Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Play Santa This Christmas -2nd Part.

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Play Santa This Christmas -2nd Part.

Ho ho ho....

PLEASE IF POSSIBLE INDICATE HOW MUCH YOU ARE LOOKING TO BE BLESSED WITH TO ENABLE THOSE PICKING TO KNOW WHO TO SELECT:

Put your wish with a valid phone number any one who wants to play Santa will call you if what you want is within their reach...

Please do not come here to wish for un-necessary things and I urge those who want to play Santa to ignore those with Outrageous wishes.

If you have anything to give away like foodstuff or clothes,please post with a contact to reach you on in the comment section as well.

IF YOU ALREADY POSTED BEFORE OR IF SOMEONE ALREADY CONTACTED YOU;PLEASE DO NOT POST AGAIN!!!

This post will be closed to comment in one hour exactly.

''It is not how much but how well''

298 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. All I need Santa to do for me is 10k to buy chicken and to bless a woman also who has nothing to eat this Christmas and came asking from me, if Santa bless me I promise to bless her too.thank you

2. Dear Santa all i ask is a walking frame and a corset for my mum who is suffering from dorsolumbar spondylosis. We have been battling it for months, life is really hard for us, we have plenty drugs to buy and physiotherapy to pay for with little resources, we cant afford to buy her a walking frame and corset now. I feel great pain in my heart wen i see her incapacitated and unable to do little things for herself. Help me put a smile on her face this Christmas thank you. 09099992207

3. All I need for Xmas is cash, any amount you give me I will take, Santa pls locate me.

4. Santa pls all I want is a small capital to start my weavon business.. Tanks

5. Dear Santa, season greetings, hope you and yours are good. Pls to my request, my needs are many but what I wish for this minute is some money to tide me and my family over this yuletide season like N30,000 and make Christmas really sweet for my family, till I can save enough to learn wig making and be able to stand on my own and fend for my family who depends on me. God bless you.08035814818

6. Dear Santa, season greetings, hope you and yours are good. Pls to my request, my needs are many but what I wish for this minute is some money to tide me and my family over this yuletide season like N30,000 and make Christmas really sweet for my family, till I can save enough to learn wig making and be able to stand on my own and fend for my family who depends on me. God bless you.08035814818

7. I am a single mum,trying so hard to make things work for my family. I will appreciate any amount so I can celebrate Christmas with my family, I would like to cook something nice and special for them.
      Please santa locate me
      God bless you abundantly !!

8. Pls Santa put a smile on my face with 15,000. Pls dnt ignore this. I dnt Av a blog id but I Av been here for more than two years. My birthday is on Christmas day plsss help me . I can be reached on 08086709967

9. Santa, all I need is 15000 to add up and buy a phone please. I'm a student.
      NB, if you have an old phone to give away, I don't mind please as I'm limited cos of my current phone. God enrich you Santa mine. 07037639500. Sdk pls post I missed the first one. Bad phone. God bless u ma. Onyi.

10. All I want from Santa is a ttravelling box or money to buy it. Pppleeease locate me Santa.It'll really go a long way for me

11. Hello Santa, all I need is 20 thousand naira. God bless my divine helpers

12. Good Afternoon.
      I'm a student that would like tfare back to lagos and a little something for christmas. 10k would be very nice. Thank you.

13. Santa. Please help me with 20000 do that I can travel and see my mum. 08123916636."

14. Santa, help me out with 20000 so that I can travel to see my mum. 08123916636 Thank you Santa

2. Hi my Santa. Bless me this season and put a smile on my face. Thanks so much as you reach out to me. My number is 09075979193. God enrich you always

3. My Santa please locate me I'm cash-trapped.
    BVs in Abuja I need a job. God pls locate me.

4. Please make my day by blessing me with anything no matter how little. if I see foodstuffs I'll jump at it, if I see cash I'll take with great joy no matter how little... I can't dictate to my Angel. It will be a good thing to enter January with joy. thanks much in advance. God bless you as you have chosen to bless me. I can be reached via 0705 635 8496.
    Pass me not oh gentle saviour.... hear my humble cry.

1. Santa!!!
      Please bless me with#20000

2. Please i need my santa to locate me with foodstuffs and transport money to travel to Adamawa state.08186505645

5. Thanks Stella for your love and care.

All I need from my Santa is foodstuffs to make us happy during this season.

