Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Burna Boy To Be Arraigned In Court Today...

Monday, December 18, 2017

Musician Burna Boy To Be Arraigned In Court Today...

Pop and dancehall musician, Damini Ogulu aka Burna Boy, will be arraigned in Court today, December 18th over his alleged connection in the robbery attack of his colleague, Mr 2Kay, at Eko Hotel in October.

Recall that the Lagos state Commissioner of Police, Edgal Imohimi, in November, declared Burna Boy ‘wanted’ after his manager, Joe Kantiock, and two of the robbery suspects, confessed that the singer ordered and paid money for the attack to be carried out.

After many weeks of not honoring the police invitation, Burna Boy last Friday, December 15th, reported himself to the police command headquarters in Ikeja. He was interrogated and then detained and will be arraigned in court this morning.

*I thought he said they set him up?

17 comments:

1. Correct.

2. Na wao...for this Christmas? May he be vindicated if he is innocent.

3. Oh my oluwaburna! Why? Just say it is all a set up. I am still to believe you did this.

4. Nawaaaah.....I can't believed this.
    So this is how they go about killing each other over vanity things of this life.

1. ''over vain things". Intelligent mumu!

5. end of career if found guilty.

6. Make dem no try stage anything sha cos last last,na free man he go be

7. I see you ending up like Meek Mill. Shame

8. I see you ending up like Meek Mill. Shame

9. good riddance., maybe he'll learn some sense there

10. Looking at his face, its like he's one stubborn guy.

11. This is messed up, kai

12. The guy looks messed up na I am not suprised