Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former President Jonathan Sends President Buhari Good Will Message Over His Injured Son Yusuf

Friday, December 29, 2017

Former President Jonathan Sends President Buhari Good Will Message Over His Injured Son Yusuf

Yesterday Former President Jonathan sent President Buhari good will messages over his injured son Yusuf .....

Some comments are so sad it is unbelievable!!!

37 comments:

1. That's quite characteristic of GEJ, and yes you can take that to the bank.
    I understand the frustrations that we have had to endure under the Buhari led APC federal government but on this one, I see no wrong with GEJ's tweet.

1. Reasons why I love gej all day everyday if it were the other way round we all know the answer

2. I tire for them o. He wrote nothing wrong. Bitter people everywhere.

Speedy recovery to Yusuf Buhari

3. The bitterness is directed at Buhari not GEJ

2. Chai savage.

It is well with this country. People are really hurting. Imagine i have been watching the queue from my office and now they have stopped selling.

It is well again ooo. Yusuf you will be fine in Allah's name Amen

3. hmm our lives all matter but the government is only concerned about his alone. I wish the boy a quick recovery tho

4. Bhet why??? Chai!
    I am actually indifferent about d situation. However, Its well!

1. Just as everyone is indifferent about you single agadi status

2. Bhet who are u in d scheme of things for your indifference to matter to anyone?

5. Its sad, Nigerias are angry and I hope this anger will be channeled right so that it can lead to a revolution. Poor Yusuf is not responsible for his father's action or inaction. He was just born lucky.

6. "please sir, don't make it a national lost" God heal the young man..

7. Wow... Nigerians are really angry.... who wouldn't be?

Anyone looking to adopt someone outside this country,I'm interested. Sometimes I really get scared about what the country has in store for the youths.

Get well young man.

8. Chai! Nigerians, this is not a time to play with them. 😂😂😂😂😂

9. An outstanding share! I've just forwarded this onto a coworker who hhad
    been dooing a little research on this. And he in fact ordered
    me dinner due to thee fact that I stumbled upoon it for
    him... lol. So llet mme reword this.... Thanks for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanx for spending the time to talk about this
    subject here on your website.

10. Nigerians expect everyone to think,act and readt like them... Not everyone is expected to be touched by that boy’s accident, just same way no one should be attacked for wishing him well.

This is the reason Jonathan is different from a lot of politicians. You can see how genuine and kind he is.. not the best leader, but a compassionate man. It doesn't make him fake, it shows that we are all different. We all feel differently too.
    Another election is fast approaching, instead of living on twitter and blogs lashing out. GO GET YOUR CARDS READY!!!

1. Omostalin @gmail.com29 December 2017 at 13:36

😍😍😍😍😍

11. Chai! sins of the father

12. The truth of the matter is, the masses are suffering. .so, you don't expect then to be nice.

This government killed @Elsasakis sons.. I can't spell that muslim clerics name.. .this government killed his children and sent the man to jail or wherever till now

This government is wicked....

I feel sorry for @Yusuf ,but the truth mist be told... It's a pity that sins of the father has been visited on the son

That is life

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. Proudly Anonymous29 December 2017 at 21:13

Madam Orubebe's get your facts right,El-Zakyzaky's sons were also killed by the army during GEJ's administration.

13. People should embrace the change they asked for.
    Why so bitter?
    Sorry to say this, Nigeria has no President.

14. Lol@yusuf's case is not official
    But they are right they have been many killings and death and no condolence message or is it's that some lives are more valuable than others?

15. When the Spokesman for @Fayose lost his mother.. ..the APC government rejoiced.. Even @Lauretta was gloating.. She said, yes, that it is good for him.. .That now he will go and face how to bury his mum instead of condemning APC government.. Just imagine?

@Buharis careless statement made a woman to loose her only son during the other election, 2011 to be precise that @Buhari did not win.... He said blood will roll.. Those stupid Hausa's killed that corper..... This story I know because that guy was like an area @Uncle.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

16. Haibo! That young demon got no chill yoh...'yusuf won't survive, signed from God' as God's PA?
    This isn't the first time pengassan is hoarding petrol, cum next year they will still do the same thing.
    And they are xtians o, Shebi bible say 'Pray for ur enemy'?
    Hai man!

17. GEJ doesn't have a bad mind like most Nigerians, some are angry Coz their favourite part didn't win, when pdp was in power, pple still begged santa for handouts, no difference, same shit.

18. So @Yusuf friend is still in coma?

Wow... And we no even read am for news

Poor children, make una stop dey follow all these rich pikins dem... Na so @Dj Olu friend too die. ..we no even no anything about an, we no know wen Dem bury am... .all news na only @Dj Olu, because Dem get money

Chaai

Life

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

19. Hahahahahahahahaha. Nigerians youths oh. 2019 is coming, get your voters card ready

20. Finally they came for their father 😂😂😂😂. I fear God, after i fear Nigerians.

1. Chaii is not yufus that causes fuel scarcity oo, wish him well oo, If you cannot Abeg biko move On...

21. Going through the Twitter feed, it is the same children of hate that are there, they are too consumed by hatred to remember to be human,
    The man they are fighting for has moved on, yet the people of hate continue to moan the loss of an election, make them continue, keep burning bridges and expect to win.

22. No pity for wicked Buhari & his family.

1. Proudly Anonymous29 December 2017 at 21:15

I pray no unfortunate event should befall you so that those you have offended won't refer to it as a reward of your indiscretion.

23. A hungry citizen is an angry citizen. So don't blame Nigerians.

24. Replies
    1. Proudly Anonymous29 December 2017 at 21:19

Funny thing is that a lot of them are doing worse in their own sphere of influence.

25. Nigerians are very angry, Gej is a very good man, best president, I wish he won Nigeria wont be the way it is, I don't wish Yusuf dead but now his father feels what many Nigerians are feeling, the administration have no plan for the masses, worst government.

26. May God grant him quick recovery......Meanwhile, I don't blame the people commenting angrily, it's the APC scam change that has change their reasoning.......