And if there's anyone that can bless my boys with used clothes that their children are no longer using should please bless us, age 15 and 12. I'm a widow and we stay in Ibadan.

Givers never lack, you will never lack too

My contact, 08069524798,

6. Dear Santa, all I want for Christmas is an emersion/stick blender to empower myself so I can start learning how to make bar soap properly. I want to go into making bar soap, I need oils and other ingredients, also I need a teacher who can teach my cold process soaps free of charge. It can be in money or equipment to use. God bless you santa 08025083973

7. Stella, thanks for the second opportunity. God bless you!

Dear Santa, why are you not seeing me?
    I'm not too tiny to see. Right?
    Please make my wish come true.
    I really want to spend this season of Joy with my mum and siblings. It's over a year I last saw them.
    Please, I need transport fare to the east(villa) to see my mum and siblings.
    I know things are quite tough, but if you can just spare a little for me, I'll be forever grateful and indebted to you.

Please any Santa that can also bless me with a good and decent job should please do. Things are kinda rough for me. No Money! No Job!
    I want my 2018 should be a total breakthrough for me and my family. I really want to help and also support my family.
    I really do need a job. Thank you!

I pray and hope I get favoured this time.
    My no: 07082314799

#LetTheWillOfGodBeDone
    #GodOverEveryThing
    #GodOf11thHour

1. Plz 6k to 7k will be enough for my transport fare to the village.
      Thanks a lot!

8. Dear Santa, pls I need a very good phone.(don't want to be greedy by stating the type) my phone is acting up & its not in my budget this season. Thank you

9. Hey Santa,

Bless me with #10000 to celebrate Christmas with family.

Muah

1. Santa of life, please locate me with 10k, its all I need to have a beautiful Christmas.
      God bless you as you do so.
      God bless you greatly Stella.

2. Santa of life, please locate me with 10k, its all I need to have a beautiful Christmas.
      God bless you as you do so.
      God bless you greatly Stella.
      08066219993 is the number to reach me.

10. GOOD DAY MY SANTA, ALL I NEED IS RICE, GROUNDNUT OIL, CHICKEN AND AMSTEL MALT DRINK FOR MY PARENT,i need abt 10k or more to achieve this, I DIDN'T GIVE THEM ANYTHING LAST YEAR AND IT'S ALREADY LOOKING LIKE I WON'T DIS YEAR. THE SMILE ON YOUR FACE WILL NOT GO DIM, AMEN 08034196311

11. All I want for Christmas is a gift like money , like 10,000 to make me smile. I know someday God will make me a blessing to bless others but for now please can someone bless me. That money will do a lot of good this period. Thank you. 09052338663.

1. Santa please bless me with any amount of money. At least so that I can make my hair. This 2017 please carry all your wahala and poverty and leave because 2018 must favour me with great job and blessings. 09029925801

12. Yaah...our Stella is a bae.
    So my Santa, plase I need food stuffs (Rice, Beans, Oil). Thank you in anticipation.
    My contact 08172327196

13. Hello everyone

My Santa please bless me with N50,000

I need it for something very important, I pray i get blessed by one today. Thanks Stella.

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. I hope and wish am chosen this time.. I need 10k pls.. God bless you my santa. 08054281564

16. Dear Santa, all i want for this Christmas is the Sum of 40 thousand Naira. I can be reached on 08086577601. Thank you

17. I have posted before Sdk but the pple that contacted me only asked for the rice i gave away. Santa please all i need is 10,000 to perfect my end of the year plans. God bless you santa dear. 08128200446. Whatsapp/call

18. Hi my Santa, I would not want to bore you with my stories.. I will be due to deliver my baby in less than a month by God's Grace and I will need food stuff and baby things to stock the house. Things are hard now.. Pls put a smile on my baby's face and I. No amount is small. Thanks Stella and my Santa. God bless us all. My num is 07060646502 and I reside in Aba.

19. Stella thank you for this.

Santa I am here. It is the Christmas giving and nothing is small as far it is from the heart.

Thank you again oo

20. Dear Santa, Kindly help us with Foodstuff like Rice, G. Oil, tomato paste, noodles etc.. it would really go a long way
    Phone number is 08158931578
    God bless my santa, God bless SDK

21. Please santa. I just need some money to buy foodstuffs for my mum and siblings this Christmas. 08071348508. God bless you much.

