Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rumour Has It.......

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Rumour Has It.......

Hmmmmm....

The Husband of a celeb is a notorious serial and grabber and was arraigned for fraud today by the Lagos State Government ...The News will soon be all over the place....

He has allegedly been involved in several fraudulent registration of title to land in Lekki Phase 1. He was charged to Court this morning at the Magistrate Court 1 Igbosere Lagos presided over by a Female Chief Magistrate .....

One of the Lekki Land belongs to the son of a former Lagos state Gov....

This is JAGAjaga oooooooooooo...

The name of the Celebs husband is ''My King has come'' and they recently had their viral wedding outside of Nigeria..

Take a chilled COKE and Dont STEP on this story as you read..

Be right back!

88 comments:

1. Who could this be? I was going to say BankyW buh not sure that's the meaning of his name and he looks too responsible to be involved in fraud.
    I'm obviously not a good decoder. Oya decoders over to you.

1. Olumide husband of OAP Stephen cooker .. Ovokoooo...

2. am guessing Stephanie Coker. RHI is getting easy to decode nowadays

3. BV Galore was literally littering the whole comment section that wedding day with the truth, but some people got angry. Now you see?

4. Haba why would he marry a good girl just to spoil her name, I am so sad for her ( that's if she wasn't in the know). She would have done a better back ground check na, she can't say she never heard the stories but something must have blinded her. Well happy Christmas to him in the kirikiri

5. Rumor has it that the igbos coming from SA (#1in hiv) are the ones spreading hiv to Naijas (#2 in Hiv)😎😎

6. @Push up....exactly my thoughts. I feel bad for Steph

7. @ Anonymous 19:22, you people will not kill perlzon for this blog 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

2. Stephanie Coker's husband defrauded Jagaban's son.

1. Wowwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!

Chai, what a shame, men be disgracing their women since inception.

2. I knew it was Stephanie's hubby, the clue di very glaring

3. Chukwu okike! Stephanie Coker's husband..

Issorait. Thanks to God, Celebrity show offs no dey shack me.

4. Gbam @Amebomistress. Odiegwu

3. A won Dec orders,this is the time to who yaself

4. Who? Who?? Who??? #AmeboModeActicated

5. Olumide Stephanie comers hubby... Oh my!

6. I'm not good at this abeg

7. Olumide, Stephanie Coker's husband, attempted to defraud Bola Tinubu's son. The cookie is already crumbling...

8. Stephanie Cokers husband. Olumide has been having tougher times since the death of his brother. All this 'my brothers money' people. Isokay oh.
    Wheres that her cousin that was insulting us here on the wedding post? 😁 Can you help us with the 'fool' gist? 😁😁
    Wont be surprised if the original land owner is Layal's husband... whats that his name again 🤔🤔 Seyi Tinubu! #cliquethinz #nofriendswhenmoney mattersarise

1. do u remember wat i said about their union? una attack me.

2. So all that flamboyant life style was just for what now?

People really need to be contented and stay on their lane until destiny says otherwise

3. Atheist ™ said...
      ok im just gonna air my thoughts here, i dont see happiness in their union, they'd crash sooner than later.

12 August 2017 at 12:41

@MARTINS ABOY

4. @atheist 😂😂 i wasnt among biko. If anything i was just admiring the couples' 'smartness' in cutting unnecessary guests off. She had one impromptu 'cousin' who was masturbating under the wedding posts that period. But not to worry, there might be more to the gist. Let's not conclude yet.

@lipstick Eko for show 😎

@martins aboy if no be you who for dig am? 🤣

5. Side@Atheist...
      The hustle to belong is real meh.

6. Marrins, God will surely bless you jare!!!!
      Intellig princ, belong to what xactly? are u new on this blog?
      Chikito babe, leave martins jo... our personal comp villa and wikipedia

7. @Atheist,I can still remember your comment clearly. I was among the people that asked to be nice with your comments then. I wasn't referring to you..I was referring to Olumide.

