Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actress Ruth Kaidri Is ENGAGED

Monday, December 25, 2017

Nollywood Actress Ruth Kaidri Is ENGAGED

Actress Ruth Kadiri has been quiet for a while and now we know why...Love no let am see road!
She has said Yes to her Daddy,gossip partner and best friend...and location shows she is presently in Sweden!!

Congrats Babe...

85 comments:

1. I really do like her, wishing her well

2. She’s so fine and Chubby. Congrats to her

2. Awww!! Congrats to her.

Hope he has a legit job and no babymama baggage? #honestquestion

1. As usual, he would be a scammer who lives abroad and is still separated, not even divorced from his present wife... SMH for Nollywood actresses!

2. As usual, he would be a scammer who lives abroad and is still separated, not even divorced from his present wife... SMH for Nollywood actresses!

3. So bitter. Why can't you be happy with others when they are Happy?

3. All i see is Sweden! Love that country, life is just worth living there.... never been there tho.
    Congrats girl, not an easy decision agreeing to spend 4ever with one individual.

1. Atheists, Sweden 🇸🇪 is a cold boring country. Anyone that loves Nigerian lifestyle won’t enjoy that country.Though, their government does a lot for legal citizens their.

Grattis Ruth.

2. as i no kuku like nigerian lifestyle na.

3. Sally God jul o Gott nytt år!

4. Lol 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂@ Atheist reply

4. Congrats Ruth. God bless your home.

5. this ur husband na man or na woman? cus i know u reach house.

1. Ose!!! Baddest!!! GPS General 🙌🙌

2. Lippy and Linda Ndi ojoorr 😁😁😂😂😁😁. Congra Ruth.....

3. Oooo please shut up. Since you know her reach house, how come you don't knw the sex of the husband? Mumu people.

6. Stella, you are funny. Love no let am see road. Lol

1. yeah that line got me too, love de blind person from internet? lol... na the fear of village/world ppl.

7. Read people's comments...laugh wan kill me.... Congratulations dearie. ..don't mind world people

8. congrats to whoever rocks her b....

9. If anyone proposes to me with that kinda ring I will rather keep it to myself. I'm not materialstic. I have no problem with the old school way of proposals. I.e, no bling bling. I never placed any pressure on my man. That being said,any guy who proposes with this kind of ring is wicked. Just pay bride price and let us move in together. I am triggered!. Is that sapphire or What? This is from someone who is not even based in Nigeria. O ja mi la ra je.

1. abeg shift far!
      misplaced priority.
      At the end of the day, its the comfortable engine & comfortable seat that matters, not the bow & ribbons on the car...

2. Atheist, I am okay with a comfortable engine and seat. Don't just use toilet roll for bow and ribbons. Allow me to be content with the comfortable engine and seat. I actually enjoy the simple life!This ring is unacceptable. Shift very far. Find a big empty stadium and have several seats.

3. Bad Belle. Which one dem don take propose to u na???

4. See this one coming here to make noise. The fact that it's coloured doesn't make it another stone. You live abroad doesn't make you exposed or informed. Google van Amstel diamond and stop making noise here.
      All you lockies forming 'I live abroad'. Packing shit, cleaning toilet and claiming exposed. When you shop at thrift and charity stores. No exposed person will be upset at a person's choice of ring or bother about their announcement. So you go to O2 Arena and take several seats. 'Your man your man' when your mates are shutting down the internet with diamond rings. Carry the man like banner and put on your head Na. *hiss*

5. Cardi B that got engaged to with almost half a Mil diamond ring got cheated on.. What is your point exactly???
      Btw,You can’t judge most of this Jewelry by the size of their stones ooh.

6. Iphie dearie: Go up. Read all my comments. There are people who did not get diamonds and are living happy lives. Diamond rings are not a buy force sturv. If a man doesn't have enough money to buy you a solid ring,tell him to invest the money in a good business and if he goes ahead to buy it, he's not a good person. You can take this comment to the bank,it won't bounce.

7. thank you for saying what some of us are too ashamed to say,kikiki, i actually scrolled down to see if anyone felt the same way I did.he should have given her a plain band biko which one is the invisible stone am seeing. am not materialistic but i believe in doing things well, you wanna propose with a ring then make me feel am worth every penny abeg.

8. Na fake ring jor. You know how expensive colored diamonds are? We know the fiancé can’t afford it, looking by his dead house. Don’t be fooled by the box and pouch. I can get you a tiffany’s Pouch too. Chikito, you are a razz person. The average price for this retailer is 500pounds, and that for bigger stones.... and you are shouting like you know the retailer and it’s high end. Cheap girl.