22. Compliments to my santa 🎅 . All I want for christmas is food stuffs or money to get them, it's really not been easy since we were duped by one red cap chief (Stella I guess you remember my story)we were advised not to fight for life sake. Since then we've been Struggling. Please Santa, all I want is foodstuffs or money to get it, nothing is too small. God bless you. 08063423071.

23. Dear santa.
    Kindly bless me the sum of 10k so I can have a merrier Xmas.

Thank you.

24. This comment has been removed by the author.

25. Oh Santa, all I want is money for Xmas and new year celebration... 07059092462

26. I need 10k to 15k to buy foodstuffs at home like a basket of rice, chicken, spices, groundnut oil e.t.c.
    I want to put a smile on my momma's face, she has not been paid for months. she has really tried for me and my siblings all these years after dad's demise.

Dear santa kindly reach me on 07054310572.
    Thank you and Godbless.

1. Santa pls I need food stuff or anyone dat wil help me wit wat my 4yr girl wit put on 07030776773 tank u my santa

27. This comment has been removed by the author.

28. All I need from Santa this season is "supply business". Am an affiliate to a company that produces Premium air freshener and I need connection to Hotels, Hospitals, Schools, Supermarkets that I can be supplying to. Am tired of being a beggy beggy to family and friends..... Pls u can add a phone to it Santa. This one am using is over 4 years, it's old, worn out and malfunctioning. 08178449631. Tnx

29. Good afternoon. Santa please I'm in need of money.. no amount is too small.please help a poor student like me celebrate X'mas.. God bless you as you stretch your hand of charity towards me..Amen. 08163860223

30. I need rice and small cash like 8k to celebrate Xmas with my poor mum in different village.plus, Santa pls,locate me this time.things are very difficult for my family. God bless you.

31. santa please bless me with 10k,thank you and God bless.

32. This year has been one hell of a year but I give thanks to God! Stella please birthday wishes and a cake from my Santa, will make my day – 27th Dec… thanks. 07067304569

33. I just want my kids to have a memorable Christmas. No amount is too small to put a smile on a face... Thanks.

I believe in miracles...

34. I will be more than content if Santa will surprise with a whopping sum of 5k. it will make my Xmas memorable. thank you Santa as you locate me. 08148681911.

35. Pls, I need a little money for Xmas. Any amount is OK by me. I just want to buy a few things for Xmas. Like rice and food stuffs for my mum who just lost her husband. This is my first time of playing bcos I've always come late for the previous ones. Anyone can reach me with 09023989121 or 08068291976. Thanks and God bless.

36. Someone pls play santa for me to be able to buy food stuffs for the Christmas. 10k will go a long way.

Lord pls let my santa locate me.

37. Dear Santa, pls I'm a single mother of two, I need 20k, so I can get things for my daughters this holiday. 08071417515

38. My Santa all I need this Xmas is rice for me and my siblings to eat on 25th for we have no money for rice, we live in a public yard I don't want my neighbours to start bringing food for us when they see that we are not cooking anything thank you 08036430425

39. Santa please bless me with 10k. Thank you 08125776951

40. All I need is foodstuff (rice, chicken and groundnut oil) or any amount of money to buy them pls. Nothing is too small as a beggar has no choice. Thank you very much. 08039248161

41. Pls Santa bless with 10k for food stuff and also to send part of it to my mum this Christmas.God will bless you richly I can be reached on 07085078687

42. Santa Santa Santa me
    I need a Santa that will santa me 10000..And no amount is small to use it and buy tomatoes,meat or fish and 1 painter of rice..
    Location is Nsukka.
    Santa please put smile on my face this Christmas..Any amount will be appreciated..
    Thank you.

43. All I want from Santa is foodstuff for Christmas. 09077375634

44. GOOD DAY MY SANTA, ALL I NEED IS RICE, GROUNDNUT OIL, CHICKEN AND AMSTEL MALT DRINK FOR MY PARENT, I DIDN'T GIVE THEM ANYTHING LAST YEAR AND IT'S ALREADY LOOKING LIKE I WON'T DIS YEAR. THE SMILE ON YOUR FACE WILL NOT GO DIM, AMEN 08034196311

45. Good afternoon Stella, well done and keep up the good work. I hope my Santa will locate me this Christmas whether in cash or foodstuff so I can make this Christmas a memorable one for my widowed mum and siblings as I am a fresh graduate.

