isaiah 61:7

14. Let the single mingle post comes this week end,cant wait to meet with my boo for life.then Santa post can come before the xmas.

1. Only you dey look for husband,dey draw list for money wey you never win,dey wait for 🎅 again 😎

15. Good morning BVs.
    The public holiday was fully utilized on my end.
    Please how do you tell a "fineman Demon" to get behind you? This abuja is not a place to mess around sha.
    A splendid weekend to us all.

PS: Special Kisses to Chikito, Generals wife,Iphiedearie, Pipilee, Fabmum and Ladybug.

1. Special trolling of you with😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. LMAO🤣🤣🤣🤣

Where do u guys come up with all manner of stuff that just crack me the hell up🤣🤣🤣
      Fineman Demon😂😂😂

Just tell him u like him but your pastor told u he looks like someone that wee have a colourless prick😂😂😂

And Kisses to you too Selene Baibay😂

You just succeeded in cracking me the hell up😂

3. Oops!*Splendid week.
      Ladybug trolling highly accepted😘

4. Hahaha Colourless preek ke @GW
      SDK see what you've started o.

16. Stella pls make the santa post two weeks before Christmas. I want to give out stuff to some people here but I'm travelling on the 16th to avoid the rush. My kids will vacate on 15th. Two of my friends on this blog are can play santa are also travelling before 15th as some schools will close on the 8th.

17. The aforementioned are more like guidelines not rules so I think they're ok.
    Good morning my neighbours.

18. Did my first comment go through?
    I don't understand this conflicting edits bla bla bla that comes up when I'm posting my comment. It's always discouraging me from typing comment.

Anyways, good morning to you all. Have a great week ahead

1. Just press the back button and resend 😎

2. when that happens just click on your back button and add anything to what you've already written then click publish again (you can even add coma or full stop, anything at all). If Martin tells you what to do, take his own suggestion sha as per say oga na master.

3. @Viva,if you can copy out your comment after writing;that would be cool..so that when it happens,you just refresh the page and paste the comment;then publish..

Other than the above,whenever it occurs again;kindly press your "Back button" once and wait to see yiur comment again;then click on publish again..

Sorry for the inconveniences!

@MARTINS ABOY

4. Lady Bug, Chameleon thanks but I always always do that.
      Most times the comment disappears just like what happened today.
      I don't like stress, I just want to post at once😁😁

5. I'm having same issues too...the comment just dissapears once I press back.
      Laziness wil not allow me to retype mbok

6. Its crazy Martins and lately that back click doesn't even work... so annoying.

19. Morning lovelies, do have a blessed week.

20. Beloved, When men say it is over, then God takes over; and when God takes over, the battle is over.

I speak into your life today, may God take over every impossible issue in your life today in Jesus name.

May he grant you permanent solutions. May you succeed and prosper where others have failed in Jesus name.

May you breakthrough in every area of your life. Because you are more than a conqueror, may you win every battle surrounding you and conquer every satanic trap set on your journey of life in Jesus name Amen.

Good morning!

Have a wonderful and lovely week.

21. Research question:

To what extent are the existing network design and evaluation models of a colourless preeq and how can colour be incorporated in the design methodology?

Answers are needed urgently . Just asking for a friend okon.

22. Gossip mills blog carry Stella gist ooo, colourless preek indeed abi you see am? That's the question in every one mouth oooo.... Keep trending mama

23. Good morning people
    Hello olori orente, how are you mummy twins?? Inlaw of life.. Don't mind the Inlaw snatcher. Her chest will soon explode.😅😂😂

Stella, today sp is colorless sha😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    I never knew that part of the body could be colorless 😭😭😂

1. lol @colorless.... oya make it colorful nah.
      I like that we can spell color in two ways I.e color/colour. Still waiting for the day someone will tell me I'm wrong for whichever one i choose to use, ama proudly teach the person what he/she should know.

2. Darasimi darling
      How are you??

@chameleon,no,i don't want to make it colorful o
      Let it be colorless please

3. Hahahhahahha Na real colorless
      Good morning dearest in law
      Missed you so much

You know I love you and my other in law😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘👍👍👍👍👍👍

4. 😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩

5. Christmas Carol is my second name in this season.
      Hello Cynthia😘

24. Ah, woke up dreaming of Asunnnn.

Anyone know where I can by plenty in this Lagos?

