Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Olubadan Loses One of His Queens Olori Kudirat Aduke

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Olubadan Loses One of His Queens Olori Kudirat Aduke

A statement by the monarch’s Director, Media and Publicity, Adeola Oloko, said that Olori Aduke died in the early hours of the day at the age of 71.

The statement said, “The Olori passed away in the early hours of Thursday December 21, 2017. Until her death, she was the Iyaloja of Bolade, Oshodi Market, Lagos.

She was buried today (Thursday) at the Popoyemoja, Ibadan palace of Olubadan of Ibadanland at 4pm according to Muslim rites.

She is survived by her husband, many children and grand-children.

From Punch

26 comments:

1. Olori at Ibadan
    Iyaloja at Oshodi,Lagos
    Why didnt they give her the iyaloja of Bodija or Challenge?
    Rip ma

1. So if her shop is in Lagos, she can't marry a man in Ibadan?

2. Rumour has it that there is a plot to dethrone the monarch. Could this be the beginning?

The Alaafin of Oyo's first wife is the one in charge of the shrines in the palace. These Monarchs wives are not ordinary being.

May her soul rest in peace.

1. You re right@First paragraph. There is a serious warfare going on both physically and spiritually to remove the Olubadan.The other Obas re against him and re hell-bent on removing him from the throne.

1. At 71? Ori e ti gbale.

2. 7.35 you dey mind the mumu.

4. 71 don try nah which attack again world people ,how I wished my lovely mum was even up to that age before she died i won't feel it she died at 50 well Rip momo

1. You nor dey follow news? They've been trying to dethrone Olubadan, maybe this is just to weaken him and make him leave the throne.

2. So kidjo killing a 71 year old would make him resign? You reason like a kid

3. All these lil kids anonymouseπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
      Lemme school you peeps ok.
      In the battle of spiritual supremacy,they don't care about the age of their victims, as far as they are able to kill that person, they have achieved their aim.Their aim in this case might be to pass a message to the Olubadan to step down.
      Don't bother to thank me, silly crudπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

#IfYouKnowWhatIKnow, YouWontSleepAtNight.
      All these adults with lil kids spiritual eyesπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

4. You obviously don't understand English, killing his 1st wife sends no message because he is not a 'juboy' in the game. Now run along for your JAMB lessons madam ITK

5. And I saw her at malaika house opening last week Sunday in lekki ajah..Rest well ma

6. All these speculations of attack kwa, on a 71 year old person? Abeg she don try naa.

1. You re one of the coward attacking me as anonymouse, hehehehehe. Small pikin dey worry you. Next time try use your id and stop being assy.πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•
      You think they reason age when they want to take a victim in the spirit realmπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•.

2. Kidjo I replied your message up there so stop acting like a child whose ice cream just fell on sand. What Shyla is saying is the woman don old reach to die naturally, you understand am now?
      If anyone is trying to get at oluibadan, you should know that he has several wives and killing one will not make him believe those that want him out are serious.

3. Even though he has several wives, who's gonna be at loss if anyone dies? The Olubadan right? Now run along you dimwit. You didn't do logic hence your illogical answer...
      lemme explain it in your village words for you. ..if you get 5goats, them come kill one for inside,who go short?nobi you? Yeye anonymous, you nor no bookπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
      For my place, 71years never old o, as from 80 naim old😁😁😁.Maybe una nor dey last for una place so I understand ,go and appease the ancestors for long life okπŸ˜›πŸ˜œ

4. And I'm still a child o abeg,I'm someone's childπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•