God I need a job this 2018. Please answer my call quickly. Amen.
    I can be reached on 08025438368

46. Hi my Santa, I would not want to bore you with my stories.. I will be due to deliver my baby in less than a month by God's Grace and I will need food stuff and baby things to stock the house. Things are hard now.. Pls put a smile on my baby's face and I. No amount is small. Thanks Stella and my Santa. God bless us all. My num is 07060646502 and I reside in Aba. 20k would be okay by me. Sorry for posting twice I didn't specify how much in the first post.

47. My Santa all I want for this Christmas is foodstuffs for my kids and mum place my angel locate me and put smile on my face 08089155018

48. Good afternoon Santa, season's Greetings. Please I need 20k for skill acquisition which I hope to start by January 2018.
    I can be reached on 08121389110.
    Thanks.

49. I want Santa to buy my products so that I will have money this season,even if Santa doesn't use my products He/she can buy and give it out.Santaaaaa pleaseeeee

50. Pls I need money even if it's 5k will be greatly appreciated, am jobless and have no idea where else to get money.me n mum have struggled for rice n other things remaining oil.pls with the 5k I can buy small oil n use the remmaing money for other things.08100362256.tnx

51. Still waiting for my Santa to call me for my driving service, I can drive you and your family with your car to any part of the country this season.
    Just paying for my services is enough as a Christmas present.
    Thanks.
    Can be reached on 09023794304.

52. All i want from Santa this Christmas is money
    Click on my profile biko

53. Santa pls I need 20k to make me and my almost blind dad Christmas great. God bless. 08032527335

54. santalicious Santa, all I need is #10000 to enjoy these Christmas. abeg no sob story but really need it. thank you ma/sir.08105962642

55. Dear Santa,

All I ask for is #10,000 so me and my roommate can afford foodstuff this Christmas.

We are Corp members serving n Taraba state. So we couldn't travel because of transport fare. We are saving so as to be able to pay for our rent next year.

God bless you Stella.
    God bless you Santa.

56. Stella,I've posted my wish many times and I hope my Santa will pick this time around. Money is never enough for one's deeds, but #10,000 or #20,000 will go a long way this yuletide,especially as I am now in the village and have to reach out to many people as well (in the spirit of Christmas).
    My number is still: 07034849576:

57. please I'm a single mom,I just need food stuff for my kids this Xmas.Any food stuff will be highly appreciated my no is 09054420013

58. I don't know if my first comment went through . Please my Santa,I know you'll read my comment,bless me with 5 or 10k to buy foodstuffs.I'll be waiting for your call. Thanks.

God Bless Everyone.

59. Hi Santa, pls I need 10 thousand naira so that I can buy food items for family this Christmas.08039265420

60. Dear santa please remember me ..All i want dis Christmas is cash gift thanks 08156753416

61. All I need is foodstuff to put smile on my kid's face, any amount is highly appreciated, as a beggar has no choice.

62. Dearest Santa,all I need is money to get food stuff for my widowed mother, for the Christmas celebration.. Help me with anything you can afford , nothing is too small 08095355544

63. All I want from santa is a job I am based in ibadan and can be reached on 08073051667. Thank you

64. I really hope to get a Santa gift me any amount this season. I am currently not working(since Oct) and being dependent can be a hard pill to swallow. Any amount given will be much appreciated to buy household stuff for the season. Thank you.

65. Thanks Stella for opening another santa post, I didn't participate in the first one. My Santa all I want for Xmas is 10,000
    Thanks in advance.
    Wow my Xmas is going to be a memorable one .My Santa God go bless you , you will never lack any good thing.
    Thank you lord , Thank you my Santa,
    Thank you Stella for this opportunity.

66. My santa wish is too be happy this Christmas. This year took a lot of loved ones. Merry Christmas to all!! God bless you stella and all the angels

67. Dear santa, I need 2 run some test, buy my meds and also put a smile on myself and the kids face this christmas season. 20k will cover it. 08028765110. Thanks

68. I have a big Ghana must go bag of clothes most are new that I will like to give away..pls if u need it and u are any were near sokoto,Kebbi state call 08109662203

69. 08136137778. I'm waiting for my Santa's call.

God Bless Everyone

70. Hello Santa!
    kindly bless your girl this season.

71. Dear Santa. Please all I want is any quantity of rice and condiments to cook it. I promise to give part of the cooked food to my neighbors. God bless u. 08032499256 is my number.

72. My santa, pls bless me with just 10k for food stuff and I'll be fine..God bless you as you reach out to me.08031191331

73. My Santa please locate me with any amount for Christmas, the money will go along way,thank you Stella,my no is 08035439644.

