Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Adeboye Tells Nigerians What To Expect In 2018..

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Pastor Adeboye Tells Nigerians What To Expect In 2018..

The General Overseer of the Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG), Worldwide, Pastor Enoch Adejare Adeboye, has declared that 2018 would be better than the outgoing 2017 for the country.

Pastor Adeboye revealed this during Christmas visitation and “Let’s Go A Fishing” programme organised by his church in Osogbo, capital of Osun State.

Adeboye urged Nigerians not to lose hope in future of Nigeria despite hardship faced.

“It is imperative for everybody to love Jesus, who is the solution to myriad of challenges, confronting the world.

“Nigerians should be optimistic as the new year will bring favour, better than 2017”, he said.

Making reference to the book of John, Chapter 3, Verse 16, he charged Nigerians and Osun people to love Jesus Christ, noting that solution to problems in Nigeria and the global community lies in Jesus.

“Jesus Christ died for everybody, it is therefore imperative for everybody to love Jesus, who is the solution to myriad of challenges, confronting the world,” Adeboye added.
from dailypost

21 comments:

1. 2018 will be a better year for us all. God take control.

2. I pray πŸ™ 2018 will be good for us...Amen. It is well

1. So shall it be.
      Amen

Ayam not understanding this 2017 but all the same I Thank God for everything.

3. Dear God, Nigeria has to be better next year because the good part about hitting rock bottom is that there is no other place to go than up and Nigeria's ass is even scrubbing the bottom right now.

4. I love this prophecy. 2018 is my year of Divine Breakthroughs. All my difficulties in 2017 are gonna melt like candle wax in 2018. In Jesus name. Amen

5. Amen ooo, I Love you jesus more and More..

6. Amen and Amen. I receive it in Jesus name. 2018 will be a year of abundant Blessings for Nigeria and Nigerians.

7. Pls wen is election? Wen is Buhari leaving biko?

8. Is he not the same pastor that said there'll be a very deadly disease in 2017?

Pastors telling gullible members what they want to hear since the 'resurrection' of christ.

9. Of coz, we already know 2018 wl be better than 2017, in the sense that we this hardship is no longer new nd we ar getting use to it.

10. My dog can predict even better. Everybody with half a brain knows that ALL pre-election years are cash laden! Politicians will spend and bribe & advertise & campaign & spread money & there will ALWAYS be a trickle down effect. So try again, consult the other Baba behind your other guess n miss annual game. Shior.

11. Seriously, this is a prophecy?
    Lmao
    Nothing worse than a mumu congregation.