8. The late GTBank M.D. wasn’t even his brother. More like an Uncle but he used that to deceive girls. Stephanie is a naive ojukokoro and was part of a pepper them gang. Deal with it please. That’s why she looks so sad and empty.

9. Pls refresh my brain. What was your comment again

10. To think that anytime i see all these flaunting on IG i dey pray to God to give me their kind of life..... Na wa

9. Jagaban's family...Wale Tinubu. I don't know any other name.

10. stephanie Coker. this one looks easy na. let me go and google them sef.

*hangs leg on the wall*

11. Hian!! Which kind wahala be this?

12. Stella you are good at coding things. Lol @ take a chilled coke and dont step. Stephanie Coker

13. Hmmm na waoo, so stephanie hubby nah 41O...

14. What a wawu! No wonder her wig to the wellignton wedding was looking rough, no money to make fine hair again.
    This is the danger with seeking out ready made men, they'll be into shady things that can disgrace you...I pray they weather the storm together.

1. Hahaahahahahaaha world people have land.... so d tin affect her wig?? LMAO

2. Tessbaby me sef weak for this comment,how much is wig biko,hian

15. Oturugbeke!!!!!!
    All that glitters ain't gold rara, too much rotten rotten dey dey inside.....
    Stephanie Coker,,,,o ga oooo

16. LOL Olumide has always been a fraudster and Stephanie knew,Stephanie and her Mom chopped the money wella so they should better stand by him.

1. Okk...then she shouldn't be worried...this is where marriage starts for her....for better for worse

2. Gbam a fraudster who was deported from abroad. The guy is a silent operator but his wife is too loud abeg.

17. When so many people are coming out to say damming things about your spouse to be. Its better you take a closer look and re-evaluate that relationship. Not 1,2, 3 but much more people. Everyone cant be lying.
    Too many ppl had plenty things to say about this olumide guy, from the various baby mamas, to the shady businesses.
    How sad, Stephanie isn't even up to 30 yet, so why the rush to marry this olumide that is even in his 40s.
    So all the first class travels, Greek wedding et la, was done through shady means.
    You want to dupe a whole Jagaban son. okay na

18. Fake lifestyles Everywhere.All just to belong cos I be Celeb.Face the Judgment.

19. Nawaoooo I dont feel sorry for Stephanie...She was warned. people think it is all about love. They fail to pay attention to other areas. gold digger. no wonder the man was not laughing on his wedding day except the deluded girl...I was thinking she was rushing bcos of pregnancy or is it sex. I dont even know the gragra....TOKE MAKINWA SECOND...GIRLS FULL OF THEMSELVES THINKING THEY KNOW IT ALL...NO COME CRY FOR US OH WITH THEIR FAKE ACCENT...A MAN DOES NOT HIDE WHO HE IS...WEDA HE IS A CHEAT, FRAUDSTER, WHOEVER...NA UR CHOICE IF YOU CHOOSE TO STAY

20. Chai see sweet gist. Celeb my slim ass!

1. And you are a woman? She doesn’t even know you. How would you feel if you were in her shoes?

21. Na now we go hear her Nigerian accent

22. Good for Stephanie. She married and thought she’s made it in life. London backyard girl of last night became unnecessarily loud talking foolishly about her immaginary haters. Forever Trying so hard to keep up appearance. you better go and sleep with him in the cell king ko, barawo ni

1. Why so much hate?

2. Oucccccchhhhhhhh!

3. I smell envy right here,it's not her fault that u are so single.frenemy.

4. As in...the envy and hate is real

5. Envying what? a thief? Second failed good with nothing good to good to his name other than false glory or is it stephanie? A girl that “money” can buy, You my friend are comical.

Come let me show you myself and my husbands hard earned money and we aren’t owing the banks either talking about why I’m still single.

Meanwhile, while we are at it, there’s absolute nothing wrong with single!! it is this your mentality that landed Stephanie into married but living miserably.

With that said, Take it or ignore it this is the bitter truth. Now go ahead and knock your head somewhere. Anumpama!