74. Santa please locate me, I need 11k to inject into my plantain chips business and for this xmas. Its almost here. My contact is 09083255855

75. Dear Santa,

All I want is a little help to celebrate this season.

I want to put joy into my family's heart.

kindly reach me on 08114496162

Thank you.

Warm Regards,
    Fade

76. Dear Santa

I've had a really shitty year.
    2017 was not a good year for me, but I'm still believing God for a miracle.
    Pls help make my Christmas a memorable one.
    I've never won anything on this blog

77. Dear Santa, please kindly bless me with 20,000 naira it will really make this christmas better for my family, it will help me settle some of the debts I have incurred due to my dad's health but it will be well. Please Santa I will really be grateful if my wish is fulfilled .

I can be reached via 08153273495. Thank you santa in advance. I will be anxiously waiting for your call. God bless my santa.

Thank you Stella for this opportunity.

78. Thank God for this post. I dived into it like an Olympian. All I need is for blog visitors on IG to help me win this 10k or just slap me with the money.
    please follow this link
    https://www.instagram.com/p/Bc7Cpc9H57V/
    like my comment @pine_kitchen on the post. I've come too far to loose abeg. Help mine & my family's Christmas. God bless you all.

79. Santa all i need is food stuffs for the chriatmas celebrtrations.08154735594

80. My santa all I want is a Christmas gift of cash, more blessing fall on my santa, my contact is 08087800162

81. Hello dear Santa Stella,

Season's greeting to the family. What I want from you is to premier my song on this blog when it drops in January 2018. It's a gospel single (soft rock genre).

Other Santa, what I want for Christmas is a KRK Rokit 5, 6 or 7 studio Monitor. New or Used doesn't matter. SHello dear Santa Stella,

Season's greeting to the family. What I want from you is to premier my song on this blog when it drops in January 2018. It's a gospel single (soft rock genre).

Other Santa, what I want for Christmas is a KRK Rokit 5, 6 or 7 studio Monitor. New or Used doesn't matter.
    Its sold principally on Amazon and Ebay. Thanks

My number is 08027026575.

82. Santa Santa Santa me
    I need a Santa that will santa me 10000..And no amount is too small.Any amount will be appreciated..
    Santa please do not pass me by..
    Santa remember me and do Christmas for me,please..
    Thank you.

83. Hello Santa, I just want any amount for this Christmas.. Thank you.. 07086907755

84. Pls Santa bless with 10k for food stuff and also to send part of it to my mum this Christmas.God will bless you richly I can be reached on 07085078687

85. Finally! Oh Lord after 21 minutes of trying to post my comments

86. I'll appreciate any amount to make my children happy this season.To buy good food and if possible some goodies for them. I don't mind if my Santa can just help me with clothes or shoes for them in place of money. They are aged 8,5,&3(girls) My number is 07064259930. .Thanks and God bless.

87. Hi Santa Pls I need some money or anything within your ability for myself and mother thanks. 08066326491

88. This comment has been removed by the author.

89. Dear Santa please bless my home 20k will go a long way 08094741158

90. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Dear santa, I don't want to be owning anyone come 2018 and I have prayed and told God to help me clear my debt by December 31st. All the places I was expecting money to pay back from didn't work out. Please nothing is too small, God bless you. 09057881007

91. Dear Santa 10k will be deeply appreciated. My 1st time spending Christmas with no boo in years. I want to feel like someone out there cares. May God Replenish what you give a 100 fold over. Amen. 07069000538

92. I need foodstuff dis Christmas Santa

93. Dear Santa, all I need is 10k. This money will go a long way in putting smiles on my family's face. I can be reached on 09039937417. God bless you abundantly.

94. I need 20k to buy food items/and put somethings in place, I can be reach on 07019790592... God bless u Santa

95. Pls santa help me and my child with 10k for Christmas. I will buy chicken, foodstuff, and ingredients for cooking. Then I will pay the foodstuff seller that I'm owing 3k so I will have peace. Pls we live in Lagos, If you have the foodstuff I can come pick up. 09056266899

96. Santa me i need #10k to buy food stuff and chicken. 08068343713
    Thank u for locating moi.

97. Please Santa all I want for this Xmas is 5000 to travel to the village to go see my grandparents.. Thanks 08087444738

98. Hello santa I just need #10000 to travel home to see my dad.Its been ages since I last saw him, no job ,no money. My contact is 08114498221.