I think it's Christmas hormones.

1. Are you a jjc in Lagos or a learner?😎

2. None of your beeswax darl.

If you want to beg for some, beg.

But most especially beg for sense.

25. happy monday lovelies
    chai woke up with a terrible headache, been swimming in the pool of alcohol all tru the weekend due to boredom.
    i need to make new friends.
    let me go look for panadol xtra, i dey come

*hangs leg on the wall*

26. That awkward moment when you think someone is talking to you, but they are actually talking on the phone.

😂😀😊😀😀

Good morning beautiful people of SDKB.

27. Good morning fam. Please how do I send Stella IHN business meme. Please Epp a brother

1. Help yourself by scrolling down to see her email address 😎

2. Alright Brother, you can send it through her email Address. If you look at the bottom of every page, you must have seen/ should see a gmail address. 👇

Make sure to get the letters correct. Or you can copy and paste. OK bye

3. Thanks dearies

28. Please how do I send Stella IHN business meme. Please Epp someBody. Gdm

29. Good morning good people, happy new week.

Shiloh starts tomorrow, Lord thank you for my answered prayers already.

Iphie D, I'm doing fine. Thanks. Sorry I saw it late. How are you and your cuties doing? 😘😘 to them. As for the Christmas carol happiness, I thought I'm alone cos my colleagues are just tired of me constantly playing Christmas songs just to create the atmosphere in the office😁😀. I love Christmas jare.

Enjoy your day everyone.

30. Happy new week everyone. Have a great week. Cheers

31. Wishing everyone of us a favoured week

32. Dear Lord, I am grateful for the things I can afford and even more grateful for those I can't afford because I know it is your way of humbling me.
    Hello all.... good morning and have a fruitful day.

1. Your comments of late...😎

2. Lady bug...lol. I write as the spirit moves me.

3. Bugging bugger, I tell you the women here are so shameless Begging without any honour. Some of them their men are here too doing the same. Issa family business

33. Helloooo
    How una dey?
    Christmas don come oh chai! My vacation never still sure. I'm thinking of going to Abuja to see my in-laws

By TRAIN

IkwakwakwakwakwaKwakwakwakwakwa

I have never visited any Northern state before. The closest I had been to the north is Kogi state. Also, I have never entered a train before. So I heard people saying travelling by train is fun and it will take at most 24hours to get to Abuja by Train. So I'm thinking of trying it out. I will just arrange enough to make me comfortable including my MOSQUITO NET.
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

I'm honestly scared of traveling by road this festive season especially. I also heard tales of Abuja Road. I love my life biko.....
    Let me observe first...

1. Talk true. You can't afford tp to go by road. Train is very cheap, almost free sef. Broke goat

34. what is colourless prick mbok. whats the fuss about, and how is stella involve in the drama? what did i miss people?

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. I'm also wondering as I read comments now. Pls someone should direct us to the post where this happened

2. I'm also wondering as I read comments now. Pls someone should direct us to the post where this happened.

3. Go and check out Stella's instagram
      Page

4. i have been off instagram for a while. amma go check it out now. thanx guys.

*hangs leg on the wall*

35. Good morning, please who have use miracle seed,and how effective is it?

36. @Alloy chikezie, thank you for making me to laugh hard with that your face book joke. You made my day.

A lot on my mind. God take over

37. Children laugh about 400 times a day while adults laugh on average only 15 times a day.

1. Is okay
      U too go dey alright las las

38. Good morning my good pple of SDK yard and a very warm good morning to u Stella.God bless u and urs.
    pls martins Aboy come to my rescue o..my fone is misbehaving o.Each time I on my data to open SDK or WhatsApp some others apps will be running e.g jumia or naijabet and I don't have any Biz with dis apps o.pls how can I stop dis cos its consuming my data and battery.pls help me nwannem o!

39. Excuse me please🙋🙋
    Who's going for Big Brother Naija 2018 Audition here?

40. Good morning my neighbors. Stella don't I just love ur boyfriends..God keep them to fulfill destiny.
    The pple saying comments reduced here if u are sincere u will no DAT SDK has d highest comments on all d blogs..so its a general thing but SDK still stay winning.