23. She will soon tell us he lied to her about what he does.Lagos big boys who don't have legitimate work

24. Good for him!😂 I know his babymama that he left for Stephanie. That girl would have cursed him wella. He left she and her son for steph. Karma never forgets. Stephanie welcome to your marriage. I'm sure that when you were being warned you believed that people were just jealous and that you won...#karma #enjoyit

1. But that baby mama isn’t a better person Na and her jazz Na ogbonge.

2. The baby mama is useless na. Sleeping with married men and jazz, who want that as wife

3. checking if I've successfully created a blog id.. I don try tire.

25. Eeyah, may God help Stephanie through this

26. Make una please correct me if i am wrong ooo

So a while back she tagged her husband on a post so as a gbeborun wey i be i checked his page and their posts doesnt make sense. She is always doing pepper dem gang and traveling and living the good life but but his post is of a praying for blessing or a change. I didnt understand it because to me there is a disconnect there. Now i have connected the dots, fraudster jam show off hmmmm

If anyone doesnt belive me please check his page and her page

27. Olumide aderinokun real fraudster. He was granted bail of 10million and the conditions are high definition. He's to be remanded in kirikiri till he meets the condition. He was covering eyes from camera when court officials are taking him. Stupid big boy

28. Stella pls tell me it's not over with Blossom and his wife. She has removed all his pictures from her Instagram and no more show off. Chaiiii na so?

29. Hmmmm... everything in life is fair. it is well with them.

30. Stephanie coker how market ojukokoro girl you know about his shady businesses before you got married to him

31. Yimu
    Is DAT OAP babe na,stephenie coker.
    D guy's gist was every where after d guy put his ring on her finger na,BT mba she refused to listen, now d guy is not only a serial baby papa,BT a big time fraudster,dis time his jagagban's son he wanted to dupe. Wahala dey.

32. @20 December 2017 at 19:18 Stella pls tell me it's not over with Blossom and his wife. She has removed all his pictures from her Instagram and no more show off. Chaiiii na so?

@SDK this is the second time someone has said something about these two. Another RHI loading Do your work ma

33. Which one concern HIV and Igbos here. All your politicians wey get am are they from SA and are they Igbos. That rich man and his vulgar gold wearing 10th wife are they Igbo? Ode ni e. Tribalist oshi.

34. i am so loving someone by handle name SkyLove1990 on Stephanie's skinny pants post on IG..
    He or she is telling her like it is and cussing out those her so call friends not givng her good advice including Toolz and Toke telling her to ignore haters. Not everyone is a hater. This person is telling her gospel truth. I am so loving her right now.

She even shades Toolz whom he/she said is shocked and disappointed she is supporting this slay posting bullshit when Stephs husband is in trouble and posed a question to Tooolz if you were in Steph shoes and captain was in trouble will you be here slaying. Girl empowerment my ass, if girl empowerment why didnt you tell all girls how to survive miscarriage as you did. Ohhh i am so lving this girl rightnow. I am liking all her comments.

As you can imagine many kiss assers on thepost insulting this SkyLove1990 to shut up and blah blah blah

Children of nowadays fucking stupid as hell. - Your husband is in such deep shit and you are posting slay pictures. Fkcing idiot.

1. You sound like an evil person, why so much headache on someone else problem? People like you love to prey on people’s downfall and love to see people sad and miserable. Your pain in the whole thing is that she seem not to be bothered. Tufiakwa!

2. Alberta, heaven registrar, if you aren’t looking for gist yourself why did you not skip this post when you saw it? But no you came here to take attendance and diagnose those suffering from headache, meanwhile you are yet to take your own medicine. Abeg!

35. No wonder she has been looking so disconnected. Trying so hard to keep up their fake lifestyle but her face kinda lost its glow.

36. @anon who loves the Instagram post, his baby mama is all over the comment section. When she announced her engagement to this fraud she said it won't last with her jazz make we fear oh. All his friends are yahoo yahoo anyway so it was not even hidden.

37. MAybe red vigour couldn't cope with tiny prick.