99. My Santa all I need this Xmas is rice for me and my siblings to eat on 25th for we have no money for rice, we live in a public yard I don't want my neighbours to start bringing food for us when they see that we are not cooking anything thank you 08036430425

100. Dear Santa, season greetings, hope you and yours are good. Pls to my request, my needs are many but what I wish for this minute is some money to tide me and my family over this yuletide season and make Christmas, 30,000 will go a long way and make Xmas really merry , till I save enough to learn wig making and be able to stand on my own and fend for my family who depends on me. God bless you.08035814818

101. Hey Santa,

Bless me with #10000 to celebrate Christmas with family.

Muah 09024972173

102. please and please and please, my Santa don't overlook my request. My siblings and I really need foodstuffsincluding rice for this season. Nothing is too small for us. God bless you richly
    Contact me on:08133933108

103. Compliments of the season. I wish to travel home for Christmas but with the fuel scarcity and Christmas season, the transportation fare is high. please my Santa, I need about #15000 to travel down to the village. thanks. I can be reached at 08185249039

104. I really hope to get a Santa gift me any amount this season. I am currently not working(since Oct) and being dependent can be a hard pill to swallow. Any amount given will be much appreciated to buy household stuff for the season. Thank you. My number is 07084344815

105. Dear Santa,all I need for Christmas is happiness and peace of mind to carry this baby to full term, I need you to call me and tell me all is well

106. Santa pls bless my family with food stuffs, exactly 2 pant of rice and 5k to celebrate this Christmas thanks.
    0816 870 8372

107. Santa please help me with 10k I want to travel to the village to celebrate Christmas with my parents. I can be reached on 08132617478 thanks

108. Santa pls all I need is 20,000 to give myself nice treat dis Christmas. Thank u. God bless you

109. Dear Santa all I need is 10k for my dad's medication. Thank you.
    My contact is 0812 982 0558. Please God do it for my dad's sake.

110. Dear Santa,
    All I want for Christmas is 10,000 Naira to buy half bag of rice.
    I can be reached on 0813-902-7077.
    Thank you my Santa.

111. Dear Santa, please all I need is cash to hold myself for the Christmas and new year and a job vacancy either in warri or Benin. I'm expectant. 07014064822.

112. Dear Stella, thank you for this opportunity, God bless u and urs.. Dear Santa, I want to start 2018 with a business (laundry soap and liquid soap business) I need 100k for start up, been able to save 20,000.. I need someone to help me complete it, with this business, I will pay the rent of my house, will be able to take care of other pressing issues, pls help me.. I will also use this business to empower people and by God's grace, play Santa to someone next year by God's grace.. God bless you.. My number is 08052840040

113. Dear Santa,
    All I want for Christmas is foodstuffs to celebrate the season with my family and loved ones.

I can be contacted via 08069606240/08156101486

Thanks in advance

114. Dearest Santa. Please help a sister with any quantity of rice and things to cook it with like groundnut oil and tomato. I promise to give part of the cooked food to my neighbours. God bless you. 08032499256 is my number

115. And all I ever wish and want is just 20000 to solve my needs as regards my career.

Dear Santa, please bless me with 10000 to 20000 and I'll be forever grateful as it would make my Christmas and new year thank you.

116. Don't know whether the santa post is for Christians only, but since SDK gave another opportunity let me participate, in dare need of cash to solve pressing needs 08081799443

117. Santa pls all I need is 20,000 to give myself a nice treat for Christmas. Thank you. God bless you. 08035282194

118. Dear Santa I'm here o, bless me with cash so I can get a small cake(that could be part of my contribution in making her day beautiful) for my sisters parlour Traditional engagement,same day is also her birthday in this December. I reached on 08034374060.

119. Dear Santa, all I need for Christmas is 10k to travel to the village to see My mum. I don't want to be alone in the hostel without food. 07061289933

120. I can't even feel the Christmas spirit, my phone screen just broke and I can't even change it. Its been a really "blessed" year for me, first time participating in the Santa post. Santa please locate me. 25k would go a long way for me, put a smile on my face. 08127390130 Greetings to all my Padi dem. Yori Yori princess you forget me. Wetin I do?

121. Dear Santa,All am asking is food stuff for me and my family this Festive season.
    0816 679 3465

122. Hello Santa,
    All I want for christmas is half bag of rice this season please. I can be reached on 08024139546
    God bless you as you favour me.