41. Mz lynn you've said it all na. Do you expect her to bypass the regular commenters and dash the money to people who hardly comment. You cannot support SDK's hustle with your comment and you expect to chop her money? OYO is ya case mhennn.

Congratulations Mrs Gee, I saw your comment on the sunday IHG yesterday and I was silently hoping you'ld win. Enjoy your money and may your Hubby's soul continue to rest in peace.

1. I swear the mz lynn is something else. I have not even seen her comments here. Only for her to come and want to chop 20k. Sexy daddy daughter ikwakwakwakwakwa

2. madam radio wthawt battery, i support her ministry by opening her blog alone. I know you dnt understnd how that works. Keep supporting bias

3. we really have psychos on this blog. you make a competition open, somone participates, and you call the person hungry? isnt that madness?? just very crazy bitter people on this blog. as for that stupid anonymous, dnt even let me curse you. idiot

42. Hello S.p
    i came late
    have a productive week y'all

43. I love this season! Lord help me to be a blessing this Christmas.

44. So excited 😅😅😅😅.I feel so fresh this morning. A COLOURFUL morning to you all.
    Will be going to Shiloh next year with my personal car by God's grace, I don tire for public transport😉😉😉

1. I saw where you are defending Stella on instablog yesternite. LMAO 😁,you too like quarrel oh. You gave that man fire 🔥 for fire 🔥. #SDKSOILDIERS

45. Good morning guys. May God bless our hustle today, Amen. Stella the reigning mama ��������

46. Ehn ehn i just remember something. That man that Xoxo miserable wanted to get a 'mouth watering' job for in her company, how far? Has she got you the job? Kwakwakwakwakwa
    U people should keep deceiving unaselves. Una go dey alright las las

1. You just be patient, he is on the 5th stage of interview. He will soon come and give appreciation that xoxo got him a mouth watering job with an official car and residence. Buhahaahaa

47. A colourless prick is one which u cant differenciate the cap of the prick from the body . The cap of a sexy p*n*s is slightly red. Lmao

48. Lord you know my yearnings....perfect all concerning me.Running a home is not easy God help me.

49. Kidjo u have come. Hw ur nite be na, dat mr ik on instablog flog u wella.
    Ikwakwakwakwa
    Who made u a Princess dear mamalawo. Change, SDK is not the other side, their patience level is -0% and their cuss level is 100%. Sorry kidjo

50. Kidjo u have come. Hw ur nite be na, dat mr ik on instablog flog u wella.
    Ikwakwakwakwa
    Who made u a Princess dear mamalawo. Change, SDK is not the other side, their patience level is -0% and their cuss level is 100%. Sorry kidjo

51. Mrs gee congrats on winning Saturday gists,Beloved u dey try I swear but to avoid confusion u hav to reset the rules.
    If you want to vote you vote, not putting smiley or saying 'lol'. It will make the votes clear for you. Mrs Gee you have my vote. Mrs Lynn you have my vote. Mrs Falcon you have my vote. Any one without "vote, pls Beloved don't count it. Make in free Blog PA go create more new IDs Saturday no far.

1. THANK YOU!!! that is all iv been saying. that is what a civilized and mature competition should be like. nobody is crying over not winning, just do the right thing.

52. Mrs gee congrats on winning Saturday gists,Beloved u dey try I swear but to avoid confusion u hav to reset the rules.
    If you want to vote you vote, not putting smiley or saying 'lol'. It will make the votes clear for you. Mrs Gee you have my vote. Mrs Lynn you have my vote. Mrs Falcon you have my vote. Any one without "vote, pls Beloved don't count it. Make in free Blog PA go create more new IDs Saturday no far.

53. Yes Iphie dearie, Mrs G is an old ID. She is been here for over a year. I first noticed her comment on one rant post like that where she was lamenting about her late husband.

Mz lynn e pain you wella ooo. Come take hanky you hear. I sure say you sef don write list. you sef wan chop 20k. Ikwakwakwakwakwakeakwa

1. Youa just a brainless goat. no need arguing wth an idiot. wen u dnt know anything about putting words together, whts d point? abeg continue your daft ranting jare

54. You don't have any right to dictate what counts as votes. Shove your opinion down your black a**