9. @anon 13:18 please explain how you know for sure that her fiance cant afford coloured diamonds?!! Please HOW do you know? Just HOW??!! Do you even know who the person is/isnt? I cant bring myself low to exchange words with narrow-minded people like you. You have no joy and you won't learn to have it today. Run along please.... irritant.

10. Anon 13:18 thank you. They will come and call you hater now. Chikito is a wannabe who relies on Google for all her info. She has no real life experiences of most of the things she talks about. She assumes a lot and has a terrible string of inductive reasoning. She's also a celebrity gossip insider wannabe. Her IQ is double digits. She can't answer any questions on the spot without Google. Chikito the professional olodo. Stella "plix" and "plix" please don't hide this comment the way you hid the first one. Tank u ma.

11. Hi Ajebo, what precious stone do you have personally ? Just asking

12. I thought I missed Christmas as I slept all day but I'm highly being entertained here. Merry Christmas lovelies.

13. That's why even the daftest Nigerian man still thinks he is smarter than the smartest Nigerian woman.
      You would never find a man trying to raise himself by making snide catty comments like this and trying to belittle another in this lame fashion. Instead he would probably hail the guy and remind him to make sure he sends IV. Finish. Simple.
      Not assessing the size and worth of the ring. And making sure to mention that you would never accept such. Yes,your mouth is scratching you but who told you your opinion even matters?
      Some of you play too much, stupid play for that matter.
      Nobody is saying you have to like the ring o,but guess what, it's neither your finger nor your wedding.
      If your parents did not teach you tact as a child, must you insist on disgracing them even in old age?

14. @ajepako idleness my dear.... I can't shout 😂 If you're trying to be popular on this blog, try harder. Many have come before you and failed woefully, legs up the air and disgraced to stupor. This your 'chikito is trying to be this and that' is sooo old and soooo lame. Change topic please. Like PLEASE.

15. You're a nasty piece of work. Why can't you just be happy for her?

10. Congratulations to my a very beautiful actress

11. This is the jewellery version of a micro penis.

1. Hey u, how old are u? Could u shut up please? Cos u sound retarded. Small pickin dey worry u. See how u carry someone's ring matter on ur head. How is it your business? Haven't u heard of 'one man's food being another's poison'? Why does it bother u so much her kind of ring? Is it on ur finger? Bitter much! At least try and conceal ur insecurity and/or immaturity, haba! You sound pathetic

2. No, you shut up. Don't type nonsense under my post. You're retarded too. You are on the Autism spectrum.I am an adult. Probably older than you and entitled to my opinions.

3. Free Ruth now,do you know the praying and fasting she may have done to get that ring?(yes marriage is worth that). She's not a young girl.
      It's the end matter that matters. A good husband and good marriage.
      If this was the guys pick. Should she reject it ?
      You get to a stage in your life that things like big ring or huge wedding ceremony is trivial.
      Let's just pray for a good and lasting marriage for her.

4. ruth was born in the year 1988 , so she is not old

5. @ajebo gbeborun

So inside the nylon bag you call a brain, insulting someone with the word 'autism'makes you intelligent?

Madam iluoyinbo, people like you would have done the human race a big favour by being spat out or flushed. But no, here you are in all your glory. 5ft 1 inch of compressed idiocy.
      According to you, you live in the abroad abi. Hopefully one day, you'll learn a bit of class(hopeless mission).

In the meantime, let me educate you. In celebratory posts like this, one woman to another, all you need to do is type' 'congratulations' and keep it moving.
      Nobody is interested in your lowlife, trifling opinions about ANOTHER WOMAN'S engagement ring. No one.
      You can use them and line that greasy crack behind you,the one that bears a close resemblance to your face.

By the way how do you know you are older than the other commentator? It is here on the Internet you want to start flexing seniority? Buahahahahahahahahahahahaha whatever age you are, even if you are 80, y you have a lot of GROWING UP to do mentally.

Ruth, I wish you well on your journey.

6. Ajebo, you actually sound like an adult with the brain of a child or rather a pea brain. You sound like poverty has made correct"yeye" in your life that all you can think of is material from a man. Go use your brain and stop sounding bitter. Be happy for a sister. You think all those huge rings they propose with on IG are real? They are just sterling silver.

12. Hahaahahahahahaha. You are a bad 'shild'.

13. Many congratulations.

However, one is quite uncomfortable with the completes me statement. Your husband or wife to be should compliment you and not complete you.

You need to be complete in yourself before you can take the gigantic leap into into another’s life and in this case forever.