123. Chai i don type finish i no con see am again saying editing page bla bla bla
    All I want for Xmas is 10,000
    Thanks Santa 08140026604..

Thanks Stella, Thanks my Santa.

124. Dear santa please all I need now is cash gift to celebrate Christmas thanks 08156753416

125. Dear Santa, how are you doing???

Please all I want for Christmas is money to help my Mom ease off, I want to surprise them with somethings to put a smile on their faces esp after my Dad's episode, I just want to see them smile and not worry this season..... I'll be eternally grateful as this will go a really long way

I can be reached on 07016723374
    Thanks and God bless

126. Dear Santa please I need 10-15k for food items.to buy rice,oil and condiments.08022895559

127. All i want for Chrismas is #20k to enable me buy foodstuff and clothes for my kids I can be reached on 08066355732 Thanks Santa

128. This comment has been removed by the author.

129. Hi stanta Pls I need money or anything within your ability for this Xmas for myself and mother Thanks God bless u 08066326491

130. Dear Santa, pls all I need right now is foodstuff, money and baby diaper. I lost a bag which contains baby diaper and other things while coming down to Ilorin, pls reach me on 07086815354.

131. This comment has been removed by the author.

132. Dear santa...all I want for Christmas is a new phone. Thank you santa. I can be reached on 08136412276

133. My Santa please locate my family, I am a father of two.
    2012 was the last time i celebrated Christmas for my family.

I have been in and out of jobs and its not been easy.
    please if i can get 20,000 but then no amaout is too small, I just want to put a smile on their faces atleast for once after a long while.

my number is 08158025633 Thanks and God bless

134. Dear SANTA
    pls gift me 10,000 naira
    Thank you

135. my santa ooh stella i need alert no matter how small jare
    i dnt know why i cant log in witb blog id on my phone

abeg na me oh #Lovely Amaka

136. Dear Santa, please make me smile this Christmas.
    Any amount of money will do for me and my parents this season.
    Thanks a lot.

137. my santa ooh stella i need alert no matter how small jare
    i dnt know why i cant log in witb blog id on my phone

abeg na me oh #Lovely Amaka

138. Dearest Santa, all i want for Christmas is food item for my family this season and a phone for myself even if it be a second hand phone, biko. Really need one but too too rich to get it. Gratias Santa. God bless you plenty. 09092085450

139. And all I ever wish and want is just 20000 to solve my needs.

Dear Santa, please bless me with 10000 to 20000 and I'll be forever grateful as it would make my Christmas and new year thank you.

140. Hello santa,it's me bee. All I want for christmas is 10,000 naira. Thank you very much,i am grateful. 07057444125

141. I need money to start a food stuff business on a small scale next year. I need from 30k upward. Pls my Santa locate me I am a single mom trying to make ends meet. 08116399217

142. Dear Santa kindly bless me with 10k..i want to experience what it like to be blessed by a total stranger...thanks 08172659026

143. Dear santa,please bless me 20k to be able to get one item for Christmas.
    Thanks and God bless you richly.
    Amen.08037970443

144. Dear santa,all I want for Xmas is 10k to visit my dad.I haven't seen him for more than a year now.Even if I dont have anything to give to him, I know my presence will brighten his moood.Thanks alot and God bless you.My contact is 08114498221

145. Dear santa,please all I need for Christmas is 5k,please do make my dream come true.i can be reached on 08167853222.God bless you

146. Dear Santa, this is me humbly asking you to please bless me with a bag of rice and groundnut oil for my widow mother. I have used the little I earned for her medications and we are left with little for foodstuffs as I work as a cleaner with N10k monthly income. God bless you as you reach out for her.

My name is FearGod, an anonymous blog visitor. I was not online when the other giveaways were done because I had no data. Phone no 08118833442.

147. Hello Santa!!Can I get 10k for christmas? Am a young make up artist striving to upgrade my skills and further my education 08059375878

148. Santa please, I need food stuffs for my siblings and I. God bless you richly. 08133933108

149. Dear Santa,All I want is #15,000 for food stuff in this festive period. 0816 679 3465
    Thank you.

150. Dear Santa, all i want is Foodstuffs for my family to celebrate this season.Thanks. U can reach me on 09052112592

151. Dear Santa.hope u are good. I just need 20k. Will use it for food stuff and Xmas cloths for my boys age 9 and 3. I pray my santa get through to me. God pls touch someone for my sake AMEN. 08162194013

152. Dear Santa, please all I need is cash to hold myself for the Christmas and new year and a job vacancy either in warri or Benin. I'm expectant. 07014064822.