14. Congratulations to her jare.
    Wishing her all the best.

15. I just love this babe, congrats dear Ruth

16. Bia Ajebo Confidential,u see that ring that u called micro whatever cost btw 1000 and 1500 euros.Smh

1. What is even her own business with another person's ring sef

2. You can imagine, not even one word of congratulations.
      Aunty just stretched mouth like fuel pipe yarning dust. 'Ehn, I live in the abroad.' Who asked you?
      'Ehn this ring is beneath me.'
      Beht who asked you aunty????
      Wait for your time.
      If you meet a man desperate enough to marry you, tell him you want a ring the size of a ship. Inugo?

You say 'the ring is the jewellery version of a micropenis?'
      You may be right.
      But it's still functional ba?
      And the owner did not complain to you.
      Far more functional than a toy brain.

Aunty not every time open mouth with yesterday's mess.

*And no,to aunty's fellow IQ deficient peeps, I'm not Ruth Kadiri, just that these catty heifer feeling fly with nothing upstairs to show for it irritate the he'll outta me.

3. Hello Anon 17:33. You must have some form of chromosomal abnormalities. No where did I mention if I stayed abroad or if the ring was beneath me. If I don't congratulate them their wedding will still go on and they will also go on to have a happy married life If that is meant to be. They will live without my congratulations. You also falsely asume that I am single and searching. Do you realise how mad you are? Don't ever in your life type trash under my post.

4. Ajebo Confidential, bia, are you Ezenwanyi by any chance? You write like her; good diction. Your personality also matches hers...🤔🤔🤔

5. Anonymous 16:13, pls receive all the kisses I have saved for 2018. 😚😚😚😚😚😚😚. How can a person be so bitter on another person's success. I'm sure frustration is playing game with her brain.

6. Some people are just having intractable seizures over someone else's ring size...
      Its small..its big.. Its below par its above ....truth is these are all your opinions and like an aashole everyone has one.
      Cab we all drop our comments be it positive and negative once. Instead of littering the comment space trying to affirm an opinion that is useless to the girl who got engaged?
      Hml Ruth kadri...may you have a blissful marriage

7. Lmaooooooo
      Oya I'm here again.
      Dont cry o.
      Comman beat me now, I am here chewing my chicken and sipping on a chilled coke.
      Oniranu oshi, elenu dodokindo, idiajebo
      Mouth like Kerosene funnel. 'don't ever in your life yada yada yadi yodi' agbayaoshi

LMAO VILLAGE CLOWN

Grow up and remove the wrinkled thumb from your mouth while you're at it.
      Prime example of what happens when your village people are using your brain as a communal potty.

You say you are not single and searching?Beht who asked you aunty? Ehn? Who aaaaasked you???? Gborimidelerun itbolibo.
      Ope, since like attracts like, that's one less horrid male unleashed on the female race.

Cheers my darling psycho.

*Stella,if people take out time on Christmas day to come to your blog and type comments, I expect that in return you will be kind enough to publish them.

8. Aunty Orela, has the owner of the blog complained that land has finished on her blog?
      You can as well drop yours and skip out. No one is actually forcing you to read the 'littered comments'.

17. I wish her all the best, love is a beautiful thing..

18. So comments on top ring, Na happy home be the most important thing.

19. Congratulations Ruth, all the best.

20. This ajebo confidential u just so uncivilized. You have 10 fingers just like Ruth has hers. Did she or her fiance force any ring onto your finger? Different stokes for different folks. Their choice-ring her finger. Your opinion doesn't count shit. Bitter frustrated pipu everywhere. See how jobless u are to have brought time to be replying all these comments. Atutuboyoyo. Merry Christmas��

21. Bush cows, shey those when dey talk shit sha see say na emerald Abi green stone be that o. The ring cheap, the ring cheap, most of una wear giant rock for hand but dey cry every night cos na moron una marry. Some with their wide mouth never see man to say hi not to talk of come see my mama and papa, fear God o! Bitter mind nor dey ever see good for life, na new year we dey enter, try change. Happy engagement girl, may God give u and your boo sense to make it work. Ehen, those when say she like pushy, shey she suck your own? Haters, anuofia!!!

1. Dem dey talk one ting face North. This one spread mouth like umbrella faceeastwestnorthsouth.
      Gosh
      Somebodyneedstostartacourseonwomencontrollingtheirmouthsbecauserunningmouthisafataldisease

22. Bush cows, shey those when dey talk shit sha see say na emerald Abi green stone be that o. The ring cheap, the ring cheap, most of una wear giant rock for hand but dey cry every night cos na moron una marry. Some with their wide mouth never see man to say hi not to talk of come see my mama and papa, fear God o! Bitter mind nor dey ever see good for life, na new year we dey enter, try change. Happy engagement girl, may God give u and your boo sense to make it work. Ehen, those when say she like pushy, shey she suck your own? Haters, anuofia!!!