153. Please SDK post, I missed the 1st one. All I need is 8k for rice and foodstuffs to celebrate this Xmas with my mum in the village. Please Santa locate me.God bless you.

154. Merry christmas to all, my contagious santa should come and help me with 8k to buy food stuff and other items this yuletide.
    My number is 0812610044

155. Dear Santa, all i want for Christmas is 10k to help me get things for my service year starting January, thanks in advance i can be reached with 08168733880

156. All i want for this season is #15000 for my parents to celebrate christmas and new year. I am in Abuja while they are in lagos but things are so tight for me this season, please help me.
    I can be reached on 09081438829.
    Thanks so much and God bless.

157. Santander please bless me with the 10k.08098866054, thank you and God bless.

158. Santa please locate me, all I wish is to put a smile on my family members especially my mother with a christmass gift, all i ever wish is for Santa to give me 15,000 naira.Thanks. Olaidex 07080775275 or olaidex24@gmail.com

159. Pls santa, help help me and my daughter to smile this season. Anything at all will will appreciated. Be it little cash or food or material things, there is nothing in the house. She is 5yrs old. I'm in Lagos. God bless you ma/sir. 08174520392

160. Good morning everyone. Please I'm a student in a tertiary institution. I am in need of a good android phone. Something very cool and maintainable. BlackBerry z10 is now very expensive to use . Thank and God bless you. I couldn't find my comment in the last post. 07051838432.

161. Stella God bless you, all i want is money to buy rice and one chicken for my siblings and my poor mother i belive God will chang my stories next year please this is my no 08135886150

162. dearest Santa all I want this Christmas is N10k to buy rice and what to cook it with for me and my family. Thank you. My phone number is 08032499256

163. Dear Santa, all I want for Christmas is 20k. To get myself and my kids something for the Christmas celebration. Thank you.08066382953

164. Dear Santa, please bless me with 10k. i need it to send to my aged parents at home. please it will go a log way in putting smiles on their face this festive period. thanks stella for this platform. God bless you richly. amen. 07054405091

165. Dear santa.pls reach out to me.. food stuff like rice, chicken, oil and the rest for a meal of 4 people. And cloths for my 2boys ages 9/3. Or 20k in cash pls. 08162194013

166. Dear Santa, please bless me with any amount to feed my family. God bless you 08166516185

167. Dear Santa,any amount will be appreciated. Thank you. 08136053300

168. I want Chicken
    I want Chicken
    Or
    A used android phone.

169. Dear Santa, please bless me with 10k. i need it to send to my aged parents at home. I have nothing at the the moment. please it will go a log way in putting smiles on their face this festive period. thanks stella for this platform. God bless you richly. amen. 07054405091

170. This comment has been removed by the author.

171. Dear Santa, how are you doing???

All I want for Christmas is Money to help my Mum ease off , I want to put a smile on my parent face this season esp after my Dad's episode, I don't want them to have to worry about anything for this season Atleast...... Please Santa, don't pass me by!! 8ll be eternally grateful as this will go 's long way

I can be reached on 07016723374

Thanks and God bless....

Ps: I posted this again because I don't know if the first one went through, I'm having network issues

Stella please post, this means alot, Thanks Ma'am

172. Dear Santa,
    All I ask for is #10,000.
    This money will be used to buy food stuff this Christmas till January.
    We are Corp members serving in Taraba state.
    We couldn't travel cos of transport fare, as we currently saving up so as to pay our rent for next year.

Please Santa, make my wish come true.

Thank you Stella.

173. Dear Santa,Kindly bless me this christmas with 10k..a young make up artist striving to upgrade my skills and further my education

174. Thanks Stella. You are the best. Please Santa🎅 locate me this christmas. Wish I could ask for more this christmas. Please bless me this christmas with #10,000k. To support and help my family. Being out of job. 09064497399. Thanks so much and God bless you

175. I am currently stucked in school... I have really spent alot. And I am stranded.

Tfare home now will really be appreciated thanks.

I am in delta state ..atleast 5k would be ok for me.

This is my number.08184790909.
    Thanks Jah bless you real good ..

176. My santa please bless Me with a quarter bag of rice 09068618602,God bless you.